7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Found out my nephew watches gay porn

AnimeSinceForever
post Nov 3 2020, 07:09 PM

1,060 posts

Ok. Looks like your Ph.D self needs to keep up with trends.

P.S. I believe Ph.Ds are also granted for life experience, and in the social sciences it gets awarded pretty easily ...

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/sex-e...chools-20144000
"Sex education lessons in UK schools advise kids aged 6 about 'touching private parts'
More than 240 primary schools in the UK have introduced lessons as part of the All About Me sex education programme

ByBrendan McFaddenReporter
17:53, 22 SEP 2019"

Keep going, now this is just going to be a trivia exercise. Where you point out little things here and engage in whataboutism. 😅😅

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 3 2020, 06:40 PM)
I'm preventing my escalation of conflicts with him 😅😅

He's not someone I would spend my time discussing issues with. Not worth my time. He may soon bring in sex with animals is better than harming others (he hasn't said it but mark meeeee)

Sex education is important but sex education isn't about various sex position or promoting sex among young kids. Kids should know more about their body parts and learn to say no and be aware of what a relationship is about and Asian parents generally shouldn't shun this topic.

Talk about committing suicide and bullting. Dang! To encourage moon party among primary kids. Dang!

Wait for his reply. Another 20 steps ahead. I'll just admit my intellect is lower than him (even though I've a PhD and my social circle consists of Drs.)
gashout
post Nov 3 2020, 07:26 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 3 2020, 06:56 PM)
gashout ViktorJ

Lel, other people have already pointed out that how they are treated changes their behaviour.

But keep acting as if that isn't the case.

And keep thinking that someone is going to suggest sex with animals.

If I was really so evil and nasty ... both of you would have reported me a long time ago.

This is just you 2 dopes trying to anger me, while not suggesting anything or shooting down any suggestions.

The next few days are going to be so nice though. brows.gif

Go on and report me if you think I've done something wrong brows.gif
QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 3 2020, 07:09 PM)
Ok. Looks like your Ph.D self needs to keep up with trends.

P.S. I believe Ph.Ds are also granted for life experience, and in the social sciences it gets awarded pretty easily ...

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/sex-e...chools-20144000
"Sex education lessons in UK schools advise kids aged 6 about 'touching private parts'
More than 240 primary schools in the UK have introduced lessons as part of the All About Me sex education programme

ByBrendan McFaddenReporter
17:53, 22 SEP 2019"

Keep going, now this is just going to be a trivia exercise. Where you point out little things here and engage in whataboutism. 😅😅
No. No one is going to delete your messages nor report you. Everyone is different. There you go again, every time. So much assumption, so little understanding.

The problem with you is you'll Google stuff and pick a few soirce just to boost your claim. Quote a UK source to apply it in this country 🤣🤣🤣 I like that.

We don't use the word trend. 🤣Yet again. Nope, not my league to discuss issues with. Other /k are more intellectual and pleasant to discuss issues with 🙂

AnimeSinceForever
post Nov 3 2020, 07:27 PM

1,060 posts

Sure, you have your opinion, I have my experience. Besides you're not the topic starter so you can't delete what I've said. brows.gif

I like how you think there's no international schools here. icon_idea.gif

And on the flip side, a lot of people in Malaysia want a return to UK standards, so ya, don't see why you think quoting a UK source is not valid hmm.gif

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 3 2020, 07:26 PM)
No. No one is going to delete your messages nor report you. Everyone is different. There you go again, every time. So much assumption, so little understanding.

The problem with you is you'll Google stuff and pick a few soirce just to boost your claim. Quote a UK source to apply it in this country 🤣🤣🤣 I like that.

We don't use the word trend. 🤣Yet again. Nope, not my league to discuss issues with. Other /k are more intellectual  and pleasant to discuss issues with 🙂
This post has been edited by AnimeSinceForever: Nov 3 2020, 07:29 PM
ChasV
post Nov 3 2020, 08:42 PM

70 posts

Reading these posts....

1. Whoever is the messenger in this life is always going to be the bad guy. If the uncle wants to tell the parents, just know that the uncle is risking ruining his relationship with the parents. Remember, its always "nevermind the message, kill the messenger."

2. Should the parents know about it? I would say yes and let them decide how they want to handle it with their kid. An 11 year old isnt old enough to make life decisions, but an uncle isnt the parent and has no right to decide how the kid lives or what his relationship is with his parents. Uncles are family but OUTSIDE.

3. People in here say leave the kid alone, its OK to be gay, its OK to be anything but those arent the issues because the parents can certainly disagree with those ideas. Its not up to any of us to decide for the kid or the parents.

4. If the uncle has a burning desire to tell the parents, go ahead and tell them and then walk away, dont demand the parents take action or not take action.

