Genshin Impact

altk1989
post Mar 6 2021, 12:01 PM

64 posts

Lots of Genshin Whale did research that Staff of Homa is way more Better than C6 Hu Tao, prob is...Wolf gravestone is there to cuck you lol, not only 50/50 Rate up / other 5 star weapon, but also 50/50 into wolf gravestone lol......

However if you managed to Refine 4-5 Dragon's Bane, it could caught up with 1 Refine Homa Staff...

I wonder how to trigger Evapor with Dragon's Bane effect :/
altk1989
post Mar 17 2021, 02:14 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Mar 16 2021, 10:42 AM)
TBH I am not sure how redditor are playing Hu Tao, but she is not as hard to play as they say she is. I have her using Deathmatch before I got Homa, it works fine. Of course she will be doing lower damage compare to Homa, but Homa is a 5 stars weapon. Gives any character a good 5 stars weapon and it will beat 4 stars weapon as well. So no she doesn't need Homa to be exceptional, it's just as with any character with their BIS weapon, you will get substantial increase in DPS, but that doesn't means other spears beside Homa sucks in terms of clearing current content.

My Hu Tao at 50% HP is 15k that's the same as my Ganyu HP, if you play smart you can keep her HP at around there or with 1 E it will drop below 50% so you can always have her 50% HP buff up. HP too low? Just use her Q after E and instantly heals up. I don't know, it's pretty simple and easy to keep her HP at 50% and heals up as needed. I feel sometimes ppl just makes things more complicated than it needs to be, especially youtuber.

Just my 2 cents.
She definitely worth if you dont have diluc like me biggrin.gif

I always pair her with Geo Boss Zhong Li, because her HP tend to go below 10-20 % very often if you use more E than Q,
Her C1 if a must if you a mass spam dodge like me doh.gif , i always run out of stamina after dodge, end up only use normal attack instead of charge attack.

Her charge attack is powerful with E, but hard to control...sometime it would charge outside the mobs and i need to manually adjust the direction, and waste E time.

She is powerful, but too much rely on member (For me la, not for whales)
I pretty much limited by Xingqiu (Vapour), Zhong Li (Shield) and another Healer, in case her Q cant heal enough for Spiral Abyss.
And because of this, my Team 2 Ganyu survivability drop because no Zhong Li Shield...(Noela havent train, plus her cooldown high mega_shok.gif )

altk1989
post Mar 18 2021, 01:26 PM

64 posts

Damd Eula look so hot in everyway, most likely will come around 1.5 before 1.6...and YenFei Fire Catalyst if have homing like Ningguang then perfect liao, and her E seem like having AOE as well...damd cant wait 1.5 coming...

Also please mihoyo have mercy on ma girl Rosaria, dont nerf her appearence, please leave gender bull shyt out of Genshin......
altk1989
post Mar 27 2021, 08:57 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Mar 26 2021, 08:55 PM)
today just realize all my primogem + fate got use on gacha...
all empty...
check the gacha timestamp,
that time i working,
impossible go play game.....
can complain to mihoyo?
almost 20k primogem ....
Did you recently login to any website? Or you password only numeral?

A lots of people get hacked recently, but when ask about login website...all just being quiet......
We just want to know whether mihoyo password system already getting pawned or just Player being phished...

BTW, i do happned twice that my account being log-out from PC platform, usually auto-log in, then suddenly required to key-in password again...
But none of any item gone, prolly no gem to spend ? Of course i changed password afterward, and since no log-out issue anymore.

Did any major update auto force you retype password when log-in? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by altk1989: Mar 27 2021, 09:00 AM
altk1989
post Mar 29 2021, 10:51 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Mar 28 2021, 11:45 AM)
hi guys off topic..i am playing with my phone with 60fps ( ip12) but the phone gets unbearably hot after a while.. any good and cheap phone cooler recommendation?
About to get a phone in case something happned and you dont get to access to your PC...also need to clear Music Mini Games...... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

Anyone with Snapdragon 732G and 860 equipped mobile here?

