Mbsj masuk rumah remove awning coz no permit, Can like this?

TSsordidi
post Dec 22 2020, 10:13 PM, updated 5y ago

155 posts

这个事情发生在今天22/12/2020上午11点地点在subang jaya usj 5/2c角头间的房子,屋主不在家MBSJ私闯民居,剪锁头入屋,试问大家超过25年的屋子的Awning 是否有几个人会有申请Awning准证或有summited Awning的图,我敢拍拍心口整个subang jaya超过70 到80%的人是没有申请,几时会轮到下一个屋子被拆除,身为一个人民代仪士的你兼州议员你在哪里为什么躲起来请出为人民解决问题.

This incident happened today at 22/12/2020 am at the house between the corner of subang jaya usj 5/2 c. The owner of the house is not at home MBSJ private residence, cut the lock and head into the house. Let's ask everyone for more than 25 years I dare to take a picture of the whole subang jaya over 70 to 80 % of the people who have not applied for the Awning permit or have summited Awning. When will it be the next turn A house was demolished, you and a state councilor of the people, where are you hiding, please come out to solve the problem for the people.

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:28 AM)
yes the police were there

like this one

like I said, mbsj wont simply suka suka do it
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:48 AM)
mbsj lorry came lah on the last video... give free roro summore
QUOTE(aPiT_OxyMoxy @ Dec 23 2020, 12:55 AM)
Comment from Facebook:

This happened at a house in Subang Jaya Usj 5/2c at 11:00 am today on 22/12/2020. The owner is not at home. MBSJ broke into the house and cut the lock to enter the house. Let’s ask everyone about the house that is more than 25 years old. Awning. Will there be a few people who will apply for the Awning permit or have a picture of the summited Awning? I dare to pat the heart of the whole subang jaya. More than 70 to 80% of the people did not apply. When will the next house be demolished? You, the people's representative and the state councillor, where are you and why are you hiding? Please come out to solve the problems for the people.

IMHO
The awning is close to the neighbor's house bro..the rainwater enters the neighbor's house..mbsj has asked the owner to repair it but it has been delayed for a year, if you still do not understand and show the thugs, mpsj again the thugs
QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Dec 23 2020, 02:50 AM)
I trust amoi words...

QUOTE(khusyairi @ Dec 23 2020, 10:17 AM)

No nuisance? doh.gif
EDITORIAL
THERE'S MORE TO IT THAN MEETS THE EYE TO USJ5 AWNING ISSUE
SINCE yesterday, residents have been sharing videos of the dismantling of an awning at a house in USJ5. The videos which were recorded and broadcast by a political NGO have gone viral, causing tongues to wag and fingers pointing in all directions.
Without jumping to any conclusions and while waiting for the Subang Jaya City Council Mayor Noraini Roslan to issue a statement, we spoke to MBSJ councillor for Zone 4 Kamarul Hisham who happens to be the councillor in charge of USJ1-6 and is also an architect.
According to Kamarul, the owner of the house had lost her appeal to MBSJ for her awning which had been a thorn in the flesh between her and her neighbour since the end of 2019.
"This dispute was recorded by MPSJ on Dec 30 2019. The neighbour who raised the complaint said that the awning which was recently constructed then had caused rainwater to spill over to their property."
"On Jan 8 2020, MBSJ had issued a notice to the awning owner to dismantle it. A compound notice was issued on Feb 28 2020 when the house owner did not comply."
"On July 2020, the awning owner had a meeting with MPSJ deputy president. On October 2020, a notice was issued to dismantle the awning," he said to SJEcho.
Kamarul said the awning owner had filed several appeals to give her more time to seek approval or dismantle the 5 feet x 8 feet structure.
"The first appeal for extension was from Nov 3 to Dec 3 2020. A second appeal to further extend it to Dec 31 2020 was rejected. When she met the Mayor, she was given the last extension to Dec 21 2020."
"The enforcement team with the presence of the police went in on Dec 22 2020 to dismantle the awning in dispute," he said.
According to Kamarul the awning owner appealed on the basis that she would get an architect to draw up plans for submission to carry out renovations to her porch which will include the awning but had failed to submit to MBSJ before the deadline.
"I had earlier shared the case and chronology of the case with the person who posted the viral video, Andy Ling who claims to be from Gerakan."
"But he never did acknowledge receipt of the information and proceeded to highlight a distorted perspective of the enforcement action by MBSJ," Kamarul said.
According to Kamarul, in light of this controversy, MBSJ may initiate a study on all awning extensions in Subang Jaya, especially those built without approval from MBSJ.
Lesson of the day - respect your neighbour and be friends in this kampung we call Subang Jaya. Neighbourhood disputes can be settled amicably without having to resort to long standing disputes, which are made worse by individuals with political agendas.

QUOTE(thxxht @ Dec 23 2020, 10:53 AM)
BronzePlate
post Dec 22 2020, 10:15 PM

22 posts

Can. Why not? Don't follow law = criminal. MPSJ just upholding the law.
vearn29

25 posts

any reno need permit, bodo
pandah

719 posts

ada bagi warning?

need warrant to enter?
Naskah

72 posts

Afaik install awning mmg kena permit one, but busting people house like that im not sure. inb4 ini sarahan sapa?
emburrar
post Dec 22 2020, 10:16 PM

14 posts

can
can
khaimitoban
post Dec 22 2020, 10:18 PM

wtf is this shit pull by mbsj?

wangpr
post Dec 22 2020, 10:19 PM

758 posts

Mari kita pigi mbsj subang jaya minta pencerahan.......

Mesti lawan sampai kalah
damonlbs
post Dec 22 2020, 10:19 PM

487 posts

like that also can ah

sue MPSJ lah
TSsordidi
post Dec 22 2020, 10:20 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Dec 22 2020, 11:15 PM)
any reno need permit, bodo
QUOTE(pandah @ Dec 22 2020, 11:15 PM)
ada bagi warning?

need warrant to enter?
I know but cut itu gate punya lock and go in like that?
Learjet35
post Dec 22 2020, 10:20 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ Dec 22 2020, 10:18 PM)
Banyak vroom on FB

Apa Sarahan pahang with mbsj? Hahahah so funny
orangtua
post Dec 22 2020, 10:21 PM

108 posts

Break the law then face the consequences lah. Cry father cry mother for what?
matmoto5125

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Learjet35 @ Dec 22 2020, 10:20 PM)
Probably wanna say pakhang which means your father
pandah

719 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Dec 22 2020, 10:20 PM)
tak tau bro, post gua itu soalan jugak, tak pernah kena pasal takde buat awning sendiri.
lifeislikeadream
post Dec 22 2020, 10:22 PM

259 posts

On the top of this same page I have an ad banner that promotes motorised retractable awning, lol
pakmulau

589 posts

boleh bawah akta atau undang2 kecil PBT

Pipopipo

160 posts

QUOTE(Naskah @ Dec 22 2020, 10:15 PM)
Afaik install awning mmg kena permit one, but busting people house like that im not sure. inb4 ini sarahan sapa?
But normally they'll give out notice or some grace period for owners to dismantle it themselves right?? Only if the owners refuse to do so they'll come dismantle it.
Plus, this one macam inside house compound. Can suka2 cut lock and barge in?
Lucas0323
post Dec 22 2020, 10:23 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(orangtua @ Dec 22 2020, 10:21 PM)
Break the law then face the consequences lah. Cry father cry mother for what?
Bt they break in to your house is legal?
smokey
post Dec 22 2020, 10:23 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

Never knew awning pun need permit
mohdkakarot
post Dec 22 2020, 10:24 PM

81 posts

must be neighbour really dont like them. use mpsj cable just to mess with them
dest9116
post Dec 22 2020, 10:24 PM

495 posts

If it's illegal then it's illegal, post on fb waiting backfire. Of course bunch of kiasu people especially within mbsj jurisdiction will go apa Sarahan saya mode
SUSagewisdom
post Dec 22 2020, 10:25 PM

729 posts

Selective prosecution one. Besides, I'm sure there are proper procedures to follow.
SUSagewisdom
post Dec 22 2020, 10:26 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Dec 22 2020, 10:24 PM)
If it's illegal then it's illegal, post on fb waiting backfire. Of course bunch of kiasu people especially within mbsj jurisdiction will go apa Sarahan saya mode
Ya, wait till it happens to you. When you get unfairly arrested for any number of illegal reasons. Don't cry father mother.
BronzePlate
post Dec 22 2020, 10:27 PM

22 posts

I sei lor if MBPJ does the same. If the come good also, time to replace my awning anyway.
TeeKanne
post Dec 22 2020, 10:28 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 22 2020, 10:23 PM)
only in MPSJ area right?
thxxht
post Dec 22 2020, 10:28 PM

368 posts

wtf, never seen things like this, did the house pissed off the authorities or something??? this is beyond fucking unreasonable, it's their own property as long as it's not a nuisance to the neighbors they can build whatever they want. I've seen worse modifications to houses in klang ie: extend the fucking house until front porch, the front door is literally the front gate, stupid as fuck.

edit: oh shit, story updated. Looks like this awning was pouring water to neighbors house, neighbor complaint but owner no respond, mbsj give warning owner lagi no respond, finally mbsj took action. dai sei

This post has been edited by thxxht: Dec 23 2020, 09:08 AM
fun_feng
post Dec 22 2020, 10:29 PM

One Cat to Rule Them ALL
2,289 posts

Banyak vroom on FB

What a disgrace...
Pipopipo

160 posts

QUOTE(TeeKanne @ Dec 22 2020, 10:28 PM)
only in MPSJ area right?
Judging by the comments here so far, apparently applies to whole of malaysia lol.
U got install awning kat rumah??
🙄🙄🙄
MrBaba

2,506 posts

Mpsj famous for gangster one so many case made to news dy
dest9116
post Dec 22 2020, 10:30 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Dec 22 2020, 10:26 PM)
Ya, wait till it happens to you. When you get unfairly arrested for any number of illegal reasons. Don't cry father mother.
How is this situation unfair? Please explain lol

Maybe you should also check out the fact mbsj has been giving out warning and the news about this awning permits, it's not something new, maybe other houses have permits and they don't? Unfair my ass

This post has been edited by dest9116: Dec 22 2020, 10:31 PM
matt_pp
post Dec 22 2020, 10:31 PM

too much.. awning is small modification only... not impacted neighbor or surrounding area
many other houses that reno like crazy (single storey become double storey or double storey become 4 storey)..

fluotone
post Dec 22 2020, 10:31 PM

street.cat.tales
2,631 posts

buat kerja marah, tak buat kerja marah

I just give applause. mpsj doing work! rclxms.gif
TeeKanne
post Dec 22 2020, 10:32 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Dec 22 2020, 10:29 PM)
Judging by the comments here so far, apparently applies to whole of malaysia lol.
U got install awning kat rumah??
🙄🙄🙄
not living in mpsj area. but around my area, macam macam ada. more than awning pun ada.

siap buat garage depan rumah lagi. hahahaha.

that one got torn down after a few years la. tapi got some people jealous and complain one.
itekderp
post Dec 22 2020, 10:33 PM

674 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Dec 22 2020, 10:30 PM)
How is this situation unfair? Please explain lol

Maybe you should also check out the fact mbsj has been giving out warning and the news about this awning permits, it's not something new, maybe other houses have permits and they don't? Unfair my ass
Something something racism something selective persecution something if others can do it why not me etc. etc.
bereev
post Dec 22 2020, 10:33 PM

257 posts

wrong is wrong , the rules will not auto change even u stay there 30 years , today not take action does mot mean after 20 years it will be auto legal
sairay
post Dec 22 2020, 10:34 PM

269 posts

If I read correctly on the FB comment, the neighbour complain about the awning n water going into his hse. Mbsj gave warning?
lowyatfag
post Dec 22 2020, 10:35 PM

124 posts

wadepak mbsj
their land dia punya suka la want to do what
y bother???
wangpr

758 posts

Mbsj had no right to cross private property without the owner availability.....

Do they have court order to force break in private property....

It time fight mbsj till the end all Subang jaya citizen...

TSsordidi

155 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Dec 22 2020, 11:33 PM)
wrong is wrong , the rules will not auto change even u stay there 30 years , today not take action does mot mean after 20 years it will be auto legal
Most likely they dont have permit but what i want to know MPSJ got right to cut lock and go in remove like that? Don’t need police approval?
king99
post Dec 22 2020, 10:39 PM

1,188 posts

Btw, can we install awning inside the house without permit ?

Got a friend of mine have awning inside the house as a decoration.
jojolicia

1,922 posts

Need awning for gerai tepi jalan 6 months later? So enforce aje now
cskean

2,551 posts

If local authorities really have the right to break into somebody houses just because part of their premises had done illegal/unpermitted renovation, then this is totally a security alert to all the residence in Malaysia...

As for the awning legitimate matter, I believe it should be done in the proper manner. Such as serving warning notice and a due date to settle it, instead of cutting someone lock and just demolish it, worst is without the owner present some more!!!
jojolicia
post Dec 22 2020, 10:41 PM

1,922 posts

Why warong depan rumah no demolish?

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Dec 22 2020, 10:41 PM
geforce88
post Dec 22 2020, 10:42 PM

2,841 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 22 2020, 10:23 PM)
consider as alteration/modification of house structure?

i dunno la, just saying...
Ichibanichi
post Dec 22 2020, 10:45 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Dec 22 2020, 10:28 PM)
wtf, never seen things like this, did the house pissed off the authorities or something??? this is beyond fucking unreasonable, it's their own property as long as it's not a nuisance to the neighbors they can build whatever they want. I've seen worse modifications to houses in klang ie: extend the fucking house until front porch, the front door is literally the front gate, stupid as fuck.
nay....this is small.
my area one corner house breakoff the 2nd floor rebuilt it until like bangalow chalet style.
gogocan
post Dec 22 2020, 10:49 PM

486 posts

one sided story laa..

must be neighbour next door complaint one..

u see the design u know when it's raining the water from the awning will gushing into neighbour porch.

U think MPSJ suka suki pick random house ke? Puiih.. so many stupid comment.

This post has been edited by gogocan: Dec 22 2020, 10:54 PM
Ichibanichi
post Dec 22 2020, 10:50 PM

327 posts

just take it as a pinch of salt.
most /k/ here pretending like 20k celery earner but in actual just b40 staying in flat or apartment.
i cant wait this same mbsj go to the subang goodyear court tear off all the awning being installed.

SUSlijor the great
post Dec 22 2020, 10:53 PM

356 posts

My house, we have had an awning for 15 years, no issue, and another awning over the driveway installed three years ago, never any issue, never applied a permit also. Location, PJ. House semi-d, maybe neighbors are all old residents and no complaints.

BTW, the whole stretch of my road, houses always doing minor renovation (up to and including hacking to put a new verandah roof), never seen any permit or signboard also.

This post has been edited by lijor the great: Dec 22 2020, 10:54 PM
SUSlijor the great
post Dec 22 2020, 10:55 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(gogocan @ Dec 22 2020, 10:49 PM)
one sided story laa..

u see the design u know when it's raining the water from the awning will gushing into neighbour porch.

I think the awning should have install gutter, then no issue with rain water.
WebDpot
post Dec 22 2020, 10:56 PM

1,026 posts

wow mbsj so many law
sakuraboo
post Dec 22 2020, 10:57 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

If only mpsj force their way into my neighbor causing water damage to my house

But instead create issue regarding my house inspect here and there padahal ada permit
SiewLee30
post Dec 22 2020, 10:58 PM

46 posts

must be his neighbour report one
dagnarus
post Dec 22 2020, 10:58 PM

328 posts

But but mbsj is PH.....
gogocan
post Dec 22 2020, 10:59 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(lijor the great @ Dec 22 2020, 10:55 PM)
I think the awning should have install gutter, then no issue with rain water.
Ya la but I didn't see any gutter installed.
wangpr

758 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Dec 22 2020, 10:58 PM)
But but mbsj is PH.....
Dontcare belong to who, will fight till they afraid....

deodorant

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

Banyak vroom on FB

This fella live in Malaysia his whole life but can’t even spell basic malay words properly?
SUSlijor the great
post Dec 22 2020, 11:00 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(gogocan @ Dec 22 2020, 10:59 PM)
Ya la but I didn't see any gutter installed.
Btw anyone know awning can install gutter? So far I observe in my area, the only houses with gutter, are those the roof/verandah are proper built one, like concrete and tile type. Not metal frame awning.
gordonchin
post Dec 22 2020, 11:03 PM

110 posts

Can complaint my own house anot? Got old polycarbonate awning wanna remove long time already
Nowadays contractor mahal
Red_rustyjelly

867 posts

most probably instigate by neighbour lahh. only 1 house kena dont bring race lah muthafuka
Asgaard

1,249 posts

next door neighbour complain la.. this owner awning cause all rainwater to flow to next door. already ask them fix dowan fix. padan muka
United Rulez
post Dec 22 2020, 11:05 PM

668 posts

Yj Tan
Before you folks start jumping on the bandwagon about how MBSJ is salah and shit... This issue had been long dragging for 12 years after multiple notices to her... Pls wait for MBSJ to issue their Official Reply and you folks can start eating up your own words defending her... 😷
· Reply · 18m

cskean
post Dec 22 2020, 11:06 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(gordonchin @ Dec 22 2020, 11:03 PM)
Can complaint my own house anot? Got old polycarbonate awning wanna remove long time already
Nowadays contractor mahal
Give it a try, and let us know the outcome here...

If the turnout is good, I think many will copy this method...

Then the local authorities will have not much time to spare rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
red4900
post Dec 22 2020, 11:07 PM

464 posts

Usually this kinds of story one sided

Who knows if MBPJ ady issued warning, summons for years and owner just ignore
Tingauiskucing
post Dec 22 2020, 11:08 PM

21 posts

They did this in Sandakan a long time ago...thank god my house own land surrounded by Taman (the housing area built around our few lots...pretty bizarre to me)
BronzePlate
post Dec 22 2020, 11:10 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(lijor the great @ Dec 22 2020, 11:00 PM)
Btw anyone know awning can install gutter? So far I observe in my area, the only houses with gutter, are those the roof/verandah are proper built one, like concrete and tile type. Not metal frame awning.
Can. It's plastic gutter and a few metal support.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 22 2020, 11:11 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Dec 22 2020, 11:05 PM)

QUOTE(gogocan @ Dec 22 2020, 10:49 PM)
one sided story laa..

this

knowing MBSJ, someone must be made numerous complaint against her already

summore got police van outside the house.

mbsj wont act suka suka one.
Avex
post Dec 22 2020, 11:12 PM

570 posts

MBSJ going to court. lawyers going to love this case
SUSahter
post Dec 22 2020, 11:12 PM

266 posts

Sendiri tak aaply permit salah sapa ? But then should have given notice and warning first as its not enroaching into neighbours or public compound. Simply cut people house padlock, manyak lansi lorr ..
superbike
post Dec 22 2020, 11:16 PM

224 posts

Banyak vroom on FB

What a comment from a group who always blaming orang kite for racism.

Btw I didn't know that pasang awning at own house is illegal. If the post is indeed true, then the mbsj forced barged into the house is indeed too much.
kurangak
post Dec 22 2020, 11:16 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(lijor the great @ Dec 22 2020, 10:53 PM)
My house, we have had an awning for 15 years, no issue, and another awning over the driveway installed three years ago, never any issue, never applied a permit also. Location, PJ. House semi-d, maybe neighbors are all old residents and no complaints.

BTW, the whole stretch of my road, houses always doing minor renovation (up to and including hacking to put a new verandah roof), never seen any permit or signboard also.
usually u can get away with it. majlis oso tutup sebelah mata if the reno is not major. but, if someone go make a report, they would have to take action
gogocan
post Dec 22 2020, 11:17 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(lijor the great @ Dec 22 2020, 11:00 PM)
Of course can laa.. my civilised neighbour install no problem.

supermoto
post Dec 22 2020, 11:17 PM

386 posts

Banyak vroom on FB

What is butuk?
Juggerballz
post Dec 22 2020, 11:18 PM

349 posts

Let's see what ADUN Michelle Ng has to say about this.
arinpresto

36 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 22 2020, 11:11 PM)
this

Agree.
keny2020j

409 posts

QUOTE(Avex @ Dec 22 2020, 11:12 PM)
MBSJ going to court. lawyers going to love this case
they maybe will make this into racial case then make all thing blow up, central government will make noise and blaming state government
chamelion
post Dec 22 2020, 11:21 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

Awning within compound don't need a permit, especially if >5 feet from the public area/road.

Got story one...
TSsordidi

155 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:11 AM)
this

Oh ada police involved then should be the house owner buat hal d la.. mesti dah kena warning many time
waghyu

3,389 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Dec 22 2020, 10:13 PM)

这个事情发生在今天22/12/2020上午11点地点在subang jaya usj 5/2c角头间的房子,屋主不在家MBSJ私闯民居,剪锁头入屋,试问大家超过25年的屋子的Awning 是否有几个人会有申请Awning准证或有summited Awning的图,我敢拍拍心口整个subang jaya超过70 到80%的人是没有申请,几时会轮到下一个屋子被拆除,身为一个人民代仪士的你兼州议员你在哪里为什么躲起来请出为人民解决问题.

This incident happened today at 22/12/2020 am at the house between the corner of subang jaya usj 5/2 c. The owner of the house is not at home MBSJ private residence, cut the lock and head into the house. Let's ask everyone for more than 25 years I dare to take a picture of the whole subang jaya over 70 to 80 % of the people who have not applied for the Awning permit or have summited Awning. When will it be the next turn A house was demolished, you and a state councilor of the people, where are you hiding, please come out to solve the problem for the people.
If within your land also cannot?
gestapo
post Dec 22 2020, 11:22 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

i got complain to mbsa til now no come settle.. haiz
supermoto
post Dec 22 2020, 11:22 PM

386 posts

Sordidi i saw a cat in the video
TSsordidi
post Dec 22 2020, 11:23 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 23 2020, 12:22 AM)
Sordidi i saw a cat in the video
Mana? So mani short video in that posting
Noyoudontcare
post Dec 22 2020, 11:24 PM

252 posts

I saw someone screenshot balai polis Bergerak punya van in front of the house. So were police there?
klaxoon.my
post Dec 22 2020, 11:25 PM

31 posts

confirm neighbour report. padan muka.
yhtan

8,652 posts

100% complain by neighbor because the rain water splash to neighbor house, u look at the design then u agak know already, if it is align to the neighbor house then confirm no problem.

U see MBSJ only tear off that part, but not the garage part.
Blofeld

4,703 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Dec 22 2020, 11:03 PM)
next door neighbour complain la.. this owner awning cause all rainwater to flow to next door. already ask them fix dowan fix. padan muka
This
aquos
post Dec 22 2020, 11:26 PM

215 posts

Bangsar white helang convert terrace house to condo also can approve lol.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 22 2020, 11:26 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Dec 22 2020, 11:22 PM)
i got complain to mbsa til now no come settle.. haiz
shah alam arr? different a bit

need to have connection then they will some action

mbsj u make complain officially they will reply back using official letter summore send by post lol... even if u send via email

their action is quite efficient ( in most of my cases that I have reported )
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 22 2020, 11:28 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Noyoudontcare @ Dec 22 2020, 11:24 PM)
I saw someone screenshot balai polis Bergerak punya van in front of the house. So were police there?
yes the police were there

like this one

like I said, mbsj wont simply suka suka do it
TSsordidi
post Dec 22 2020, 11:29 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(aquos @ Dec 23 2020, 12:26 AM)
Bangsar white helang convert terrace house to condo also can approve lol.
Itu ada permit and neighbor also ok kot.
JasonTheGreat
post Dec 22 2020, 11:29 PM

832 posts

If really got law on awning I agree.
But I never know got law on awning cos so many houses has them.
mrhulk
post Dec 22 2020, 11:30 PM

131 posts

it is written law but majlis rarely enforce it unless got report....always be kind to your neighbor tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mrhulk: Dec 22 2020, 11:31 PM
TSsordidi

155 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:26 AM)
shah alam arr? different a bit

need to have connection then they will some action
mbsj u make complain officially they will reply back using official letter summore send by post lol... even if u send via email

their action is quite efficient ( in most of my cases that I have reported )
Kaki lipot ni, lucky i not staying there lel
bukankhadam

19 posts

not helang diam la
banyak bunyik
kek
yhtan
post Dec 22 2020, 11:31 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 22 2020, 11:11 PM)
this

Confirm got complain, neighbor sure use this kind of tactic to solve the problem.

Be nice to your neighbor and your life will be better, truly MBSJ is quite efficient
Rhetoric
post Dec 22 2020, 11:35 PM

553 posts

/k pls dont dox the neighbour.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 22 2020, 11:38 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Dec 22 2020, 11:30 PM)
Kaki lipot ni, lucky i not staying there lel
yes I am kaki lipot , because I care about my neighborhood.

taman become lalang farm within a month? I lipot

tree branch hanging over the street? might cause accident to others. I lipot

street light under majlis not working. I lipot

manhole missing? I lipot

my jiran so far ok quite gooding, except that one lunatic fella who last time got problem with something.

viole
post Dec 22 2020, 11:38 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

lol /k banyak apa sarahan saya type.
sandboxz
post Dec 22 2020, 11:40 PM

169 posts

the awning is damn small. what actually happened? must be so traumatising to come back to see ppl inside your house tearing down your roof! btw, who is that red shirt guy/?
SUSlam86

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ Dec 22 2020, 11:30 PM)
it is written law but majlis rarely enforce it unless got report....always be kind to your neighbor  tongue.gif
I can't find the written law, where? Only can find for the business premises only. Hope they can sue for trespass and get the ground of judgement to see is it reli can go in to demolish inside the private house without a court order.
MasBoleh!

3,599 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 22 2020, 11:38 PM)

manhole missing? I lipot
my jiran so far ok quite gooding, except that one lunatic fella who last time got problem with something.
No wonder the area so efficient. Grass been cut every 14 days. Saw MPSJ busy fixing streets light and also sapu new paint on street light somemore. Never see people sapu new paint on street light one.

The road also constantly been patch. Sometimes in the afternoon, can see a Chinese dude picking rubbishes lagi.

Pretty eye opening

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Dec 22 2020, 11:41 PM
TSsordidi
post Dec 22 2020, 11:41 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:38 AM)

manhole missing? I lipot
Lipot those is ok. 👍 need more people like you
shirohamada
post Dec 22 2020, 11:43 PM

944 posts

Subang not for human bean
SUSlijor the great
post Dec 22 2020, 11:44 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(cskean @ Dec 22 2020, 11:06 PM)
Give it a try, and let us know the outcome here...

If the turnout is good, I think many will copy this method...

Then the local authorities will have not much time to spare rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
beware, I didn't see any rubbish/disposal tong in that post. last last, the MBSJ just tear down and leave the awning mess in the house rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by lijor the great: Dec 22 2020, 11:44 PM
yhtan
post Dec 22 2020, 11:45 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 22 2020, 11:40 PM)
No wonder the area so efficient. Grass been cut every 14 days. Saw MPSJ busy fixing streets light and also sapu new paint on street light somemore. Never see people sapu new paint on street light one.

The road also constantly been patch. Sometimes in the afternoon, can see a Chinese dude picking rubbishes lagi.

Pretty eye opening
U can feel the difference when Hannah Yeoh as ADUN 2 terms and Michelle Ng now, they will constantly liaise with MBSJ on this matter.
shaniandras2787
post Dec 22 2020, 11:45 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 22 2020, 11:40 PM)
I can't find the written law, where? Only can find for the business premises only. Hope they can sue for trespass and get the ground of judgement to see is it reli can go in to demolish inside the private house without a court order.
it's the same by-law that applies when you want to renovate your house (be it a small extension of your car porch roof or a big one which involves hacking down the entire building). the rationale for application is:

1) to ensure that the intended renovation/installation is allowable (ie: will not become a hazard); and
2) to ensure that the intended renovation/installation will not become a nuisance to the neighbouring properties.

most of the time, municipal councils turned one eye blind to these incidents but we automatically assumed that "so long no one kacau, means legal lah!". just like the recent viral video posting about the Wira driver who got fined in Johor.
SUSlijor the great
post Dec 22 2020, 11:46 PM

356 posts

manhole missing? I lipot
If you live next door to someone who let their garden overgrown into a lalang jungle, how? Seen a few houses like that in my taman, years and years like that condition already. and got people living inside...
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 22 2020, 11:46 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 22 2020, 11:40 PM)

Pretty eye opening
arr... sapu new paint? where is it?

QUOTE(sordidi @ Dec 22 2020, 11:41 PM)
Lipot those is ok. 👍 need more people like you
thing is, there are many more proactive fellas in my taman. the moment I lipot that fella said already got lipot from others lol...
Raddus
post Dec 22 2020, 11:47 PM

239 posts

Why does awning need a permit? it’s not like there is guns on it
SUSlam86
post Dec 22 2020, 11:48 PM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Dec 22 2020, 11:45 PM)
it's the same by-law that applies when you want to renovate your house (be it a small extension of your car porch roof or a big one which involves hacking down the entire building). the rationale for application is:

1) to ensure that the intended renovation/installation is allowable (ie: will not become a hazard); and
2) to ensure that the intended renovation/installation will not become a nuisance to the neighbouring properties.

most of the time, municipal councils turned one eye blind to these incidents but we automatically assumed that "so long no one kacau, means legal lah!". just like the recent viral video posting about the Wira driver who got fined in Johor.
I wish to know they use which by-law to break in the house. They are not police also.
MasBoleh!

3,599 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 22 2020, 11:46 PM)
arr... sapu new paint? where is it?
thing is, there are many more proactive fellas in my taman. the moment I lipot that fella said already got lipot from others lol...
You didn’t noticed the streetlight on the way to the flyover to LDP looks new? They sapu new silver paint.

JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

QUOTE(lijor the great @ Dec 22 2020, 11:44 PM)
beware, I didn't see any rubbish/disposal tong in that post. last last, the MBSJ just tear down and leave the awning mess in the house rclxub.gif
mbsj lorry came lah on the last video... give free roro summore

Raddus
post Dec 22 2020, 11:51 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 22 2020, 11:25 PM)
100% complain by neighbor because the rain water splash to neighbor house, u look at the design then u agak know already, if it is align to the neighbor house then confirm no problem.

