6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

perky
post Dec 14 2020, 02:11 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 14 2020, 01:25 PM)
senq bois is happy liao today lol
Not really, no update for us so far for east malaysia senq boyss haha
perky
post Dec 14 2020, 09:30 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 14 2020, 02:29 PM)
have u try online call for update?
QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 14 2020, 06:16 PM)
SenQ Kuching pickup no news as well. Like another forumer said earlier, it's a other trip to night city tonight hehe
East Malaysia Senq Boys..got some update after calling their cs earlier. Their respond are much better by calling them compared with their fb live agent. They gave me the tracking no. by J&T. They have actually shipped mine on the 11/12 and it arrived in Kuching today. Expecting to be delivered tomorrow. So give them a call as they never update the shipping status in their website and the tracking order website as mine is still showing processing and ready to ship.

And congrats to our senq boys general TOMEI-R for finally collecting your unit today

#SenQ boysss for life thumbup.gif
perky
post Dec 14 2020, 09:48 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 14 2020, 09:46 PM)
All SenQ bois... For all the heartbreak and endless worries and long waits, at least we got the PS5 @ Rm50 discount. That is the only saving grace buying from SenQ/SH. It's not much but hey at least it's something.
Will I buy from them again? I don't think so especially for limited and pre order items like the PS5.
Yeah plus the free extra one year warranty thumbsup.gif
perky
post Dec 15 2020, 01:41 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 15 2020, 12:51 PM)
So.. i called SenQ

only attended to after 10mins.. was told that the online team has not allocated my order.. and when i asked what do you mean by that.. she answered me that the stock has yet to reach Kuching..

And when i clarified again and again, she told me that she will inform the online team to allocate one stock for me.

i was like wtf is this. looks bleak.
Eh how come? Did you check in your sengheng app if the order form and tax invoice is in there..if it is there, im sure stock has been allocated to you because warranty info and everything else is inside there

I think you ordered earlier than me on the 12 midnight also

This post has been edited by perky: Dec 15 2020, 01:44 PM
perky
post Dec 15 2020, 03:26 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 15 2020, 02:12 PM)
But this can only be retrieved if we have plusone membership right? I dont have that
Yes

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 15 2020, 03:09 PM)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Seems like it..

i've even contacted the outlet where i am supposed to pick up.. asked them if they are expecting any units for pickup since one of friends apparently is awaiting for his unit to arrive via J&T haha

so their response was.. that can't help ya  ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif
Yes im still waiting from J&T haha. But i did ask them for future purchase, which one would be faster..they told me better choose home delivery as they will ship the item directly from their HQ meanwhile for in store pick up, they will consolidate with their other items and ship it by container (via sea). Dunno how true is this but for ps5 i think they should just courier it to their store instead as we have pre ordered it one month earlier.

#senqboiss don't give up yet, just keep calling their CS haha
perky
post Dec 15 2020, 09:10 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(brokenbomb @ Dec 15 2020, 08:16 PM)
Saya ingin mengucapkan setinggi2 penghargaan kepada rakan2 senq/senheng kerana saya berjaya mendapatkan unit Yang Baru dihantar oleh JNT!

(120 Patah perkataan)
thumbup.gif

East Malaysia Senq boys from Kuching reporting in..i have received it today..took 4 days as they shipped it on the 11/12. Not bad I must say, they even marked the item as 'top urgent' on the convoy note sticker on the package.

#SenQ boyss for life haha

This post has been edited by perky: Dec 15 2020, 10:31 PM
perky
post Dec 15 2020, 09:20 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 15 2020, 09:16 PM)
Congrats bruh! Finally!
thumbup.gif Senq boys for lifeeee

QUOTE(brokenbomb @ Dec 15 2020, 09:17 PM)
Ya loh hahaha and the funny thing is, my wife baby carrier also arrived today . But they didn't bother to send it straight. The console first they sent out
I collected mine at the J&T office as they are still sorting out the package and supposed to deliver it tomorrow. You open your packaging already? I haven't open mine yet but mcm no bubble wrap inside it
perky
post Dec 15 2020, 09:40 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(LaminatedButterfly @ Dec 15 2020, 09:28 PM)
I may not be a SenQ boy but I am a Kuching boy. SO, Congrats and enjoy the console!!
You got yours from impulse already right?

QUOTE(brokenbomb @ Dec 15 2020, 09:36 PM)
Yup no bubble wrap haha. Even the packaging also bengkok ni. Adui
Ya notice that the lower part ada bengkok sikit doh.gif I take it back, quite bad the bengkok shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by perky: Dec 15 2020, 10:01 PM
perky
post Dec 15 2020, 10:10 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 15 2020, 09:59 PM)
Congrats Mr Vice President of the SenQ fanbois club... rclxms.gif
#VP 2 of SenQ fanbois club tongue.gif
I think that position goes to Valgasu haha. Btw Valgasu have they allocated the unit to you? Better ask for tracking no or something

This post has been edited by perky: Dec 15 2020, 10:11 PM
perky
post Dec 15 2020, 10:33 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 15 2020, 10:15 PM)
Ya just wanna update.

