Hotlink Pantas 5G

westlife
post Nov 13 2023, 12:25 AM

14,259 posts

How to get this deal? Just buy any Internet pass and can get this straightaway? Even the cheapest pass?

westlife
post Nov 13 2023, 10:33 AM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Nov 13 2023, 09:11 AM)
Hotlinkmu passes with diwali tag.

i dun see this... u see this even now? after diwali day?
westlife
post Nov 13 2023, 11:54 AM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(ck_tonny @ Nov 13 2023, 11:38 AM)
As of today 11.36am, Diwali30GB still appeared under HotlinkMU, but left only one pass, which is 6.5GB + 30GB RM6 valid for 3 days.
Yes only see this. Then like this not worst it already.

I am looking for the one that has 30Gb for one month.

This post has been edited by westlife: Nov 13 2023, 11:55 AM
westlife
post Nov 13 2023, 07:17 PM

14,259 posts

So many notifications. None I can get.

westlife
post Nov 14 2023, 05:33 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(confusecius @ Nov 14 2023, 05:10 PM)
the notifications was late..  doh.gif
mine oso laik det..
look at the the time received..
u should check the app regularly..
it was started 10am.. 1pm.. 6pm.. 10pm..
2nd & 4th very gooding..  thumbup.gif
hotling very kind every festive seasons..
winner winner ciken dinner..
wait xmas in few weeks..
huhuhu...
I dun use it as my main line. This is the thing. My line is on 365 validity with only rm0.10 left inside the account as credit.
westlife
post Nov 26 2023, 07:09 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Nov 26 2023, 07:07 PM)
I bought this and im experiencing unable to surf internet.. I thought my phone problem or network issue.. Then today only i found the rootcause.. When the line drop to 4G, the data is not usable. It only can be used when there is a 5G coverage
It is pure 5G data u bought.
westlife
post Nov 29 2023, 05:28 AM

14,259 posts

Anyone has tried this before?

I plugged in my hotlink prepaid SIM card and I can see this option called convert to esim.

From I know, hotlink does not offer esim. But is this a feature on iPhone that can break this limitation?

I watched YouTube video on this it seems like once the button clicked it will really be converted to esim. Not sure if it is true or not?

westlife
post Nov 29 2023, 05:34 AM

14,259 posts

This VoWIFI thingy how come sometimes it appears sometime it does not?

Maxis so good? Every day also can get this rm5 free for rm30 top up? So I buy a plan of rm60 technically only pay rm50 🤪

Besides, how to change the easy menu *100# language to English?

This post has been edited by westlife: Nov 29 2023, 05:50 AM
westlife
post Nov 29 2023, 01:44 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ Nov 29 2023, 10:33 AM)
so u managed to convert to esim?
westlife
post Nov 29 2023, 02:45 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ Nov 29 2023, 02:11 PM)
wonder hotlink can transfer to esim or not
Cannot. Failed.
westlife
post Dec 9 2023, 09:15 PM

14,259 posts

Can start using this plan already.

westlife
post Dec 19 2023, 03:25 PM

14,259 posts

I have this super weird prob. Whenever I am on 4g, data is not moving at all, but when there is 5G signal, I can access the data.

My plan has 4g and 5g data for sure.

westlife
post Jan 27 2024, 09:35 PM

14,259 posts

someone said that hotlink prepaid can go to maxis centre to change to esim. serious?
westlife
post Jan 28 2024, 09:41 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jan 28 2024, 09:37 PM)
from my experienced with digi , yes you can do that , so i think same goes with maxis
Digi can do this one is confirmed Becos I had done it recently.

Maxis is unknown as officially on their website it is stated that esim is only for postpaid.
westlife
post Jan 28 2024, 10:06 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jan 28 2024, 09:52 PM)
oh okey , so i guess at the moment not available for prepaid , need to wait until they announce for prepaid
But someone in another hotlink thread said that his friend had tried at maxis and managed to convert his prepaid hotlink to esim. So I wonder if it is the case.
westlife
post Feb 13 2024, 07:30 AM

14,259 posts

I am on hotlink pantas if I purchase a rm35 monthly pass that allows for 35gb and unlimited call, before my pass expires on one month later let’s say I am on 20th day of the monthly pass, and I happened to finish the internet quota of 35gb of the pass, can I buy another new monthly without waiting for the current pass to expire?

For yoodo I could do it previously, even before I used up the current pass internet quota, I can also buy another new pass to overwrite the current one anytime.

Not sure if it is the same for hotlink pantas.

This post has been edited by westlife: Feb 13 2024, 07:32 AM
westlife
post Feb 13 2024, 02:16 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(erry- @ Feb 13 2024, 11:31 AM)
yes u can notworthy.gif
icic. good. then i can buy cheap rm35 pass to start with instead of buying a rm60 pass. tongue.gif
westlife
post Feb 21 2024, 05:22 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Feb 21 2024, 10:43 AM)
Seems like today offering RM5 for RM30 top up
Never see it leh… super long time never see any top up offer Liao.
westlife
post Feb 22 2024, 12:09 AM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Feb 21 2024, 10:29 PM)
Stll there, not showing on the banner, but need to click lower panel "Internet" and will show

I went to the same place all the while. No promo for top up.
westlife
post Mar 8 2024, 08:52 PM

14,259 posts

How come there is internet pay per use charge?

This post has been edited by westlife: Mar 8 2024, 08:52 PM

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:15 AM