Toys Bit Char-G | Qsteer | Choro Q, mini rc, pullback cars from Takara Tomy

cham2020
post Dec 28 2008, 03:18 PM

210 posts

hi dispute guy.....

i just sold my yellow hat R35 for a cheap price.......non scalper price with pos laju not register
mirage-rs
post Dec 29 2008, 01:33 AM

cham, the choroQ evo3 or 6 ralliart or advan is tempting le...but dunno where to get....just saw in the web pages.... laugh.gif
cham2020
post Dec 29 2008, 08:27 AM

210 posts

i saw a set of choroQ rally evo's before for sale at yahoo auction singapore before it's closed. SD 15 only
regret didn't buy tongue.gif
mirage-rs
post Dec 29 2008, 11:58 AM

aiyaaa....that cheap arr? cry.gif melepas lo.... rclxub.gif nvm.....still can hunt for more.... brows.gif
T0MMY
post Dec 30 2008, 02:35 PM

just got my first Q-steer today, got a R32

Added on December 31, 2008, 8:01 pm
just found out the car spoil 1 cannot run at all cry.gif
can turn left and right the back tire wont spin at all!!!

This post has been edited by T0MMY: Dec 31 2008, 08:02 PM
Yiha9944
post Feb 27 2009, 01:47 PM

241 posts

the battery cannot recharge?
skyballmaster
post Mar 12 2009, 02:34 AM

TO all BRO, Mind i know where can i get this model Q-steer or choro-G in Penang island.??
wyyew
post Mar 17 2009, 04:16 PM

264 posts

where can get subaru sti hatchback?? lit tak got?

RCrex
post Mar 17 2009, 04:43 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

order online maybe is yr chance to get rare models tongue.gif?
hanjo55
post Mar 27 2009, 12:39 PM

270 posts

I have 3 sets of QSteer played together in the family (max 4). But to my surprise, it is difficult to find replacement batteries. However, it is fun though.
MetalMic
post Apr 17 2009, 11:43 AM

23 posts

Just to share my latest Qsteer car, nothing new & special. Got it from a toy store in Melaka during my recent jalan jalan cari makan trip there, found the store accidentally. There are quite a number of Qsteer collection there. Also this thread need some activities.. ;P

Got it running on slick wheels that come with the set with highspeed gear and motor from my C4 Corvette but unfortunately this car is abit defective, steering doesn't center back well so the car tends to donut when hard cornering... yawn.gif

vincent09
post Apr 17 2009, 12:07 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

MetalMic, i like your road setting there biggrin.gif
Is DIY? Can share with us how to do it biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
MetalMic
post Apr 17 2009, 01:24 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Apr 17 2009, 12:07 PM)
MetalMic, i like your road setting there biggrin.gif
Is DIY? Can share with us how to do it biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
Thanks... wink.gif

Yes, it's a DIY design printed on same material as those advertising banner. I got it printed at one of these advertising printing company. The size it's around 6 x 7 feet... smile.gif
vincent09
post Apr 17 2009, 02:14 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Oh pvc board biggrin.gif, haha nice leh that road thumbup.gif
Hmm for me those Qsteer that I play, I just don't like 1 thing that is the adjust center of wheels, no matter how I adjust at bottom there, u can't get nice balancing when cornering, like you turn left very nice, and turn right will not same as left side..cry.gif

This post has been edited by vincent09: Apr 17 2009, 02:15 PM
T0MMY
post Apr 17 2009, 03:10 PM

whao nice i hope i can get 1 too
MetalMic
post Apr 17 2009, 03:16 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Apr 17 2009, 02:14 PM)
Oh pvc board biggrin.gif, haha  nice leh that road thumbup.gif
Hmm for me those Qsteer that I play, I just don't like 1 thing that is the adjust center of wheels, no matter how I adjust at bottom there, u can't get nice balancing when cornering, like you turn left very nice, and turn right will not same as left side..cry.gif
Its more like PVC canvas, can roll up for storage but I just lay it at my living room and stick the edge with masking tape to the floor... biggrin.gif

Yep, most of the Q-steer have this problem...this is kinda expected since the parts and assembly is so tiny.

This post has been edited by MetalMic: Apr 17 2009, 03:20 PM
Yiha9944
post Apr 18 2009, 09:35 AM

241 posts

Yea...bought my 1st Q-steer...Micro Buggy...dayem fun playing with it... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

vincent09
post Apr 18 2009, 09:48 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(MetalMic @ Apr 17 2009, 03:16 PM)
Its more like PVC canvas, can roll up for storage but I just lay it at my living room and stick the edge with masking tape to the floor... biggrin.gif

Yep, most of the Q-steer have this problem...this is kinda expected since the parts and assembly is so tiny.
No only Qsteer, the drift car which is release by tomy also same problem.... everytime I get tomy control car first thing I test is this balancing biggrin.gif.
Don't know is I expect highly on the product, or is it should be like this because of the cost cry.gif
MetalMic
post Apr 21 2009, 09:59 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Apr 18 2009, 09:48 AM)
No only Qsteer, the drift car which is release by tomy also same problem.... everytime I get tomy control car first thing I test is this balancing biggrin.gif.
Don't know is I expect highly on the product, or is it should be like this because of the cost cry.gif
Well the problem with the Light Drift Package its not so bad since the car are make for drifting anyway so not a big issue if they cant' run straight...lols. Well, its like this coz of the cheaper material and labour used in order to produce something with this kinda price... smile.gif

ian90
post Apr 21 2009, 05:46 PM

885 posts

hm... i saw these small cars in Toys R Us 1utama tat day...
how come some are more expensive some are cheaper de?
and may i ask which brand has the best quality? =D
and also is there ferrari cars?

40 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0155sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:34 AM