U see MBSJ only tear off that part, but not the garage part.
The neighbour next door didn’t inform the owner ah lol

So anti social shitty neighbour maybe ask nicely
PJng

12,047 posts

No fb, cannot view
SUSlijor the great

356 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Dec 22 2020, 11:51 PM)

Apparently someone else posted that its been an ongoing issue 12 years already doh.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 22 2020, 11:54 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 22 2020, 11:48 PM)
You didn’t noticed the streetlight on the way to the flyover to LDP looks new? They sapu new silver paint.
tomorrow I go check cool2.gif
dadurtyz
post Dec 22 2020, 11:55 PM

658 posts

Banyak vroom on FB

Vrooommm

Inb4, apapasal Pahang dpt nama
aPiT_OxyMoxy
post Dec 22 2020, 11:55 PM

432 posts

Comment from Facebook:

This happened at a house in Subang Jaya Usj 5/2c at 11:00 am today on 22/12/2020. The owner is not at home. MBSJ broke into the house and cut the lock to enter the house. Let’s ask everyone about the house that is more than 25 years old. Awning. Will there be a few people who will apply for the Awning permit or have a picture of the summited Awning? I dare to pat the heart of the whole subang jaya. More than 70 to 80% of the people did not apply. When will the next house be demolished? You, the people's representative and the state councillor, where are you and why are you hiding? Please come out to solve the problems for the people.

IMHO
The awning is close to the neighbor's house bro..the rainwater enters the neighbor's house..mbsj has asked the owner to repair it but it has been delayed for a year, if you still do not understand and show the thugs, mpsj again the thugs
JerryTeh
post Dec 22 2020, 11:57 PM

227 posts

I thought everybody want malaysia to move forward?

Move forward must law by law wor...

If wamt malaysia boleh, vote for BN ma..
Maja Helmi
post Dec 22 2020, 11:58 PM

50 posts

manhole missing? I lipot
You are true subang people.
Thumbs up.

Btw, the other day, in my Taman whatsapp group got one guy posted a pic of a puppy stuck in the longkang.
People in the group decided to call MBSJ instead of pulling the puppy out themselves.
Mana tahu, in 30 minutes MBSJ really did come and pick up the puppy from longkang.

Very efficient.
yhtan
post Dec 22 2020, 11:58 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Dec 22 2020, 11:51 PM)

Sudah tak ngam inform for what

I'm sure neighbor sure talk to her nicely before report to MBSJ, looking at the woman reaction, u know it is hard to deal with her.
9m2w
post Dec 22 2020, 11:59 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Cant speak about MBSJ but yes for MBPJ, this is still considered a renovation and you need an approval. The backyard of my old house i added a polycarbonate roof which i forgot to put in my approval. Officer told me yup its technically illegal but as long as neigbour doesnt complain and with most of my renovation in order, shouldnt be an issue.

For this case i'm pretty sure neighbour complained. His awning/roof looks like its built up to the edge of his fence. I wont say it encroached in to his neighbours porch but i'm pretty sure when it rains water is an issue. Water could be flowing over his side.

Like someone said above, local council will only take this action once all avenues are exhausted. And only with legitimate complaints. Sorry i call bullshit on racism here.

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Dec 23 2020, 12:06 AM
HolySatan
post Dec 23 2020, 12:02 AM

1,116 posts

kerajaan selangor
lunchtime
post Dec 23 2020, 12:03 AM

487 posts

don't pity such pundeks who are a nuisance to others, deserve it.
JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Maja Helmi @ Dec 22 2020, 11:58 PM)
Thumbs up.

Btw, the other day, in my Taman whatsapp group got one guy posted a pic of a puppy stuck in the longkang.
People in the group decided to call MBSJ instead of pulling the puppy out themselves.
Mana tahu, in 30 minutes MBSJ really did come and pick up the puppy from longkang.

Very efficient.
no lah just doing my part as neighbor that's all

iirc they have standby team during office hour
ahpoo

78 posts

hhhahaha...memalukan..so fast blame people buat kerja....mcm biasa, bark people lacist, but actual most lacist themself, seriously these kind of people motherland mentality so dumb showing their lacism..
shaniandras2787
post Dec 23 2020, 12:05 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 22 2020, 11:48 PM)
I wish to know they use which by-law to break in the house. They are not police also.
true. this is the only curious part (at least for me) on this case but since they are accompanied by a "Polis Bergerak" van, i would have to assume that MPSJ could have secured a warrant from the Magistrates for a force entry but then again, will have to wait for MPSJ to issue an official statement on this incident (if they ever decided to give one).
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 12:05 AM

1,035 posts

Thumbs up.

Very efficient.
This. Alot of ppl suka2 taruh local council but i'm willing to put up my hand and admit, when it comes to housing estates MBPJ has really stepped up to the plate. Sometimes ppl just dont bother to engage, thinking they're the enemy. A good ADUN helps but really down to the community to cooperate
yhtan
post Dec 23 2020, 12:06 AM

8,652 posts

Thumbs up.

Very efficient.
Yes i encountered once before, before this persiaran kewajipan from Kesas MPSJ put concrete barrier and always got lorry go knock in until the concrete barrier obstruct the road. There is one time i go to work on Selangor Sultan Birthday year 2018 and one uncle rider motorcycle knock on it.

I called ambulance first, PDRM didn't come first, it was MPSJ response team first reach the spot.
supermoto
post Dec 23 2020, 12:07 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Dec 22 2020, 11:29 PM)
Itu ada permit and neighbor also ok kot.
Here

drug5
post Dec 23 2020, 12:08 AM

107 posts

Why they wanna remove it instead of impose heavy fines to the owner. Get money better lo
rickyro
post Dec 23 2020, 12:08 AM

914 posts

This gerakan guy blaming the adun for what...
TSsordidi
post Dec 23 2020, 12:09 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 23 2020, 01:07 AM)
Here

Dont bully my pussy ya.. its my trademark 😺
TSsordidi
post Dec 23 2020, 12:10 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Dec 23 2020, 01:08 AM)
This gerakan guy blaming the adun for what...
Pancut awal without knowing the true setori kot
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 12:11 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 22 2020, 11:58 PM)
Sudah tak ngam inform for what

I'm sure neighbor sure talk to her nicely before report to MBSJ, looking at the woman reaction, u know it is hard to deal with her.
last time at my old taman got one family liddis

simply parking in front of ppl's punya house. I know not directly in front of my gate but sometimes when I open my gate , kana that fella punya kereta then (@_!)(_)(

best thing is the husband got one abandoned car parked nicely in front of their gate. real topkek. one day mbsj van came and give notice. they still stubborn , till one day mbsj tow truck come and tow the car. become drama . sigh...

another house convert their house into old newspaper warehouse. then dunno which neighbor lipot to mbsj said the place become breeding ground for aedes. another drama also when mbsj van come and give notice.

lucky I moved out from that place.

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Dec 23 2020, 12:12 AM
viole
post Dec 23 2020, 12:16 AM

KFC Lover
840 posts

last time my neighbor also did owning and the water splash into our yards.

lastly my dad called majlis bandaraya and they came. but only gave verbal warning to neighbor. but it was sufficient and my neighbor changed the design.
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 12:20 AM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:05 AM)
true. this is the only curious part (at least for me) on this case but since they are accompanied by a "Polis Bergerak" van, i would have to assume that MPSJ could have secured a warrant from the Magistrates for a force entry but then again, will have to wait for MPSJ to issue an official statement on this incident (if they ever decided to give one).

Asgaard
post Dec 23 2020, 12:29 AM

1,249 posts

MBSJ is really efficient la. i complain restaurant in puchong before.

Their response: smile.gif
MAKLUM BALAS ADUAN
Salam sejahtera dan dengan segala hormatnya merujuk kepada perkara di atas dan aduan pihak
tuan/puan No. Aduan: 2092/09/2019 bertarikh 30 September 2019.
Berikut merupakan maklumbalas terhadap aduan tersebut:
Untuk makluman, pemeriksaan dilokasi aduan yang dijalankan pada 16/10/2019 mendapati premis
tiada sebarang permit untuk gerai(stall) yang diletakkan sepanjang kaki lima tersebut. 1x Notis
Tawaran Kompaun dikeluarkan kepada pemilik premis.
No.ntk : P2019507000516
kesalahan : UUK10(1)(a) melanggar syarat-syarat lesen

Sebarang pertanyaan/kemusykilan sila hantar ke mpsj@mpsj.gov.my ataupun hubungi talian aduan
03-8024 7700 Talian Faksimili: 03-80230498
Sekian, terima kasih
PENOLONG PENGARAH (PERHUBUNGAN AWAM)
b.p Yang Dipertua MAJLIS PERBANDARAN SUBANG JAYA

wangpr
post Dec 23 2020, 12:31 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(aPiT_OxyMoxy @ Dec 22 2020, 11:55 PM)
Comment from Facebook:

IMHO
The issue now, they must take down when owner is available & with court order....

Else still trespass...... sue mbsj.......i fully support......
bani_prime
post Dec 23 2020, 12:53 AM

481 posts

Bila kena bukan org kiter... takde compromy kena ikut law
Bila kena org kiter, tiba2 tak nak follow law
AlexReborn
post Dec 23 2020, 01:00 AM

151 posts

padan mukak
sapa suru bodo build awning dun let the water sink n just pouring to the neighbour side

XD
blek
post Dec 23 2020, 01:03 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Dec 23 2020, 12:29 AM)

Their response:  smile.gif
Can share which channel you make your complaints?
Having problems with neighbor. Overgrown tree to my premises and unhygienic, possible dengue bed because alot takung air and might have snake inside his scrap rubbish also.

My area also under MBSJ

This post has been edited by blek: Dec 23 2020, 01:03 AM
Burningsunz
post Dec 23 2020, 01:14 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 23 2020, 12:31 AM)
The issue now, they must take down when owner is available & with court order....

I think this seksyen

(1) Tiada seorang pun boleh mendiri atau mengarah atau membenar didirikan dalam sesuatu
bangunan apa-apa sekatan, petak, galeri, loteng, bumbung, siling atau binaan lain tanpa mendapat
kebenaran bertulis terlebih dahulu daripada pihak berkuasa tempatan.
(2) Dalam tiap-tiap hal yang tersebut itu pemunyanya hendaklah dianggap sebagai telah memulakan
atau menjalankan kerja mendirikan itu sehingga dibuktikan sebaliknya.
Pihak berkuasa tempatan boleh memindah sekatan, dsb.
(3) Pihak berkuasa tempatan, ejen atau pekhidmatnya boleh memasuki mana-mana bangunan itu
dan memindahkan apa-apa sekatan, petak, galeri, loteng, bumbung, siling atau binaan lain yang telah
didirikan tanpa mendapat kebenaran bertulis terlebih dahulu daripada pihak berkuasa tempatan dan
dalam hal yang demikian orang yang telah mendirikannya tanpa kebenaran itu atau jika orang yang
telah mendirikan tanpa kebenaran itu tidak diketahui atau tidak dapat dicari atau walaupun dapat
dicari dia tidak berupaya membayar belanja yang dilakukan, pemunya itu hendaklah membayar
kepada pihak berkuasa tempatan kos dan belanja bagi—
(i) meruntuhkan binaan itu;
(ii) memindahkan harta alih yang terdapat dalam bangunan itu mengikut suatu kadar yang
boleh ditetapkan oleh pihak berkuasa tempatan bagi tiap-tiap perjalanan yang dibuat oleh
wagon atau kereta pengangkut bagi maksud memindah dan menyimpan harta itu;
(iii) menyimpan harta alih mengikut suatu kadar yang boleh ditetapkan oleh pihak berkuasa
tempatan jika harta itu tidak dituntut pada hari ia dipindahkan itu;
(iv) apa-apa aktiviti lain yang bersampingan dengan atau yang timbul daripada perenggan (i),
(ii) dan (iii),
dan pemunya hendaklah disifatkan sebagai telah menanggung rugi pihak berkuasa tempatan
terhadap apa-apa tuntutan, gantirosak, kerugian, tindakan atau prosiding yang mungkin dibawa
terhadap pihak berkuasa tempatan termasuk apa-apa kos dan belanja yang timbul daripada dan
bersampingan dengan perenggan (i), (ii), (iii) dan (iv).
(4) Tanpa menyentuh subseksyen (3) mana-mana orang yang melanggar subseksyen (1) boleh
apabila disabitkan didenda tidak melebihi lima ratus ringgit dan juga boleh didenda tambahan tidak
melebihi satu ratus ringgit bagi tiap-tiap hari kesalahan itu diteruskan selepas sabitan.
Juan86
post Dec 23 2020, 01:21 AM

651 posts

haha sure neighbor complain
amir.asyraf
post Dec 23 2020, 01:26 AM

504 posts

Banyak vroom on FB

Lol waiting for kad OKU or account kena hack
Avangelice
post Dec 23 2020, 01:27 AM

5,272 posts

Went at this being angry at the city council until I saw the design of the awning. Sure salah lah. That fucking thing is spilling rain water on the neighbour's car porch area.

To have come to this means the neighbor has already asked the auntie many times to remove it and the city council have already did their due deligence. Even ada polis summore. They won't act without knowing if be law will protect them.

End up it's race issue again. So celaka one some west Malaysians, angry all scold malay lah, cina babi lah... *face-palm*
bereev
post Dec 23 2020, 01:28 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Dec 22 2020, 10:35 PM)
Most likely they dont have permit but what i want to know MPSJ got right to cut lock and go in remove like that? Don’t need police approval?
they will issue u a letter ask u to dismental in certain time, if u no give a fark , they will give u yellow paper letter last chance if not they will come and do it, if u still ignore it, the red paper letter will stick at your permiss ask to clear the way they will come to proceed the enforcement.
They cannot enter when they has no proof of what is wrong doing exp: go in to investigate, but if it was visible wrong doing they can take action .

This post has been edited by bereev: Dec 23 2020, 01:36 AM
Zi-Tech
post Dec 23 2020, 01:29 AM

Eh, pangkat sudah tukar ka
774 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Dec 23 2020, 01:14 AM)
I think this seksyen

(1) Tiada seorang pun boleh mendiri atau mengarah atau membenar didirikan dalam sesuatu
bangunan apa-apa sekatan, petak, galeri, loteng, bumbung, siling atau binaan lain tanpa mendapat
kebenaran bertulis terlebih dahulu daripada pihak berkuasa tempatan.
(2) Dalam tiap-tiap hal yang tersebut itu pemunyanya hendaklah dianggap sebagai telah memulakan
atau menjalankan kerja mendirikan itu sehingga dibuktikan sebaliknya.
Pihak berkuasa tempatan boleh memindah sekatan, dsb.
(3) Pihak berkuasa tempatan, ejen atau pekhidmatnya boleh memasuki mana-mana bangunan itu
dan memindahkan apa-apa sekatan, petak, galeri, loteng, bumbung, siling atau binaan lain yang telah
didirikan tanpa mendapat kebenaran bertulis terlebih dahulu daripada pihak berkuasa tempatan dan
dalam hal yang demikian orang yang telah mendirikannya tanpa kebenaran itu atau jika orang yang
telah mendirikan tanpa kebenaran itu tidak diketahui atau tidak dapat dicari atau walaupun dapat
dicari dia tidak berupaya membayar belanja yang dilakukan, pemunya itu hendaklah membayar
kepada pihak berkuasa tempatan kos dan belanja bagi—
(i) meruntuhkan binaan itu;
(ii) memindahkan harta alih yang terdapat dalam bangunan itu mengikut suatu kadar yang
boleh ditetapkan oleh pihak berkuasa tempatan bagi tiap-tiap perjalanan yang dibuat oleh
wagon atau kereta pengangkut bagi maksud memindah dan menyimpan harta itu;
(iii) menyimpan harta alih mengikut suatu kadar yang boleh ditetapkan oleh pihak berkuasa
tempatan jika harta itu tidak dituntut pada hari ia dipindahkan itu;
(iv) apa-apa aktiviti lain yang bersampingan dengan atau yang timbul daripada perenggan (i),
(ii) dan (iii),
dan pemunya hendaklah disifatkan sebagai telah menanggung rugi pihak berkuasa tempatan
terhadap apa-apa tuntutan, gantirosak, kerugian, tindakan atau prosiding yang mungkin dibawa
terhadap pihak berkuasa tempatan termasuk apa-apa kos dan belanja yang timbul daripada dan
bersampingan dengan perenggan (i), (ii), (iii) dan (iv).
(4) Tanpa menyentuh subseksyen (3) mana-mana orang yang melanggar subseksyen (1) boleh
apabila disabitkan didenda tidak melebihi lima ratus ringgit dan juga boleh didenda tambahan tidak
melebihi satu ratus ringgit bagi tiap-tiap hari kesalahan itu diteruskan selepas sabitan.
yup... what you quote is right...actually PBT got provision in this act which is they can enter lot/land to enforce the law...only they cannot enter premises(without consent/warrant)

above is seksyen 79 akta parit, jalan dan bangunan

FreedomSeeker
post Dec 23 2020, 01:50 AM

17 posts

I trust amoi words...

