deleted

TSironman16
post Feb 12 2021, 11:55 AM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(no6 @ Feb 11 2021, 01:23 PM)
may i know where to check for these sales promotion ?

am confused which url should login for i access

https://iaccess.affinhwangam.com/
or
https://i-access.affinhwangam.com/
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 11 2021, 05:15 PM)
i used the first
https://iaccess.affinhwangam.com/ >>>> seen like this one can top up my existing fund..... sweat.gif
i just try top up n it sucess , but my allocate plus apps still pending mode.....cant top up any fund doh.gif
!@#$%^
post Feb 12 2021, 11:59 AM

Safe Trader
17,504 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 12 2021, 11:55 AM)
https://iaccess.affinhwangam.com/ >>>> seen like this one can top up my existing fund..... sweat.gif
i just try top up n it sucess , but my allocate plus apps still pending mode.....cant top up any fund  doh.gif
at least u have a workable account d. mine still haven't process, 5 working days for an account to be created according to some here. so in the meantime, i just wait.
SUSxander83
post Feb 12 2021, 12:16 PM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 12 2021, 11:59 AM)
at least u have a workable account d. mine still haven't process, 5 working days for an account to be created according to some here. so in the meantime, i just wait.
Just waiting until Thursday should be processed by then rclxms.gif
TSironman16
post Feb 12 2021, 12:43 PM

2,437 posts

but i cant purchase any new fund.....just top up existing fund only ... doh.gif
!@#$%^
post Feb 12 2021, 12:56 PM

Safe Trader
17,504 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 12 2021, 12:43 PM)
but i cant purchase any new fund.....just top up existing fund only ... doh.gif
owh. haha so many problems la.
Cubalagi
post Feb 12 2021, 02:15 PM

4,491 posts

For me, it's 3 working days, excluding the day I applied via the App. This week Monday submitted. Yesterday Thursday approved and can see my fund on the app. Today can see a 0.32% gain on my portfolio.

* the application must come with a buy order for a fund.

Will try buy new fund and top up next week.

Experience so far app is still rather lagging. That background music I don't mind..

This post has been edited by Cubalagi: Feb 12 2021, 02:17 PM
TSironman16
post Feb 15 2021, 06:26 PM

2,437 posts

finally my account is settle completely......
this morning i try still doh.gif

just now receive a call from my "special" CS (i think she always follow up my complaint thumbsup.gif ), ask me try again.

YES !!! rclxm9.gif

finally i can top up n purchase new fund without any problem (but i try until steps TAC n i receive the TAC oso)

seen oledi beyond cut off time, so i just cancel the transaction...

tomorrow will try again, tonight kasi fikir dulu wanna take which fund .... cool2.gif

after that baru i try their sell/switch function.....

i oso do ask CS , she said https://iaccess.affinhwangam.com/ is the latest n new i Access that collaborate with Allocate Plus.

the old I access https://i-access.affinhwangam.com/selector oso still functioning bcoz some investor prefer old one...

but i personally like the new one bcoz can buy/sell/switch with web (i didnt try it whistling.gif , u ppl can try) and i dun have such function in old i access

but remember, sales charge for apps is different with web .... whistling.gif
!@#$%^
post Feb 15 2021, 06:48 PM

Safe Trader
17,504 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 15 2021, 06:26 PM)
finally my account is settle completely......
this morning i try still  doh.gif

just now receive a call from my "special" CS (i think she always follow up my complaint  thumbsup.gif ), ask me try again.

YES !!!  rclxm9.gif

finally i can top up n purchase new fund without any problem (but i try until steps TAC n i receive the TAC oso) 

seen oledi beyond cut off time, so i just cancel the transaction...

tomorrow will try again, tonight kasi fikir dulu wanna take which fund .... cool2.gif

after that baru i try their sell/switch function.....

i oso do ask CS , she said https://iaccess.affinhwangam.com/ is the latest n new i Access that collaborate with Allocate Plus.

the old I access https://i-access.affinhwangam.com/selector oso still functioning bcoz some investor prefer old one...

but i personally like the new one bcoz can buy/sell/switch with web (i didnt try it  whistling.gif , u ppl can try) and i dun have such function in old i access

but remember, sales charge for apps is different with web .... whistling.gif
untungla. mine still doesn't appear anywhere, not even processing. hopefully manually creating. is the CS named yasmin?
TSironman16
post Feb 15 2021, 06:57 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 15 2021, 06:48 PM)
untungla. mine still doesn't appear anywhere, not even processing. hopefully manually creating. is the CS named yasmin?
Ya. Ini Cs kasi 👍👍👍
Just need some times Bcoz technical punya problems she can't solve 😁
I think she follow up almost all my problem

This post has been edited by ironman16: Feb 15 2021, 06:58 PM
!@#$%^
post Feb 15 2021, 07:14 PM

Safe Trader
17,504 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 15 2021, 06:57 PM)
Ya. Ini Cs kasi 👍👍👍
Just need some times Bcoz technical punya problems she can't solve 😁
I think she follow up almost all my problem
ok bro. then she should know what to do if i face the same problem. haha
TSironman16
post Feb 15 2021, 07:15 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 15 2021, 07:14 PM)
ok bro. then she should know what to do if i face the same problem. haha
biggrin.gif should b experience oso brows.gif
TSironman16
post Feb 16 2021, 11:18 AM

2,437 posts

Today activity.

