43 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?

TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 12 2021, 01:33 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Feb 12 2021, 01:14 AM)
well at least you tried.
better than bought-because-cheap-sales but haven't even played a single minute of it.
for free games like those from Epic Games giveaway.. just claim la.. unless really free then only bother to install

currently am playing cyberpunk 2077, almost full level (level 48/50) edi.
also revisit division 2's warlords expansion

GTA V.. kinda got boring after awhile
yeah im playing batman arkham knight but kinda got boring after one or two hours. So thinking if i should just give up.
But i bought it with money! lol.
skylinelover
post Feb 12 2021, 05:40 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,236 posts

lols i think i just ditched all forms of gaming since 2 years ago

now i using both computer and phone just for youtubing only laugh.gif laugh.gif
bobowyc
post Feb 13 2021, 08:53 PM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

Currently playing: PUBG and CSGO. Occasionally iRO on steam. lol.
Next: not sure, reset my Shadow of War cause i was stuck halfway, not sure where to go and what to do since i left it idle for quite a few months, just bought RE3 today, hope to play it soon too.. Plus a tonne of game in my steam acc still sitting there waiting for me to play them.. hahaha
TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 15 2021, 01:59 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Feb 11 2021, 06:51 AM)
there's a reason why I sketch maps, plotting routes, writing down notes on physical paper  whistling.gif
it's a game of economy management, while the tools provided by the game is amazing,
using other method you comfortable will make the gameplay less confusing.

having a piece of paper specifically for "I NEED TO DO THIS LATER!!" will also be nice,
I also very often forgot the thing I think I need to do later, such as NPC's quests, only remember about it after half an hour they came back and curse at me for not doing it.  sweat.gif
So i went inside Anno 1800 and uninstalled it after an hour cause to manage the supplies and rebuilding town/cities after one another is just not fun for me. xD
Almost bought the season 3 pass because of the specialized export.

Played Gears 5, and damn that game gave me motion sickness like crazy so i stopped.

Currently playing:

(i) Valheim
(ii) Mass Effect Andromeda.
skylinelover
post Feb 17 2021, 09:59 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,236 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 15 2021, 01:59 PM)
So i went inside Anno 1800 and uninstalled it after an hour cause to manage the supplies and rebuilding town/cities after one another is just not fun for me. xD
Almost bought the season 3 pass because of the specialized export.

Played Gears 5, and damn that game gave me motion sickness like crazy so i stopped.

Currently playing:

(i) Valheim
(ii) Mass Effect Andromeda.
sign of old age?😅😅

you not alone hahahaha.

i also quit shooter after face show signs of getting old at 30 already.😣😣
quarantined
post Feb 17 2021, 06:10 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

Wut..Shooter is about all i play now.. that or Football Manager

Overwatch is still pretty chill to play
DjTranceHan
post Feb 18 2021, 07:59 AM

293 posts

i currently active back rainbow 6 siege, kinda dispointed with rank game alot cheater doing walling. Planning to get diablo 3 dunno issit still worthy.
pekkauwer
post Feb 18 2021, 08:45 AM

273 posts

persona 5 strikers in 1/2 day... jumping on that bandwagon
slepth
post Feb 18 2021, 09:03 AM

188 posts

just finished starcom nexus.
playing cities skyline. tried to make the city as 'cun' as youtubers but failed. all grid tongue.gif
tokyo xanadu next. the slow pace is making me drowsy.
digitalifelesss
post Feb 18 2021, 02:50 PM

238 posts

Saw the amazing IMT & Node Controller so decide to play a bit. Haven't touched this game for >year.
Also want to try making some simple assets but currently stuck on a bit of roadblock, if anyone experienced with direct Sketchup -> Cities Skylines lemme know how to prevent the texture went mis-align after export to FBX.
Don't ask me to learn blender/3DMax, that isn't gonna happens whistling.gif

FIXED - turns out it is a bad idea to triangulate the mesh. Don't do it...

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Feb 18 2021, 06:24 PM
quarantined
post Feb 19 2021, 05:51 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

Wah nice
I have less patience for simulation games like these now..

Can anyone recommend a good RPG game? true rpg like d&d

is wasteland 3 good?
pekkauwer
post Feb 19 2021, 06:52 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ Feb 19 2021, 05:51 PM)
Wah nice

is wasteland 3 good?
baldur's gate 3 quite good
or "thigh" rpg atelier ryza 2
Scholomance
post Feb 21 2021, 07:37 PM

30 posts

Current: almost 100% total war 2 + 100%ed divinity original sins last month
Next: Divinity 2 original sins
quarantined
post Feb 22 2021, 11:28 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Feb 19 2021, 06:52 PM)
baldur's gate 3 quite good
or "thigh" rpg atelier ryza 2
unfortunately cant get myself into JRPG
but yeah BG3 was ok.. not going to replay it since it's getting a new patch soon

..s oi started Wasteland 3 and so far so good. Reminds me of Fallout 2 which i loved.
lytros
post Feb 23 2021, 09:29 PM

401 posts

Completed Control main story and DLCs. Still left a couple of side quest that I'm not able to beat. Good game, but can be quite tough.
Creepy at some points but still tolerable to me, not as bad as Alien Isolation. Probably because 3rd person view, so not so bad. Time to move to another game for now.

This post has been edited by lytros: Feb 23 2021, 10:50 PM
TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 24 2021, 08:19 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Keep playing Valheim only.
post Feb 24 2021, 09:14 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ Feb 19 2021, 05:51 PM)
Wah nice

is wasteland 3 good?
Divinity Original Sin 2
Very good game.
memphiz_zero88
post Feb 24 2021, 10:19 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Now playing Persona 5 Strikers, quite a good port. Still waiting for the main game to get pc port too.
TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 24 2021, 02:35 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Feb 23 2021, 09:29 PM)
Completed Control main story and DLCs. Still left a couple of side quest that I'm not able to beat. Good game, but can be quite tough.
Creepy at some points but still tolerable to me, not as bad as Alien Isolation. Probably because 3rd person view, so not so bad. Time to move to another game for now.
Now everyone is playing Valheim. Well i am.
But best play with a game that you can spend a lot of time with.
Otherwise the content is pretty difficult i feel, for solo players.
quarantined
post Feb 24 2021, 03:51 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

QUOTE(0300078 @ Feb 24 2021, 09:14 AM)
Divinity Original Sin 2
Very good game.
Yeah, took some time to beat that. It was a good adventure biggrin.gif

43 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled