Discussion are u obsess with ur supporting team?, buy ori jersey, backup if criticize, etc

Belphegor
post Jan 16 2008, 11:56 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I'm considered myself a hardcore. But guess most of the fans here are hardcore as well. I collect Chelsea jersey since Fly Emirates. smile.gif Got various collection with the name of Chelsea on it. tongue.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 16 2008, 12:10 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Jan 16 2008, 12:02 PM)
well it's quite comfortable to wear and can see it as a support to ur club.
anyway,even if u buy all the jerseys and merchandise doesn't mean u are a loyal fan if u dun really have the passion to know bout ur club and willing to stick with ur club through high and low...
I'm not really that obsess with my clubs , not all their matches i would watch and I dun have all the jerseys.
but at least, I love the club and I'm proud of it no matter wat happened to the club.
flex.gif
hey, i thought you went to Melbourne do trial with local club? tongue.gif that doesn't show any loyalty. laugh.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 16 2008, 12:35 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Jan 16 2008, 12:24 PM)
loyalty keep inside heart 1 ma....
no need to show outside...
Owen also left Liverpool for Real Madrid la... cry.gif  cry.gif
Lol.. Keep inside heart eh? Faster come back wei.. miss you edi..
Belphegor
post Apr 23 2008, 04:23 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(amz_dreamz @ Apr 23 2008, 04:06 PM)
this season i bought all Arsenal jersey... home, away, third, already bought home 08/09 jersey thru black market hahaha
Means you buy fake stuff lor. hmm.gif That doesn't really show loyalty.

0.0442sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:32 AM