25 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

deleted

TSironman16
post Feb 17 2021, 01:50 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(thecurious @ Feb 17 2021, 01:44 PM)
Lucky for you guys.
Basically new customers are screwed by this app.
Done trying with this hahaha they still can't solve the issue.
I think issue almost the same, just need time to manually tweak it, sabar 😁

Almost 1 month I wait baru dpt purchase 1 fund, n a few day for subsequent top up.

Now I baru ok.
thecurious
post Feb 17 2021, 01:52 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 17 2021, 01:50 PM)
I think issue almost the same, just need time to manually tweak it, sabar 😁

Almost 1 month I wait baru dpt purchase 1 fund, n a few day for subsequent top up.

Now I baru ok.
The promo ending next week lol...and I started trying the app since January when it launched. No interest to try to app if they magically solve the issue after the 0% sales charge promo is over.
TSironman16
post Feb 17 2021, 01:52 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Black Panda @ Feb 17 2021, 01:48 PM)
Haha.. so kind of you to help them test their app! I hope they give u an ang pow for it...
I wait their apps since last year when they start launch n test with 'selected' customer.

But I not in the list, so i just wait until the date this thread baru i dpt test.
Muncul pula mcm2 issue.
TSironman16
post Feb 17 2021, 01:53 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(thecurious @ Feb 17 2021, 01:52 PM)
The promo ending next week lol...and I started trying the app since January when it launched. No interest to try to app if they magically solve the issue after the 0% sales charge promo is over.
I faster than u a bit only. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

For me the sales charge oso seen competitive too.

This post has been edited by ironman16: Feb 17 2021, 01:55 PM
!@#$%^
post Feb 17 2021, 04:48 PM

Safe Trader
17,509 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 17 2021, 01:53 PM)
I faster than u a bit only. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

For me the sales charge oso seen competitive too.
today process account, another 5 working days for it to appear. walaoeh.
TSironman16
post Feb 17 2021, 05:52 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Black Panda @ Feb 17 2021, 04:41 PM)
Wah I just saw got contest lagi... Anyone participating?
if u talent enough can try la... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 17 2021, 04:48 PM)
today process account, another 5 working days for it to appear. walaoeh.
sweat.gif not need 5 day ba......may b 1 or 2, try ur luck ma seen their experience sudah ... nod.gif
TSironman16
post Feb 21 2021, 11:55 AM

2,437 posts

## android update 1.2.3

Solve previously stuck during transaction.

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
TSironman16
post Feb 23 2021, 02:59 PM

2,437 posts

exercise the switching of MMF:

18/2/21 i switch my MMF to others MMF b4 cut off. reflect in my history redeem on 18/2 and buy new MMF on 19/2

20/2/21 redeem process completed (MMF) n reflected in my history.

23/2/21 (not sure is 22/2? because yesterday biz hmm.gif )buy process for new MMF complete and reflected in my account (new MMF).

so, on the spot i test the sell function biggrin.gif
whistling.gif

tengok berapa lama in my bank account.... brows.gif

yesterday i oso top up my existing fund, no problem......just the process lagging mcm mahu mati.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ironman16: Feb 23 2021, 03:01 PM
SUSxander83
post Feb 23 2021, 03:36 PM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 23 2021, 02:59 PM)
exercise the switching of MMF:

18/2/21 i switch my MMF to others MMF b4 cut off. reflect in my history redeem on 18/2 and buy new MMF on 19/2

20/2/21 redeem process completed (MMF) n reflected in my history.

23/2/21 (not sure is 22/2? because yesterday biz hmm.gif  )buy process for new MMF complete and reflected in my account (new MMF).
so, on the spot i test the sell function  biggrin.gif
  whistling.gif

tengok berapa lama in my bank account.... brows.gif

yesterday i oso top up my existing fund, no problem......just the process lagging mcm mahu mati.... sweat.gif
Back office issue so need to be patient a bit considered quite fast within 72hrs timeframe
TSironman16
post Feb 23 2021, 03:49 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Feb 23 2021, 03:36 PM)
Back office issue so need to be patient a bit considered quite fast within 72hrs timeframe
Yalo, hope u ppl sabar dulu. I think worth for waiting 😁
Barricade
post Feb 23 2021, 04:12 PM

4,151 posts

So far I have good experience with this app. No issue with signing up and buying funds. It’s very quick. I submit in the morning, receive confirmation at the end of the day. The next day fund reflected in app
TSironman16
post Feb 23 2021, 04:27 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Feb 23 2021, 04:12 PM)
So far I have good experience with this app. No issue with signing up and buying funds. It’s very quick. I submit in the morning, receive confirmation at the end of the day. The next day fund reflected in app
U r I access investor? Or fsm investor?
If u r fsm investor, ur process seen very smooth.

This post has been edited by ironman16: Feb 23 2021, 04:29 PM
tehoice
post Feb 23 2021, 05:10 PM

5,529 posts

I am an existing fsm investor but don't have i access before.

just downloaded and registered on the app.

now pending approval/verification. not sure if i'm still in time to enjoy the 0% sales charge for now eh.
TSironman16
post Feb 23 2021, 05:18 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Feb 23 2021, 05:10 PM)

now pending approval/verification. not sure if i'm still in time to enjoy the 0% sales charge for now eh.
cool2.gif cool2.gif

No harm to try.... thumbsup.gif

but the 1% equity fund sales charge oso not bad ma

downside is the choices not as many as fsm la.... sweat.gif

tehoice
post Feb 23 2021, 05:28 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 23 2021, 05:18 PM)
cool2.gif  cool2.gif

but the 1%  equity fund sales charge oso not bad ma

haha yeah, no harm trying. Will see if i can still catch it.
GrumpyNooby
post Feb 23 2021, 05:28 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 23 2021, 05:18 PM)
cool2.gif  cool2.gif

but the 1%  equity fund sales charge oso not bad ma

1% after promo ends?
TSironman16
post Feb 23 2021, 05:49 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 23 2021, 05:28 PM)
1% after promo ends?
cool2.gif

ya , buy through the apps is EQ 1%, Balanced 0.75% n FI is 0.5%.....

i already update the first page long time lo.... brows.gif
Barricade
post Feb 23 2021, 07:34 PM

4,151 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 23 2021, 04:27 PM)
U r I access investor? Or fsm investor?
If u r fsm investor, ur process seen very smooth.
FSM. First time sign up for I access
TSironman16
post Feb 23 2021, 08:53 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Feb 23 2021, 07:34 PM)
FSM. First time sign up for I access
Walao wee, u lucky ppl lo. Kena beli 4d or toto liao.
I stuck like shit at starting. This few week baru ok after settle the problem. πŸ˜‚
!@#$%^
post Feb 23 2021, 09:05 PM

Safe Trader
17,509 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Feb 23 2021, 04:12 PM)
QUOTE(tehoice @ Feb 23 2021, 05:10 PM)

question is, have u used fsm to invest in any affin hwang funds before?

25 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:59 PM