BP Healthcare Dato "sickening doing sick stuff"
9m2w
Jan 27 2021, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(MPKL @ Jan 27 2021, 11:10 AM) One kind with nobita. Dap style management and heredity business. Hope they bankrupt faster. Boycott bp lab with dap culture!  Boycott i agree. Inaccurate test results on top of reported obsolete methods and technologies. But hang dah check dgn boss hang ke? They are inside KKM in a big way. You sure they agree with you?
SUSMPKL
Jan 27 2021, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(billyboy @ Jan 27 2021, 11:12 AM) only know how to tembak DAP...nobody talk DAP but you still drag DAP name..... belum pass probation at JKom ke ? nak kuat kerja tapi nak pandai buat kerja juga....... 👎 MPKL disliked this post Don't be naive la. This kind of dato so lansi and ignorant because behind got support from dap. If not dah bankrupt lama.
billyboy
Jan 27 2021, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(MPKL @ Jan 27 2021, 11:14 AM) Don't be naive la. This kind of dato so lansi and ignorant because behind got support from dap. If not dah bankrupt lama. No logic, no sense.... i think you difficult to pass probation bro.....if want to connect must have sos...... good luck at JKom 👎 MPKL disliked this post
SUSMPKL
Jan 27 2021, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Jan 27 2021, 11:13 AM) Boycott i agree. Inaccurate test results on top of reported obsolete methods and technologies. But hang dah check dgn boss hang ke? They are inside KKM in a big way. You sure they agree with you? Dun simply accuse KKM to link with this mediocre lab test warung. Their dap style management we Malaysian will be rejected immediately.
9m2w
Jan 27 2021, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(MPKL @ Jan 27 2021, 11:14 AM) Don't be naive la. This kind of dato so lansi and ignorant because behind got support from dap. If not dah bankrupt lama. 😂 Yea they are being backed. During the first MCO when businesses were gradually allowed to open, govt mandated Perkeso sponsored tests could only be done in BP Labs. Five clinics iirc in whole Of Selangor to cater for the returning work force. You sure you don't want to change your tune 😂?
9m2w
Jan 27 2021, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(MPKL @ Jan 27 2021, 11:16 AM) Dun simply accuse KKM to link with this mediocre lab test warung. Their dap style management we Malaysian will be rejected immediately. Again I refer to the facts. Perkeso sponsored tests were done exclusively at BP labs. Even when govt opened up to companies to choose other providers it was pay first and claim later, BP labs was still the "panel" lab. Not to mention their app endorsed by KKM Now sekarang anda kerajaan. Why not do something about it. What with ppl exposing here their shoddy practices and obsolete lab tech. What have you done or are you so low on the org chart you don't even know where Garvy Beh is much less touch him.
fookie
Jan 27 2021, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(MPKL @ Jan 27 2021, 11:10 AM) One kind with nobita. Dap style management and heredity business. Hope they bankrupt faster. Boycott bp lab with dap culture!  tu dia.. salah DAP jugak
Silfer
Jan 27 2021, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(MPKL @ Jan 27 2021, 11:14 AM) Don't be naive la. This kind of dato so lansi and ignorant because behind got support from dap. If not dah bankrupt lama. Din know DAP so powderful can let PN appoint BP lab as the sole lab to do swab test last year.
homicidal85
Jan 27 2021, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 16 2021, 07:03 PM) Ive worked in BP healthcare bfore They are very unethical one One lady was head of HR/ legal/ customer service etc but she was doing paper work like preparing offer letter They save cost this way They dont hav a proper HR team one The Boss even called the accountant dirt in fron of all the colleagues He has no respect for ppl one He will scream at the top of his lungs His kids work for him too Family business. They dont know how to lead quote obvious how unprofessional they are based on the emails in the main post. surprising that a really sh*t boss like this can build a pretty successful business.
taiping...
Jan 27 2021, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Jan 27 2021, 11:26 AM) quote obvious how unprofessional they are based on the emails in the main post. surprising that a really sh*t boss like this can build a pretty successful business. And it lasted for 40 years Many complains tho in glassdoor The sons also know tat not many ppl can stand the father’s management style But the sons and daughter also one kind one
9m2w
Jan 27 2021, 11:32 AM
MPKLHello MPKL. Mountain of evidence provided. We are all waiting with bated breath for you to bring down this evil Chinamen possibly DAP backed company. We support you. All of us do. Truly unity govt at work. So where is the action? You that low in the hierarchy ke? Come one. Do it. Just do it
hirano
Jan 27 2021, 01:14 PM
Wah reading this makes me want to boycott BP healthcare. Never went there anyway
taiping...
Jan 27 2021, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 27 2021, 01:14 PM) Wah reading this makes me want to boycott BP healthcare. Never went there anyway i boycott long time ago d looo just tat my previous company requires me to do health check there. tat was the only time i went there
SUSDaylight2018
Apr 17 2021, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 27 2021, 01:27 PM) i boycott long time ago d looo just tat my previous company requires me to do health check there. tat was the only time i went there betul-betul
Premier_Ang P
Oct 29 2021, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(John Farmer @ Jan 16 2021, 07:52 PM) This badminton star have affair with the BP Dato Chairman la
anavrin
Oct 29 2021, 10:04 AM

Another NOC-similar staff abuse?
mick84
Oct 29 2021, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(Premier_Ang @ Oct 29 2021, 09:59 AM) This badminton star have affair with the BP Dato Chairman la WTF. open a dupe account to accuse GLY. mod pls ban this sohai.
deejay_krish
Oct 29 2021, 10:10 AM
Im curious, why most of the chinese when writing or saying, rarely use "IT IS" and using "IS" instead
Oltromen Ripot
Oct 29 2021, 10:14 AM
necromancing
focusrite
Oct 29 2021, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Oct 29 2021, 10:10 AM) Im curious, why most of the chinese when writing or saying, rarely use "IT IS" and using "IS" instead  direct translation from 是