PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits
perky
Dec 8 2020, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 8 2020, 05:01 PM)  Haha senq bois where you at.. bad news? 😅 Well the good news is now we know that they are getting their allocated stock this month..haha. Hope that they ship it to us in East Malaysia as soon as they receive their stock from Sony as it might take another one week to reach us here
perky
Dec 10 2020, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(punkrockelite @ Dec 10 2020, 07:19 PM) Vivacity. And they just called, told me to pick up my PS5 tomorrow. Oyeah!  I think i just startled my cat due to screaming lol They also told me to bring one person for photo session. Wish i can bring my SO tho.  Grats bro, do update also yah if they have any accessories or games for sell tomorrow, might drop by if they have it in stock QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 10 2020, 08:40 PM) Waaaah. Good for you. As for senqbois keep on fighting haha Hi fellow senq boyss from Kuching haha, what is the status of your order in the tracking page option? Mine is ready to ship with tomorrow's date and the time stated there is 11 am to 6 pm (EDCDC), a bit different with the time and the "edcdc" from the other members who PO from senq here.
perky
Dec 10 2020, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 10 2020, 10:06 PM) Nah. mine's stated still in transit.. In fact, i called Senq aeon earlier this evening, and they replied, they are unable to track the order since it was made online and it is a different system. something along that line. my theory is.. they're tracking via the same tracking system as what we are using kot. hahahah. Since they are shipping it tomorrow, confirm we are going to receive it next week, much slower nowadays with the less flight coming in to Kuching from KL I think even cyberpunk 2077 has not reached the game store here yet This post has been edited by perky: Dec 10 2020, 10:21 PM
perky
Dec 10 2020, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 10 2020, 10:37 PM) Yeah same here. It was a spur of the moment pre order that night. Saw an opening and just took it. Haha. I'm expecting one copy from impulse. Dispatched out from JB yesterday, and now , item processed at poslaju transit office. Poslaju transit office in Kuching? If yes that's quite fast
perky
Dec 10 2020, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 10 2020, 10:46 PM) As at 2218, Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub) Think can reach Kuching tomorrow? It might reach Kuching tomorrow but they will only deliver it to u next week. Btw guys i read somewhere is it true there are only 2,000 units for this first batch for the whole of Malaysia?
perky
Dec 11 2020, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(chekwui @ Dec 11 2020, 12:02 PM) I wonder if they already receive their stocks in their warehouse haha
perky
Dec 11 2020, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 11 2020, 12:18 PM) Actually anybody whom usually buy from Senq know what to expect from this? what is CDC-ECHD ? Do they go out from here and then go to delivery (using own trucks or something) or they send to some other courier and the other courier will send ?  Never bought online from them before bro..mine is showing "ready to ship EDCDC 11am - 6pm". Hoping that they would ship it to us in East Malaysia by today
perky
Dec 11 2020, 09:09 PM
Senq/Senheng boysss Did you guys check your my plusone account in the senheng app? If you press on your profile and go to my order..you can check under order form..when you view the purchase of your ps5, the dispatch date stated is 12/12/2020 which is the same date when you check under tracking order in their website. Then if you go to tax invoice, it will show the extended warranty period date which is 11/12/2021 to 10/12/2022 which means the normal warranty period will expire on 10/12/2021. How come they already start counting the warranty even when they have not shipped our ps5? This post has been edited by perky: Dec 11 2020, 09:36 PM
perky
Dec 11 2020, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 11 2020, 09:33 PM) Haha... all the above never even appear on my App.  QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 11 2020, 09:37 PM) Same here, never appeared as well in mine 🤦♂️ Eh how come? You have to press the profile button next to the senheng logo..on the far right. Then you'll see the myorder once you press you'll see there are 5 options which include the order form and tax invoice. For the order form open the one on our pre order date which is 12/11/20, as for the tax invoice, press on the one that shows todays date which is 11/12/20. It will give you the option to view via the app or email..choose email if you can't view it on the app. It will show in pdf form. Oh and as for the tax invoice, it is only generated today This post has been edited by perky: Dec 11 2020, 09:44 PM
perky
Dec 11 2020, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 11 2020, 09:46 PM) Yup, I know. It showed "No Record Found" instead.... 🤦♂️ Ah i see, when you PO, you did not have plusone membership? Just take note on the warranty date, which starts today as what i saw in tax invoice. Is that the correct practice? Or should the warranty start from the day we receive the item?
