310 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V3, It’s a leap year.

giovanni
post Dec 7 2020, 03:26 PM

1,898 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Dec 7 2020, 03:22 PM)
that why i apply this for peace of mind

user posted image  laugh.gif
The lint and microfibre padding of some cases may be stuck to the edges of the skin rite? I have the skin ready. Not willing to apply becos of that.

mycolumn
post Dec 7 2020, 03:30 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(doubliewkay @ Dec 7 2020, 03:19 PM)
Can’t resist the poison, I got my leather case today from Apple Online store.
Previously was on the silicone case.

Haha welcome to the club bro. πŸ˜„

Now to building the character for your case πŸ‘
hvaly87
post Dec 7 2020, 03:31 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 7 2020, 01:14 PM)
Thanks for sharing. So the ultra hybrid is even more bulky than the apple leather case? hmmm
Yes definitely! Haha. I bought the spigen ultra hybrid and end up not using it anymore. Now I’m using the leather case on daily basis and Mous clarity when I go jogging or outing

This post has been edited by hvaly87: Dec 7 2020, 03:39 PM
doppatroll
post Dec 7 2020, 03:40 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Dec 7 2020, 03:26 PM)
The lint and microfibre padding of some cases may be stuck to the edges of the skin rite? I have the skin ready. Not willing to apply becos of that.
No different cause, it will still stuck at my screen protector edge anyway laugh.gif
attw
post Dec 7 2020, 03:42 PM

32,468 posts

There seems to be two to three new Apple leather case users reporting in daily here on the average! laugh.gif
fruitie
post Dec 7 2020, 03:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 7 2020, 03:42 PM)
There seems to be two to three new Apple leather case users reporting in daily here on the average! laugh.gif
We are waiting for you to report as well. tongue.gif
attw
post Dec 7 2020, 03:46 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 7 2020, 03:45 PM)
We are waiting for you to report as well. tongue.gif
Nooooo.... must..... resist.... laugh.gif
mycolumn
post Dec 7 2020, 03:48 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 7 2020, 03:46 PM)
Get one for the wife πŸ˜„ new year's present
ahlin
post Dec 7 2020, 03:50 PM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

Repeat after me, POISON. tongue.gif

moniqee
post Dec 7 2020, 03:51 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 7 2020, 03:46 PM)
join the dark side like them~ devil.gif
clarkblitz
post Dec 7 2020, 03:54 PM

630 posts

Damn, the leather case looks good wei... must resist the poison, haha
mycolumn
post Dec 7 2020, 03:55 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(ahlin @ Dec 7 2020, 03:50 PM)
Repeat after me, POISON.Β  tongue.gif

Poison! What case are you using with this wallet?

This post has been edited by mycolumn: Dec 7 2020, 03:58 PM
mycolumn
post Dec 7 2020, 03:57 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Dec 7 2020, 03:54 PM)
Damn, the leather case looks good wei... must resist the poison, haha
Gotta treat ourselves with something nice once in a while πŸ˜ƒ So i treat myself with a new phone and an apple leather case to go with it. 😝

This post has been edited by mycolumn: Dec 7 2020, 03:58 PM
clarkblitz
post Dec 7 2020, 03:59 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Dec 7 2020, 03:57 PM)
Gotta treat ourselves with something nice once in a while πŸ˜ƒ So i treat myself with a new phone and an apple leather case to go with it. 😝
Maybe xmas gift la ha, for myself... why not another case... since i already got 3 RN.
mr08nobody
post Dec 7 2020, 04:01 PM

152 posts

I wanted the wallet too. I saw blue and brown ready stock in stores but not the black that I want.
mycolumn
post Dec 7 2020, 04:04 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Dec 7 2020, 03:59 PM)
Maybe xmas gift la ha, for myself...  why not another case... since i already got 3 RN.
Ya Christmas gift. Once ur phone wears this case, u won't feel like you want to change it already. Let the leather grow with you. Can see battle scars, then jz rub the scars with ur finger and the leather will heal itself.

Few weeks/month down the road, u will see the leather build its own character ady. Buy buy buy. Rm269 if divide by 365 days a year that you are using your phone, it's less than rm1 per day for a premium leather case. Oh and the apple at the back of the case, 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸŽπŸŽ
mr08nobody
post Dec 7 2020, 04:11 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Dec 7 2020, 04:04 PM)
Ya Christmas gift. Once ur phone wears this case, u won't feel like you want to change it already. Let the leather grow with you. Can see battle scars, then jz rub the scars with ur finger and the leather will heal itself.

Few weeks/month down the road, u will see the leather build its own character ady. Buy buy buy. Rm269 if divide by 365 days a year that you are using your phone, it's less than rm1 per day for a premium leather case. Oh and the apple at the back of the case, 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸŽπŸŽ
When poison becomes reward lol
hikashi
post Dec 7 2020, 04:29 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Dec 7 2020, 04:04 PM)

lol this queen of poison..
mycolumn
post Dec 7 2020, 04:41 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Dec 7 2020, 04:29 PM)
lol this queen of poison..
😝 it's really good. So deserves all the good words. πŸ˜ƒ
fruitie
post Dec 7 2020, 04:53 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

Do you all have problem with Celcom line on your iPhone? I noticed the other side always cannot hear me, especially calling fixed lines. cry.gif

310 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:24 AM