Genshin Impact

Jescon
post Mar 5 2021, 03:30 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 5 2021, 03:01 PM)
High chance for a Klee banner rerun too.
Imo, Klee does higher dps than diluc.
But play style is very different.
I just can't play loli characters effectively

I just... I just can't
Si kutu rayau
post Mar 5 2021, 03:55 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 5 2021, 03:01 PM)
High chance for a Klee banner rerun too.
Imo, Klee does higher dps than diluc.
But play style is very different.
Klee has 100% pyro dps uptime. So of course dps will be higher. But she is 1 of those selfish dps before C4. I'm hoping for diluc or klee banner so I can make them C4. They are still the VVIPs in my roster.
NightHeart
post Mar 5 2021, 03:55 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(Jescon @ Mar 5 2021, 03:30 PM)

I just... I just can't
Loli Brigade

Si kutu rayau
post Mar 5 2021, 04:17 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 5 2021, 03:55 PM)
Loli Brigade

During early times I thought klee fill her backpack with pyro slimes and throw them just like those hilichurls. laugh.gif
kwwk87
post Mar 5 2021, 06:15 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Mar 5 2021, 01:27 PM)
ikr? i also prefer Diluc playstyle than hutao eventho Hutao is OP af now
wtf  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
Hu Tao is basically High risk high reward.

They can't delete you when u delete them first.
eluna
post Mar 5 2021, 08:03 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(powerfox @ Mar 4 2021, 05:41 PM)
Hi everyone, just wondering is the skyward spine spear suit to hutao ?
because i dun have her staff of homa spear  sad.gif
alot people does not test properly with skyward spine ... ahahaha
i have most of all spear except jade spear, all spear are good, if you only looking for big pp not finishing the game then don't use skyward spine ahahah... and never use physical build for hutao is extreme terrible decision, it not gonna work well.

if you have c1, skyward dmg might lower compare to certain 4* but 12% speed attack without c1 is not bad, among all 5* hero, xiao normal attack speed is most terrible.... hutao attack speed way better then zhongli, if you equip skyward spine to hutao you can feel zhongli attack speed seem very slow alot, very obvious comparison (just WOOOW and shocking attack speed). skyward spine small aoe proc not bad too.

now skyward spine + energy recharge % sub stat +12% extra attack speed and hu tao fast attack speed, yeah... awesome Q cooldown and you will like it (especially reaction is your main dmg). if you have c1 hutao, charge attack possible as your primary dmg all time, can consider other weapon.... yeah

staff of homa still best for hutao, the rest of weapon just average .... no matter which 1 you use unless you very care 500-2k++ dmg different... lolx (you can search youtube i think alot result there watch the dmg.... and bear in mind extra attack speed easy deal extra 1 hit, overall dps skyward spine still behide? blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif and more over other weapon deal 3 Q, skyward deal 4 Q.... overall dps who win? laugh.gif )

if so hard for you playing reaction which need many other element party member, try using fischl (my fischl c6 with hutao)... so you can try try combo c0 fischl with hutao c0 see overload reaction, nice or not (should not so terrible lar hahaha. double E play-style laugh.gif, fast attack speed with machine gun bird )

This post has been edited by eluna: Mar 5 2021, 08:53 PM
TSgoldfries
post Mar 5 2021, 10:06 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Jescon @ Mar 5 2021, 03:30 PM)

I just... I just can't
Try Diona. smile.gif

Go in, shield, leave.

I got Qiqi also I haven't put her to use.
malakus
post Mar 6 2021, 06:38 AM

234 posts

Si kutu rayau
post Mar 6 2021, 08:24 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Mar 6 2021, 06:38 AM)
Sounds good. Altho a bit sad no klee rerun but at least my diluc can get some power up. Venti I only need a C0.

So rosaria will be in both banner? hmm.gif Usually they come with 3 4* characters right??

