Mbsj masuk rumah remove awning coz no permit, Can like this?

wangpr
post Dec 22 2020, 10:19 PM

758 posts

Mari kita pigi mbsj subang jaya minta pencerahan.......

Mesti lawan sampai kalah
wangpr
post Dec 22 2020, 10:35 PM

758 posts

Mbsj had no right to cross private property without the owner availability.....

Do they have court order to force break in private property....

It time fight mbsj till the end all Subang jaya citizen...

wangpr
post Dec 22 2020, 10:59 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Dec 22 2020, 10:58 PM)
But but mbsj is PH.....
Dontcare belong to who, will fight till they afraid....

wangpr
post Dec 23 2020, 12:31 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(aPiT_OxyMoxy @ Dec 22 2020, 11:55 PM)
Comment from Facebook:

This happened at a house in Subang Jaya Usj 5/2c at 11:00 am today on 22/12/2020. The owner is not at home. MBSJ broke into the house and cut the lock to enter the house. Let’s ask everyone about the house that is more than 25 years old. Awning. Will there be a few people who will apply for the Awning permit or have a picture of the summited Awning? I dare to pat the heart of the whole subang jaya. More than 70 to 80% of the people did not apply. When will the next house be demolished? You, the people's representative and the state councillor, where are you and why are you hiding? Please come out to solve the problems for the people.

IMHO
The awning is close to the neighbor's house bro..the rainwater enters the neighbor's house..mbsj has asked the owner to repair it but it has been delayed for a year, if you still do not understand and show the thugs, mpsj again the thugs
The issue now, they must take down when owner is available & with court order....

Else still trespass...... sue mbsj.......i fully support......
wangpr
post Dec 23 2020, 06:23 PM

758 posts

Very sad that owner didnt have a Rottweiler or german shephard as pet.... see those MBSJ officer dare to cut and climb in mou?

This post has been edited by wangpr: Dec 23 2020, 06:25 PM
wangpr
post Dec 23 2020, 06:24 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 23 2020, 06:23 PM)
What I find funny is all those bashing MBSJ for doing their job to help citizens are indirectly supporting the cb aunty.

If MBSJ didn't do what they did, neighbour will continue to suffer mental stress + property damage.
Other council just ignore you ask you sendiri settle.

MBSJ bashers all supporting damaging your neighbours stuff and being an asshole?
They should already take action in 3 month time to 6 month time, not delay till 12 months.............
wangpr
post Dec 23 2020, 07:57 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 07:53 PM)
idiot still helping the aunty. i suspect this guy does the same thing, selfish bastard.
Tak puas hati ke. Nak keluar minum kopi dengan saya

wangpr
post Dec 23 2020, 08:01 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 23 2020, 07:58 PM)
what u not happy?? ppl complain many times the awning kacau, u dun gv a fuck??? now ppl go take it down u kecoh???
I happy mess with council related to your business, since you not happy with my comment and say idiot like me, i so happy want treat you drink kopi, come out meet me.

wangpr
post Dec 24 2020, 02:38 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 24 2020, 01:53 AM)
better keep his number in your shitlist.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4768015&hl=
Are you from Loh family?

hmm.gif

0.0239sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:31 AM