Discussion are u obsess with ur supporting team?, buy ori jersey, backup if criticize, etc
pandazhun
Jan 16 2008, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(jonralf @ Jan 16 2008, 11:22 AM) i'm not obsess at all my sis even said she wanna buy me Original Chelsea jersey for my birthday but i rejected her... dunno why... jimat money ma.... earn ur own money then only u buy on ur own... i tink this will be better ..... u did nth wrong actually
pandazhun
Jan 16 2008, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(jonralf @ Jan 16 2008, 11:52 AM) nah... even if it's my money also i dun buy i kept thinking that if i buy the jersey, what i'm gonna do, wear it in the bright daylight also very hot...  well it's quite comfortable to wear and can see it as a support to ur club. anyway,even if u buy all the jerseys and merchandise doesn't mean u are a loyal fan if u dun really have the passion to know bout ur club and willing to stick with ur club through high and low... I'm not really that obsess with my clubs , not all their matches i would watch and I dun have all the jerseys. but at least, I love the club and I'm proud of it no matter wat happened to the club.
pandazhun
Jan 16 2008, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jan 16 2008, 12:10 PM) hey, i thought you went to Melbourne do trial with local club?  that doesn't show any loyalty.  loyalty keep inside heart 1 ma.... no need to show outside... Owen also left Liverpool for Real Madrid la...
pandazhun
Jan 16 2008, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jan 16 2008, 12:35 PM) Lol.. Keep inside heart eh? Faster come back wei.. miss you edi.. coming back soon d la... reserve a place for me at the thread thr la ya