263 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, It’s a leap year.

Which finish/storage of iPhone Pro/Pro Max for you?

128GB Graphite [ 51 ] ** [8.93%]
128GB Silver [ 11 ] ** [1.93%]
128GB Gold [ 34 ] ** [5.95%]
128GB Pacific Blue [ 140 ] ** [24.52%]
256GB Graphite [ 58 ] ** [10.16%]
256GB Silver [ 12 ] ** [2.10%]
256GB Gold [ 24 ] ** [4.20%]
256GB Pacific Blue [ 176 ] ** [30.82%]
512GB Graphite [ 22 ] ** [3.85%]
512GB Silver [ 6 ] ** [1.05%]
512GB Gold [ 10 ] ** [1.75%]
512GB Pacific Blue [ 27 ] ** [4.73%]
Total Votes: 571

shevagol
post Nov 11 2020, 12:51 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 11 2020, 12:48 PM)
wuhuuu... call them just now...

GDex - Encik cakap nak hold 13hb kannn...

Me - X.. saya nak ambil sekarang bolehh...

GDex - Boleh...
a min later.. receive call

GDwex -  x boleh amik la encik... datang ofis sini pun x boleh ambil...nnt courrier kita hantar 13hb ni...
kekeke
whistling.gif
Nickysnipe
post Nov 11 2020, 12:52 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 11 2020, 12:39 PM)
I wanna go lah & try my luck to get it today. Kekeke
last time my ip11pm also reached the hub 2 days before. Nope they won't let u take it. Ordered by Apple strictly released on launching date
chiahau
post Nov 11 2020, 12:52 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 11 2020, 12:50 PM)
Just wait la. 2 more days. Later you self collect, that guy might lose his job for his mistake.
I feel you.

Sometimes I feel like it's not worth getting someone in trouble just for a phone.
fruitie
post Nov 11 2020, 12:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

My Digi no longer having update since last Sunday. laugh.gif Hopefully they will start shipping to the respective cities..
squall_kay
post Nov 11 2020, 12:59 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(lcknick @ Nov 11 2020, 12:12 PM)
Pre-Ordered my on Celcom on 7/11, till today still show pending. dry.gif
Mine still shows “in progress”
moniqee
post Nov 11 2020, 01:02 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Nov 11 2020, 12:16 PM)
anyone pre-ordered their units from Machines? Tried to reach out to them via Facebook, website and also Instagram.

no replies  rclxub.gif
me me me me
well u need to get phone call from them to confirm the date and time for the collection then later u will receive email which u need to bring with u during collection
squall_kay
post Nov 11 2020, 01:03 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(zinniur @ Nov 11 2020, 12:36 PM)
my last apple phones is 5s,after ip12 release been thinking maybe its good time to try iphone,but looking at 11 pro since more affordable and make sense for me,and i like small size phone...but looking at your 1st point regarding battery,made me question my choice...hmm decisions decisions.
Perhaps I’m getting the bad apple out of the bunch so just wanna keep assuming in such a way. Plan to replace the battery once switching to ip12pm as i dont have any spare phone lying around.
hacken
post Nov 11 2020, 01:04 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 11 2020, 12:48 PM)
wuhuuu... call them just now...

GDex - Encik cakap nak hold 13hb kannn...

Me - X.. saya nak ambil sekarang bolehh...

GDex - Boleh...
a min later.. receive call

GDwex -  x boleh amik la encik... datang ofis sini pun x boleh ambil...nnt courrier kita hantar 13hb ni...
kekeke
hahahhaha!! strict...under APPLE strict instructions...they want all us tahan dulu......the more we can't wait...the more Apple enjoy.
The~Joker
post Nov 11 2020, 01:05 PM

456 posts

waiting for my apple store order to ship out anytime nowwwww
Seng_Kiat
post Nov 11 2020, 01:05 PM

5,580 posts

Is there any bumber available for iphone 12 pro max? Last time back during 4-5-6 time, it was so famous back there.

Anyhow, those using skin or wrap, you using with bumber or clear casE?
hacken
post Nov 11 2020, 01:06 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(The~Joker @ Nov 11 2020, 01:05 PM)
waiting for my apple store order to ship out anytime nowwwww
i heard they often update the status after 5pm

The~Joker
post Nov 11 2020, 01:06 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Nov 11 2020, 01:05 PM)
Is there any bumber available for iphone 12 pro max? Last time back during 4-5-6 time, it was so famous back there.

Anyhow, those using skin or wrap, you using with bumber or clear casE?
look up rhinoshield mod nx
OA19 P
post Nov 11 2020, 01:10 PM

Probation

Anyone knows when can I buy the iPhone 12 Pro in store as I plan on trading in my old phone to get the 12 Pro. I'm still confused on the availability of it, is it available to everyone on 13th Nov or only for people that pre ordered
edwin_yong
post Nov 11 2020, 01:11 PM

91 posts

Case and screen protector ready
yclam5729
post Nov 11 2020, 01:13 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(Berrylicious @ Nov 11 2020, 09:29 AM)
I have been using 100% products but most of the time, however, my peers kinda told me that i am wasting my money buying Apple Accessories which are priced so much higher than others. sad.gif  doh.gif  What you guys think?
I have many 18W apple charger USB-C, don’t quite like using them as I confirm from USB meter that it has much slower wattage charging than my Mcdodo and Basues PD charger at much cheaper and offer multiple ports.

In short I won’t buy Apple charger even though I did buy a few USB-C since I have X and ipad pro 2017 as it offer faster charging without apple block it(older USB-C to lightning got block by Apple in higher iOS update)
shaniandras2787
post Nov 11 2020, 01:14 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 11 2020, 01:02 PM)
me me me me
well u need to get phone call from them to confirm the date and time for the collection then later u will receive email which u need to bring with u during collection
lol.gif i can tell that you're excited just with the 4x "me".

hmm.gif have you gotten any calls from them yet? i certainly haven't.
squall_kay
post Nov 11 2020, 01:14 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(edwin_yong @ Nov 11 2020, 01:11 PM)
Case and screen protector ready
Interested to know the TG as stated 2.75D. Share with us ya the experience. 😊
shaniandras2787
post Nov 11 2020, 01:17 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(OA19 @ Nov 11 2020, 01:10 PM)
Anyone knows when can I buy the iPhone 12 Pro in store as I plan on trading in my old phone to get the 12 Pro. I'm still confused on the availability of it, is it available to everyone on 13th Nov or only for people that pre ordered
13/11/2020 is the official launch date here in Malaysia. for the people who pre-ordered, their unit is secured but for people who did not pre-order then you can walk into any Authorized Apple Resellers to purchase the iPhone 12 but there's no guarantee that you are able to get one (especially in the color and variation you want since stocks are prettttty limited).
yclam5729
post Nov 11 2020, 01:17 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 11 2020, 09:32 AM)
Haha congratulation buddy.....

moniqee - hvaly87 is my partner is crime for Mous and we both waiting together now  doh.gif
I bought from SenQ about a year ago at RM1099, as I type I am earing the airpod pro as it is so damn comfortable to wear for work conference, musitc, youtubing etc.

Superb product and superb deal you got when it comes to Apple product which is the best true wireless in Apple today. Good deal and enjoy it, I use it with transparency on to reduce pressure to my ears.
bosouman
post Nov 11 2020, 01:22 PM

393 posts

Anyone using maxis?
What does it meant in transit?
Dont even get tracking number yet

263 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top