TSsordidi
post Dec 23 2020, 02:00 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Dec 23 2020, 02:50 AM)
I trust amoi words...

Awning issue sudah jadi vroom issue by this fella..
CTU
post Dec 23 2020, 02:00 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Dec 23 2020, 01:50 AM)
I trust amoi words...

Manyak teruk la ini aunty..
$kidzl
post Dec 23 2020, 02:14 AM

96 posts

Just cb neighbor, doing cb things.
post Dec 23 2020, 02:19 AM

20 posts

Their fault no permit. Those racing in fb obviously morons
post Dec 23 2020, 02:28 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Dec 23 2020, 12:53 AM)
Don't stir la
hickups
post Dec 23 2020, 02:48 AM

477 posts

Aisay...mp klang bila lagi?
bigwolf
post Dec 23 2020, 02:58 AM

275 posts

My first post here. Hehhh see, deswai its always good to wait a bit for the full story before commenting. Those of you who curse mbsj and racing2, do you feel stupid now? laugh.gif

1 thing I'm curious though, who is this aunty? Why they say she got some power deswai so lansi and bully neighbours? Is she some VIP?
hanat
post Dec 23 2020, 03:26 AM

35 posts

Who is this sei sohai andy ling?
gestapo
post Dec 23 2020, 03:35 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

fuh so many racist come out in fb comment, some don't even try to seek the true storeyz lol
Khabib Nurmagomedov
post Dec 23 2020, 03:36 AM

169 posts

Vroooom
roymustang
post Dec 23 2020, 03:46 AM

padan muka
supermoto
post Dec 23 2020, 03:54 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Dec 23 2020, 12:09 AM)
Dont bully my pussy ya.. its my trademark 😺
Dik face meow meow
darth5zaft
post Dec 23 2020, 04:00 AM

901 posts

QUOTE(lijor the great @ Dec 22 2020, 10:53 PM)

Cum gib full address
I wanna go lepot like a good citizen 😏

KrankZ
post Dec 23 2020, 04:20 AM

178 posts

lol never go mbsj toilet with the official.
case close
SUSdadah
post Dec 23 2020, 04:31 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(lowyatfag @ Dec 22 2020, 10:35 PM)
wadepak mbsj
their land dia punya suka la want to do what
y bother???
because jiran complain water masuk and this house owner no give a damn after warning. Mbsj got full authority for demolishing and cut his locks.
SUSkevin23
post Dec 23 2020, 04:33 AM

1,803 posts

This is what we call, nothing better to do.

As though that awning killed someone.

Got 1001 better things to do, yet mbsj must send the whole army to one tiny house to remove 1 tiny awning

Real genius

SUSdadah
post Dec 23 2020, 04:34 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(cskean @ Dec 22 2020, 10:39 PM)
If local authorities really have the right to break into somebody houses just because part of their premises had done illegal/unpermitted renovation, then this is totally a security alert to all the residence in Malaysia...

As for the awning legitimate matter, I believe it should be done in the proper manner. Such as serving warning notice and a due date to settle it, instead of cutting someone lock and just demolish it, worst is without the owner present some more!!!
facebook comments say alresdy given warning but owner nongive a damn.
SUSkevin23
post Dec 23 2020, 04:38 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(dadah @ Dec 23 2020, 04:31 AM)
because jiran complain water masuk and this house owner no give a damn after warning. Mbsj got full authority for demolishing and cut his locks.
U sure? Got any court order? No court order, no need talk already.

QUOTE(dadah @ Dec 23 2020, 04:34 AM)
facebook comments say alresdy given warning but owner nongive a damn.
Owner dont give a damn oso u cannot break into the hse without any court order.

Thats trespassing. Owner can sue kao u
Newsray
post Dec 23 2020, 04:46 AM

1,022 posts

Illegal installation.
I think there MUST be a local rule stated to break into entry as a way to remove illegal installation.

Go korek2 see2 mesti ada punya this kind of local rule.

If not people manyak happy lar, just lock gate and no need respond forever.
Since it is not entering into house, i think there is a law that permit to remove illegal stuff outside the house.

This post has been edited by Newsray: Dec 23 2020, 04:48 AM
vearn29
post Dec 23 2020, 04:48 AM

25 posts

mbsj, mppj, dbkl strict one, unlike mbsa; kawtim
SUSdadah
post Dec 23 2020, 04:52 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 23 2020, 04:38 AM)
U sure? Got any court order? No court order, no need talk already.
Owner dont give a damn oso u cannot break into the hse without any court order.

Thats trespassing. Owner can sue kao u
must have got since authorities also there already.
SUSkevin23
post Dec 23 2020, 05:13 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(dadah @ Dec 23 2020, 04:52 AM)
must have got since authorities also there already.
Then show it la

Dont assume
croydon
post Dec 23 2020, 05:19 AM

533 posts

https://streamable.com/xa7xgt

This post has been edited by croydon: Dec 23 2020, 05:53 AM
yugimudo
post Dec 23 2020, 05:34 AM

YugiX
506 posts

QUOTE(ahpoo @ Dec 23 2020, 12:03 AM)
hhhahaha...memalukan..so fast blame people buat kerja....mcm biasa, bark people lacist, but actual most lacist themself, seriously these kind of people motherland mentality so dumb showing their lacism..
Bila pbt tak korup, tk duduk2 makan karipap, bising.

Kalau pbt lepak makan rasuah, bising. Apa lan malaysian mao??

Inb4 as usual, rasis ktard come out of the wood work to bash their hated race only yet again baited by their fellow rasis to an issue they create out of nothing.

Say other people is ez triggered but self is more triggered.
zeist
post Dec 23 2020, 05:37 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Farking hell

MBSJ need to pay compensation

Confirm got people go and complain
Acher13
post Dec 23 2020, 05:53 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(Naskah @ Dec 22 2020, 10:15 PM)
MBSJ is selangor kan, then it's LGE fault since he control selangor and whole msia biggrin.gif
not me saying that, just sop lel since this is ko pi diam7.

This post has been edited by Acher13: Dec 23 2020, 05:53 AM
arcadicus
post Dec 23 2020, 06:10 AM

213 posts

Selangor under which gov again..?
PH or PN??

🤔🤔🤔

Owai...

This post has been edited by arcadicus: Dec 23 2020, 06:11 AM
latipbogiba
post Dec 23 2020, 06:13 AM

102 posts

Ramai tak membaca ni. Even in Chinese i dont understand but i translate it and fahamkan why it happened
cursetheroad01
post Dec 23 2020, 06:40 AM

55 posts

Fuck this aunty. Hope city council will charge her for the labor of removing those awning too.
urnicksux2
post Dec 23 2020, 06:41 AM

78 posts

ok tomolo u guys can go mpsj to protest and then donate some money to auntie to reinstall the awning...bigger and more splash to the neighbor house
SUSwataula
post Dec 23 2020, 06:48 AM

QUOTE(cpc_bbuttblicc @ Dec 23 2020, 12:35 AM)
Tak buat kerja salah, buat kerja salah. Malaysia FB comments memang hebat!
QUOTE(bani_prime @ Dec 23 2020, 12:53 AM)
Bangso mudah butthurt, suko migrate and apa salahan saya? hmmm

From neighbourly C vs C issue suddenly racing against... as usual la,
focusrite
post Dec 23 2020, 06:57 AM

409 posts

don't have a problem with dismantling illegal structures but entering without owner permission or court order is illegal
ketupatlazat
post Dec 23 2020, 07:04 AM

555 posts

wow

truly neighbor from hell
rcracer
post Dec 23 2020, 07:08 AM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(croydon @ Dec 23 2020, 05:19 AM)
fuck aunty
clockpulses
post Dec 23 2020, 07:13 AM

386 posts

I trust amoi words...

Ashadiya
post Dec 23 2020, 07:16 AM

215 posts

maybe the owner was given multiple letters to take it down, but no reply as such maybe dey have power to demolish a structure..... im not a lawyer by d way 😁
SUSwataula
post Dec 23 2020, 07:16 AM

Earlier post talk about 12 years complain perhaps other issue maybe, This nyonya really bad purposely channel water to neighbour, then still apa salahan
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 23 2020, 07:19 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Dec 22 2020, 11:05 PM)

I believe this is the case. The awning design is totally cacat one - its obvious rainwater will flow to neighbour house. MPSJ wont do such a thing unless really got multiple complains on the matter already......
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 23 2020, 07:22 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(wataula @ Dec 23 2020, 07:16 AM)

Earlier post talk about 12 years complain perhaps other issue maybe, This nyonya really bad purposely channel water to neighbour, then still apa salahan
"She use power to make others suffer".

I wonder who she is... so powerful.....
clockpulses
post Dec 23 2020, 07:24 AM

386 posts

The awning is hideous anyway, aunty got bad taste, no water drainage some more
tupai
post Dec 23 2020, 07:27 AM

305 posts

QUOTE(003 @ Dec 23 2020, 02:28 AM)
Don't stir la
Suddenly don't stir. Got previous posts obviously blender, you don't even care. Double standard.
superbike
post Dec 23 2020, 07:27 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(wataula @ Dec 23 2020, 06:48 AM)
Bangso mudah butthurt, suko migrate  and apa salahan saya? hmmm

From neighbourly C vs C issue suddenly racing against...  as usual la,
As usual when it comes to own people Quang1819 is so quiet but when it comes to umno, orang kita dia lah champion no 1 bashing kaw2.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 23 2020, 07:28 AM

3,703 posts

Inb4 "why neighbour install plaster ceiling in his / her house, if dun have then wont rosak her plants! Why no install better floor tiles, so wont come out when rain water fall on them! Why no install better gate, like that rain water won't spoil it!"
smallcrab
post Dec 23 2020, 07:28 AM

140 posts

auntie reaction typical bitch
see story behind, good job mbsj
lowyatfag
post Dec 23 2020, 07:29 AM

124 posts

siham aunty
troublesome pui
good job mbsj
u did well
sory mbsj inb4 i tok bad
ohwai
MasBoleh!
post Dec 23 2020, 07:36 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 22 2020, 11:54 PM)
tomorrow I go check  cool2.gif
That was like I think around sept or Oct ... hehe
rickyro
post Dec 23 2020, 07:37 AM

914 posts

I trust amoi words...

screw that gerakan rep making unnecessary comments in the video

This post has been edited by rickyro: Dec 23 2020, 07:38 AM
Burningsunz
post Dec 23 2020, 07:38 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(Ashadiya @ Dec 23 2020, 07:16 AM)
maybe the owner was given multiple letters to take it down, but no reply as such maybe dey have power to demolish a structure..... im not a lawyer by d way 😁
For sure notices already send, usually people just ignore cause they think if council come then they play vroom vroom and council will kecut bola
COOLPINK
post Dec 23 2020, 07:39 AM

3,665 posts

normally you can build awning in your own compound without permit council wont kacau one unless got people complain kaw kaw which in this case is directing rain water over to the neighbors house.

rickyro
post Dec 23 2020, 07:42 AM

914 posts

Look at this active comment thread between the gerakan guy (andy) and mr. benedict... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif look at how the community roast andy

=AZVu1Pao8ZsfHQ-FYh2WSUb6bzslM8iZdeyzA3jnW51K-6maEqlh8wAGCFNWnTwpNRUjOqn315uvbmsZvbcjoenzVar_dwzgP0orwNpxIp2STHqXOjUrziZ_93ZmxuP5Iqs&__tn__=R]-R]FB Comment Link

This post has been edited by rickyro: Dec 23 2020, 07:44 AM
seather
post Dec 23 2020, 07:47 AM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

I seriously doubt any council will be dumb enough to do such thing unless there is a good good reason, like causing nuisances to others.

If they wanna enforce indiscriminately, my whole road of twenty houses all will kena.

This post has been edited by seather: Dec 23 2020, 07:47 AM
Burningsunz
post Dec 23 2020, 07:52 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Dec 23 2020, 07:42 AM)
Look at this active comment thread between the gerakan guy (andy) and mr. benedict...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  look at how the community roast andy

=AZVu1Pao8ZsfHQ-FYh2WSUb6bzslM8iZdeyzA3jnW51K-6maEqlh8wAGCFNWnTwpNRUjOqn315uvbmsZvbcjoenzVar_dwzgP0orwNpxIp2STHqXOjUrziZ_93ZmxuP5Iqs&__tn__=R]-R]FB Comment Link
Andy is stupid and so does whoever use race and religion to defend their own doing.

This is one of the reason why malaysia cannot move forward because we have people like that instead of reading the act.
rickyro
post Dec 23 2020, 07:59 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Dec 23 2020, 07:52 AM)
Andy is stupid and so does whoever use race and religion to defend their own doing.

This is one of the reason why malaysia cannot move forward because we have people like that instead of reading the act.
Yes, nothing to do with race & religion on this issue.

