293 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ May 21 2021, 11:08 AM)
Kita semua suka kuda
Kuda punya medicine untuk kuda
Einjahr
post May 31 2021, 08:12 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 31 2021, 08:01 PM)
No one was talking like it was a silver bullet. Strawman.
Oh yes there are, some of you are accusing pharma of being behind some big ass conspiracy denying ivermectin for covid treatment, lol the approach feels uncanny
ohman
post May 31 2021, 08:14 PM

1,178 posts

amirsubhi
post May 31 2021, 08:18 PM

The Power Is IN Your Hand!
1,472 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ May 30 2021, 10:08 AM)

WACANA SINAR 260, 27 MEI 2021

Berikut merupakan petikan Wacana Sinar Siri 259 bertajuk `Covid-19: Malaysia di ambang kritikal` bersama Profesor dan Pengarah Perubatan, Universiti MAHSA, Prof Dr Mustafa Ali Mohd.
is it the same doctor that doubt of pfizer covid-19 vaccine? https://focusmalaysia.my/mainstream/is-the-...e-for-malaysia/
J1g54w
post May 31 2021, 08:25 PM

1,449 posts

Worldwide, many countries report very high prevalences of low vitamin D status. 25(OH)D levels <30 nmol/L (or 12 ng/ml) in >20% of the population are common in India, Tunisia, Pakistan, and Afghanistan. For example, it has been estimated that 490 million individuals are vitamin D deficient in India

https://www.nature.com/articles/s41430-020-0558-y
fu'house
post May 31 2021, 08:29 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ May 31 2021, 08:06 PM)
Kita semua suka kuda
Kuda punya medicine untuk kuda
Anjing kucing punya drug to treat nematodes cacing, but why become a beacon of hope.

You wanna die then try Ivermectin cubalah, but it is not a elixir of life or can control covid. Otherwise everybody inject it and no need Pfizer Sinovac AZ lah.
Mr.Robert
post May 31 2021, 08:32 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ May 31 2021, 08:29 PM)
Anjing kucing punya drug to treat nematodes cacing, but why become a beacon of hope.
You wanna die then try Ivermectin cubalah, but it is not a elixir of life or can control covid. Otherwise everybody inject it and no need Pfizer Sinovac AZ lah.
Already paid money, of course must support Big Pharma?

Can't u see the business deals going on?

If no money involved, u think any one want develop vaccine?
Or suka-suka become Doctor because want do good for mankind?
Don't be naive araso.
fu'house
post May 31 2021, 08:36 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ May 31 2021, 08:32 PM)
Already paid money, of course must support Big Pharma?

Can't u see the business deals going on?

If no money involved, u think any one want develop vaccine?
Or suka-suka become Doctor because want do good for mankind?
Don't be naive araso.
Wow I feel the rays of your aura of intelligence.

Gotta wear my tin foil aluminum hat. I don't want to be mind controlled by a superior being like you.
TScranx
post May 31 2021, 08:48 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ May 31 2021, 08:14 PM)
yes, that's Google algorithm for the masses with ADD who won't see past headlines.

let's try WHO since everyone loves and acknowledged their guidance.

WHO advises that ivermectin only be used to treat COVID-19 within clinical trials

https://www.who.int/news-room/feature-stori...clinical-trials

The current evidence on the use of ivermectin to treat COVID-19 patients is inconclusive. Until more data is available, WHO recommends that the drug only be used within clinical trials.

This recommendation, which applies to patients with COVID-19 of any disease severity, is now part of WHO’s guidelines on COVID-19 treatments.

ohman
post May 31 2021, 08:51 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ May 31 2021, 08:48 PM)
yes, that's Google algorithm for the masses with ADD who won't see past headlines.

let's try WHO since everyone loves and acknowledged their guidance.

WHO advises that ivermectin only be used to treat COVID-19 within clinical trials

https://www.who.int/news-room/feature-stori...clinical-trials
since you are doctor, you can give your patient that, no problem innocent.gif innocent.gif innocent.gif
whoopa
post May 31 2021, 09:01 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

dg macai or not
at this point med he cannot support to recommend to public with study first.
other countries may prescribe due to dire circumstances ..
xianw
post May 31 2021, 10:37 PM

51 posts

Haih donno why the temperature is so high recently in kopitiam when it comes to talk about vac*** and iv********.
This is surprising and disappointing to me because I view kopitiam as something of a last bastion of complete uncensored alternative non mainstream critical thought.
But instead, sikit2 dah scream antivax, suddenly everyone super mainstream & toe the party line. Now the gov doesn't even need to police the narrative because we can censor ourselves now lah amazingly !

This Iv******* is some tin foil hat homeopathy or animal drug lah frogs! Go and watch John Campbell interview PT1 & 2 with Dr. Pierre Kory who is a top Dr. in NYC who has written textbooks testified in front of Senate.

Even John Campbell is pro Iv******* now and he is as mainstream as you can get lah, and he's endlessly advocating people to get vaccinated.
There is too much money behind both Remdes***** and the vaccines & the narrative is being controlled lah.

Also, I want to share that in my father's bookshelf he has 2 medical textbooks on medications where they tell you what kind of medication & dosages to take when tou have a certain kind of illness. And Iv******** has been used for years by doctors to treat patients.

