28 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

BP Healthcare Dato "sickening doing sick stuff"

averagemsian P
post Jan 26 2021, 01:25 PM

Probation

Anyone here currently working in BP healthcare who can verify these claims directly also? I work for a media publication and would like to cover this, but also don't want to point fingers without speaking to the employees directly. PM me if you're open to speaking about this!
taiping...
post Jan 26 2021, 01:27 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(averagemsian @ Jan 26 2021, 01:25 PM)
Anyone here currently working in BP healthcare who can verify these claims directly also? I work for a media publication and would like to cover this, but also don't want to point fingers without speaking to the employees directly. PM me if you're open to speaking about this!
Peeps becareful

This mayb Gravy Beh doing his “job”

Obviously nbtd

He should instead focus on the in out app

Instead of trying to “catch” the employees
averagemsian P
post Jan 26 2021, 01:35 PM

Probation

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 26 2021, 01:27 PM)
Peeps becareful

This mayb Gravy Beh doing his “job”

Obviously nbtd

He should instead focus on the in out app

Instead of trying to “catch” the employees
Haha, no I'm no one of his status lol. I'm a writer at Vulcan Post, an online media publication. Recently, someone reached out to us as well about this issue and we're interested to cover it, but we also want to clarify with both sides if the allegations are true or not. We'll also be contacting Beh himself for comment on the allegations, and then we'll write the story.
taiping...
post Jan 26 2021, 01:39 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(averagemsian @ Jan 26 2021, 01:35 PM)
Haha, no I'm no one of his status lol. I'm a writer at Vulcan Post, an online media publication. Recently, someone reached out to us as well about this issue and we're interested to cover it, but we also want to clarify with both sides if the allegations are true or not. We'll also be contacting Beh himself for comment on the allegations, and then we'll write the story.
How the employees know if their identity is secured?
averagemsian P
post Jan 26 2021, 01:45 PM

Probation

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 26 2021, 01:39 PM)
How the employees know if their identity is secured?
They'll have to take our word for it, and when we contact them, they'll also have our contact details to hold us accountable for anything. We don't owe Beh anything, and we are not siding with anyone in particular here, just want to shed light on the story and see if that can help employees. We'll have no reason to provide Beh with anything other than stating information in the already-public screenshots. And of course, we have our own integrity as people and a company to ensure that whatever is confidentially shared with us will remain P&C between us and that person. If the employee is willing to share their story with us but not have it covered in the article, we'll respect that too.
taiping...
post Jan 26 2021, 01:50 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(averagemsian @ Jan 26 2021, 01:45 PM)
They'll have to take our word for it, and when we contact them, they'll also have our contact details to hold us accountable for anything. We don't owe Beh anything, and we are not siding with anyone in particular here, just want to shed light on the story and see if that can help employees. We'll have no reason to provide Beh with anything other than stating information in the already-public screenshots. And of course, we have our own integrity as people and a company to ensure that whatever is confidentially shared with us will remain P&C between us and that person. If the employee is willing to share their story with us but not have it covered in the article, we'll respect that too.
I started another thread see anyone wans to come forward or not
GonnersKL
post Jan 26 2021, 01:55 PM

114 posts

typical media reply, p&c bla bla bla.... before get the setori ...

once got the setori, apa ranciao semua report ....
hustlerism
post Jan 26 2021, 02:07 PM

Devil In Disguise
1,641 posts

ANOTHER IPOHMALI!!

Sent from my Ipad
y500
post Jan 26 2021, 02:09 PM

336 posts

-

This post has been edited by y500: Jan 26 2021, 02:23 PM
hustlerism
post Jan 26 2021, 02:10 PM

Devil In Disguise
1,641 posts

Dupe sape ni terlepas
drowning
post Jan 26 2021, 02:10 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Sedih @ Jan 16 2021, 06:50 PM)
Simple task also cannot do. Clock in clock out pun fail. Bodo deserve it
Most prob malas, kena caught, now giving technical excuses to cover... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
deathTh3Cannon
post Jan 26 2021, 02:45 PM

248 posts

behtahan literally
Feugo
post Jan 26 2021, 02:45 PM

111 posts

hahahahha shitty company should never exist
Mr.Docter
post Jan 26 2021, 03:01 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(averagemsian @ Jan 26 2021, 01:25 PM)
Bro, dig on their SOP doing PCR test.

Keyword : Pool test.
nargcore
post Jan 26 2021, 03:03 PM

265 posts

Latukkk
taiping...
post Jan 26 2021, 03:03 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jan 26 2021, 03:01 PM)
Bro, dig on their SOP doing PCR test.

Keyword : Pool test.
I believe he is just covering the clock in n out app. Nothing more
ahchat
post Jan 26 2021, 03:32 PM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

park here...my ex used to tell me about this...dunno if she still there...coz last time we spoke, shes actively looking for a new job too...

she did mention how the bosses are bad, and the head doctors at her branch je berani voice out since he also chinese
SUSvape_mod_pod
post Jan 26 2021, 03:40 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 26 2021, 03:03 PM)
I believe he is just covering the clock in n out app. Nothing more
bro u already stop smoking or not ?? thumbup.gif
taiping...
post Jan 26 2021, 03:40 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(vape_mod_pod @ Jan 26 2021, 03:40 PM)
bro u already stop smoking or not ??  thumbup.gif
Eh why u on probation one

I quit d loo
skyuo23
post Jan 26 2021, 03:45 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(averagemsian @ Jan 26 2021, 01:45 PM)
Please share your email address @vulcanpost.com

28 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:32 AM