Recently eyeing Poco X3 Pro......Youtube shown promised fps for GI gameplay hmm.gif
altk1989
post Mar 30 2021, 09:38 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(skod @ Mar 30 2021, 12:14 AM)
Long time no join forum. Saying hi to LYN Genshin Impact seniors! Planning to start my journey next week rclxm9.gif
New Travelers?

Also please dont ever spent starglitter on Fate......I accidently spent 10 starglitter instead of primogems on Fate, and now i lack about 7 to get NingGuang for this month in paimon bargain...
So im stuck between using primo for starglitter to buy NingGuang...or save primo for next banner Rosaria......Goddammit! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by altk1989: Mar 30 2021, 09:39 AM
altk1989
post Mar 30 2021, 10:14 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 30 2021, 09:58 AM)
I always used my starglitter for fates haha.
Either that or blackcliff weapons.

Ninguang will be back during zhongli banner (based on leaks).
So I wouldn’t really rush for it.
You overestimated the Banner Up Rate...you could have roll 180 times, and not getting a single Ningguang...
No Jokes if you that bad luck...50/50 between Weapon and Character, then 50/50 between Rate up Character and non-rate up, then lastly, 33% Each between three 4 Star Rate up characters shocking.gif shocking.gif
altk1989
post Mar 30 2021, 11:27 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 30 2021, 10:41 AM)
And here am I with C6 Ningguang with no proper artifacts to use her. LOL.
You either crazy for not using her, or using too much until boring......
Im the latter one lol...

She just goddamit powerful until the point i have to siwtch her to other for sake of relationship point...
altk1989
post Apr 7 2021, 09:14 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 5 2021, 09:53 PM)
Also need to see if got Goh Tong spirit around or not. If got, even artifacts like this with only 1 very good sub stats also can sailang all in to +20.
Who knows maybe can get beyond 20% Crit Damage lol
Really huat already if managed to pull that through.

You never know lol...one of my best set come from a 3 sub-stat feather artifact, with only crit dmg. usually ill lvl to +4 to see can roll for crit chance/dmg, in the end, not only i get crit chance when reach +4, the rolls all goes to crit chance and dmg when +20 drool.gif drool.gif
altk1989
post Apr 29 2021, 11:24 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 28 2021, 09:59 PM)
What is so good about buffed Zhongli? I have Albedo should I just stick with him? Really that worth to get Zhongli? Wanna keep my gems for Klee.
150% Shield Absorb for all element, AOE -20% Elemental RES and Physical RES of opponents , No Down Time for his Shield Skill...

Plus the new Artifact skill buff team dmg, shield etc etc...

If good enough, no need healer coz no dmg can penetrate shield...also his C6 can heal as well biggrin.gif
altk1989
post Sep 1 2021, 08:03 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Sep 1 2021, 06:58 PM)
2 x 5* in a row. Damn good. I got Jean also but just that. Now got R3 Lion's Roar, is it any good?

Luckily got unexpected 5* Skyward Blade from Standard banner.

Also no longer F2P, last week bought Welkin for my daughter and I.

As usual, my daughter much better luck with her 50/50, she got Yoimiya x 2 and Baal.
Whats the web for that wished tracking?
altk1989
post Sep 1 2021, 08:18 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Sep 1 2021, 08:09 PM)
got Raiden Shogun at 70ish pull but didnt manage to get her spear  ohmy.gif got Unforged at 20ish pull  bye.gif
Pity Lock system go go go!

Pull again, who know u get Unforged at 20, 40, then Spear at 60 with the pity lock system blink.gif blink.gif
altk1989
post Sep 1 2021, 08:39 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Sep 1 2021, 08:22 PM)
Been hearing so many stories of players getting multiple copies of Baal.

Someone I know in discord got C6 Baal until 300 rolls. 290 for C6, 10 pull for a Grasscutter wtf.