But why bother talking here, as the gov will only act AFTER the train crash. Literally thousands are dying in Malaysia so are the current treatment Remde***** REALLY so so 100% effective? While costing a bomb somemore?!
Can it hurt to run a trial on mild cases?
Or on the so called cases the they DECIDED were too far GONE for the ICU?
What hv they got to lose? Iv******* is not some unknown drug invented YESTERDAY lah, unlike the stuff the the syringes....

BTW, Has anyone else watched the Professor Sucharit Bhakdi Journeyman Pictures video? I watched it before the audio completely disappeared. I'm hoping someone will fix the audio.
JohnL77
post Jun 1 2021, 12:49 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ May 31 2021, 08:03 PM)
Dulu Hydroxychloroquine.
Now veterinary drug.
People likes to jump on the bandwagon.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ivermectin
shirohamada
post Jun 1 2021, 07:44 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 1 2021, 12:49 AM)
What?
It says there for vets.
You mad?
SouthernAllStar
post Jun 1 2021, 08:14 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jun 1 2021, 07:44 AM)
What?
It says there for vets.
You mad?
Article from 2011
Ivermectin proved to be even more of a ‘Wonder drug’ in human health, improving the nutrition, general health and wellbeing of billions of people worldwide ever since it was first used to treat Onchocerciasis in humans in 1988.

Ivermectin, ‘Wonder drug’ from Japan

oe_kintaro
post Jun 1 2021, 08:38 AM

2,222 posts

*inject highly specific chemical made by big pharma directly into bloodstream with relatively mild side effects* = tak mau
*ingest broad spectrum chemical (also made by big pharma) with all sorts of potential dosage issue and side effects and liver toxicity* = bring it on
/s

TScranx
post Jun 1 2021, 08:50 AM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Jun 1 2021, 08:38 AM)
*inject highly specific chemical made by big pharma directly into bloodstream with relatively mild side effects* = tak mau
*ingest broad spectrum chemical (also made by big pharma) with all sorts of potential dosage issue and side effects and liver toxicity* = bring it on
/s
This is about potential treatment, which many countries and researches already shown promising result.
Vaccine is for prevention, it is NOT a treatment. Hence we won't see doctors inject vaccines into the arms of critical covid-19 patients.

Health D-G: Doctors may have difficult decision to choose only Covid-19 patients who have better chances for ICU beds

KUALA LUMPUR, May 30 — Beds in Malaysian hospitals are now at a premium and soon doctors may have to make hard call on who gets into the intensive care units (ICU) for Covid-19 treatment.

Health director-general Tan Sri Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah said the number of Covid-10 patients in ICU today rose to 846, two more compared to yesterday.

Those on ventilators totalled 419 even as the disease claimed 79 more lives overnight.

“Beds at designated Covid-19 treatment hospitals, quarantine centres are decreasing and likely may be insufficient.

“The Health Ministry has also warned that there will be a situation where doctors will need to make difficult decisions and only prioritise Covid-19 patients who have higher recovery rate compared to those with poor prognosis,”
he said in a joint news conference with Senior Minister (Security Cluster) Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob today.

Dr Noor Hisham added that Malaysia’s Covid-19 infection rate has been rising rapidly.

“The latest r-nought number is now at 1.16 and the cases reported have been increasing exponentially.

“An increase of 1,000 to 2,000 cases a day is not impossible,” he said.

In the last two days, Malaysia’s Covid-19 cases rose from 8,000 to 9,000 in just 24 hours.

Due to the constant rise in infection numbers, the government has placed the country back on a total lockdown from June 1 to 14.

https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/health-d-g-...-103024259.html

This post has been edited by cranx: Jun 1 2021, 08:51 AM
oe_kintaro
post Jun 1 2021, 10:04 AM

2,222 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Jun 1 2021, 08:50 AM)
This is about potential treatment, which many countries and researches already shown promising result.
Vaccine is for prevention, it is NOT a treatment. Hence we won't see doctors inject vaccines into the arms of critical covid-19 patients.
Hence the /s
I'm aware of the subtleties, just pointing out that messages get simplified and people tend to project their prejudices onto the issues.
diffyhelman2
post Jun 1 2021, 12:53 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Jun 1 2021, 08:38 AM)
/s
directly into the bloodstream? sure gua?

all the vaccines are intramuscular injections. if kena a vein that means injected wrongly liao.
TScranx
post Jun 1 2021, 01:34 PM

1,360 posts

For those who are interested, below is a 15 page article written about Ivermectin by best selling author/journalist Michael Capuzzo.

The Drug That Cracked Covid

From a Buffalo Hospital Room, a Grandmother Led the Global Fight for the Drug That Would Save Her Life and End the Pandemic

https://covid19criticalcare.com/wp-content/...ael-Capuzzo.pdf

"I Don't Know Of A Bigger Story In The World" Right Now Than Ivermectin: NYTimes Best-Selling Author

So why are journalists not covering it?

Michael Capuzzo, a New York Times best-selling author , has just published an article titled “The Drug That Cracked Covid”. The 15-page article chronicles the gargantuan struggle being waged by frontline doctors on all continents to get ivermectin approved as a Covid-19 treatment, as well as the tireless efforts by reporters, media outlets and social media companies to thwart them.

https://www.zerohedge.com/covid-19/i-dont-k...-selling-author

This post has been edited by cranx: Jun 1 2021, 01:37 PM

33 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:49 PM