24" LCD Monitor, need some help

aegis`-
post Sep 17 2007, 01:48 AM

1,480 posts

eh dont just talk
please some prove and shit before the flame begins
ipaq remember last time u wanted to started an uproar in my thread when i was selling my xbox away
ppl keep asking and u keep delaying the answer wth

This post has been edited by aegis`-: Sep 17 2007, 01:49 AM
g5sim
post Sep 17 2007, 09:20 AM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Sep 16 2007, 09:22 PM)
erm.. where got list the price wor???
the 20in LCDs are listed at <>RM1,400 so go figure !!
ipaqfreak
post Sep 17 2007, 09:50 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Sep 17 2007, 01:48 AM)
eh dont just talk
please some prove and shit before the flame begins
ipaq remember last time u wanted to started an uproar in my thread when i was selling my xbox away
ppl keep asking and u keep delaying the answer wth
you like it you read it, you dun like it beat it ! mad.gif vmad.gif
What proof? what i need to proof? proof I bought the monitor? I don't need to.... blush.gif
hey, did not you see my photo attached? tongue.gif

special for you ! attached another one.

since when I "uproar" (and what is that mean?) your selling thread?? mad.gif
I am not 24 hour on lowyat.net ok? and what you mean I delay the answer? doh.gif
sharing information also kena "T.i.u" vmad.gif vmad.gif

better not share anything next time..... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ipaqfreak: Sep 17 2007, 09:59 AM
redbull_y2k
post Sep 17 2007, 11:33 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

after numerous post, n yet u still haven't tell us where u got the lcd from. sweat.gif
ipaqfreak
post Sep 17 2007, 12:32 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Sep 17 2007, 11:33 AM)
after numerous post, n yet u still haven't tell us where u got the lcd from.  sweat.gif
I gotten from the hp store outside lowyat.

g5sim
post Sep 17 2007, 12:41 PM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(ipaqfreak @ Sep 17 2007, 09:50 AM)
you like it you read it, you dun like it beat it ! mad.gif  vmad.gif
What proof? what i need to proof? proof I bought the monitor? I don't need to.... blush.gif
hey, did not you see my photo attached? tongue.gif

special for you ! attached another one.

since when I "uproar" (and what is that mean?) your selling thread?? mad.gif
I am not 24 hour on lowyat.net ok? and what you mean I delay the answer? doh.gif
sharing information also kena "T.i.u"  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

better not share anything next time..... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
omg - i always think that generation of IMAC was much more better looking than the new gen smile.gif
ipaqfreak
post Sep 17 2007, 12:52 PM

120 posts

yeah , that's why I am still keeping it.
very good machine !

and by the way, the RM1400 no more already........
heard the shop mentioned that the price was wrongly quoted from HP...

is suppose to be RM1700...
sigh............... sorry dudes.

raist86
post Sep 17 2007, 04:55 PM

1,577 posts

i've just contacted my aunt working in a company dealing with HP. Can get the monitor for 1400-1500.. anyone interested?

if yes, den i guess we can pool orders and get the monitor. It'll have warranty.
g5sim
post Sep 18 2007, 05:38 AM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Sep 17 2007, 04:55 PM)
i've just contacted my aunt working in a company dealing with HP. Can get the monitor for 1400-1500.. anyone interested?

if yes, den i guess we can pool orders and get the monitor. It'll have warranty.
I bet you will have PLENTY OF BUSINESS !! and please dont sell out the stock too fast !! RM1400-$1500 is CHEAP for a HDMI 24' monitor . DAMN CHEAP !!
raist86
post Sep 18 2007, 10:38 AM

1,577 posts

I guess the price is low because it's made using TN panel, not S-IPS or S-PVA like those higher end brand.
Revamperz
post Sep 18 2007, 02:59 PM

im freaking IN! â„¢
5,164 posts

here i am, confuse to choose over a 26" LG LCD TV or a 24" Benq mon

then ipaqfreak comes.. 24" HP around rm1400.. doh.gif

more confuse then ever, maybe i should hold me purchase afterall

raist86
post Sep 18 2007, 03:17 PM

1,577 posts

i can't get the monitor.. HP won't sell directly to supplier and system integrators.. hence, the company i'm dealing with cannot buy it. The only way to get the monitor is through HP retail outlets. and the RRP is RM 1799 (this is confirmed).

I guess with that price, it's better to pay abit more and get the 2407wfp -hc from DELL considering that it has so many inputs and the fact that it's a S-IPS panel.
blackshirt
post Sep 21 2007, 10:23 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

typo or serious? Even if RM2400 with HDMI also consider cheap man
mypetridish
post Sep 23 2007, 04:51 PM

1,313 posts

i promise. i got mine for RM2100

37", 1080p, 800:1 contrast ratio, 2 DVIs (DHCP compatible)

HDMI would be awesome, but as i use it as my pc monitor, it doesnt really matter as audio comes straight from the PC itself.

This post has been edited by mypetridish: Sep 23 2007, 04:52 PM
saiga
post Sep 23 2007, 05:43 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Sep 23 2007, 04:51 PM)
i promise. i got mine for RM2100

37", 1080p, 800:1 contrast ratio, 2 DVIs (DHCP compatible)

HDMI would be awesome, but as i use it as my pc monitor, it doesnt really matter as audio comes straight from the PC itself.
bro, people talking about 24 inch monitor la... you talking about 37 inch tv doh.gif
mypetridish
post Sep 23 2007, 05:50 PM

1,313 posts

no, my monitor is a.. monitor. it doesnt have a tv tuner thus it qualifies as a computer monitor.

its 1920 by 1080 resolution isnt something to look down upon either.

This post has been edited by mypetridish: Sep 23 2007, 05:50 PM
redbull_y2k
post Sep 23 2007, 07:41 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Sep 23 2007, 05:50 PM)
no, my monitor is a.. monitor. it doesnt have a tv tuner thus it qualifies as a computer monitor.

where did u get it from? hmm.gif
saiga
post Sep 23 2007, 09:25 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Sep 23 2007, 05:50 PM)

wah, 37 inch monitor...damn power ! thumbup.gif
raist86
post Sep 23 2007, 10:57 PM

1,577 posts

what model is it?
mypetridish
post Sep 24 2007, 01:29 AM

1,313 posts

Westinghouse LVM-37W1

review: http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,1759,1885046,00.asp

i got it online. malaysia really needs some china brand flat panel monitors.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0184sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:41 PM