Then a friend of mine got C2 Baal in 80 rolls. That's 3 copies of Baal mind you. And another friend of mine did 10 pulls got Baal lololol. Another one 10 pull Baal, 10 pull Grasscutter.

Those are some reeeeeeeaaaaallllllyyyyyy good luck.
Its all about luckkk

Theres this simulation done by someone who calculated the soft pity system, i think about 1billion wishes simulated, only 2 times occur where 5*5 Star pulled in a single 10 Wishes. (6*5 Stars is practically impossible)

Then you get this guy done it...

https://youtu.be/Q9qRsZ7GMnI

altk1989
post Sep 1 2021, 10:14 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Sep 1 2021, 09:37 PM)
Signora being executed was a long known thing lel.

No need to spoiler tag this that and whatnot like some white snowflake lah. The news about her demise was leaked a month early and was trending everywhere.
We know we will fight Signora coz trailer show it, but dunno what happened to her after the fight...

I dont get it why people want to show off their info from leak, not yet 24 hour passed and already got people want to show off their story progress doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

We know the leaks but we choose not to watch it to spoiled our fun... doh.gif

altk1989
post Sep 1 2021, 10:36 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Sep 1 2021, 10:18 PM)
did anyone notice that in the Character menu (C on PC), Rosaria does not kick her pole arm anymore, it became generic movement when she pulls out her pole arm
Ya gone, i remember always this distinctive sound of her kicking the spear,

Maybe mihoyo dont want people notice her being unique of the animation? doh.gif
altk1989
post Sep 2 2021, 09:40 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Sep 2 2021, 04:01 AM)
Lots of thing don't need or have rules. Just have to depend on the person. :-(
It pretty much the common sense that you dont go spoil other when something just released, example like you dont discuss loudly in public what happen to Tony after you finished watching End Game or saw leak somewhere when movie just come out day one...Its not rocket science, just common sense...of course you could argue "but Malaysia Law dont have this law blablabla" In that case, i just gonna pity your friends and family for knowing/related to you...

Old Spoiler for me is ok tho, like who is zhongli or who is venti that kind spoiler, because majority of people already know.
altk1989
post Sep 2 2021, 09:53 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ Sep 2 2021, 09:45 AM)
Kinda like a wardrobe setting in guild wars 2

That would be a really great QoL addition, so lazy to return pieces I loan from main team while trying new setups lol
I think this feature gonna come out really fast because of QoL its provided...

I only want a hotkey for utility character to harvest the sakura or electro crystal or tampopo...prety suks ball need to go menu to change character only to harvest something
altk1989
post Sep 2 2021, 04:42 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Sep 2 2021, 02:00 PM)
My 2nd Shogun showcase  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I have done some comparisons between ER Sand and Electro Bonus.
ATK sand, Electro Bonus = Deal 313k DMG, while ER sand, Electro Bonus = Deal 230k DMG.

I kinda mind blown when i saw some people suggest ATK Cup instead of Electro Cup, usually ATK is the stat that get diminish return, but it might be wrong this time hmm.gif
altk1989
post Sep 2 2021, 07:49 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Sep 2 2021, 06:37 PM)
Thoma Gameplay

Spoiler Ahead

Xinyan...Xinyan? Answer me Xinyin ! Xiinnnyannnn! *Game Over*

Damd mihoyo, you really forgot you created Xinyan... biggrin.gif doh.gif
altk1989
post Sep 2 2021, 07:53 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Sep 2 2021, 04:54 PM)
Run ER Sands/ATK Goblet if you're pairing Grasscutter's Light with her.
Any other weapons, you go ATK sands/Electro Goblet.

ATK goblet outperforms Elecro Goblet by a slight margin in terms of dps output.
Cool... Beidou, Fishel, you keep your electro cup this time rclxms.gif

Keqing however...i promised you i train you when they buff phy or electro next time bye.gif

0.3024sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:47 PM