Jan 20 2021, 10:22 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,617 posts Joined: Mar 2020 |
QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jan 20 2021, 11:52 AM) Seen like I'm not the only one ššš. Finally had time to try the app and turns out cant even login lol...the app probably has some issues they havent sorted out yet...Until now still no solution. I curious la, how come the youtuber than been invited no problem at all. š š š |
Jan 20 2021, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jan 20 2021, 10:28 PM) Ya, me sometimes oso like this. the app page shows only 100+ downloads lol...Today no news from them. Seen like my issue still pending can't be solve. This apps been test by selected person since end of October, but after 2 months, end out like this. What r they testing? Just hope the affin officer or selected person can see my problem, what r they testing for the 2 months plus ššš 100+ downloads also got things like these cant resolve... like you said, dunno what they testing previously... |
Jan 29 2021, 03:30 PM
Did anyone actually managed to buy a fund from the app?
Jan 29 2021, 03:52 PM
Jan 29 2021, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jan 29 2021, 03:57 PM) Forgot u same with me ššš well the promo is until end of february so still got time to see whether they can resolve it.Just text n get this We're having a glitch with our App and the team is working on fixing the issue. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. I think my case is under table oledi. š©š©š© |
Jan 30 2021, 11:42 AM
Feb 2 2021, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 2 2021, 05:36 PM) probably told u wrong thing. that's y so long no settle. the person told me if i wanna invest in funds not available in fsm, have to go through their agent. i was like, err no thanks. QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 2 2021, 05:58 PM) ya, they oso told me like that, must through ifast.... Just wanted to clarify, you all confirm the affin staff said fsm investor cannot open new account on their I access platform?when i said i dun want open i accesses account , i just want to use allocate plus to invest the affin fund, then they said have to wait IT settle...... Just sounds very weird for them as they launch the app presumably to make it more convenient for their customers and to attract more customers. Could it be they said that if you buy affin funds on fsm platform then you can't access that fund from their I access platform? But still can create new account to buy funds directly from their platform? |
Feb 2 2021, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 2 2021, 06:15 PM) If you can create account means you will have access to online platform. No need agent lol. Anyway I don't know what exactly was discussed between you and the cs and ironman and the cs.I just know the app is not working now lol. |
Feb 2 2021, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 2 2021, 06:18 PM) ya, i sure. Allocate plus has a different account? Isn't it just an app to access their online platform?the cs told me if wanna use i access to purchase affin fund , cannot, bcoz takut ifast complaint affin tarik their customer after that i said i dun wan i access account, i just want use allocate plus apps to purchase affin fund, then cs ask me wait the IT to solve it.... this week is the 4th week oledi.....i pun x tahu mcm mana..... if takut ifast complaint, just limit the fund can be purchase for ifast customer la, bcoz not all affin fund can be found at fsm (but not sure can use ifast to purchase or not) |
Feb 3 2021, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 2 2021, 09:39 PM) Yes, Allocate Plus got an android update. Still can't buy lol...the app asked me to do the signup process but I already have an account lololI finally can buy affin enchanted deposit fund. I buy 50 to test water. I received email from affin that received my fund oledi šššš |
Feb 3 2021, 12:23 AM
Feb 3 2021, 06:34 PM
Feb 3 2021, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 3 2021, 08:13 PM) My account for this MMF haven't appear need wait 3 working day baru i tahu. š
. I can't find this floating transaction, only received email said money oledi received. CS said when complete, I will get one more email. Hope they can resolve the issues of the app hahaOr any body use this allocate oledi complete can update here I think will create one more new account, like the PMO punya style wait so long ady |
Feb 3 2021, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(dawsonyap @ Feb 3 2021, 10:09 PM) Hi all, sorry if this query sounds dumb or anything. But basically I bought the Affin Hwang Select Asia (ex Japan) Opportunity Fund - MYR; last 28 & 29th Jan and it shows - 3.31 down in value when I check today. The allocate plus app says updates as 31/1. However, Asia market went up on the 1st - 2nd Feb. If the majority of the holdings in that fund appreciated then it is likely the fund NAV will increase.Hence, is it correct to assume that the price will rebound soon? And unit trust will only update their price later, hence todays decrease might not be indicative of actual state. I know we shouldnt time the market for UT, but wondering for a guide to my decision if I need to top up further to average down. Thanksssss SQR liked this post
Feb 5 2021, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(SQR @ Feb 5 2021, 06:34 PM) The fund house has some attractive funds.There is a promotion on sales charge for this month. Whether it is a good app? If it works it may be good. For now, it doesn't work for me. So better to ask those who managed to get it working. SQR liked this post
Feb 5 2021, 07:28 PM
Feb 9 2021, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 8 2021, 10:26 AM) ## today update : Already tired of it lol. CS didn't follow up on any fix on the app also.a week b4 order just start appear in my Allocate plus apps. seen like they open separately account for my purchase on this affin enchand Deposit fund (different with my PRS) this account now appear with RM0 and transaction history back dated my 3/2/21 order. may b they manually update.... i try log in i Access, but fund that i purchase through Allocate plus didnt appear (not sure whether need to manually update again ) mcm x ada mood mahu testing the SELL function.....takut penat, dah la mahu cuti liao...... Will just try once in a while until promo over then this app and thread bye bye |
Feb 9 2021, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 9 2021, 01:49 PM) Sorry, my bad. How was it settled? Mine also macam same problem.Is iFast n Versa customer facing problems. I access which origin of affin no problem at all using this allocate plus. CS now biz settle customer complain, that why reply late. My problem is IT side said my info not complete yet, CS side said my info is complete through I access. Until yesterday, Cs call me at 7.30pm n settle with me step by step. Now previously order reflects in my account, but I can't top up, even purchase new fund oso can't. Jgn cakap lagi sell bcoz my bank account can't complete at last stage. |
Feb 10 2021, 10:30 PM
| Change to: | 0.0311sec