Would you buy in 2021 ?

Is 2021 the year worth to buy a property?

Yes [ 102 ] ** [72.34%]
No [ 39 ] ** [27.66%]
Total Votes: 141
Guests cannot vote 

Mr.Weezy
post Sep 8 2021, 04:13 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

price where got drop, even RUMAWIP also hard to secure units

lelong i participated semua got more than 1 bidder for KV areas

compared to last time cincaicincai can win uncontested
Suarez23
post Sep 14 2021, 09:43 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Sep 1 2021, 06:04 PM)
Financial stress doesnt mean is always about owing money to the bank. Owners have cash out property for medical treatments, finance children education, business expansion or to prevent debt action ...... etc.

In simple term, a property owner will sell if he needs the money, if borrowing is not an option.

Every property is sold or hold for a reason.
Yes you're right if they need the money, but you don't come across a below market price property in prime location.
If got also maybe 50-100k cheaper. BU now 1.2Mil - 1.3Mil, If cheap also maybe 1.0Mil - 1.1Mil. But seldom see any below market price property in KV la.
mini orchard
post Sep 14 2021, 10:28 AM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(Suarez23 @ Sep 14 2021, 09:43 AM)
Yes you're right if they need the money, but you don't come across a below market price property in prime location.
If got also maybe 50-100k cheaper. BU now 1.2Mil - 1.3Mil, If cheap also maybe 1.0Mil - 1.1Mil. But seldom see any below market price property in KV la.
True below market transaction is normally done off market in good locations. There are many buyers on the side waiting and once he has news from agent, he will go in.
SUSDennisMay
post Jan 20 2022, 08:00 AM

82 posts

Hi all. I used to think about this issue a lot too, but my wife and I were able to decide and buy a new house. We were pleased about it, as our economic situation allowed us to buy a large and luxurious home. All we had to do was move our stuff out of the old house, which we efficiently managed with the help of localnlongdistancemovers . Our friends were shocked by such a successful purchase and expressed their sincere congratulations.

This post has been edited by DennisMay: Jan 21 2022, 09:23 AM
mini orchard
post Jan 20 2022, 09:17 AM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(DennisMay @ Jan 20 2022, 08:00 AM)
well, at least for me it is, because very soon I'll finally buy a new house and move there
I'm very excited
If you can afford, found your right place and for own living, is never a wrong decision. Price wise ... doesnt really matter even if is slightly expensive.

This post has been edited by mini orchard: Jan 20 2022, 09:25 AM
sibeh hoseh
post Jan 21 2022, 08:46 AM

66 posts

Can foruners share the ideal targets within klang valley?

Any new landed that's within 15km radius of klcc?

Set aside budget first as I prefer to have landed if there are new projects around. Funding wise just have to get a solution if really need to proceed 😅
DragonReine
post Jan 21 2022, 12:21 PM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

QUOTE(sibeh hoseh @ Jan 21 2022, 08:46 AM)
Can foruners share the ideal targets within klang valley?

Any new landed that's within 15km radius of klcc?

Set aside budget first as I prefer to have landed if there are new projects around. Funding wise just have to get a solution if really need to proceed 😅
I believe there's a project or two in Titiwangsa, forgot name le

there's also Sierra Hijauan in Ukay Ampang, leasehold landed
sibeh hoseh
post Jan 27 2022, 08:24 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Jan 21 2022, 12:21 PM)
I believe there's a project or two in Titiwangsa, forgot name le

there's also Sierra Hijauan in Ukay Ampang, leasehold landed
Thanks dude

Titiwangsa still have new landed? Surprising to me 😅
DragonReine
post Jan 27 2022, 09:08 AM

2,610 posts

QUOTE(sibeh hoseh @ Jan 27 2022, 08:24 AM)
Thanks dude

Titiwangsa still have new landed? Surprising to me 😅
I recall seeing a few ads about it, but could be fake. People like to throw around names but actual location is like on the edge of the district, not even close to main hubs 🤣
sibeh hoseh
post Jan 27 2022, 09:22 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Jan 27 2022, 09:08 AM)
I recall seeing a few ads about it, but could be fake. People like to throw around names but actual location is like on the edge of the district, not even close to main hubs 🤣
Icic it's a real deal if can get a new landed there

Please share if you do see any 👍

DragonReine
post Jan 28 2022, 09:19 AM

2,610 posts

QUOTE(sibeh hoseh @ Jan 27 2022, 09:22 PM)
Icic it's a real deal if can get a new landed there

Please share if you do see any 👍

Ah, coincidence, saw an ad.

It's d'Brightton villas, there's 3 story n 4 story houses, but considered a strata property (read, won't get your own plot of land attached to the property). So not true landed.

This post has been edited by DragonReine: Jan 28 2022, 09:24 AM
sibeh hoseh
post Jan 30 2022, 07:15 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Jan 28 2022, 09:19 AM)
Ah, coincidence, saw an ad.

It's d'Brightton villas, there's 3 story n 4 story houses, but considered a strata property (read, won't get your own plot of land attached to the property). So not true landed.
Oh that's Strata title landed? Would prefer just normal landed.

Thanks amyway

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0426sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:53 PM