263 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, It’s a leap year.

Which finish/storage of iPhone Pro/Pro Max for you?

128GB Graphite [ 51 ] ** [8.93%]
128GB Silver [ 11 ] ** [1.93%]
128GB Gold [ 34 ] ** [5.95%]
128GB Pacific Blue [ 140 ] ** [24.52%]
256GB Graphite [ 58 ] ** [10.16%]
256GB Silver [ 12 ] ** [2.10%]
256GB Gold [ 24 ] ** [4.20%]
256GB Pacific Blue [ 176 ] ** [30.82%]
512GB Graphite [ 22 ] ** [3.85%]
512GB Silver [ 6 ] ** [1.05%]
512GB Gold [ 10 ] ** [1.75%]
512GB Pacific Blue [ 27 ] ** [4.73%]
Total Votes: 571

yclam5729
post Nov 11 2020, 01:24 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 11 2020, 11:07 AM)
Never used Outback before, only tried Pathfinder and Plasma. Both also quite thick actually, definitely won't recommend it to those who are looking for slim, sleek casings. But protection is really good with those two, so yeah, it's a trade off.
Come, come, the more the merrier. Hahaha... When are you getting yours from Senheng?
I confirmed from my sales person the 3 pre-ordered iPhones will be in store by 13-Nov-2020, one help friend order, the other 2 is my wife and mine. Yeah!
fruitie
post Nov 11 2020, 01:26 PM

Rise and Shine
67,989 posts

QUOTE(yclam5729 @ Nov 11 2020, 01:13 PM)
I have many 18W apple charger USB-C, don’t quite like using them as I confirm from USB meter that it has much slower wattage charging than my Mcdodo and Basues PD charger at much cheaper and offer multiple ports.

In short I won’t buy Apple charger even though I did buy a few USB-C since I have X and ipad pro 2017 as it offer faster charging without apple block it(older USB-C to lightning got block by Apple in higher iOS update)
How's the battery life like? To use on both sides.
hvaly87
post Nov 11 2020, 01:27 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(yclam5729 @ Nov 11 2020, 01:17 PM)
I bought from SenQ about a year ago at RM1099, as I type I am earing the airpod pro as it is so damn comfortable to wear for work conference, musitc, youtubing etc.

Superb product and superb deal you got when it comes to Apple product which is the best true wireless in Apple today. Good deal and enjoy it, I use it with transparency on to reduce pressure to my ears.
Ya i’m a bit hesitant whether to purchase it. But in view that now have to work from home a lot, and although company did provide me with the Jabra headset, my ears pain after 2 hours of wearing, hence decided to go for it if I manage to get this best deal. I’m lucky enough as there were only 8 units for grab at 12am😊
veera.offl
post Nov 11 2020, 01:28 PM

169 posts

Case received today and hopefully phone by this week!
hvaly87
post Nov 11 2020, 01:29 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(bosouman @ Nov 11 2020, 01:22 PM)

Anyone using maxis?
What does it meant in transit?
Dont even get tracking number yet
Mine still being packed... but they called twice to confirm whether there are ppl in the office on Fri. LOL
alexliko
post Nov 11 2020, 01:32 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(veera.offl @ Nov 11 2020, 01:28 PM)
Case received today and hopefully phone by this week!
Is this case attracts a lot of dust or fabric?
janson_kaniaz
post Nov 11 2020, 01:34 PM

6,945 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 10 2020, 10:37 PM)
Wah persistent 💪🏻

Do you also mind asking if they will start selling the Magsafe wallet by the 13th? I called to ask one of the store but they said no news yet.
Asked.

Still no clue. Also no clue on Magsafe Wallet. At this moment they only have the Apple casing.
veera.offl
post Nov 11 2020, 01:34 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(alexliko @ Nov 11 2020, 01:32 PM)
Is this case attracts a lot of dust or fabric?
No bro, its like original apple silicone casing material.
silencer5089
post Nov 11 2020, 01:35 PM

:)
4,397 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 11 2020, 12:48 PM)
wuhuuu... call them just now...

GDex - Encik cakap nak hold 13hb kannn...

Me - X.. saya nak ambil sekarang bolehh...

