4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Discussion are u obsess with ur supporting team?, buy ori jersey, backup if criticize, etc

TSmono_demon
post Aug 30 2007, 08:24 PM, updated 19y ago

Cibo
1,458 posts

juz want to know how mny ppl obsess with their supporting team..
JuNz-V
post Aug 30 2007, 10:21 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

let me comment first..
i'm 100% obsessed to support my team.. but i dont buy all the available jersey, follow-up everything they have going on.. i still have my life tongue.gif
aw13
post Aug 31 2007, 01:48 AM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Obsessed? Ok lah i guess, watched their games, buy their jerseys, and some other memoribilias. More towards passion than obsession really, don't really go ALL footy, just one of my many priorities in life. Work/Life balance mah....
TSmono_demon
post Aug 31 2007, 02:28 AM

Cibo
1,458 posts

ok.. how about if they r being criticise by other club fan? u stand for ur club or juz let them?
mingdynasty
post Aug 31 2007, 02:35 AM

656 posts

i think i over 100%...i buy jersey?? every single batch will have 1..i m 19..support this team for 11 years now...got very memorible 1999 number 7 champions league jersey & whole team medallion (these now u got money also cannot buy)...try watch all the game and will stand up for my team....+ been to the stadium in england..hehe..great place ..

Alex Ferguson is The God
Old Trafford The Temple
Manchester United The Religion
kcng
post Aug 31 2007, 02:49 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

50%

after all, i dun get paid for it right ?

This post has been edited by kcng: Aug 31 2007, 02:50 AM
munsheng
post Jan 15 2008, 09:08 PM

134 posts

not really la..
if im obsessed with my team..
i will be broke getting their merchandises
sickx
post Jan 15 2008, 10:19 PM

:)
1,232 posts

i din buy the ori arsenal jersey..way too expensive..i only buy the arsenal classic shirt..
shah_ho_nam2
post Jan 16 2008, 05:35 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(mono_demon @ Aug 31 2007, 03:28 AM)
ok.. how about if they r being criticise by other club fan? u stand for ur club or juz let them?
of corse biggrin.gif biggrin.gif i stand to my team anytime... yeah bought some jerseys
laszlo
post Jan 16 2008, 10:06 AM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

im not obsessed , i just watch their games and buy an ori jersey,thats all ,and scream goal! everytime they score(the best part)
limjenson
post Jan 16 2008, 10:18 AM

755 posts

Need to have 75% option la tongue.gif

Buy one new ori jersey a year and that's about it but this year away black jersey loooks cooool.
Meis
post Jan 16 2008, 10:36 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

watch thier game only but that is sometimes so what level am i?
verx
post Jan 16 2008, 10:48 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

I personally don't think u can quantify how much u support a club or be "obssessed" with a club. Especially not in terms of how much club merchandise u have bought. I have just one ori jersey but I'm still gonna support Madrid till the grave.
nizamhameed
post Jan 16 2008, 10:54 AM

6,437 posts

100% obsessed... buying jersey doesnt mean we support our teams..... and no back up teams or what ever... jus luv football and luv to see other team playing also...
jonralf
post Jan 16 2008, 11:22 AM

Hikki
804 posts

i'm not obsess at all
my sis even said she wanna buy me Original Chelsea jersey for my birthday but i rejected her... dunno why...
pandazhun
post Jan 16 2008, 11:30 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(jonralf @ Jan 16 2008, 11:22 AM)
i'm not obsess at all
my sis even said she wanna buy me Original Chelsea jersey for my birthday but i rejected her... dunno why...
jimat money ma....
earn ur own money then only u buy on ur own...
i tink this will be better .....
u did nth wrong actually
Duke Red
post Jan 16 2008, 11:34 AM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(mono_demon @ Aug 31 2007, 02:28 AM)
This greatly depends on if the pedigree of that fan. If he is a glory hunting, fast food eating, no knowledge fan, I could care less. What's the point in arguing with someone doesn't know anything? "We beat you! we beat you! Nyah Nyah!". "Erm... sure, ok, thumbs up for you then. Now go to the corner and suck on it".

This post has been edited by Duke Red: Jan 16 2008, 11:34 AM
munky
post Jan 16 2008, 11:47 AM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Jan 16 2008, 11:34 AM)
This greatly depends on if the pedigree of that fan. If he is a glory hunting, fast food eating, no knowledge fan, I could care less. What's the point in arguing with someone doesn't know anything? "We beat you! we beat you! Nyah Nyah!". "Erm... sure, ok, thumbs up for you then. Now go to the corner and suck on it".
I agree. And no i dont buy all their jerseys. Only when i feel like i want it hehe, and of course when i have the money la. Unless the original jersey is priced at RM50 biggrin.gif
jonralf
post Jan 16 2008, 11:52 AM

Hikki
804 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Jan 16 2008, 11:30 AM)
jimat money ma....
earn ur own money then only u buy on ur own...
i tink this will be better .....
u did nth wrong actually
nah... even if it's my money also i dun buy
i kept thinking that if i buy the jersey, what i'm gonna do, wear it in the bright daylight also very hot... laugh.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 16 2008, 11:56 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I'm considered myself a hardcore. But guess most of the fans here are hardcore as well. I collect Chelsea jersey since Fly Emirates. smile.gif Got various collection with the name of Chelsea on it. tongue.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0437sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:55 AM