126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

iPod The iPod Touch Discussion Thread, All About iPod Touch

zc_squash
post Oct 14 2007, 01:35 AM

1,149 posts

have anyone 'skinned' their touch yet? i mean, like the sticker they use on mobile phones...
morgan
post Oct 14 2007, 01:39 AM

Perfumeries
520 posts

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Oct 14 2007, 01:35 AM)
have anyone 'skinned' their touch yet? i mean, like the sticker they use on mobile phones...
Is the skin available on market redy? Dont think so hmm.gif
zc_squash
post Oct 14 2007, 02:06 AM

1,149 posts

erm Mr.Morgan i think u got me wrong. I mean those stalls we always see that skin ur handphones....they skin pretty much everything...
but anyway i bump into this site: decalgirl.com
they have got loads and loads of cool skins. any local company carrying this?
GroundMan
post Oct 14 2007, 02:13 AM

210 posts

guys, ive been figuring out how to convert the video file to my ipod touch for hours icon_question.gif ...but to no avail, i still cant find the solution. I've used Videora to convert my movie clips ( Bleach Anime ), it had been converted and saved to a folder. Then i import it to my itunes library but it just didnt show up there.

I then tried alternative way, i dragged in the file to my ipod, it says file couldnt be played on this ipod. How am i suppose to make the video to get into my ipod n be played.

Thanks for the replies.

oh n its weird, somehow i managed to successfully import it to my itunes and be able to send it to my ipod touch. BUT its only once and one file. I then do the same step, but unfortunately it just didnt work again. The file formats are all the same.

This post has been edited by GroundMan: Oct 14 2007, 01:36 PM
feizaiII
post Oct 14 2007, 02:33 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

dmn cool sock man ~

zc_squash
post Oct 14 2007, 02:37 AM

1,149 posts

Try PSP video 9. But the best is to get QuickTime Pro.
feizaiII
post Oct 14 2007, 02:38 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

wat de fak is this...

zc_squash
post Oct 14 2007, 02:41 AM

1,149 posts

It did say in the beginning of the video didn't it? Acidmods + NES mod
hellfried
post Oct 14 2007, 06:25 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Oct 13 2007, 09:57 PM)
thx for the reply prazole.

oh is there any way for me to transfer my songs from my old nano to my ipod touch?
i use yamipod to transfer mp3s from my old 5G ipod onto my hard drive than use itunes to transfer them to my touch. i also use moretunes to get cover art. hope this helps someone.
abang brother
post Oct 14 2007, 09:44 AM

4,967 posts

Moretunes? Whats that? Share abit please.. hmm.gif
brokenomerta
post Oct 14 2007, 11:24 AM

Current Toy: MacBook Pro 13 2013
1,168 posts

just got my touch on thursday nite...been trying to find it everywhere, from machines to maccity...hehehehehe...anyway, having a nice time going thru my ipod...safari rocks...
ccy1989
post Oct 14 2007, 11:30 AM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(brokenomerta @ Oct 14 2007, 11:24 AM)
just got my touch on thursday nite...been trying to find it everywhere, from machines to maccity...hehehehehe...anyway, having a nice time going thru my ipod...safari rocks...
so at the end which shop do you manage to found it ? biggrin.gif
brokenomerta
post Oct 14 2007, 11:32 AM

Current Toy: MacBook Pro 13 2013
1,168 posts

QUOTE(ccy1989 @ Oct 14 2007, 11:30 AM)
so at the end which shop do you manage to found it ?  biggrin.gif
hahahha....the "last" place one would find ipods...jaya jusco electronics dept in midvalley, kl... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
prazole
post Oct 14 2007, 01:44 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(brokenomerta @ Oct 14 2007, 11:32 AM)
hahahha....the "last" place one would find ipods...jaya jusco electronics dept in midvalley, kl... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wow lucky..
i was in machines yesterday n never notice any ipod touch there..
never would have thought of finding it in JJ
price same?

hellfried
post Oct 14 2007, 02:23 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Oct 14 2007, 09:44 AM)
Moretunes? Whats that? Share abit please.. hmm.gif
Do a google search. Its a freeware. Works great with itunes or do a search within the program itself.
2kia
post Oct 14 2007, 05:53 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

tried the ipod touch at queensbay mall penang today.. all i can say is, wow..

but 1.7k.. gonna have a hard time deciding between this and w960..
alvinsim_cy
post Oct 14 2007, 06:59 PM

353 posts

i just got my ipod touch today @ techpeace klcc...i'd say that shop's good...lol

dey oni hav 3 left...1 i buy, 1 more another girl buy...left 1...dey dun hav da 16bg one...

total? rm 1507 for da ipod touch, charger, one free smartwrap, 1 silicon casing, 1 front n back protector wink.gif i luv it
morgan
post Oct 14 2007, 07:12 PM

Perfumeries
520 posts

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Oct 14 2007, 02:06 AM)
erm Mr.Morgan i think u got me wrong. I mean those stalls we always see that skin ur handphones....they skin pretty much everything...
but anyway i bump into this site: decalgirl.com
they have got loads and loads of cool skins. any local company carrying this?
Lol, i see.. bro smile.gif Alright..

Added on October 14, 2007, 7:13 pm
QUOTE(alvinsim_cy @ Oct 14 2007, 06:59 PM)
i just got my ipod touch today @ techpeace klcc...i'd say that shop's good...lol

dey oni hav 3 left...1 i buy, 1 more another girl buy...left 1...dey dun hav da 16bg one...

total? rm 1507 for da ipod touch, charger, one free smartwrap, 1 silicon casing, 1 front n back protector wink.gif i luv it
Wow, that's cheap for 16GB isnt it? smile.gif nice grab!

This post has been edited by morgan: Oct 14 2007, 07:13 PM
yiivei
post Oct 14 2007, 07:19 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(morgan @ Oct 14 2007, 07:12 PM)
Lol, i see.. bro smile.gif Alright..

Added on October 14, 2007, 7:13 pm

Wow, that's cheap for 16GB isnt it? smile.gif nice grab!
morgan, i tink u got him wrongly. he means 8 gb touch...
SUSMike3300
post Oct 14 2007, 07:58 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Oct 14 2007, 05:53 PM)
tried the ipod touch at queensbay mall penang today.. all i can say is, wow..

but 1.7k.. gonna have a hard time deciding between this and w960..
Do you have a phone? If yes, then get new gadget: iPod touch. smile.gif

Btw, Apple iPod Touch won the T3 Tech Award in United Kingdom, of course Apple iPhone is the Most Anticipated Gadget Of The Year, and Apple iPod touch won the Best Commuter Gadget, Best Music Gadget and Best Gadget of All Time.

Added on October 14, 2007, 7:58 pmhttp://www.t3.co.uk/news/247/general/apple_cleans_up_at_t3_awards

This post has been edited by Mike3300: Oct 14 2007, 07:58 PM

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.4387sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:49 PM