5. My own idea? Walk away from this and leave the entire situation alone. Let the kid and god and fate and time work it out. If the kid was doing something illegal like building guns or bombs in his bedroom, thats a different story, as would be finding illegal drugs (entirely possible at 11 years old). But a persons sexuality, curiosity, urges, motivations, these are harmless and natural and I wouldnt care to start a problem in a family over my personal views about it because I promise it wont end well. After all, the fact the uncle wants to be a tattle-taler doesnt end there, its usually accompanied with demands the parents do something. When the parents refuse, the uncle gets hot, argues, gets tossed out of the house as an annoying busy-body and never invited again. Likewise, if the uncle has a "special talk" with the kid and the kid doesnt like it, the kid will tell the parents and the parents will call the uncle and ask what the hell are you doing to our kid? There are so many scenarios and all end badly. Walk away, find important things to worry about in your own life, final answer.
ViktorJ
post Nov 4 2020, 06:02 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 3 2020, 06:56 PM)
gashout ViktorJ

Lel, other people have already pointed out that how they are treated changes their behaviour.

But keep acting as if that isn't the case.

And keep thinking that someone is going to suggest sex with animals.

If I was really so evil and nasty ... both of you would have reported me a long time ago.

This is just you 2 dopes trying to anger me, while not suggesting anything or shooting down any suggestions.

The next few days are going to be so nice though. brows.gif

Go on and report me if you think I've done something wrong brows.gif
I have already read many replies that I support, I felt no real need to echo that. 1 more post is not going to change TS's mind either way.

On the other hand, I HAVE shot down absurd suggestions icon_idea.gif

I am not interested in reporting you, silly. Why should I? I am just here to elicit (helpfully corrected) hilarious replies from you.

This post has been edited by ViktorJ: Nov 4 2020, 09:36 PM
AnimeSinceForever
post Nov 4 2020, 06:03 PM

1,060 posts

elicit not illicit.

Your grasp of English isn't as fluent as you think it is.

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Nov 4 2020, 06:02 PM)
I have already read many replies that I support, I felt no real need to echo that. 1 more post is not going to change TS's mind either way.

On the other hand, I HAVE shot down absurd suggestions  icon_idea.gif

I am not interested in reporting you, silly. Why should I? I am just here to illicit hilarious replies from you.
farisq
post Nov 4 2020, 08:29 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(x-meng @ Oct 31 2020, 04:57 PM)
So as per topic, what should i do? He is standard 5 iinm. I dont care if he watches straight porn since i think most of us did the same at that age  blush.gif

Found out by checking the browser history since he always use the computer in my room whenever im not around to play games and watch youtube. But one particular day he locked the door whereas normally he wont even close the door properly. Since then i always check the history and yeah he did watch it on other days as well.

I want to tell my sister about it so that something can be done to correct him before its too late, but at the same time i dont want my sister and my bro in law to be very disappointed that their son is gay. And also im afraid he will do something with my kids if i expose him, although i can ask my sister to say she found it out herself by checking the browser history

Another possibility would be he was simply curious on how to masturbate  laugh.gif

His google search was always “boy cum”  doh.gif
To me standard 5 is too young for this. Well, if he's already exploring it, then his parents must be the one who guides him.
ViktorJ
post Nov 4 2020, 09:35 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Nov 4 2020, 06:03 PM)
elicit not illicit.

Your grasp of English isn't as fluent as you think it is.
Nah, it is not. English is not my first language. Thanks for the typo correction.

Care to answer my questions anyway?
hirano
post Nov 4 2020, 10:00 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

Better tell the parents now and correct the kid. Before too late.
Mr.Robert
post Nov 13 2020, 04:42 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 4 2020, 10:00 PM)
Better tell the parents now and correct the kid. Before too late.
Don't ruin the kid araso.
helpful
post Nov 13 2020, 05:11 PM

187 posts

Far as I know ---11 years old is just curious only . I dont belive they are interested in sex of any kind

cassian948
post Nov 13 2020, 05:18 PM

931 posts

He's making web searches which is not appropriate for his age
- This need addressing

TS assuming his nephew is gay
- This bold and wrong, you can't simply put a label on a kid. In psychology, this is making a suggestive action which will lead the kids misinformed.
xianw
post Nov 17 2020, 01:44 AM

51 posts

IDK why no actual gay people hv given their 2 cents. Personally, I too discovered that I was attracted to muscular male bodies in Lat comics & superhero comics, in primary school. It's not something that can be censored or controlled.

Personally, at that age, if someone close told me that being gay is ok & not something that can be changed or is abnormal, I would hv been so much more confident in myself. I think even primary school knows that this is something deeply scandalous & must be kept secret. Being prematurely outed to conservative parents at that age would seriously make me want to suicide.

Personally, the ts saying that if it was straight porn he will not intervene, that's a totally repulsive position, & perfectly illustrated our screwed up mindset in society here.
I find the majority of gay porn or any porn, a real turn off.
It all looks more like a torture or power show then an expression of love or pleasure.

I recommend the ts do nothing. After ts mindset is all straight porn is ok what? As nothing ts does will change anything really.