perky
Dec 11 2020, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 11 2020, 09:48 PM) Huh interesting. I have no tax invoice generated today.. lol even more worrying signs.. sigh.. You are in East Malaysia right? your tracking page says your item in transit ? Yes I'm in Sarawak. I opted for home delivery so the status is ready to ship. Yesterday the date was for today, today it changed to tomorrow's date which 12/12/20 the same as my order form in my app. Your date has changed to tomorrow as well?
perky
Dec 11 2020, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 11 2020, 09:55 PM) nope. still the same.. haha crap. Means they haven't even gotten around to updating my order to go out yet. Do you know when you noticed it changed ? Today, but maybe because u opted for in store pick up?
perky
Dec 11 2020, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 11 2020, 10:03 PM) nope home delivery. tomorrow i'll bug their fb page lol I hope they ship it to us tomorrow, u might receive it as early as Monday, while for us here in East Malaysia, we have to wait for at least another one week
perky
Dec 11 2020, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 11 2020, 10:17 PM) Nope, I didn't bcs it is my first time purchasing from them. After I PO, only I register for the plus one membership. Oh no wonder, i think you better talk to them tomorrow and request for the tax invoice and order form. Btw anyone interested to purchase the remote and the camera, looks like it is available to order from senq/senhengs website
perky
Dec 12 2020, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(brokenbomb @ Dec 12 2020, 11:13 AM) For senq Bois East Malaysia chapter? Still stuck in Edcd (or is it CDCC)? Yes still EDCDC 11am-6pm with today’s date. How about yours? Happy to see senq boyss in West Malaysia starting to receive their units already This post has been edited by perky: Dec 12 2020, 11:26 AM
perky
Dec 12 2020, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(madballs @ Dec 12 2020, 02:23 PM) 120hz gaming is broken for the LG oleds 😢 I think most of the TV will have gamma issue as well. Think it's the black level issue as 120hz switch to limited range 😑 Is it that bad on 120hz? Considering to get the LG CX
perky
Dec 12 2020, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(Wijjog @ Dec 12 2020, 04:09 PM) I still haven’t gotten any. Looks like I’ll be the last one lol Nah bro us senq boys in east malaysia would be the last to receive it haha QUOTE(yogurt7 @ Dec 12 2020, 04:19 PM) mine bought from senheng online just got the ps5... tak caya jgak tiba2 JnT call katanya ada barang nak dihantar. didnt expected anyhing coz dlm system xde update apa2 pun... btw, im living in kota bharu , kelantan.... Nice.. in the system still says processing for yours issit? If they already ship it, might not have to wait for another week for us east malaysian senq boys
perky
Dec 13 2020, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Dec 13 2020, 04:54 PM) Senheng told my friend they encountered some logistics issues and will try to sort out everything by Monday Ah, maybe that is why my status is still on "ready to ship". Guess need to wait for a bit longer for us east malaysia senq boys to receive our units  Btw one question guys, when should our warranty start? As we are going to fill for the free 3 months warranty extension with sony right. I've checked in my senheng app as well the plus one warranty starts 11/12/2021 which means the actual warranty they take into account starts on 12/12/2020. This post has been edited by perky: Dec 13 2020, 08:22 PM
perky
Dec 13 2020, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 13 2020, 08:55 PM) Yes, that should be the way, for first batches, it should start on launch day here. I am yet to get the tax invoice from Sen Heng in my app. I have reported it to them, hopefully they can settle it for me next week so that I can apply for the additional 90 day extended warranty. So the date when they issue the invoice is the start date of the warranty? It doesn't start on the actual date when I receive it. Btw you received yours already right? This post has been edited by perky: Dec 13 2020, 09:09 PM
perky
Dec 14 2020, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Dec 14 2020, 08:44 AM) sarawak bois check your ps5 delivery. Mine arrive a delivery facility at Miri this morning  This is from impulse right? Senq Sarawak boys..the status not updated yet, hoping to see some updates in the tracking page today