I'm hopeful that the neighbour side of the story prevails in the comment section...
james.6831
post Dec 23 2020, 08:06 AM

937 posts

auntie is an annoying neihgbor...if dpt neighbor liek that, anyone also sure piss off... padan muka auntie...
danielmckey
post Dec 23 2020, 08:10 AM

1,053 posts

Can with court order.
Ashadiya
post Dec 23 2020, 08:13 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:11 AM)
last time at my old taman got one family liddis

simply parking in front of ppl's punya house. I know not directly in front of my gate but sometimes when I open my gate , kana that fella punya kereta then (@_!)(_)(

best thing is the husband got one abandoned car parked nicely in front of their gate. real topkek. one day mbsj van came and give notice. they still stubborn , till one day mbsj tow truck come and tow the car. become drama . sigh...

another house convert their house into old newspaper warehouse. then dunno which neighbor lipot to mbsj said the place become breeding ground for aedes. another drama also when mbsj van come and give notice.

lucky I moved out from that place.
Did u leave after u made 2 report eh 😁

RootOfJesse
post Dec 23 2020, 08:16 AM

241 posts

Butoh...lied and use RnR issue...puih...
Rhetoric
post Dec 23 2020, 08:24 AM

553 posts

bestest issue of 2020. how the turn table.
kangkayu
post Dec 23 2020, 08:38 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(mohdkakarot @ Dec 22 2020, 10:24 PM)
must be neighbour really dont like them. use mpsj cable just to mess with them
my case :
half way fixing awning depan belakang rumah
one chap on bike look see photo
neighbor advised fast fast apply permit
cilaka
bandaraya cakap :
sudah mula tanpa pohon permit
kena denda rm700, on top of permit
looking back
better than kena demolish
masuk kandang kerbau mesti tahu mengembek tongue.gif
pokchik
post Dec 23 2020, 08:45 AM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

thankfully my neighbour is not a fucking shithead like this auntie.
Lada Putih
post Dec 23 2020, 08:49 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Dec 22 2020, 10:22 PM)
But normally they'll give out notice or some grace period for owners to dismantle it themselves right?? Only if the owners refuse to do so they'll come dismantle it.
Plus, this one macam inside house compound. Can suka2 cut lock and barge in?
Meaning warrant sudah keluar
McDullDull
post Dec 23 2020, 08:51 AM

30 posts

I would put a plexy glass to cover my side and deflect the water back if really no choice...
amir.asyraf
post Dec 23 2020, 08:56 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(McDullDull @ Dec 23 2020, 08:51 AM)
I would put a plexy glass to cover my side and deflect the water back if really no choice...
or you could just report to local council
Pipopipo
post Dec 23 2020, 08:57 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(Lada Putih @ Dec 23 2020, 08:49 AM)
Yeah saw ppl post earlier saying got polis tag along. Plus already given warning and notice but she sendiri buat bodoh. So yeah, padan muka i would say. Plus, for me personally, i always try to be nice to my neighbours instead of making enemy out of them. Other than your own family members inside your own house, they're the closest people that you can reach out for help in case of emergency. That day might or might not come, but we'll never know.
thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 09:01 AM

368 posts

oh shit, complain backfired lol, shows you there's always two sides to the story.
Quang1819
post Dec 23 2020, 09:02 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Dec 23 2020, 07:27 AM)
As usual when it comes to own people Quang1819 is so quiet but when it comes to umno, orang kita dia lah champion no 1 bashing kaw2.
Kek

Dah lah kau sendiri racist suka attack cina dan India

Sekarang pulak nak tolak saya sekali

Bangang laugh.gif

Edit: btw, orang kita matters I don't really care.only dunno, pashit, mooshitdin and MCA that bother me a lot smile.gif

This post has been edited by Quang1819: Dec 23 2020, 09:09 AM
Lada Putih
post Dec 23 2020, 09:02 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Dec 23 2020, 08:57 AM)
Yeah saw ppl post earlier saying got polis tag along. Plus already given warning and notice but she sendiri buat bodoh. So yeah, padan muka i would say. Plus, for me personally, i always try to be nice to my neighbours instead of making enemy out of them. Other than your own family members inside your own house, they're the closest people that you can reach out for help in case of emergency. That day might or might not come, but we'll never know.
Always puzzles me how their parents brought them up as a child

McDullDull
post Dec 23 2020, 09:03 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Dec 23 2020, 08:56 AM)
or you could just report to local council
I know... but u know how it works here la... sometimes maybe the neighbor got kabel kuat... u report also nothing will happen...
I had similar experience previously regarding some neighbour's reno work on one of my former property.
End up report also no action done (neighbor was an ex-inspector)... so need to sendiri solve.
That's why i mentioned "if really no choice" on my ori post.

This post has been edited by McDullDull: Dec 23 2020, 09:04 AM
Ashadiya
post Dec 23 2020, 09:04 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(Lada Putih @ Dec 23 2020, 08:49 AM)
U think MBSJ are stupid enough to tresspass onto private property without court order.
samftrmd
post Dec 23 2020, 09:04 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Rich people problem
Rhetoric
post Dec 23 2020, 09:05 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(Ashadiya @ Dec 23 2020, 09:04 AM)
U think MBSJ are stupid enough to tresspass onto private property without court order.
A lot of dumb people in that fb post thought otherwise tho.
nyemah_mulya
post Dec 23 2020, 09:06 AM

165 posts

Those who bash MBSJ and use racing card, even calling them monkeys, may all your neighbours be like this aunty.
Quang1819
post Dec 23 2020, 09:08 AM

2,604 posts

Awning didn't cause any nuisance to anyone also kena? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Quang1819: Dec 23 2020, 09:11 AM
yoyoi
post Dec 23 2020, 09:09 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Dec 23 2020, 05:37 AM)
Farking hell

MBSJ need to pay compensation

Confirm got people go and complain
Read the whole case or not? Simply bash
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 09:12 AM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(Zi-Tech @ Dec 23 2020, 01:29 AM)
yup... what you quote is right...actually PBT got provision in this act which is they can enter lot/land to enforce the law...only they cannot enter premises(without consent/warrant)

above is seksyen 79 akta parit, jalan dan bangunan
80. Bangsal alih tidak didirikan tanpa kebenaran.
Mana-mana orang yang mendirikan atau mengarahkan supaya didirikan atau membenar didirikan,
menyimpan atau membenarkan disimpan di atas tanahnya atau di atas tanah yang didudukinya apaapa bangsal alih atau binaan alih yang dicadangkan untuk menjadi suatu bumbung tanpa mendapat
kebenaran bertulis terlebih dahulu daripada pihak berkuasa tempatan adalah bersalah atas suatu
kesalahan dan boleh apabila disabitkan didenda satu ribu ringgit dan Mahkamah Majistret hendaklah,
atas permohonan pihak berkuasa tempatan, membuat suatu perintah mandatori menghendaki
supaya bangsal alih atau binaan alih itu dipindahkan.
97. Kuasa untuk memasuki tanah bagi maksud Akta ini.
Sesuatu pihak berkuasa tempatan boleh, bagi maksud Akta ini, melalui pegawai, pekerja, ejen atau
kontraktornya, memasuki pada bila-bila masa yang berpatutan pada waktu siang mana-mana
bangunan atau tanah dan juga bagi maksud membuat apa-apa pengukuran atau pemeriksaan serta
juga bagi maksud melaksanakan apa-apa kerja yang dibenarkan oleh Akta ini supaya dilaksanakan
olehnya tanpa boleh diambil apa-apa tindakan di sisi undang-undang terhadapnya atau dikenakan
apa-apa jua gangguan kepadanya oleh sebab kemasukannya itu atau oleh sebab apa-apa jua yang
dilakukannya di mana-mana bahagian bangunan atau tanah itu menurut Akta ini:
Proviso
Dengan syarat bahawa pihak berkuasa tempatan itu tidak boleh memasuki mana-mana rumah
kediaman yang benar-benar diduduki, kecuali dengan persetujuan penduduknya atau selepas
memberitahu penduduk itu dua puluh empat jam terlebih dahulu:
Juga dengan syarat bahawa Pihak Berkuasa Negeri boleh mengisytiharkan bahawa sesuatu kelas
premis boleh diperiksa pada waktu malam iaitu premis yang undang-undang kecil boleh dibuat di
bawah Akta ini bagi mengawal dan mengawasnya dan dengan itu seseorang pegawai, pekerja, ejen
atau kontraktor yang diberi kuasa secara bertulis bagi maksud itu boleh, pada bila-bila masa waktu
siang atau malam dan tanpa notis, memasuki mana-mana premis dan kelas yang dinyatakan dalam
perisytiharan itu dengan menggunakan apa-apa kekerasan yang perlu dan menggeledah atau
memeriksanya.

This is the right provision. Seksyen 80 requires the local authority to apply from the Majistrate to remove the bumbung.
Seksyen 97 allows the local authority to declare the premise can be entered with force. I think they will use this seksyen to argue in case got sued by auntie. Although then can break in, still it has to be reasonable to do so. Seksyen 80 already mentions clearly must get permission from Magistrate for remove bumbung matter.

This post has been edited by lam86: Dec 23 2020, 09:17 AM
KopiChia
post Dec 23 2020, 09:12 AM

1,779 posts

Frm what I know which is very little. If you need break into house you need approval and permit frm police with them present when you do it. I guess this must be legal in someway since got police presence.
thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 09:14 AM

368 posts

uhhh got more backstory, turns out these neighbors are at odds with each other for a while now.
mushigen
post Dec 23 2020, 09:17 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Dec 23 2020, 09:08 AM)
Read post #179.

Big ass awning without rain gutter.
khusyairi
post Dec 23 2020, 09:17 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Dec 23 2020, 09:08 AM)

No nuisance? doh.gif
Joey Christensen
post Dec 23 2020, 09:18 AM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

Padan muka makcik. Enough said.
Lada Putih
post Dec 23 2020, 09:21 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(Ashadiya @ Dec 23 2020, 09:04 AM)
Obviously not
But the buat x tau attitude muka mintak tombok
hiyyl

Flying panda~
692 posts

QUOTE(khusyairi @ Dec 23 2020, 09:17 AM)

No nuisance? doh.gif
Ni install liao no install drainage. Memang nak kena lempar.
doppatroll

1,123 posts

normally those mbsj wont kacau ppl unless someone stir the hornets nest
loserguy
post Dec 23 2020, 09:22 AM

500 posts

Sarahan contractor? Should have advised the aunty?

I doubt the aunty would have understood the problem with the awning design during installation.

But not fixing the problem after the neighbors highlighted it is definitely aunty's fault.
mushigen
post Dec 23 2020, 09:23 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(McDullDull @ Dec 23 2020, 08:51 AM)
"No choice" means what?

Do you know how ugly and unsafe it is to put up such big piece of plexi glass?

And when you deflect water back, kena complain.
LamboSama
post Dec 23 2020, 09:26 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ Dec 22 2020, 10:15 PM)
Can. Why not? Don't follow law = criminal.  MPSJ just upholding the law.
I like how people can open thread about vroom2 comment on Facebook.
But your post hihlight it in this thread go MIA. laugh.gif
ZzZzz...
post Dec 23 2020, 09:26 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

No nuisance? doh.gif
no wonder la..if me i also rage mbsj
SUSBug Juice
post Dec 23 2020, 09:36 AM

37 posts

I gonna paint myself purple so I no longer associated with these fellas. Because we looks the same so when I walk out there people think we are the same. Shit
RobUlstan
post Dec 23 2020, 09:36 AM

101 posts

Reading this thread makes me realize that all of you deserve the shitty country you all live in.
hcmalaya
post Dec 23 2020, 09:37 AM

61 posts

Look at this active comment thread between the gerakan guy (andy) and mr. benedict...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  look at how the community roast andy

Lowyat.cn

This gelakan guy is really no hope like gelakan
superbike
post Dec 23 2020, 09:40 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Dec 23 2020, 09:02 AM)
Kek

Dah lah kau sendiri racist suka attack cina dan India

Sekarang pulak nak tolak saya sekali

Bangang laugh.gif

Edit: btw, orang kita matters I don't really care.only dunno, pashit, mooshitdin and MCA that bother me a lot smile.gif
Lololol hypocrite

Pot calling kettle black.
RallyNight
post Dec 23 2020, 09:41 AM

1,140 posts

Seems like kena neigbor lipot let tu.

RallyNight
post Dec 23 2020, 09:44 AM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(khusyairi @ Dec 23 2020, 10:17 AM)

No nuisance? doh.gif
This obviously can lipot la.

See also know the
Is awning is latest version. 20 30years ago where got design like this. Usually are wooden

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Dec 23 2020, 09:52 AM
thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 09:53 AM

368 posts

got more detail backstory here

EDITORIAL
THERE'S MORE TO IT THAN MEETS THE EYE TO USJ5 AWNING ISSUE
SINCE yesterday, residents have been sharing videos of the dismantling of an awning at a house in USJ5. The videos which were recorded and broadcast by a political NGO have gone viral, causing tongues to wag and fingers pointing in all directions.
Without jumping to any conclusions and while waiting for the Subang Jaya City Council Mayor Noraini Roslan to issue a statement, we spoke to MBSJ councillor for Zone 4 Kamarul Hisham who happens to be the councillor in charge of USJ1-6 and is also an architect.
According to Kamarul, the owner of the house had lost her appeal to MBSJ for her awning which had been a thorn in the flesh between her and her neighbour since the end of 2019.
"This dispute was recorded by MPSJ on Dec 30 2019. The neighbour who raised the complaint said that the awning which was recently constructed then had caused rainwater to spill over to their property."
"On Jan 8 2020, MBSJ had issued a notice to the awning owner to dismantle it. A compound notice was issued on Feb 28 2020 when the house owner did not comply."
"On July 2020, the awning owner had a meeting with MPSJ deputy president. On October 2020, a notice was issued to dismantle the awning," he said to SJEcho.
Kamarul said the awning owner had filed several appeals to give her more time to seek approval or dismantle the 5 feet x 8 feet structure.
"The first appeal for extension was from Nov 3 to Dec 3 2020. A second appeal to further extend it to Dec 31 2020 was rejected. When she met the Mayor, she was given the last extension to Dec 21 2020."
"The enforcement team with the presence of the police went in on Dec 22 2020 to dismantle the awning in dispute," he said.
According to Kamarul the awning owner appealed on the basis that she would get an architect to draw up plans for submission to carry out renovations to her porch which will include the awning but had failed to submit to MBSJ before the deadline.
"I had earlier shared the case and chronology of the case with the person who posted the viral video, Andy Ling who claims to be from Gerakan."
"But he never did acknowledge receipt of the information and proceeded to highlight a distorted perspective of the enforcement action by MBSJ," Kamarul said.
According to Kamarul, in light of this controversy, MBSJ may initiate a study on all awning extensions in Subang Jaya, especially those built without approval from MBSJ.
Lesson of the day - respect your neighbour and be friends in this kampung we call Subang Jaya. Neighbourhood disputes can be settled amicably without having to resort to long standing disputes, which are made worse by individuals with political agendas.

https://www.facebook.com/SJEcho/posts/10157988236317817

hollyweed
post Dec 23 2020, 09:56 AM

67 posts

reno without permit, kena remove then wanna use viral victim card. really bodo
SUSCincai lar
post Dec 23 2020, 09:57 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Dec 23 2020, 09:12 AM)
Frm what I know which is very little. If you need break into house you need approval and permit frm police with them present when you do it. I guess this must be legal in someway since got police presence.
nope... not even polis can simply break into other peoples's premise,.. polis also need court warrant to do that,..
pokchik
post Dec 23 2020, 09:58 AM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Dec 23 2020, 09:53 AM)

bodo punya politaikcian.
yhtan
post Dec 23 2020, 09:58 AM

8,652 posts

Good job MBSJ, got details story and meeting some more. Sudah kasi warning and appeal twice also stubborn to amend.
thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 09:59 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(hollyweed @ Dec 23 2020, 09:56 AM)
reno without permit, kena remove then wanna use viral victim card. really bodo
bodo is this gerakan politikus that wants to viral this shit and stir up more racial tension for his own political agenda. now it's backfiring
Pipopipo
post Dec 23 2020, 10:02 AM

160 posts

But to be fair, if you look at any flat, or apartment, be it kl, selangor or anywhere in malaysia, confirm got a few house, that also pasang awning near their kitchen window there. Landed house lagi x payah cakap lah. I bet 9.5 out of 10 who reno rumah confirm xde apply for permit. If betul mau tangkap, banyak will kena.
thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 10:05 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Dec 23 2020, 10:02 AM)
But to be fair, if you look at any flat, or apartment, be it kl, selangor or anywhere in malaysia, confirm got a few house, that also pasang awning near their kitchen window there. Landed house lagi x payah cakap lah. I bet 9.5 out of 10 who reno rumah confirm xde apply for permit. If betul mau tangkap, banyak will kena.
sure, as long as no one is complaining...
geforce88
post Dec 23 2020, 10:06 AM

2,841 posts

why cannot?

the neighbour has been trying to settle peacefully for the past decade but nothing was done, so they filed a complaint to MBSJ and they took action la.

how could this became a news pulak?? common sense....
loserguy
post Dec 23 2020, 10:07 AM

500 posts

wadepak!
sandboxz
post Dec 23 2020, 10:08 AM

169 posts

i wonder siapa contractor..macam mana can install this kind of design.. anybody knows the whole story ah? so many pages.. tldr pls..
thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 10:08 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 23 2020, 10:07 AM)
wadepak!
yes, open a can of worms, happy now? thats why we can't have nice things.
amir.asyraf
post Dec 23 2020, 10:11 AM

504 posts

wadepak!
lool padan muka... bila dia tak buat kerja condemn, bila buat kerja pun kena condemn. Now they properly do their job
SUSAsquith
post Dec 23 2020, 10:18 AM

647 posts

Dafuq, every thread in /k becoming a cesspool of racism and politics.
nebula87
post Dec 23 2020, 10:20 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

Gerakan really gelakan...

that Andy guy blindly follows one sided story.
knumskul
post Dec 23 2020, 10:21 AM

784 posts

From Dec 2019 to Dec 2020 still don't want to remove. Then want cry and stomp feet like a spoilt child. Padan muka.

