iPod The iPod Touch Discussion Thread, All About iPod Touch

ccy1989
post Sep 30 2007, 01:41 AM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(blu3chip @ Sep 30 2007, 01:37 AM)
using my new touch to type this out. tongue.gif interesting toy! would recommend it to anyone especially since apple has stated that their new iphone batch cant be unlocked anymore!
Wher you got it ? and how much you got it ? drool.gif
ccy1989
post Sep 30 2007, 12:12 PM

2,415 posts

I was just wondering how to actually type on a ipod touch ? on screen keyboard ? or using grafiti ? tongue.gif
ccy1989
post Oct 1 2007, 11:41 AM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Oct 1 2007, 11:06 AM)
YEA YEA!!!!! got cunn babe there promoting somemore, gogogo 1 stone kill 2 bird hehe tongue.gif
urs is a 8gb or 16gb ? tongue.gif
ccy1989
post Oct 2 2007, 01:44 AM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Oct 2 2007, 01:42 AM)
I was in starbucks centrepoint, bandar utama just now testing out the wifi. i swear many people walk pass my table just to take a glance at my TOUCH hahahaha. got many lenglui looking too tongue.gif
BRATHAR!!!!!!!!!! start reading post from page 23!!! all the reviews and pictures are there on i believe
i agree. even it has a build in speaker the audio would b lame!!
incomparable!!! 1 is a phone and the other is an ipod
so how was the wifi browsing experience on the touch ? tongue.gif
ccy1989
post Oct 2 2007, 02:11 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Oct 2 2007, 01:58 PM)
how come i can shop at itune shop wan ar
of coz u can shop at itune shop...but u cannot buy and download songs only mah tongue.gif
ccy1989
post Oct 2 2007, 03:08 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Oct 2 2007, 02:54 PM)
pay also cannot buy, they dont recognise malaysia
hey lordsapt bro...mind to help me test something...just go in to ur safari...n key in this URL...http://www.flickim.com and see whether u can use ur msn messenger at ther or not....thanksssss biggrin.gif
ccy1989
post Oct 2 2007, 06:44 PM

2,415 posts

My saliva adi coming out la...can't wait to get TOUCH from Mr Morgan............. drool.gif
ccy1989
post Oct 3 2007, 10:37 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Oct 3 2007, 10:11 PM)
tested 1 unit 2day, it can displays songs with chinese characters nicely, but din try out the alpha shortcut

=)

how u set it to display chinese characater ? unsure.gif
ccy1989
post Oct 3 2007, 10:44 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Oct 3 2007, 10:40 PM)
Is that the dock you are using?
haha is not a dock...is a FREE stand that include in every ipod touch packaging... tongue.gif
ccy1989
post Oct 13 2007, 11:57 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Oct 13 2007, 11:39 PM)
i went to PAVILION and tried out the touch.
i feel its so d*** f****** slim!!!!!!
and everybody thought it was the iPhone
i told them its iPod touch, the iPhone iPhone pula...
alamak.. orang ni =='
which shop is tat ?
ccy1989
post Oct 14 2007, 11:30 AM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(brokenomerta @ Oct 14 2007, 11:24 AM)
just got my touch on thursday nite...been trying to find it everywhere, from machines to maccity...hehehehehe...anyway, having a nice time going thru my ipod...safari rocks...
so at the end which shop do you manage to found it ? biggrin.gif
ccy1989
post Mar 22 2008, 06:38 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Mar 21 2008, 07:09 PM)
Got myself a black Speck SeeThru case, it's pretty nice and still keeping nice slim profile. rclxms.gif
hey bro where you bought this case ? and how much is it ? looks pretty cool la drool.gif

0.0372sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:42 PM