125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

The Beyerdynamic)))) Appreciation Thread, Come Beyer fans! Join The Revolution!!

callmevil
post Nov 17 2008, 10:18 PM

80 Druid
798 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Nov 17 2008, 10:15 PM)
wahsai man!
that is a great pic
lol
if u got a complete rig like sukhoi or me i sure u will sayang more than ever  brows.gif
hahaha sooon~ at work i hook the dt880 to my xps (loud but meeh), at home i hook it to my yamaha avr (silent cinema ftw~)
sukhoi37
post Nov 17 2008, 10:26 PM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

sukhoi lend me yur canamp for a few days bro lol
i will lend my mhm to u to do a comparison
i wondered how it sound with my hd650 fully modded and dt880 600ohm  hmm.gif
sure sure.
i hope my new ltd mk3 wont lose much to your mhm, or i'll feel a bit heart pain. lol

you said that mk4 is good, dunno how far it is ahead of mk3.
regret didn't try it at the seller place. sad.gif
sep90
post Nov 17 2008, 10:34 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Nov 17 2008, 10:26 PM)
sure sure.
i hope my new ltd mk3 wont lose much to your mhm, or i'll feel a bit heart pain. lol
you said that mk4 is good, dunno how far it is ahead of mk3.
regret didn't try it at the seller place.  sad.gif
damm good better than LD3 and LD5
use mullard tubes and sovtek tubes thumbup.gif
love it when pair with my hd650
if u got chance try it out but i sure u will sell yur mk3 to get it after listening
or maybe ask him to exchange it for u jus top up a bit
trust me i tested all aledi b4 deciding on Beta 22
sukhoi37
post Nov 17 2008, 10:37 PM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

I don't think he will let me do that.
not every seller so kind hearted like Uncle lah. tongue.gif

I long time didn't drop by uncle place already.
Lazy, and also trying to avoid spend more money.

Listening to Michael Buble's songs now.
I wanna get his original CD !! cool.gif

This post has been edited by sukhoi37: Nov 17 2008, 10:39 PM
sep90
post Nov 18 2008, 12:33 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Nov 17 2008, 10:37 PM)
I don't think he will let me do that.
not every seller so kind hearted like Uncle lah. tongue.gif

I long time didn't drop by uncle place already.
Lazy, and also trying to avoid spend more money.

Listening to Michael Buble's songs now.
I wanna get his original CD !! cool.gif
lol u r lucky didnt drop by Jaben tongue.gif
so many things coming in Pico,Alo cables,crystal cables,Denon 7k , Novo and few others goodies
hmm sure i come back and get poisoned by new items there
anyway wan to join me for some poison injection? cos i need to pass yur cables to u and (curi yur canamp for testing) lol
GodLuvSxS
post Nov 18 2008, 12:35 AM

1,359 posts

wahsai man!
that is a great pic
lol
if u got a complete rig like sukhoi or me i sure u will sayang more than ever  brows.gif

Added on November 17, 2008, 10:18 pm

sukhoi lend me yur canamp for a few days bro lol
i will lend my mhm to u to do a comparison
i wondered how it sound with my hd650 fully modded and dt880 600ohm  hmm.gif
I think the new SOHA II deserve some attention, quite highly rated out there biggrin.gif
sukhoi37
post Nov 18 2008, 12:44 AM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Nov 18 2008, 12:33 AM)
lol u r lucky didnt drop by Jaben  tongue.gif
so many things coming in Pico,Alo cables,crystal cables,Denon 7k , Novo and few others goodies
hmm sure i come back and get poisoned by new items there
anyway wan to join me for some poison injection? cos i need to pass yur cables to u and (curi yur canamp for testing) lol
yeah, they are even setting up proper online store at the moment.

i'm quite busy in these few days, how about next week?

sep90
post Nov 18 2008, 12:50 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Nov 18 2008, 12:35 AM)
I think the new SOHA II deserve some attention, quite highly rated out there biggrin.gif
well soha 2 is good imo but i aledi ordered beta 22
some1 in headfi r diy for me thumbup.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 12:51 am
QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Nov 18 2008, 12:44 AM)
yeah, they are even setting up proper online store at the moment.

i'm quite busy in these few days, how about next week?
ok will give a sms next week
i sure u will look forward to new cables and earth and sun opamp to test with yur zero dac

This post has been edited by sep90: Nov 18 2008, 12:51 AM
sukhoi37
post Nov 18 2008, 12:56 AM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

ok, enough off topic.
this is beyer thread, please stick to the topic. sweat.gif
sep90
post Nov 18 2008, 01:01 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Nov 18 2008, 12:56 AM)
ok, enough off topic.
this is beyer thread, please stick to the topic. sweat.gif
lol so when u r getting yurself a darth beyer lol
mod yur dt880 to darth sidessssssss.........................
DEVICLOT
post Nov 18 2008, 09:13 PM

Wut?
1,000 posts

Any1 try DT770/80 b4? I wanna get 1.... Any comment?
walabies
post Nov 19 2008, 01:03 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

DT770 is more funky brother of the neutral DT880. Lots of fun.
callmevil
post Nov 19 2008, 07:29 PM

80 Druid
798 posts

how does the dt770 compare to d2000? bass wise..
TSmADmAN
post Nov 19 2008, 08:20 PM

10,530 posts

DT770 are known to be bass monsters.....

alot claim that theyre THE BASSIEST headphones around.
sukhoi37
post Nov 19 2008, 08:24 PM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

QUOTE(callmevil @ Nov 19 2008, 07:29 PM)
how does the dt770 compare to d2000? bass wise..
d2000's bass is slightly better than dt880.
i'd never try dt770 though.
DEVICLOT
post Nov 19 2008, 08:39 PM

Wut?
1,000 posts

ppl in head-fi say dt770/80 bass is out of control....
yuheng
post Nov 19 2008, 08:51 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(DEVICLOT @ Nov 19 2008, 08:39 PM)
ppl in head-fi say dt770/80 bass is out of control....
great depend on the sources, if ur sources is clean, the out of control was their selling point biggrin.gif
walabies
post Nov 19 2008, 09:15 PM

6,934 posts

Denon basses are...
Freaking... xxx
Wait till yuheng come back I let him listen one IEM.
sep90
post Nov 20 2008, 01:20 AM

2,137 posts

dt 770 is so bassy that i cannot hear it long for 3 mins even bassy than dt990 sweat.gif
i got so dizzy rclxub.gif and high r way too overwhelming for me even to handle imagine jus pairing with crossedge or fubar 2 with it sweat.gif
denon is also bassy but after mod it will be great thumbup.gif markL and recabling the wires
walabies
post Nov 20 2008, 10:07 PM

6,934 posts

Hehe, these are the among the basses that I couldn't stand. biggrin.gif
1) Koss portapro
2) Some denons
3) PX200
4) Super.fi.5.EB
5) if not mistaken CK7 (?)

125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:57 AM