Owner seems to be dragging the issue just to be defiant. 12 months not enough time to remove or modify the awning? Nonsense.
gumshoe101
post Dec 23 2020, 10:22 AM

58 posts

The fact that mbsj already engaged the police prior to demolition, I am sure they have done their due diligence. Put yourself in the neighbour's shoes before shooting mbsj. There is always 2 side in a story.
WhatMan
post Dec 23 2020, 10:22 AM

1,623 posts

Topkek.

To stop groups of people from playing the race card, MBSJ decides to go all Thanos and everyone need to have permit. Fair and square.
gumshoe101
post Dec 23 2020, 10:27 AM

58 posts

thxxht

368 posts

QUOTE(Asquith @ Dec 23 2020, 10:18 AM)
original facebook post was posted by a Gerakan councilman, what do you think?
joedpa82

586 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Dec 22 2020, 11:15 PM)
ada bagi warning?

need warrant to enter?
u read all la first.
FreedomSeeker
post Dec 23 2020, 10:28 AM

17 posts

wadepak!
Terima Kasih Gelakan Andy Ling...
smallbug
post Dec 23 2020, 10:29 AM

874 posts

I would like to hear from the irresponsible side.... as to why she insists on such design..
Jon_123
post Dec 23 2020, 10:30 AM

42 posts

i believe awning build slighly over neighbour house and kena complaint non stop i guess.
aka_kepep
post Dec 23 2020, 10:31 AM

a r c h i t o r t u r e d
615 posts

QUOTE(pakmulau @ Dec 22 2020, 10:22 PM)
boleh bawah akta atau undang2 kecil PBT
Yup. Rights of PBT under street and drainage building act 👍
Jon_123
post Dec 23 2020, 10:31 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Dec 23 2020, 09:26 AM)
no wonder la..if me i also rage mbsj
the main reason..!!!!
Zaire.Ver
post Dec 23 2020, 10:32 AM

246 posts

as usual aunty play racial and victim cards
and some stupid /k and FBtards also usual quick to jump backing aunty and shooting MPSJ with racial bullets without knowing the real story doh.gif

This post has been edited by Zaire.Ver: Dec 23 2020, 10:34 AM
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 10:33 AM

1,450 posts

hohoho, the tide has turned.
hickups
post Dec 23 2020, 10:35 AM

477 posts

instead of attaching a gutter to settle the problem...she purposely drag this thing...wat an asshole neighbour
quintesson
post Dec 23 2020, 10:36 AM

566 posts

wow MBSJ really take the complain seriously. bravo to MBSJ to help the neighbour. some owner is really a pain in the ass they do whatever they like without consideration to others.
+3kk!
post Dec 23 2020, 10:38 AM

8,275 posts

/k/ - aiiya my neighbor do illegal things why our police/council no enforce

also /k/ - aiya why our police/council go tear down illegal things
aus1984
post Dec 23 2020, 10:41 AM

i really love racist backfire thread.
Zaryl
post Dec 23 2020, 10:44 AM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

When installing awning, ensure the rainwater DOES NOT pour to your neighbour’s house.
Install rain gutter to channel the rainwater towards drainage.

If you need to extend your house, ensure must have clearance of AT LEAST 2 feet from the gate dividing your house & neighbours.

Basic etiquette between neighbours maa.

Simple things also need to teach meh?
Haiyaa
Iceman74

1,407 posts

No nuisance? doh.gif
easy solution is help neighbour closed up the gap lor, why no talk to the neighbour ler?
chemnz

181 posts

Home owner actually quite vavi if already got ongoing warning. Coulda waited for these mofos to come home before taking it down tho. If they resist, Kasi tangkap for law obstruction. Even better. Sampah neighbor.
kevyon6
post Dec 23 2020, 10:46 AM

179 posts

from the video, it seems that the aunty's awning installed slightly lower than her neighbour's extended bumbung hence the rain water splashing thru the gap. Either install a skirting to cover the gap or adjust the awning higher only.
anakkk
post Dec 23 2020, 10:48 AM

2,115 posts

gerakan want to get free publication by becoming hero at the wrong side lol

This post has been edited by anakkk: Dec 23 2020, 10:56 AM
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 10:49 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Dec 23 2020, 10:48 AM)
gerakan want to get prepublication by becoming hero at the wrong side lol
really bodoh politician , wanna get some fame isit. chose the wrong issue, nowonder gelakan loose big.
Zoo Howl
post Dec 23 2020, 10:50 AM

White Fang
1,822 posts

Ayam rike all the vroom comment against certain vroom

Nice 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
sanosizo
post Dec 23 2020, 10:51 AM

4,553 posts

it was a Caren neighbour

padan mukak
bugijun
post Dec 23 2020, 10:53 AM

532 posts

Why renovate bagi susah neighbour? ....haiya....
pandah
post Dec 23 2020, 10:54 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(joedpa82 @ Dec 23 2020, 10:27 AM)
u read all la first.
taiko why u quote old post leh

masa i post pun belum update sebab tu i tanya mah, those info baru update today mah.
visualfoley
post Dec 23 2020, 10:56 AM

565 posts

bagus. kasi roboh semua.. tak apply permit sapa suruh.. budu
TSsordidi

155 posts

QUOTE(bugijun @ Dec 23 2020, 11:53 AM)
Why renovate bagi susah neighbour? ....haiya....
There is years of feud between the neighbor and the awning issue was just the latest one.
anakkk

2,115 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 10:49 AM)
really bodoh politician , wanna get some fame isit. chose the wrong issue, nowonder gelakan loose big.
yea, no head no tail then want to become hero
loon90
post Dec 23 2020, 10:59 AM

172 posts

This kind of neighbors are the most hated neighbors of all lolx..
mashed-potato
post Dec 23 2020, 11:01 AM

44 posts

Future house cannot stick together. Have to be separated like bangalow lot and build 6 ft tall wall. Inkambing soon.
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 11:01 AM

1,450 posts

lets welcome neighbor from hell
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 11:12 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Dec 23 2020, 10:05 AM)
sure, as long as no one is complaining...
Local councils are sensible. No complaints they wont act. If you attempt to legalise later when you sell your house, probably will be slapped with a fine. They wont demolish either unless its a safety hazard.
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 11:13 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(mashed-potato @ Dec 23 2020, 11:01 AM)
Future house cannot stick together. Have to be separated like bangalow lot and build 6 ft tall wall. Inkambing soon.
Always always as a courtesy introduce yourself to your neighbours when you just move in and inform them of your renovation. If your renovation will in one way or another directly affect them, consult them as well. Bangalow different story but not all of us stay in one

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Dec 23 2020, 11:14 AM
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 11:14 AM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 11:13 AM)
Always always as a courtesy introduce yourself to your neighbours when you just move in and inform them of your renovation. If your renovation will in one way or another directly affect them, consult them as well.
if neighbour dog always barks nonstop whole day, you can break in to catch the doggie?
TSsordidi
post Dec 23 2020, 11:16 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:14 PM)
if neighbour dog always barks nonstop whole day, you can break in to catch the doggie?
Lel now pasal anjing pulak.. I am sure the doggie will need to take a break also ma, can't be barking whole day right?
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 11:17 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:14 AM)
Thats a separate issue, but if nego fail you can complain to local council to act. If dog unlicensed he's in trouble. Licensed also he will, most local councils attach a condition to the issuance of license; no nuisance to neighbour
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:17 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Dec 23 2020, 12:29 AM)

Their response:  smile.gif
but there are some really kebal one

USJ 2

USJ9

USJ 11

these 3 are owned by same owner

been like this for years.
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 11:19 AM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 11:17 AM)
Thats a separate issue, but if nego fail you can complain to local council to act. If dog unlicensed he's in trouble. Licensed also he will, most local councils attach a condition to the issuance of license; no nuisance to neighbour
not separate issue. Still the same issue of a break-in.

it's a licensed dog but barking and causing nuisance as always.
TSsordidi
post Dec 23 2020, 11:20 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:17 PM)

USJ 2

USJ9

USJ 11

not trying to vroom but this is happening everywhere when certain vroomm open food stall or business. Happen at my neighbourhood area also especially now with the DBKL allowing people to operate food stalls everywhere.
knumskul
post Dec 23 2020, 11:20 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 11:17 AM)

USJ 2

USJ9

USJ 11

Owner got badge on car kot laugh.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:21 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Dec 23 2020, 01:03 AM)
Can share which channel you make your complaints?
Having problems with neighbor. Overgrown tree to my premises and unhygienic, possible dengue bed because alot takung air and might have snake inside his scrap rubbish also.

My area also under MBSJ
call center 03 - 80247700

mbsj@mbsj.gov.my

or u can register at https://portal.mbsj.gov.my/ms/saluran-aduan

later u can view the status of your complaints

cheers!
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:21 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 23 2020, 11:20 AM)
Owner got badge on car kot  laugh.gif
nope, but not sure if got powderful back up behind him
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 11:22 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:19 AM)
not separate issue. Still the same issue of a break-in.

it's a licensed dog but barking and causing nuisance as always.
I'm sorry i'm not sure whats your point

With MBSJ taking action or them entering without permission? Without the facts of the case i cant comment. Probably you can follow the Gerakan guys' page for updates. He might assist with legal action if there are grounds, he's already pretty invested in the drama
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:23 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Dec 23 2020, 01:27 AM)
Went at this being angry at the city council until I saw the design of the awning. Sure salah lah. That fucking thing is spilling rain water on the neighbour's car porch area.

To have come to this means the neighbor has already asked the auntie many times to remove it and the city council have already did their due deligence. Even ada polis summore. They won't act without knowing if be law will protect them.

End up it's race issue again. So celaka one some west Malaysians, angry all scold malay lah, cina babi lah... *face-palm*
as far I can see lah, to deal with mbsj is way easier compared to mbsa ( shah alam ) and dbkl ( this one really &*()!@&* )

SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 11:24 AM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 11:22 AM)
I'm sorry i'm not sure whats your point

With MBSJ taking action or them entering without permission? Without the facts of the case i cant comment. Probably you can follow the Gerakan guys' page for updates. He might assist with legal action if there are grounds, he's already pretty invested in the drama
Don't pretend you don't understand the issue of a break-in. I am just asking you is it okay to just break-in to remove the doggy if neighbour dog barking always without court order?

This post has been edited by lam86: Dec 23 2020, 11:25 AM
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 11:27 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:24 AM)
Don't pretend you don't understand the issue of a break-in. I am just asking you is it okay to just break-in if neighbour dog barking always without court order?
I understand the issue of breaking in without a court order. I dont know the facts if this is a break in. If yes then take action, she's entitled to it in the eyes of the law. Simple. But i'm not siding with the aunty period.

You didnt need the dog analogy. Straight forward question gets straight forward answers.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:27 AM

1,902 posts

I trust amoi words...

this

see the ah soh face also like hmm.gif
bugijun
post Dec 23 2020, 11:28 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Dec 23 2020, 10:44 AM)
easy solution is help neighbour closed up the gap lor, why no talk to the neighbour ler?
actually, if no awning also water come in...
SUSkevin23
post Dec 23 2020, 11:30 AM

1,803 posts

Thats why stay in condo. U wont have to deal with this kinda shit

2020 still got ppl stay landed?
TSsordidi
post Dec 23 2020, 11:31 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(bugijun @ Dec 23 2020, 12:28 PM)
Yes but the awning makes the rainwater comes in easier even with light rain fall.
vin6

202 posts

QUOTE(fun_feng @ Dec 22 2020, 10:29 PM)
What a disgrace...
yeah seriously- wtf does this got to do with race? ---- i agree without reno permit you cant install or modify certain part of the house but breaking the lock and going in is different story unless they have given many2 warning to remove it and all.
zairee2580

385 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:24 AM)
Don't pretend you don't understand the issue of a break-in. I am just asking you is it okay to just break-in to remove the doggy if neighbour dog barking always without court order?
How do you know they doesn't have a court order? From the reply, it seems that the Karen lost already in court
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 11:32 AM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 11:27 AM)
I understand the issue of breaking in without a court order. I dont know the facts if this is a break in. If yes then take action, she's entitled to it in the eyes of the law. Simple. But i'm not siding with the aunty period.

You didnt need the dog analogy. Straight forward question gets straight forward answers.
If you don't know the facts of the case and you concluded the local council as sensible.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:33 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(bugijun @ Dec 23 2020, 11:28 AM)
QUOTE(sordidi @ Dec 23 2020, 11:31 AM)
Yes but the awning makes the rainwater comes in easier even with light rain fall.