GDex - Boleh...
a min later.. receive call

GDwex -  x boleh amik la encik... datang ofis sini pun x boleh ambil...nnt courrier kita hantar 13hb ni...
kekeke
12 pro or pro max this time bro?
andrewtho
post Nov 11 2020, 01:38 PM

Hooded Knight
5,885 posts

QUOTE(veera.offl @ Nov 11 2020, 01:34 PM)
No bro, its like original apple silicone casing material.
Why does this sound like the Magic Keyboard’s material shocking.gif
bosouman
post Nov 11 2020, 01:40 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(hvaly87 @ Nov 11 2020, 01:29 PM)
Mine still being packed... but they called twice to confirm whether there are ppl in the office on Fri. LOL
LOL.. ..
but mine suppose to deliver next week.
so.. dunno la. fingers crossed this week.
rafael11
post Nov 11 2020, 01:45 PM

30 posts

anyone use Maxis pickup ?
i call maxis center (which i choose to pickup) they say havent receive order,
will call me when they receive bruce.gif confused.gif
SUSchoosingname3
post Nov 11 2020, 01:47 PM

279 posts

ijuanp03
post Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM

1,039 posts

I made a big move to buy an iPhone 12. It's my first-ever iPhone in my entire life as I'm an Android fan since my Motorola Milestone way back in 2010.
I can't resist the good offer (~RM3,890)
- 128gb for the price of 64gb
- Physical dual nano SIM (HK set)
- Original Apple 20W charger

I haven't opened it yet as I'm waiting for my screen protector (iPhones are known to get a lot of micro scratches which is a big no for me). I was leaning towards the blue but not sure I would still like the color after a few months so I picked the black one.

I still have my Pixel 4. Now I can really compare the image quality of 2 of the best phone brands in the market.
I don't believe in tech reviewers because they have personal biases anyway just like everyone else.

This post has been edited by ijuanp03: Nov 11 2020, 01:50 PM
curaptz
post Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM

568 posts

po 6nov 9.17pm,arrives 13th, 128gb pblue ---preparing to ship
po 6nov 9.24pm,arrives 17-20th, 256gb pblue ---processing

silencer5089
post Nov 11 2020, 01:49 PM

4,397 posts

QUOTE(ijuanp03 @ Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM)
I made a big move to buy an iPhone 12. It's my first-ever iPhone in my entire life since I'm an Android fan since my Motorola Milestone way back in 2010.
I can't resist the good offer

I haven't opened it yet as I'm waiting for my screen protector (iPhones are known to get a lot of micro scratches which is a big no for me). I was leaning towards the blue but not sure I would still like the color after a few months so I picked the black one.
where did you buy it from bro
TOMEI-R
post Nov 11 2020, 01:51 PM

Extraordinaire
23,590 posts

QUOTE(ijuanp03 @ Nov 11 2020, 01:48 PM)
I made a big move to buy an iPhone 12. It's my first-ever iPhone in my entire life as I'm an Android fan since my Motorola Milestone way back in 2010.
I can't resist the good offer (~RM3,890)

I still have my Pixel 4. Now I can really compare the image quality of 2 of the best phone brands in the market.
I don't believe in tech reviewers because they have personal biases anyway just like everyone else.

SG set ?
decavalera
post Nov 11 2020, 01:51 PM

1,921 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Nov 11 2020, 01:35 PM)
12 pro or pro max this time bro?
Pro is already big la bro...
Waiting for iMos .... hehe... so buy Hoda from Sakura. just receive it today.. worth rugi RM2.xx if i buy today 11.11 offer since already receive it today...

This time Black Ops is kind a weird looking, so only opt for Special Op smoke.. waiting for EC to come out Ronin or Katana for 12 next yr lah
silencer5089
post Nov 11 2020, 01:55 PM

4,397 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 11 2020, 01:51 PM)
Pro is already big la bro...
Waiting for iMos .... hehe... so buy Hoda from Sakura. just receive it today.. worth rugi RM2.xx if i buy today 11.11 offer since already receive it today...

This time Black Ops is kind a weird looking, so only opt for Special Op smoke.. waiting for EC to come out Ronin or Katana for 12 next yr lah
haha icic... imos still the best rclxms.gif
Ares187
post Nov 11 2020, 01:56 PM

1,096 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 11 2020, 12:55 PM)
My Digi no longer having update since last Sunday. laugh.gif Hopefully they will start shipping to the respective cities..
Same here . no news at all . Hopefully it will be delivered on the 13th .

263 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.36    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:11 AM