Hotlink Pantas 5G

kslim888
post Yesterday, 02:18 AM

63 posts

Hi Sifus. my existing CelcomDigi Postpaid contract plan is going to expire on 24th November this month. So now I'm thinking of porting to Hotlink.
I intend to get Hotlink PANTAS 5G RM25

I just checked on the website here https://store.hotlink.com.my/plandetails?pl...pe=prepaidPlans. So do I just simply request to port-in, and then in the Hotlink app, subscribe to the Hotlink Pantas plan?

I can also keep the existing SIM card right? I don't need to get a new SIM card from Hotlink/Maxis?
RallyNight
post Yesterday, 02:23 AM

1,112 posts

QUOTE(kslim888 @ Nov 23 2025, 03:18 AM)
Hi Sifus. my existing CelcomDigi Postpaid contract plan is going to expire on 24th November this month. So now I'm thinking of porting to Hotlink.
I intend to get Hotlink PANTAS 5G RM25

I just checked on the website here https://store.hotlink.com.my/plandetails?pl...pe=prepaidPlans. So do I just simply request to port-in, and then in the Hotlink app, subscribe to the Hotlink Pantas plan?

I can also keep the existing SIM card right? I don't need to get a new SIM card from Hotlink/Maxis?
No, you have to wait for the mail from hotlink for new simcard, everything settle faster if you can go maxis center insist you want a prepaid. They will promote postpaid just say you want try if good switch to postpaid.
Maybe took 1whole day or longer, easiest way to port is convert to prepaid then port out, so far i read from here, i think other ppl can help you.

RallyNight
post Yesterday, 03:19 AM

1,112 posts

Ty all

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Yesterday, 06:32 PM
olivur
post Yesterday, 06:40 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

gedebe
post Today, 05:03 PM

1,645 posts

I notice that hotlink does not have any add on for local call, how do you overcome this?
adbacc
post Today, 05:08 PM

Still Here
1,946 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Nov 24 2025, 05:03 PM)
I notice that hotlink does not have any add on for local call, how do you overcome this?
RM20 for 5GB + unlimited local calls is one option

0.0134sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 07:17 PM