I purchase 2 new fund.
First fund purchase with PBe, just lagging during payment stage. But able to complete all the process successfully.

Seconds I purchase with HL, transaction stuck after key in TAC. I recheck my bank account, money been deducted but my allocate plus not reflected about this transaction, even email oso no. I whatapps CS, but no reply.
After 10 minutes, receiving email that affin received my money but still waiting second email that mention the fund that i purchase.
Not a good start for today 😅
thecurious
post Feb 16 2021, 11:24 AM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 16 2021, 11:18 AM)
Today activity.

I purchase 2 new fund.
First fund purchase with PBe, just lagging during payment stage. But able to complete all the process successfully.

Seconds I purchase with HL, transaction stuck after key in TAC. I recheck my bank account, money been deducted but my allocate plus not reflected about this transaction, even email oso no. I whatapps CS, but no reply.
After 10 minutes, receiving email that affin received my money but still waiting second email that mention the fund that i purchase.
Not a good start for today 😅
Cs busy solving everyone else geh problem hahaha.
Yours at least working already. Sort of.
TSironman16
post Feb 16 2021, 11:29 AM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(thecurious @ Feb 16 2021, 11:24 AM)
Cs busy solving everyone else geh problem hahaha.
Yours at least working already. Sort of.
😁😁😁💪💪💪
thecurious
post Feb 16 2021, 01:14 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Feb 16 2021, 11:29 AM)
😁😁😁💪💪💪
Props to you keeping this thread alive even with all the issues hahaha.
!@#$%^
post Feb 16 2021, 08:48 PM

Safe Trader
17,504 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Feb 11 2021, 08:21 PM)

Yesterday I got a call from CC asking for a detail in my account that they wanted clarification. Explained on phone. Today got email account is opened and can now finally see the balance of my investment on the app.
i'm at this stage now. 3 working days after making purchase, i follow up. got a call that info incomplete, and require some info + IC to open account. doh.gif
TSironman16
post Feb 16 2021, 08:51 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 16 2021, 08:48 PM)
i'm at this stage now. 3 working days after making purchase, i follow up. got a call that info incomplete, and require some info + IC to open account.  doh.gif
Nvm, so close oledi. May b this week settle 😁
TSironman16
post Feb 17 2021, 01:20 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Black Panda @ Feb 17 2021, 01:09 PM)
Hello hello.. nice to see this tread.. i have existing i-access account with Affin and now with the app, everything just becomes so easy... and not forgetting the 0% sales charge promo.. haha
lucky me that I have no issue with transacting just that the loading time for the app a bit slow... and the music.. OMG... so weird...

I hope they can introduce auto-debit feature soon, then i can just do regular savings...
Existing customer of i Access is smooth , only those fsm customer that wish to transact with Allocate Plus will facing several issue.....but at least now my issue oledi solve.... cool2.gif

i oso do feedback to CS , at least come out with the button that i can switch off the music is enough oledi.

i oso wish to get some fund that i cant get from fsm , at least got a bit different....honestly the allocate plus sales charge seen competitive to me..... rclxms.gif
TSironman16
post Feb 17 2021, 01:35 PM

2,437 posts

update my status on this Affin Hwang Enhanced Deposit Fund - MYR (EDF) :

2/2/21 - invest rm50 after the cut off time to test water.
3/2/21 - get NAV 1.1719
5/2/21 - reflected in my holding (mean T + 3 day to reflect in system)

9/2/21 - income distribution (get 0.0009 unit)
11/2/21 - update in system

12/2/21 - top up the existing EDF rm50 b4 cut off timebut is Chinese new year holiday/ public holiday.
15/2/21 - get NAV 1.1717and get overnight interest 0.01 unit
17/2/21 - update in system/holding (mean oso T + 3 day to reflect)

16/2/21 - do purchase new fund Affin Hwang New China Tracker Fund + Affin Hwang Select Asia (ex Japan) Quantum Fund

the coming day will try the switching + sell function... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by ironman16: Feb 17 2021, 01:37 PM
thecurious
post Feb 17 2021, 01:44 PM

1,617 posts

Lucky for you guys.
Basically new customers are screwed by this app.
Done trying with this hahaha they still can't solve the issue.

25 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:21 AM