BP Healthcare Dato "sickening doing sick stuff"

SUSDaylight2018
post Jan 16 2021, 07:22 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(DunLieThat @ Jan 16 2021, 06:48 PM)
BP healthcare recently implemented a new policy when taking breaks, so staffs need to break in and break out thru the mobile app on their phone.
A few months ago, some staffs were paid lesser than usual due to technical issues or pressing the wrong option when break in or out.
The victim submitted a request for reimbursement to BP dato instead of HR. This was a private and confidential issue between the victim and the dato, but he forwarded the email to all the staffs in BP. Not only he shamed the victim, called her names, he also forwarded her payslip to everybody. After this incident, more than 150 staffs (30% of the total staffs) also appealed stating having payslip issues and dato said “Is sickening doing sick stuff”. If so many staffs are having issues, maybe management is the issue.
There is an article https://my.asiatatler.com/society/family-bu...n-and-garvy-beh  where he said "I didn’t do it alone. I owe it all to my staff and to my family.”
Recently he called his senior graphic designer "Kong the Dump" and the forward the email to all the staff.

[attachmentid=10758780]
[attachmentid=10758781]
[attachmentid=10758782]
[attachmentid=10758783]
Typical Chinaman company
SUSDaylight2018
post Jan 16 2021, 07:26 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 16 2021, 07:14 PM)
I worked there 2 months only
Cant stand it
They require ppl to sign a contract wit them
If u leave less than 1 year, u hav to pay them back the remaining amount of months. Gila one the contract. Need guarantor somemore

The staff there hav a game. When a new person comes in, they will guess how many months the new staff will stay

The doctors there r base on commission. They are required to sell BP healthcare products. So the doctor there r pressured to sell u things. Tat’s the doctors KPI. Sales
Good let everyone know
Chinaman company sucks
SUSDaylight2018
post Jan 17 2021, 09:36 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(DunLieThat @ Jan 17 2021, 09:34 AM)
Not this special company. Dato BCC dont know how to use BCC

[attachmentid=10759031]
Lol

SUSDaylight2018
post Jan 18 2021, 10:21 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(nonexno @ Jan 16 2021, 09:03 PM)
Bp health care always give fake results when hospital send things for testing. Their chain of custody damn cacat. Also their equipment use is some cheap kindergarden stuff. Cannot do more than 4 decimals. Other than that. Alot of test still use blood rather than pcr.

Cacat company stuck in 1980s.
Seems legit
Someone declared false positive from bp

Counter check with another lab it is negative

SUSDaylight2018
post Jan 21 2021, 04:29 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 21 2021, 04:24 PM)
The facebook been taken down
Kena lod ?

SUSDaylight2018
post Jan 21 2021, 06:29 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Nicklly @ Jan 21 2021, 06:12 PM)
BP healthcare like shit, see fb people are complaint they give false 2019-nCoV RT-PCR test results... wtf

https://www.facebook.com/yukina.pang/posts/10224946225065152
wow another one
SUSDaylight2018
post Apr 17 2021, 09:49 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 27 2021, 01:27 PM)
i boycott long time ago d looo

just tat my previous company requires me to do health check there.

tat was the only time i went there
betul-betul

0.0154sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:37 PM