I received an email from that same fella. I think it's the COO or something. He further explained that my order is still being sorted out at the KL HQ before allocation to my designated Pick up point. Will take some time according to him.

I think due this matter was escalated further due to my continuous pestering. Even address me by my full name.

So your senqbois here lives to fight another day / few more days / a lot more days

Hahahaha
Wow finally. Good to hear that a fellow Kuchingnite has received his unit! Enjoy bro
Maybe u should ask them to deliver it straight to your house instead of in store pick up. Hopefully they give you some discount voucher for the delay

This post has been edited by perky: Dec 15 2020, 10:35 PM
perky
post Dec 16 2020, 08:57 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 16 2020, 08:52 AM)
Hmmmm you guys think so? Gonna shoot the dude an email for this request
Yeah bro, ask him what is the fastest option..if he says the in store pick up option is using container via sea, might as well as them to ship it directly to your house using courier. Maybe ask them also for free membership so that you will get the extra one year warranty also due to the delay
perky
post Dec 16 2020, 09:54 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 16 2020, 08:58 AM)
Apparently the only thing holding them back is the shortage of GPUs. Im sure Sony would like to cash in on the high demand as well.
If its faster for courier companies to ship the products to EM, then why not?
Yes you are right our ex director general for senq boyss 🤣.

Btw if you opt for the home delivery, ask them to package it properly with extra box and bubble wrap. Look at mine:

perky
post Dec 16 2020, 10:05 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 16 2020, 09:57 AM)
Fortunately mine was delivered in very good condition. but yeah SenHeng/SenQ doesn't have any extra protection, they just take it off the shipment boxes and deliver straight to the customers.
QUOTE(Ifrits @ Dec 16 2020, 10:02 AM)
gosh, looks so bad! like sayur masin.  sad.gif
Yalah, they did put the fragile sticker on it but i think it’s the J&T here who did not take good care of the package
perky
post Dec 16 2020, 10:14 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Wijjog @ Dec 16 2020, 10:08 AM)
Of course we wont forget our supreme leader lah haha
Yes I was quite surprised it didnt come with any wrappings. Mine is also dented at the bottom and the box is full of smudges its barely white anymore lol. SenQ truly SenQ~
Luckily my seal is still intact on top and bottom. Will open and test it later today.
perky
post Dec 16 2020, 10:27 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 16 2020, 10:23 AM)
Owh, you've yet to open up your unit?
Not yet bro, too tired yesterday haha. Will set it up today, hopefully everything is working fine
perky
post Dec 16 2020, 10:43 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Wijjog @ Dec 16 2020, 10:29 AM)
Dont lah mention seal bro. Sensitive subject...hahaha
Haha sorry bro, i’m not happy with my box as well 😭. Will test it out later today, hopefully nothing is damaged inside
perky
post Dec 16 2020, 02:25 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 16 2020, 11:28 AM)
nope haha delivery delay until this friday saying the truck something about 12/12 sales and some issue, so my shipping slot is set to friday (Confirm) .. so need to wait on this friday..
Eh what happened to your delivery bro? I thought you’re supposed to receive it yesterday which was confirmed by their side on Monday.
perky
post Dec 16 2020, 03:07 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 16 2020, 03:02 PM)
the monday is schedule to shipped but due to sales on 12/12 so the delivery is delay because of this and friday is the confirm shipping date which they inform already book that slot to me (Will called on the thurdays again to avoid any more delay in case anything stupid excuse again) so i hope friday is final,,anyway i wont be able to play ps5 as well on weekday due to busy work so friday is ok with me.
Oh they didn’t use courier? Can replace me as the VP for Senqq boyss already laugh.gif Ya true that I’ve received mine yesterday also too tired after work to set it up, will only truly experience it this coming weekend

This post has been edited by perky: Dec 16 2020, 03:12 PM
perky
post Dec 16 2020, 03:26 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 16 2020, 03:19 PM)
Confirm can bro... I have double confirmed with SH CS. Got get yours done. As long as item is purchased not longer than 3 months.
Mine is PLUS One Citi. Renewed it for Rm24 after it expired this year.
I renewed my classic membership for RM12
perky
post Dec 16 2020, 03:28 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 16 2020, 03:27 PM)
You need Plus One to get the extended warranty bro.
Yeah bro its the plusone e-classic membership. But only one year extra warranty.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:31 PM