What's the best wireless charge below RM100 for iPhone 12 Pro Max?
This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Dec 7 2020, 11:48 AM
[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V3, It’s a leap year.
Dec 7 2020, 11:48 AM
5,144 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
What's the best wireless charge below RM100 for iPhone 12 Pro Max?
This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Dec 7 2020, 11:48 AM |
Dec 7 2020, 12:21 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,918 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Dec 7 2020, 12:34 PM
81 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
Dec 7 2020, 12:41 PM
29 posts Joined: Nov 2020 |
QUOTE(xiiaoisaac @ Dec 7 2020, 12:34 PM) Guys what car holder are you using? I am currently using the typical aircon phone holder type. was thinking of this since i got the iphone 12 pro max. Have anyone tried this out? or any recommendation? I dont think this is a magsafe magnetic car mount. You will need to stick a metal plate on your phone/case to use this holder. If you do that, you will lose wireless charging and potentially magsafe (if placement is wrong)![]() I recommend either buying the belkin magsafe phone holder, wait for other brands to launch theirs or go for a specialised magnetic phone case eg. MagBak or Pitaka |
Dec 7 2020, 12:46 PM
29 posts Joined: Nov 2020 |
QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Dec 7 2020, 11:48 AM) I'm using this cheap 4 in 1 wireless charger from KUULA, not the best looking but it works la. no issues on my endhttps://www.lazada.com.my/products/kuulaa-4...22b7Nu50hk&mp=1 |
Dec 7 2020, 12:48 PM
7,500 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Dec 7 2020, 12:53 PM
240 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 7 2020, 09:50 AM) Anyone here using spigen ultra hybrid? I’m looking at the blue one...should go well with the Pacific blue... I have one which is transparent. Personally dun like the grip as too bulky, I prefer mous clarity and Apple leather case over spigen ultra hydrid |
Dec 7 2020, 01:10 PM
7,864 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Klang |
Dec 7 2020, 01:11 PM
443 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Freeze Moon Mountain |
QUOTE(fnarkaizho @ Dec 6 2020, 08:38 PM) I was alternating between Spigen Slim Armour CS, Mous and Nillkin. It's probably not the casings though, but who knows. Plus it's not that obvious unless you look in certain light condition. Oh well, it doesn't bother me much (I tried not to, lol). Currently sticking with Mous. Coming from iPhone 6, I'm more interested with the functions of my pro max. mine also got a micro scratch on 2nd day and i dont know how it got that too. it is not about switching or due to cheap/expensive case. cause it is theory of physic. there are debris everywhere and can be stuck inside the case on daily use, or even those tiny debris which stuck on micro fiber cloth when wiping it. even the machines girl told me some OCD buyer already noticed some scratches when they got a virgin unit fresh from the box. i believe every single unit of iphone 12 pro series definitely have some scratches here & there over the stainless steel just see if the owner noticed it or not. since most of the micro scratches can only been seen under certain angle + lighting condition which most people wont going to notice it. |
Dec 7 2020, 01:11 PM
152 posts Joined: Oct 2020 |
Hi anyone have rhino shield discount code can be shared?
Dec 7 2020, 01:14 PM
9,184 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Dec 7 2020, 01:17 PM
7,500 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Dec 7 2020, 01:19 PM
7,864 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Klang |
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 7 2020, 01:17 PM) no need lar...i bought my phone from machines but just happened i was at IT World to replace my 7+ battery then i saw their extended warranty... if you go there within first 7 days they got combo plan RM749 for 2nd year warranty that covers everything from screen to battery but since mine already exceeded... i can only opt for the RM299 hardware 2nd year warranty (that doesn't cover the screen and battery) mr08nobody try checking our earlier rhinoshield codes? GET10? the best time to buy was during the blackfriday sales This post has been edited by moniqee: Dec 7 2020, 01:19 PM |
Dec 7 2020, 01:46 PM
Dec 7 2020, 02:42 PM
890 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Dec 7 2020, 01:11 PM) mine also got a micro scratch on 2nd day and i dont know how it got that too. You guys should have your phone wrapped. I used Bestskinsever and so far it is compatible with the cases i use. That's like the for-sure way of not having your phone scratched, especially when changing cases often. Alternatively you can get wrapped at Skinplus in Puchong which i am currently using now (also compatible with the cases i use)it is not about switching or due to cheap/expensive case. cause it is theory of physic. there are debris everywhere and can be stuck inside the case on daily use, or even those tiny debris which stuck on micro fiber cloth when wiping it. even the machines girl told me some OCD buyer already noticed some scratches when they got a virgin unit fresh from the box. i believe every single unit of iphone 12 pro series definitely have some scratches here & there over the stainless steel just see if the owner noticed it or not. since most of the micro scratches can only been seen under certain angle + lighting condition which most people wont going to notice it. |
Dec 7 2020, 02:50 PM
Dec 7 2020, 02:51 PM
4,622 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(jin_akira @ Dec 7 2020, 02:42 PM) You guys should have your phone wrapped. I used Bestskinsever and so far it is compatible with the cases i use. That's like the for-sure way of not having your phone scratched, especially when changing cases often. Alternatively you can get wrapped at Skinplus in Puchong which i am currently using now (also compatible with the cases i use) the thickness of the wrap skin wont make the case too tight to fit in? |
Dec 7 2020, 03:19 PM
27 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Can’t resist the poison, I got my leather case today from Apple Online store. Previously was on the silicone case. ![]() ![]() micwin1437, hikashi, and 3 others liked this post
Dec 7 2020, 03:22 PM
1,123 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Dec 7 2020, 01:11 PM) mine also got a micro scratch on 2nd day and i dont know how it got that too. that why i apply this for peace of mindit is not about switching or due to cheap/expensive case. cause it is theory of physic. there are debris everywhere and can be stuck inside the case on daily use, or even those tiny debris which stuck on micro fiber cloth when wiping it. even the machines girl told me some OCD buyer already noticed some scratches when they got a virgin unit fresh from the box. i believe every single unit of iphone 12 pro series definitely have some scratches here & there over the stainless steel just see if the owner noticed it or not. since most of the micro scratches can only been seen under certain angle + lighting condition which most people wont going to notice it. |
Dec 7 2020, 03:23 PM
1,898 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
| Change to: | 0.0353sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:43 PM |