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Dec 23 2020, 11:33 AM
pokchik
post Dec 23 2020, 11:33 AM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Dec 23 2020, 11:20 AM)
not trying to vroom but this is happening everywhere when certain vroomm open food stall or business. Happen at my neighbourhood area also especially now with the DBKL allowing people to operate food stalls everywhere.
worst thing is - got a lot of sampah everywhere around the place.

suka2 hati open food stall anywhere they think they can.

xswatch
post Dec 23 2020, 11:35 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:30 AM)

2020 still can't afford landed bungalow? owaii
SUSkevin23
post Dec 23 2020, 11:36 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(xswatch @ Dec 23 2020, 11:35 AM)
2020 still can't afford landed bungalow? owaii
Bungalow got d, but rented out. Prefer stay in luxury condo. So much nicer. Less headache
knumskul
post Dec 23 2020, 11:37 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 11:27 AM)

this

see the ah soh face also like  hmm.gif
Seems ah soh made enemies with the whole neighbourhood laugh.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:38 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 23 2020, 11:37 AM)
Seems ah soh made enemies with the whole neighbourhood  laugh.gif

neighbor from hell punya type...

now become famous satu subang

sure ppl will troll them after this

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Dec 23 2020, 11:38 AM
Iceman74
post Dec 23 2020, 11:38 AM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:30 AM)

wait till you have water leak issue from upstair in bathroom or those jumping/ heavy walking noise, then you will think otherwise
knumskul
post Dec 23 2020, 11:39 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(bugijun @ Dec 23 2020, 11:28 AM)
Videos and pictures showing otherwise. Car with roof overhead also get drenched due to the awning.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:40 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:38 AM)
wait till you have water leak issue from upstair in bathroom or those jumping/ heavy walking noise, then you will think otherwise
this

+

some cbk throw cigarette butt from upstairs

some phundek throw rubbish in front of your grill / in front of the elevator / inside the elevator

nelienuxe_sara

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

dia mana pandai bahasa malaysia
butuk pahang owai~
9m2w

1,035 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:32 AM)
If you don't know the facts of the case and you concluded the local council as sensible.
Yeah. Its a conclusion I came to based on anecdotal experience dealing with MBPJ. Illegal reno, nuisance to neighbour, deserve to be torn down. And if MBSJ is anything like MBPJ its really the last avenue for them and they will have covered their bases legal wise

I wont side her though, just be courteous and consult with your neighbour when you are doing reno and you wont have this problem. If she bothered to apply for approval the officer would also have pointed out the flaw in her awning. Literally plenty of ways to go about it. That was my main point in the post. If its true about the illegal entry, she can take it up to court. My opinion wont affect her court case either way
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:42 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 11:40 AM)
Yeah. Its a conclusion I came to based on anecdotal experience dealing with MBPJ. Illegal reno, nuisance to neighbour, deserve to be torn down. And if MBSJ is anything like MBPJ its really the last avenue for them and they will have covered their bases legal wise

I wont side her though, just be courteous and consult with your neighbour when you are doing reno and you wont have this problem. If she bothered to apply for approval the officer would also have pointed out the flaw in her awning. Literally plenty of ways to go about it. That was my main point in the post. If its true about the illegal entry, she can take it up to court. My opinion wont affect her court case either way
bigwolf
post Dec 23 2020, 11:44 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 23 2020, 02:58 AM)
My first post here. Hehhh see, deswai its always good to wait a bit for the full story before commenting. Those of you who curse mbsj and racing2, do you feel stupid now? laugh.gif

1 thing I'm curious though, who is this aunty? Why they say she got some power deswai so lansi and bully neighbours? Is she some VIP?
Anybody knows who is this aunty?
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:45 AM

1,902 posts

thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 11:45 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 11:12 AM)
Local councils are sensible. No complaints they wont act. If you attempt to legalise later when you sell your house, probably will be slapped with a fine. They wont demolish either unless its a safety hazard.
local councils know they can't handle everything, getting a permit / approval also takes forever so they one eye open one eye close jer.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:46 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 23 2020, 11:44 AM)
Anybody knows who is this aunty?
u wait a bit lah , later on somebody will come and troll them that's for sure

blek
post Dec 23 2020, 11:46 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 11:21 AM)
call center 03 - 80247700

mbsj@mbsj.gov.my

or u can register at https://portal.mbsj.gov.my/ms/saluran-aduan

later u can view the status of your complaints

cheers!
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 23 2020, 11:47 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 23 2020, 11:37 AM)
Seems ah soh made enemies with the whole neighbourhood  laugh.gif
There are people like this in EVERY neighbourhood. Think they own the place, act high and mighty.
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 11:48 AM

1,450 posts

stupid aunty go viral it, now kena back herself. nowonder cant even settle a simple issue.
JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Dec 23 2020, 11:47 AM)
There are people like this in EVERY neighbourhood. Think they own the place, act high and mighty.
THIS

Iceman74

1,407 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 11:40 AM)
this

+

some cbk throw cigarette butt from upstairs

some phundek throw rubbish in front of your grill / in front of the elevator / inside the elevator
Agreed! I have saw those purposely sweeping the dirt of the balcony disregarding those below vmad.gif

If management not strict enough, those noisy kids screaming and playing in condo corridor or put stuffs/plants/smelly garbage partially blocking access in your condo corridor/door. doh.gif
cloudwin
post Dec 23 2020, 11:49 AM

110 posts

anty problem, olang yg buat awning pon problem...experient olang pasti tau macam mne awning jadi klau hujan so depa akan buat pinggir ke atau sambong balcony jiran
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 11:50 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 11:42 AM)
So with a court judgement against her...illegal entry still valid?

JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:48 AM)
Agreed! I have saw those purposely sweeping the dirt of the balcony disregarding those below  vmad.gif

If management not strict enough, those noisy kids screaming and playing in condo corridor or put stuffs/plants/smelly garbage partially blocking access in your condo corridor/door.  doh.gif
some cbk really should live in cave lah I tell you

raymancantona

73 posts

I love my mbsj

Efficient

U all don't jelly
KitZhai

380 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Dec 22 2020, 11:19 PM)
like that also can ah

sue MPSJ lah
Sue apa, already give warning since february.
damonlbs
post Dec 23 2020, 11:51 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Dec 23 2020, 11:50 AM)
Sue apa, already give warning since february.
still can sue lah

up to court to decide
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 11:52 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Dec 23 2020, 11:51 AM)
still can sue lah

up to court to decide
go make police report and sue lah bodoh.
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 11:52 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Dec 23 2020, 11:45 AM)
local councils know they can't handle everything, getting a permit / approval also takes forever so they one eye open one eye close jer.
Uhh ok, not that i disagree with you but do explore getting a permit/approval. Standard MBPJ plans are very quick. Customised plans take longer but with the right consultant can be pushed thru. Else you can start first while waiting for the approval if you're confident it is coming. Just get a permit/approval. Trust me, less aggravation for you should you sell
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 11:53 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 11:50 AM)
So with a court judgement against her...illegal entry still valid?
wait for mbsj punya statement lah. kenot be they enter with court order? summore got police presence

I know if case liddis loyar wanna enter someone's compound need to have court order + accompanied by police

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Dec 23 2020, 11:54 AM
pgsiemkia
post Dec 23 2020, 11:54 AM

473 posts

They have the right to enter after warnings have been issued and court order served. Polis also there, auntie degil want to cabar.

SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 11:54 AM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

No need to talk about the awning. Not interested. Only asking you about the break-in.
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 11:55 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Dec 23 2020, 11:54 AM)
They have the right to enter after warnings have been issued and court order served. Polis also there, auntie degil want to cabar.
isit same case like those who refuse to pay rent and also refuse to move out?
damonlbs
post Dec 23 2020, 11:55 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 11:52 AM)
go make police report and sue lah bodoh.
what do i care....? i dont live there
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 11:57 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:54 AM)
No need to talk about the awning. Not interested. Only asking you about the break-in.
if u think its a breakin and its illegal, report police and can engage lawyer to sue back. no problemo.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 23 2020, 11:58 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 11:38 AM)

neighbor from hell punya type...

now become famous satu subang

sure ppl will troll them after this
Lol.... GERAKAN making an issue about it? Mesti dia punya orang.....
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 11:58 AM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 11:57 AM)
if u think its a breakin and its illegal, report police and can engage lawyer to sue back. no problemo.
Wish to know only is it really can cut lock enter by force.. Not siding anyone.

How if it's a condo? Can cut lock also?

This post has been edited by lam86: Dec 23 2020, 12:00 PM
knumskul
post Dec 23 2020, 12:00 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 11:42 AM)
I'm curious why this Andy Ling keep protecting the aunty, when she's clearly in the wrong and the asshole. Based on pics you shared, neighbours seem to be nice ppl.
Feels like race issue or aunty got cable with GERAKAN.

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 11:50 AM)
some cbk really should live in cave lah I tell you
They will piss off the cave ghost until ghost also leave laugh.gif
thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 12:01 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 11:52 AM)
Uhh ok, not that i disagree with you but do explore getting a permit/approval. Standard MBPJ plans are very quick. Customised plans take longer but with the right consultant can be pushed thru. Else you can start first while waiting for the approval if you're confident it is coming. Just get a permit/approval. Trust me, less aggravation for you should you sell
any consultants you know can recommend? Looking to get approval for some renovations, don't mind spending.
pgsiemkia
post Dec 23 2020, 12:01 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 11:55 AM)
Yes. Also same if you dun pay cukai pintu, they come take your flat screen and PS4, aircon to offset yr hutang.

pgsiemkia
post Dec 23 2020, 12:02 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Dec 23 2020, 12:01 PM)
any consultants you know can recommend? Looking to get approval for some renovations, don't mind spending.
Which part of selangor are you staying?

Avangelice

5,272 posts

Because of her and fucking gerakan guy everyone kena
JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 11:55 AM)
if you have been served by the court and you still refused to comply then GG

but some cbk dem pandai these days, record it first make it like they are helpless victims

9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 12:03 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:54 AM)
You said i dont know the facts to come to the conclusion, i just gave you why i came to my conclusion. The awning is literally the crux of the issue.

Already told you about break in. If illegal entry she can sue. You can be a character witness if you like. My opinion means jack shit. Seriously it means jack shit cowboy. You can go ahead with your legal case without me on board.

Go man, go on your crusade, signature campaign or police report. Heck i might support you even seeing you are a fellow ktard.

bigwolf
post Dec 23 2020, 12:04 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(cloudwin @ Dec 23 2020, 11:49 AM)
anty problem, olang yg buat awning pon problem...experient olang pasti tau macam mne awning jadi klau hujan so depa akan buat pinggir ke atau sambong balcony jiran
Based on what ppl commented, aunty covered her side so rain water do not fall on her car porch but let it fall on neighbour side, and also the fact the awning is so obviously lower, I think its not the contractor problem but aunty purposely want to make it that way to make hell for neighbour?
Prometric

434 posts

Ok if thats the case MBSJ good job ! thumbup.gif Dai lan sei sohem auntie serve you right
thxxht

368 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Dec 23 2020, 12:02 PM)
PJ
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 12:05 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Dec 23 2020, 12:02 PM)
This. Where you stay? You reno guy should be able to help in most cases
kembayang

1,441 posts

Your sky water flow within your house la, why kacau neighbor.
Serve you right.
genjo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

at first i wonder why
but in the video i saw the awning is built until people place. for sure when raining the water will flow to their side.

stupid awning owner
ju146
post Dec 23 2020, 12:06 PM

1,594 posts

Never know owning within gate area also need permit, in fact it is far from the gate

Maybe next time install astro satellite, change roof colour, paint exterior dinding also need bandaraya approval d
bigwolf

275 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 12:03 PM)
You said i dont know the facts to come to the conclusion, i just gave you why i came to my conclusion. The awning is literally the crux of the issue.

Already told you about break in. If illegal entry she can sue. You can be a character witness if you like. My opinion means jack shit. Seriously it means jack shit cowboy. You can go ahead with your legal case without me on board.

Go man, go on your crusade, signature campaign or police report. Heck i might support you even seeing you are a fellow ktard.
Don't bother la, you dunno that is lamtin's dupe? That sohai purposely provoke arguments only la coz he has nothing left to do for entertainment
JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Dec 23 2020, 12:02 PM)

that's why things like this , never take things for granted

later will haunt you back then GG
ZeroSOFInfinity

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Dec 23 2020, 12:02 PM)

Now EVERYONE will curse the aunty for causing untold trouble to them. I am pretty sure at least 2/3 of those awnings takde approval punya. whistling.gif
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 12:07 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Dec 23 2020, 12:04 PM)
PJ
Work done already? So you need approval post reno?

Be prepared to be slapped with a fine, thats inevitable. Other than that costs depends on if your reno followed a standard MBPJ plan or is customised requiring a new set of drawings

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Dec 23 2020, 12:08 PM
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 12:07 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 23 2020, 12:06 PM)
Don't bother la, you dunno that is lamtin's dupe? That sohai purposely provoke arguments only la coz he has nothing left to do for entertainment
Hahahha motherfucking frog face

JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 12:09 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 12:07 PM)
Hahahha motherfucking frog face
go put his name in the shitlist lah bro. no point arguing with that sohai scammer.
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 12:10 PM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 23 2020, 12:06 PM)
Yes Mr chung. Don't pretend you know the law. Wait until you and Jason been sued to the court for defamation will know. Time will tell.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 12:11 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Dec 23 2020, 04:48 AM)
mbsj, mppj, dbkl strict one, unlike mbsa; kawtim
mbsa u go complaint also no point lah . useless.

dawnreaver
post Dec 23 2020, 12:12 PM

661 posts

I didn't know MBSJ can break into a private home and dismantle illegal awning. The awning is on private property no?
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 12:12 PM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 12:03 PM)

When you only focus on the aunty part but not the MBSJ part then you are already a biased person. That's it.
bigwolf
post Dec 23 2020, 12:14 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:10 PM)
Yes Mr chung. Don't pretend you know the law. Wait until you and Jason been sued to the court for defamation will know. Time will tell.
diu wanna sue then sue la, how long n how many times u said wanna sue oledi? Faster sue la, want me to die of old age waiting for u ka? laugh.gif
fireballs
post Dec 23 2020, 12:14 PM

5,650 posts

Mpsj so nice remove carefully
Usually other council just send a demolition backhaul
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 12:15 PM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 23 2020, 12:14 PM)
diu wanna sue then sue la, how long n how many times u said wanna sue oledi? Faster sue la, want me to die of old age waiting for u ka? laugh.gif
Wait la Mr chung. Must wait my cases got judgement acquitted baru can sue.
JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

GELAKAN really liddat one lah

9m2w

1,035 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:12 PM)
When you only focus on the aunty part but not the MBSJ part then you are already a biased person. That's it.
Just to indulge you scammer, the aunty part should be the focus as she's the cause of this mess. Period

Just like how you're unfortunately the focus of the dear Pastors case.
thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 12:16 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Dec 23 2020, 12:12 PM)
I didn't know MBSJ can break into a private home and dismantle illegal awning. The awning is on private property no?
mbsj smart one, they won't fall on the wrong side of the law, there were police accompany them when they go into the premise.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 12:16 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(fireballs @ Dec 23 2020, 12:14 PM)
Mpsj so nice remove carefully
Usually other council just send a demolition backhaul
dbkl wont give face one

SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 12:17 PM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 12:15 PM)
Just to indulge you scammer, the aunty part should be the focus as she's the cause of this mess. Period

Just like how you're unfortunately the focus of the dear Pastors case.
When you cannot argue with point and resort to defaming? Focus or not, illegal entry is still breaking the law.
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 12:18 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:15 PM)
see his fucking face, hory shiet.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 12:22 PM

1,902 posts

When she met the Mayor, she was given the last extension to Dec 21 2020."

fuyoh! dem terror meet the mayor just because of the awning issues

now this ah soh make enemy to all subang jaya residents
yhtan
post Dec 23 2020, 12:23 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 11:17 AM)

USJ 2

USJ9

USJ 11

Itu USJ 2 punya macam ada cable besar laugh.gif

USJ 11 that one is boom city, same like ss19 if not mistaken, quite happening there laugh.gif

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 11:45 AM)
Imagine the rain and spoil the plaster ceiling, i see also boh song lor.

This post has been edited by yhtan: Dec 23 2020, 12:24 PM
quebix
post Dec 23 2020, 12:23 PM

Gelato Director
1,238 posts

just some asshole getting another asshole to use the asshole issue to have an asshole voice to be heard.
just because of these assholes, tension between the races risen.
when its not even about the race at all.

assholes.

JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 12:24 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 23 2020, 12:23 PM)
Itu USJ 2 punya macam ada cable besar laugh.gif

USJ 9 that one is boom city, same like ss19 if not mistaken, quite happening there laugh.gif
Imagine the rain and spoil the plaster ceiling, i see also boh song lor.
+1

not syiok lah liddat

yhtan
post Dec 23 2020, 12:25 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:22 PM)

Fark this auntie lah, later awning have to apply permit this and that vmad.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 12:26 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Asquith @ Dec 23 2020, 10:18 AM)
welcome to malaysia my friend. smile.gif
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 23 2020, 12:29 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:15 PM)
What is the aunty or her husband's name? Might have some connection (political or family) with Andy Ling. Else why would he die-die defend them?
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 23 2020, 12:31 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 23 2020, 12:22 PM)

Mesti ada cable or orang besar one. Else how to meet mayor?
edan1979
post Dec 23 2020, 12:31 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

buat awning next time don't until kacau rumah neigbourlah or dont forget put water drain. itu pun susah nak solved ke. bingai jugak.
Clement1001
post Dec 23 2020, 12:33 PM

914 posts

I see so the enforcer does the rite thing, when the neighbor cant resolves conflict issues. Kudos to them
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 12:33 PM

1,450 posts

i think now all the USJ ppl will be cursing this aunty haha, all awnings gonna checked by mpsj ltr. GG
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 23 2020, 12:34 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:33 PM)
I see so the enforcer does the rite thing, when the neighbor cant resolves conflict issues.  Kudos to them
Sometimes, it takes a 3rd person to resolve matters which 2 people can't solve. This is one of them.
United Rulez
post Dec 23 2020, 12:35 PM

668 posts

The irony when GELAKAN protek the bully instead of the victim.
TSsordidi
post Dec 23 2020, 12:37 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Dec 23 2020, 01:35 PM)
Not only that he also cabar that 2/3 of all those subang resident punya awning may not have permit lel..
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 23 2020, 12:38 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Dec 23 2020, 12:35 PM)
Mesti ada relation or cabel with the aunty or her husband one.... else why would he defend kaukau?
blek
post Dec 23 2020, 12:38 PM

720 posts

for ground floor roof no restriction as long neighbour happy but dont go all the way till neighbour permissive lar
for 1st floor roof must away 5feet from left right & rear fencing and 10feet from front gate
this is the mbsj standard regulation

Ground floor roof for the front must away 5feet from the front gate also

This post has been edited by blek: Dec 23 2020, 12:40 PM
whphon
post Dec 23 2020, 12:39 PM

166 posts

semua org salah

pemilik rumah buat extension without approval = salah
MPSJ tak tunjuk document dan suka suka masuk rumah = salah

fireballs
post Dec 23 2020, 12:40 PM

5,650 posts

Basically the gelakan guy made enemy with the whole subang jaya now
dobot7
post Dec 23 2020, 12:40 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(whphon @ Dec 23 2020, 12:39 PM)
semua org salah

pemilik rumah buat extension without approval = salah
MPSJ tak tunjuk document dan suka suka masuk rumah = salah
you sure about this?
tupai
post Dec 23 2020, 12:42 PM

305 posts

My place permit for awning installation from the town council is rm25 if you apply before installation.

If after, plus fine etc few hundreds.
ymc2303
post Dec 23 2020, 12:42 PM

592 posts

that's only one house. so many out there did without permit.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 23 2020, 12:46 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:42 PM)
I can bet with you 2/3 or more don't have permit one. Just you see. whistling.gif
keyser soze
post Dec 23 2020, 12:48 PM

569 posts

gelakan pancut awal.
pgsiemkia
post Dec 23 2020, 12:51 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:42 PM)
Becos other neighbors never complain.

This auntie kasi sakit sendiri when nvr listen to both side neighbor. Why cnt fix gutter to collect water instead of splashing everywhere? Still cheaper than make enemies.

Already go meet mayor, apply permit and pay compound dun wan. Later they will approve if you dun argue and follow procedures. Die-die want to act samseng, forget bumi milik sapa.

thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 12:57 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Dec 23 2020, 12:38 PM)
for ground floor roof no restriction as long neighbour happy but dont go all the way till neighbour permissive lar
for 1st floor roof must away 5feet from left right & rear fencing and 10feet from front gate
this is the mbsj standard regulation

Ground floor roof for the front must away 5feet from the front gate also
thanks bro, good to know!
geelim77
post Dec 23 2020, 12:58 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:06 PM)
Never know owning within gate area also need permit, in fact it is far from the gate

Maybe next time install astro satellite, change roof colour, paint exterior dinding also need bandaraya approval d
Remember structure extension or additional structure you need to get approval first. Most landed property owner don't apply for approval, because most of the time penbandaran just close one eye as long as there is no complaint.

Astro dish 📡 size is within standard size n spec lor, as long as u install it within your own home area no problem. only tos big satellite dish u need permit.

U want to change roof colour n paint exterior dinding no problem lor, no need permit. No problem as long as u don't paint any message or something that is offensive to others.
vandar59
post Dec 23 2020, 01:06 PM

42 posts

popcorn.gif
burn22
post Dec 23 2020, 01:17 PM

398 posts

she is not a good neighbor, selfish!!
if dah tau, rainwater splash to neighbor house, and neighbor ada bising, some action need to be done fast to retify the problem. she took too long to do something about it. if it was done in a month, two or three, am sure, she won't face this issue with others, or bandaraya.

SUSFenix98
post Dec 23 2020, 01:56 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

Meanwhile najis razak walks free trollolin....
junsheng
post Dec 23 2020, 02:26 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 22 2020, 10:35 PM)

as the matter of fact they do after 3 warning and 3 visitation
i guess the warning issued at least in the span of 6 months
and they will charge the owner for the demolition cost
been there done that to my neighbours, with mbpp and mbpj
and usually they are accompanied by police

awning demolition is just easy, imagine its if it is illegal extension of the kitchen to the neighbour's land
they will come in and partially demolish your walls and charge you at full cost
then you will need to pay for the full demolition + renovation again asap
or live with no kitchen and risk rain damaging your equipement

if the renovation is not problematic or no complaints at start
or they pay the paneities and fix the problems
then town council won't use such measure

This post has been edited by junsheng: Dec 23 2020, 02:27 PM
aPiT_OxyMoxy
post Dec 23 2020, 03:10 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 23 2020, 01:31 AM)

kan polis ada kt luar tu, takkan MBSJ ni bengap sangat, plus kalau xde owner, yang record video tu siapa TOYOL ker doh.gif

This post has been edited by aPiT_OxyMoxy: Dec 23 2020, 03:10 PM
Ashadiya
post Dec 23 2020, 03:10 PM

215 posts

muahahaha, now because of this stupid viral case, all awning gonna kena if not approved. Nice. 😁
Ashadiya
post Dec 23 2020, 03:35 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Dec 23 2020, 12:12 PM)
yes dey can if dey got court order, and it look like dey have court order as the aunty lost in court.
COOLPINK
post Dec 23 2020, 03:45 PM

3,665 posts

all council not so free lah to go tear down every extension that does not have approval.
they know the backlash will be too great to bear and some of them may live in the same area so their safety is a concern.
only when got complain they will take action and once they get court order then you know how aggressive they will get.

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Dec 23 2020, 03:45 PM
BelaCHAN
post Dec 23 2020, 03:47 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 12:33 PM)
i think now all the USJ ppl will be cursing this aunty haha, all awnings gonna checked by mpsj ltr. GG
Tahu pun, fark selfish aunty... ....
RGRaj
post Dec 23 2020, 03:51 PM

560 posts

Fix awning - no problem. But fix awning that cos rainwater drop into nex house - big problem.
COOLPINK
post Dec 23 2020, 03:54 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Dec 23 2020, 03:51 PM)
Fix awning - no problem. But fix awning that cos rainwater drop into nex house - big problem.
not big problem, its not my problem sohai attitude.

this kind of sohai inconsiderate people needs to be taught a lesson.
you would be surprised that got some people thinks tat the whole universe revolves around them and they are above rules and law.

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Dec 23 2020, 03:56 PM
incubus_skj
post Dec 23 2020, 04:57 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

padan mukak awning kena removed hahahahaha
reed90
post Dec 23 2020, 05:05 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

benda boleh settle dengan neighbors awal awal, tak nak buat

dah tunggu MPSJ dengan polis datang baru cry apa sarahan saya

topkek
LamboSama
post Dec 23 2020, 06:07 PM

769 posts

Not surprised if the same type that says nothing wrong park on the road.
Self claim no inconvenience others also. laugh.gif

Then council come to tow their car, got triggered and claim officer corrupted. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LamboSama: Dec 23 2020, 06:08 PM
knumskul
post Dec 23 2020, 06:23 PM

784 posts

What I find funny is all those bashing MBSJ for doing their job to help citizens are indirectly supporting the cb aunty.

If MBSJ didn't do what they did, neighbour will continue to suffer mental stress + property damage.
Other council just ignore you ask you sendiri settle.

MBSJ bashers all supporting damaging your neighbours stuff and being an asshole?
wangpr
post Dec 23 2020, 06:23 PM

758 posts

Very sad that owner didnt have a Rottweiler or german shephard as pet.... see those MBSJ officer dare to cut and climb in mou?

This post has been edited by wangpr: Dec 23 2020, 06:25 PM
wangpr
post Dec 23 2020, 06:24 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 23 2020, 06:23 PM)
What I find funny is all those bashing MBSJ for doing their job to help citizens are indirectly supporting the cb aunty.

If MBSJ didn't do what they did, neighbour will continue to suffer mental stress + property damage.
Other council just ignore you ask you sendiri settle.

MBSJ bashers all supporting damaging your neighbours stuff and being an asshole?
They should already take action in 3 month time to 6 month time, not delay till 12 months.............
Oltromen Ripot
post Dec 23 2020, 06:28 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

Haiyo... even when building house, you cannot build so near to the border until the rainwater falls into neighbour's land.
knumskul
post Dec 23 2020, 06:28 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 23 2020, 06:24 PM)
They should already take action in 3 month time to 6 month time, not delay till 12 months.............
Agreed. 12 months is damn long. Not sure how much money neighbour already spent on damages, if any.

Maybe 3-6 months too short and need give aunty fair chance to submit plans for modifications, especially MCO etc.
andrewhtf
post Dec 23 2020, 06:41 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Dec 23 2020, 06:07 PM)
Not surprised if the same type that says nothing wrong park on the road.
Self claim no inconvenience others also.  laugh.gif

Then council come to tow their car, got triggered and claim officer corrupted.  laugh.gif
Apparently this guy more powerful than the council

https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=2333946
LamboSama
post Dec 23 2020, 06:44 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 23 2020, 06:23 PM)
Very sad that owner didnt have a Rottweiler or german shephard as pet.... see those MBSJ officer dare to cut and climb in mou?
Can pew pew like murican police. laugh.gif
andrewhtf
post Dec 23 2020, 06:44 PM

1,583 posts

First they'll cancel the doggy license (or refuse renewal) then become illegal dog
Second they'll send the dog catchers in
Third awning still gets removed.

When authority really wana get things done, they can.
Quang1819
post Dec 23 2020, 07:33 PM

2,604 posts

No nuisance? doh.gif
Hahaha then that neighbour really sohai

Deserved it by all means.
rudduan
post Dec 23 2020, 07:50 PM

37 posts

Good i sapok mbjb
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 07:53 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 23 2020, 06:24 PM)
idiot still helping the aunty. i suspect this guy does the same thing, selfish bastard.
wangpr
post Dec 23 2020, 07:57 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 07:53 PM)
idiot still helping the aunty. i suspect this guy does the same thing, selfish bastard.
Tak puas hati ke. Nak keluar minum kopi dengan saya

anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 07:58 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 23 2020, 07:57 PM)
what u not happy?? ppl complain many times the awning kacau, u dun gv a fuck??? now ppl go take it down u kecoh???
wangpr
post Dec 23 2020, 08:01 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 07:58 PM)
what u not happy?? ppl complain many times the awning kacau, u dun gv a fuck??? now ppl go take it down u kecoh???
I happy mess with council related to your business, since you not happy with my comment and say idiot like me, i so happy want treat you drink kopi, come out meet me.

afoka
post Dec 23 2020, 08:05 PM

314 posts

Should saman every month jer... More 1 year tak makan saman... Locked the house coz no proper permit... Owaii... Rumah besar tadak duit apply permit ker..

Ni surely byk neighbour bising...
hanat
post Dec 23 2020, 08:13 PM

35 posts

我敢拍拍心口整个subang jaya超过70 到80%的人是没有申请

Translate : aku char char my tetek, over 70-80 persen xda apply permit.

Terima kasih sei sohai politikus for viralkan. The 70%-80% ppl tenkiu you.
Subang Jaya namba wan!
Lestorque2
post Dec 23 2020, 08:14 PM

If got Rottweiler or German Shepherd, will be another trouble.

Those two dog breeds fall under restricted breed in Malaysia.
Permit is not easy.
Then they will bring in SPCA, MAQIS, JPV all to check on the dog.

Cookie101
post Dec 23 2020, 08:15 PM

1,616 posts

Pls ban all those illegal extension and start destroying them.

Cukur no more sleeped on job
anakMY
post Dec 23 2020, 08:19 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 23 2020, 08:01 PM)
I happy mess with council related to your business, since you not happy with my comment and say idiot like me, i so happy want treat you drink kopi, come out meet me.
who the hell r u ? why shud i meet u?
Current Events guy
post Dec 23 2020, 08:23 PM

966 posts

Kek

Got people triggered because 'victim' was aunty

sakaic
post Dec 23 2020, 08:34 PM

936 posts

Dunno why when I tell people that Renovation have to apply to Majlis perbandaran or dbkl or town council they laugh and say I lebih.

Wonder if insurance will cover if fire cause by faulty wiring in not approved extension.
Asgaard
post Dec 23 2020, 11:44 PM

1,249 posts

So many idiot dono story straight shoot mbsj... Sohai
TSsordidi
post Dec 23 2020, 11:46 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Dec 24 2020, 12:44 AM)
So many idiot dono story straight shoot mbsj... Sohai
Sad to say that most of our people mentality is to bash first without really understanding the whole setori.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 24 2020, 01:51 AM

1,902 posts

some ppl really need to live in cave one lah.. cant be allow to live in community ... sigh ...

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Dec 24 2020, 01:54 AM
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 24 2020, 01:53 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 07:58 PM)
better keep his number in your shitlist.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4768015&hl=

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 18 2019, 04:47 PM)
𝐆𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭 𝐈𝐧𝐯𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝗛𝗶𝗴𝗵 𝗥𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗮𝗹 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞𝐝 𝐑𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞
(Segi College Accomodation)

🤩 Layout from 2-4 Rooms
🤩 30K READY TENANTS
🤩 30% Below Market Value
🤩 High Rental Return, ROI 8%

🤩 Free Bank Interest During Construction (Save 50K Bank Interest)

🚗 2 min to Monash University
🚗 5 min to Sunway Medical Centre
🚗 8 min to Sunway Pyramid

Appointment for visit show gallery / show room.

☎️Call /Whatsapp 016-3726680 David
http://DavidWang.wasap.my

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Dec 24 2020, 01:53 AM
kamfoo
post Dec 24 2020, 02:06 AM

847 posts

vote dap out
wangpr
post Dec 24 2020, 02:38 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 24 2020, 01:53 AM)
better keep his number in your shitlist.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4768015&hl=
Are you from Loh family?

hmm.gif
pg84
post Dec 24 2020, 07:16 AM

289 posts

Built awning, when rain, water splash to neighbour. Neighbour made complain
Mbsj giva many chance, still ignore. Mbsj no choice come dismantle, cos also need to take care needs of the neighbour.

Salah awning owner.

This post has been edited by pg84: Dec 24 2020, 07:18 AM
mister 288
post Jan 1 2021, 05:25 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Dec 24 2020, 02:38 AM)
Are you from Loh family?

hmm.gif
are you contractor specializing in installing awning?
SUSdarkness_kering
post Jan 1 2021, 05:35 PM

topkek apek.. for sure ur neighbor report.
How can MPSJ check each house awning.

Go ask ur neber ler

0.1044sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:55 AM