But if ts truly cares about his nephew, maybe a few years form now when he's older, he will try to tell him that his uncle knows who he really is & that it's ok. A few years from now ts will know for sure, as even with all the hiding, gay people are just slightly different from the rest.

But right now, as we don't actually know that the nephew is actually gay, doing anything at this point is risking a lot of damage & misery for all.

Ultimately gay people must all decide if the want to keep hiding forever in this cruel world smile.gif.

Actually a few things in ts story a bit... hard to believe?
1st, your uncle's pc in HIS ROOM HIS HOUSE=best place to surf porn?
Really so poor, don't hv own old phone or pc for something so personal?
Nephew at uncle's hse using pc ALL the time??
I'm surprised he's sophisticated enough to surf porn but doesn't incognito mode? & alot of porn needs vpn.
Also what kind of porn? Boy cum alone? A lot of questions really...

Actually I don't know when gay became a shameful, taboo thing to be hidden away; for me, as I was in a ulu primary school in Sungai Lembing after moving from KL.
That time was 1998 & kampung & no computers or porn.

Sometimes I wonder if this same question posed by the ts, if it was in Thailand, what the responses would look like.

So Even I'm 29 now, I find it difficult to come out to my westernized atheist parents & my mother passed away without my telling her. Never told anyone, never in a relationship.
Gay people here hv to live with this reality, and no one would wish it to be this way. All my life I hv felt like I hv to create a facade, to hide. Even with my privileged liberal circumstances.
ENDoflongsobstory smile.gif
Chinazi
post Nov 17 2020, 01:50 AM

15 posts

Dude just tell the parent, being gay is wrong, its againts mother nature, u want ur nephew become pondan like sajat?
TSx-meng
post Nov 19 2020, 12:41 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(xianw @ Nov 17 2020, 01:44 AM)
Actually a few things in ts story a bit... hard to believe?
1st, your uncle's pc in HIS ROOM HIS HOUSE=best place to surf porn?
Really so poor, don't hv own old phone or pc for something so personal?
Nephew at uncle's hse using pc ALL the time??
I'm surprised he's sophisticated enough to surf porn but doesn't incognito mode? & alot of porn needs vpn.
Also what kind of porn? Boy cum alone? A lot of questions really...

I think u r confused. so i'll answer these questions. Btw, the uncle = me aka TS.

This is at my parents house. Of course i have my room at this house. I stay at my parents house. But my room is still there for whenever i wanna go back. So my father bought a gaming PC and put it in my room, since my PC is at another house. So my nephew and niece always use my room to play games, watch youtube, etc. They stay at my parents house together with my sister and bro in law.

My nephew has his own ipad. I dont know if he watches it on the ipad as well. Not gonna check

He only knows how to play games, youtube. He doesn;t know about VPN, incognito mode, etc

What porn u watch until need to use VPN? I simply use some free dns enough to bypass. And i have tried without dns or VPN, there are some sites that can still be opened. You can try it yourself

I tried opened some of his history, the ones i remember was guys jerking off, and one more is guy pounding another guy's ass

TSx-meng
post Nov 19 2020, 12:42 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Chinazi @ Nov 17 2020, 01:50 AM)
Dude just tell the parent, being gay is wrong, its againts mother nature, u want ur nephew become pondan like sajat?
i'll wait for some time first. Maybe he was just curious

xianw
post Nov 19 2020, 01:45 AM

51 posts

[quote=x-meng,Nov 19 2020, 12:41 AM]
I think u r confused. so i'll answer these questions. Btw, the uncle = me aka TS.

Thank you for the clarification smile.gif. Yes I am aware that uncle = ts. Sorry I mistakenly typed 'your uncle'.
It just seems weird that he would be using his uncle's pc for such a private passtime, as during that age I personally was very secretive with my love for bodybuiding & fitness magazines. Maybe now gay kids are really so uninhibited? Then good for them.
I find all porn disgusting, straight, gay or otherwise, I tried pornhub once & it can't be accessed without vpn. I don't know dns as I'm not very savvy smile.gif. I tried pornhub now & won't connect just like pirate Bay without vpn.
oc_rooney
post Nov 19 2020, 02:14 AM

405 posts

Its still not to late to counter.

Invite him to play soccer n football or put him into classes

Throw away all of his pink and girly shirts, buy hin jersey jersey n jersey

If u see any of he interest sounds girlish example he likes sewing and baking, ask him to to more manly works like carpenting fishing

Also check who is guy friend, if sissy sissy one telll him dont friend with them

Lastly strengthsn his skill on prayers.
RallyNight
post Nov 19 2020, 02:18 AM

1,142 posts

Too young to watch prawn.

Nothing wrong with gay.

Best you just talk to him in private. Parent has 2 type 1 accept, 1 huhabout it, and you become the most hatred uncle in his life.

If me, i just tell him hes too young for prawn.
And tf arent gov blocked all prawn site?

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Nov 19 2020, 02:24 AM
SUSadam09
post Nov 19 2020, 02:22 AM

255 posts

Every thing in the hands of Allah, don't need to go against his will

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0294sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:28 PM