Disney+Hotstar MY is AVAILABLE NOW!, On all supported platform

ben3003
post Jul 6 2021, 09:07 PM

10,859 posts

Black widow only available for premium access. But few months later it will be on disney+ Normal. Then hotstar shud have also
khainiz94
post Jul 6 2021, 09:12 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 6 2021, 09:07 PM)
Black widow only available for premium access. But few months later it will be on disney+ Normal. Then hotstar shud have also
But after three months the whole plot already leaked.
Better buy Premier Access and can see day one.
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

This post has been edited by khainiz94: Jul 6 2021, 09:13 PM
ben3003
post Jul 7 2021, 03:51 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Jul 6 2021, 09:12 PM)
But after three months the whole plot already leaked.
Better buy Premier Access and can see day one.
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
๐Ÿ˜‚ no go poke around wiki then ok le lol. I am on sharing acc, premier access need see ppl wan or not lol
kavman1984
post Jul 7 2021, 08:10 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(jimmychangas @ Jul 6 2021, 10:00 AM)
that's the major problem with D+ Hotstar. No Premier Access. Seriously pisses me off that they are doing this to us.
No premier access and the 4k UHD/Dolby Vision not really 4K/Dolby Vision

I am using Apple Tv 4k, I compared watching Mandalorian on Disney+ HS vs Sweet Tooth on Netflix

I think in Disney+ still 1080 although they tagged it 4k/Dolby V
khainiz94
post Jul 7 2021, 08:22 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Jul 7 2021, 08:10 AM)
No premier access and the 4k UHD/Dolby Vision not really 4K/Dolby Vision

I am using Apple Tv 4k, I compared watching Mandalorian on Disney+ HS vs Sweet Tooth on Netflix

I think in Disney+ still 1080 although they tagged it 4k/Dolby V
Even comparing the Loki series, I prefer to watch on Disney+ SG than the Disney+ MY.
The picture quality seems better on SG server.
ahemdolah
post Jul 9 2021, 03:31 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(kakalaku @ May 31 2021, 11:59 PM)
serious question

mind sharing the content library of Nat Geo? Is there Air Crash Investigation series in D+?
QUOTE(sp6068 @ Jun 1 2021, 12:02 AM)
No ACI. Was looking for this too.

https://www.hotstar.com/my/channels/nat-geo
Just in, available on Disney+ without Shitstar. Not sure since when, I did search it when saw your post before and it's not there back then.

Available under Star contents, need to use WARP or VPN to Canada or Australia. Season 11 to 19 only.

RiriRuruRara
post Jul 9 2021, 05:09 AM

1,010 posts

Guys so for non tech savvy person have to settle for d+hotstar? If want the US d+ have to use all those loopholes tricks???
sp6068
post Jul 9 2021, 09:48 AM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

QUOTE(ahemdolah @ Jul 9 2021, 03:31 AM)
Just in, available on Disney+ without Shitstar. Not sure since when, I did search it when saw your post before and it's not there back then.

Available under Star contents, need to use WARP or VPN to Canada or Australia. Season 11 to 19 only.

I use unifi tv brah. The natgeo is live TV will show the new episodes on Friday
khainiz94
post Jul 9 2021, 08:21 PM

2,856 posts

Thank you jimmychangas for sharing with me and the trust you have given me.
Gonna watch Janda Hitam tonight.

khainiz94
post Jul 9 2021, 08:22 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Jul 9 2021, 05:09 AM)
Guys so for non tech savvy person  have to settle for d+hotstar? If want the US d+ have to use all those loopholes tricks???
Yep.
hirano
post Jul 9 2021, 08:23 PM

ๅ‡ธ(`โ–ณยด๏ผƒ)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Jul 9 2021, 08:21 PM)
Thank you jimmychangas for sharing with me and the trust you have given me.
Gonna watch Janda Hitam tonight.
Nak jugakk
annoymous1234
post Jul 9 2021, 08:36 PM

7,616 posts

Guys so for non tech savvy person  have to settle for d+hotstar? If want the US d+ have to use all those loopholes tricks???
alternatively u can buy account on shopee then use VPN. at your own risk (you know what i mean)
khainiz94
post Jul 9 2021, 09:46 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jul 9 2021, 08:23 PM)
Nak jugakk
Kena tanya jimmychangas.
I share with him.
ahemdolah
post Jul 10 2021, 12:10 AM

63 posts

SG account, yes that is the only way.

But for US account, you can buy those sharing account from Shopee.

Just make sure the one that gives you your own profile, means it is legit account sharing, not hacked or stolen account.
hirano
post Jul 10 2021, 12:25 AM

ๅ‡ธ(`โ–ณยด๏ผƒ)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Jul 9 2021, 09:46 PM)
Kena tanya jimmychangas.
I share with him.
Ah is ok. Just watched
friendly_ip
post Jul 10 2021, 12:45 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(ahemdolah @ Jul 10 2021, 12:10 AM)

Just make sure the one that gives you your own profile, means it is legit account sharing, not hacked or stolen account.
How to get a sg account yah?
dun mind if no need use VPN and cheaper than here lol
ahemdolah
post Jul 10 2021, 12:51 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Jul 10 2021, 12:45 AM)
How to get a sg account yah?
dun mind if no need use VPN and cheaper than here lol
From Jimmychangas post. It might look complicated as the post is long, but in reality, it's simple when you do it.

And if you use Hotlink, can get 30% off per month (only pay RM20.30 from the original price RM28.99). This payment option only available if you manage to make payment in RM. Even better for those with company telco allowance. ๐Ÿคญ

Just claim that RM3 bonus per RM10 topup several times.

This post has been edited by ahemdolah: Jul 10 2021, 01:00 AM
friendly_ip
post Jul 10 2021, 01:00 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(ahemdolah @ Jul 10 2021, 12:51 AM)
From Jimmychangas post. It might look complicated as the post is long, but in reality, it's simple when you do it.

And if you use Hotlink, can get 30% off per month (only pay RM20.30 from the original price RM28.99). This payment option only available if you manage to make payment in RM.

Just claim that RM3 bonus per RM10 topup several times.

Thanks yah, now can compare and subscribe this thumbup.gif
RiriRuruRara
post Jul 10 2021, 02:38 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 9 2021, 08:36 PM)
alternatively u can buy account on shopee then use VPN. at your own risk (you know what i mean)
QUOTE(ahemdolah @ Jul 10 2021, 12:10 AM)

So there is no straightforward way for ease of mind?
Have the video and sound quality been improved for hotstar yet? Bcs will only subscribe once the new season of mandalorian starts.
khainiz94
post Jul 10 2021, 02:53 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Jul 10 2021, 02:38 PM)
So there is no straightforward way for ease of mind?
Have the video and sound quality been improved for hotstar yet? Bcs will only subscribe once the new season of mandalorian starts.
Nope.
I have been using the sub I get from Astro.
The video quality is just bad.
I watch Loki on Disney+ SG is way better.
In a few seconds ald streaming in 4K UHD, Dolby Vision and Dolby Surround 5.1.
Whereas D+H MY still stuck in blurry stream for a few minutes then okay after that.
But overall the video quality is not on par like Disney+ SG.
The satisfaction of watching on my 55 inch Android TV is not as I expected when streaming with D+H MY.

This post has been edited by khainiz94: Jul 10 2021, 02:54 PM

63 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:44 AM