This post has been edited by Si kutu rayau: Mar 6 2021, 09:03 AM
valho
post Mar 6 2021, 09:20 AM

4,967 posts

Got lucky last night, weapon banner was about 30+ into pity, decide to pull 10, got Homa. Pull another 10 on character banner next with 0 pity, first in the 10 was Jean. Now to see if I can get enough primogems to pull C1 Hu Tao.
erald06
post Mar 6 2021, 10:52 AM

271 posts

This is a bad joke. I spend rm259 on the weapons banner in hope of getting wolf gravestone for my fiery oniisama but I gotten the spear instead. Wtf, I dont even have Hu Tao! I saw so many Youtubers complained they spent so much just to get the staff! I dont want the staff!!
Si kutu rayau
post Mar 6 2021, 11:01 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Mar 6 2021, 10:52 AM)
This is a bad joke. I spend rm259 on the weapons banner in hope of getting wolf gravestone for my fiery oniisama but I gotten the spear instead. Wtf, I dont even have Hu Tao! I saw so many Youtubers complained they spent so much just to get the staff! I dont want the staff!!
I got 2 staffs.... doh.gif
blek
post Mar 6 2021, 11:06 AM

718 posts

which is the most useful archer character currently?
Venti? Fischl?
i only have Amber currently. is amber hard to built?

moiskyrie
post Mar 6 2021, 11:10 AM

3,213 posts

I broke...
All gem gone still nothing....
Wait let me use isinar to buy more gem...
Si kutu rayau
post Mar 6 2021, 11:21 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Mar 6 2021, 11:06 AM)
which is the most useful archer character currently?
Venti? Fischl?
i only have Amber currently. is amber hard to built?

Depends on what you want your archer do.

In terms of raw damage, ganyu best.

In terms of crowd control, venti best.

Fish I only use her bird. Nothing more.

Amber not sure..... She can be neglected once you get any other archer. sweat.gif
altk1989
post Mar 6 2021, 12:01 PM

64 posts

Lots of Genshin Whale did research that Staff of Homa is way more Better than C6 Hu Tao, prob is...Wolf gravestone is there to cuck you lol, not only 50/50 Rate up / other 5 star weapon, but also 50/50 into wolf gravestone lol......

However if you managed to Refine 4-5 Dragon's Bane, it could caught up with 1 Refine Homa Staff...

I wonder how to trigger Evapor with Dragon's Bane effect :/
valho
post Mar 6 2021, 12:08 PM

4,967 posts

At least WGS is a good claymore haha, but getting multiple WGS in a row is really bangwall.gif

Yes Homa is really good for Hu Tao, when I was using Deathmatch my burst crit at 100k+, with Homa it crits at 140k+. This is without proper setup, simply apply cryo and then Hu Tao E > Q at low HP.

You pretty much need to run with Xingqiu if going Dragon's Bane. Xingqiu E > Q > E switch to Hu Tao normal to charge jump cancel.
erald06
post Mar 6 2021, 12:12 PM

271 posts

I hope trading will be in one day(albeit not possible). I am willing to give my Homa for WGS. Aihhhhhh
Illsense
post Mar 6 2021, 12:21 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(altk1989 @ Mar 6 2021, 12:01 PM)
Lots of Genshin Whale did research that Staff of Homa is way more Better than C6 Hu Tao, prob is...Wolf gravestone is there to cuck you lol, not only 50/50 Rate up / other 5 star weapon, but also 50/50 into wolf gravestone lol......

However if you managed to Refine 4-5 Dragon's Bane, it could caught up with 1 Refine Homa Staff...

Easiest is with xingqiu Q support, constant vaporise
eluna
post Mar 6 2021, 01:46 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(altk1989 @ Mar 6 2021, 12:01 PM)

huh? nope... who told you that? he must using wrong artifact hahahahaha.... if you using wrong artifact, dragon bane r5 > homa r1
must use hp on sand

This post has been edited by eluna: Mar 6 2021, 01:47 PM

626 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:35 AM