Toys Bit Char-G | Qsteer | Choro Q, mini rc, pullback cars from Takara Tomy

spacelion
post Apr 24 2009, 01:36 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

[attachmentid=924870]

my first 2 Q-steer!

now can play Need for Speed on the dining table lol.
alwjmonster
post Apr 24 2009, 10:09 PM

124 posts

Q-steer car can control through phone? infared or bluetooth oso useable?
spacelion
post May 1 2009, 07:48 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

dunno, i havent rewritten the jar file for my phone yet. I do know it is IR.

I'm looking for advice on how to mod the cars with Choro Q bodies, because I really want an Ambulance Q-Steer .
drydenccm
post May 16 2009, 09:55 PM

18 posts

Hi everyone... Just found out about this cute car and been collecting since Jan... Will share my collection sometimes later... Nice to meet you all... seeking advice on hunting rare choro q and q steer... will be visiting hong kong early june.... (praying for no H1N1 breakout)...
drydenccm
post May 24 2009, 05:29 PM

18 posts

Hello Everyone
Here is my collection so far... seeking advice on collecting rare one now
Most wanted car now is AE86, the "old" classic Celica and also Toyota Passo...hope the sifu here can give advice on where to look for these babies in Malaysia... notworthy.gif

spacelion
post May 25 2009, 01:28 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

here ya go : Trueno hachiroku still in stock

http://www.hlj.com/product/TKT972321
chengfei
post May 29 2009, 03:00 PM

28 posts

any1 can tell me what is the difference for this RC mini car with the other normal RC car? i am new to it, sorry for asking ya..

Added on May 29, 2009, 3:08 pmany1 can tell me what is the difference for this RC mini car with the other normal RC car? i am new to it, sorry for asking ya..

This post has been edited by chengfei: May 29 2009, 03:08 PM
spacelion
post May 29 2009, 08:13 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

the difference is , it is very small.

Helldiver
post May 29 2009, 08:49 PM

460 posts

Hello guys, I am no collector of TakaraTomy's Char-G/Q-Steer/Choro-Q but I just wanna inform you guys that the Q-Steer Buggy Offroad set is going for RM50 at Litt Tak's warehouse sale. There's plenty to go around.

www.litttak.com.my

Go go go!

EDIT: Just looked through the forum, damn. Kena poison 99 by the dune buggy... Why I never sapu lol

This post has been edited by Helldiver: May 29 2009, 08:51 PM
drydenccm
post May 30 2009, 05:15 PM

18 posts

YAHOO~!! finally got my AE86 choro Q after spending 1 hour in the local toy shop here in Miri... going to get the Q steer after this from HLJ.. thanks spacelion!!
chris lee
post Jun 15 2009, 02:46 PM

38 posts

where can i buy body shell and some upgrade part for bit char-g?coz i hv lost my car`s body shell.tq.
shinkawa
post Jun 19 2009, 02:29 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

Hi, i'm new in this thread. I'm interested in what you all colecting.
I want to ask some noob question coz i'm confused.

Is choro q not a remote control car?
If i want a remote ver. Q steer is the one i should look for?
wacko_joy
post Jun 19 2009, 03:40 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jun 19 2009, 02:29 PM)
Hi, i'm new in this thread. I'm interested in what you all colecting.
I want to ask some noob question coz i'm confused.

Is choro q not a remote control car?
If i want a remote ver. Q steer is the one i should look for?
Choro Q is pull back version
Steer is remote version smile.gif
power911
post Jun 19 2009, 04:47 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ Oct 5 2007, 11:44 AM)
Do they have rechargeble battery for q-steer? Coz Its sure expensive to change the battery everytime biggrin.gif
it's hard to find rechargeable button batteries.
try to swap controller battery with car battery
fresh batteries biggrin.gif

I own an ae86(red colored spin tire unit set)
my sis own a normal set mazda rx-8

mine got steering problem(like got no power steering)
my sis one controls are jerky =.=

why all my q-steer got problem T_T
wacko_joy
post Jun 19 2009, 05:52 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

i got 4 steer... one is initial D set with AE86.. another is one set.. rally evo n subaru. AE86 i din unbox but the other open liao. Subaru got problem coz only can steer one side....
shinkawa
post Jun 19 2009, 09:18 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

I want fairlady 350z and GT-R but i guess i'm already too late to know this stuff.

I saw a few choro Q GT-R at KLCC Isetan. Too bad it's not Q steer cry.gif
T0MMY
post Jun 19 2009, 10:38 PM

is there any place i can get the latest choroQ subaru? the hatchback 1
shinkawa
post Jul 24 2009, 11:08 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

My q steer..Still can't find nissan GTR

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
TSnlik
post Jul 25 2009, 06:01 PM

876 posts

Recent Haul from ToyCity KLCC. They selling Choro Q's for RM5 each drool.gif . I was definitely surprised, as the usual costs Rm12.90. Went home and then compared the 2 and found that one is made in Taiwan, the other made in China. They both are the same quality finish but the name stickers on the taiwan ver. is nicer.
. So here are the comparison pics...

Also from Toycity KLCC, I could not resist the Choro petrol station, even though the box condition was already like newspaper in the rain. Turning a knob at the side you can move the carwash pillars front and back and the signboard will also rotate at the same time.
So.. Qsteer petrol station (rm20) + 4 choro cars: Skyline, Evo VI, Datsun Fairlady, Myvi/Passo (Rm20) =rm40. thumbup.gif
red car in the pic was the suzuki swift.. aiya laugh.gif .

Stickers sheet.

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jul 24 2009, 11:08 AM)
My q steer..Still can't find nissan GTR
I got my Qsteer GT-R from 6th Floor Litt tak some time ago. Sold out pretty fast I think.

Added on July 25, 2009, 6:33 pm
QUOTE(drydenccm @ May 24 2009, 05:29 PM)
Hello Everyone
Here is my collection so far... seeking advice on collecting rare one now
Most wanted car now is AE86, the "old" classic Celica and also Toyota Passo...hope the sifu here can give advice on where to look for these babies in Malaysia... notworthy.gif
I got the red Passo from ToyCity KLCC along with the rest of the stuff just yesterday, so...

This post has been edited by nlik: Jul 25 2009, 06:36 PM
TSnlik
post Jul 30 2009, 09:11 PM

876 posts

Here's the rear view.Skyline's label is metallic.

This post has been edited by nlik: Jul 30 2009, 09:12 PM

40 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:30 PM