Hi all Bros,

Malaysia still can get Q-steer?

theotheryun
post Oct 2 2012, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(DiVaio @ Apr 23 2012, 11:15 PM)
Hi all Bros,

Malaysia still can get Q-steer?
jusco midvalley still got.tempat lain i tatau.but only snake motors edition and cars model.RM79 though.RM89 for cars model.they r inside the almari yang ade banyak2 kete tomy takara die cast kekecik tu.kinda tricky to find.well at least for me.kohoho.if u r buying better test right away.cuz kekadang ade unit yang faulty.nak kena datang tuka lagi.ma fan.cheers
power911
post Oct 11 2012, 01:57 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

not sure if this thread is dying or not...

has anyone attempted to disassemble q steer and clean it?
please share some tips on disassembling them though

my steering seem to fluctuate due to dust collected inside

kkyen
post Apr 25 2013, 09:23 PM

28 posts

anymore choro-q fans here?? just started in love with this cute cars hehe
sakamoto
post Dec 2 2013, 01:26 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(kkyen @ Apr 25 2013, 09:23 PM)
anymore choro-q fans here?? just started in love with this cute cars hehe
Like Facebook choro q hk
cupcakeg2
post Jul 28 2015, 09:11 PM

Hi MetalMic,

It's an excellent post I'm trying to hack my caul. What's the exact model of the transistor you 're using ? BC818?

Thanks,
Cupcake

QUOTE(MetalMic @ Jun 21 2008, 08:44 PM)

As promised here are the pics showing the mods done to one of my CAUL cars. 

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a293/Met...transistors.jpg 

Changed the stock transistors to a higher spec bipolar transistors that passes higher ampere to the motor power input. \"Highlighted with pink circles\"

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a293/Met...c/MotorView.jpg 

Motor changed to Tamiya's 4WD Torque Tuned Motor. Have to some minor modifications to the motor by removing both of the brass gear out and drill the other hole end on one of the brass gear so that i can make go in deeper, the other brass gear is not used. Also Cut the other end of the shaft shorter so that the car body can fit in. 

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a293/Met.../ModdedCAUL.jpg 

Added a condesor at the battery terminal to provide more stabil voltage, not sure whether this helps much or not though... tongue.gif 

The new motor really rocks, giving the car much higher acceleration and speed but consumer battery power like crazy...lol. Now gotta use rechargeable batteries to give a longer play time... tongue.gif

Anyway below is my latest CAUL...a fluoro green RX-7, did not a very good job for the paint on the front of the car... sigh. This should be the last work on CAUL for the time being. 

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a293/MetalMic/GRX7.jpg 

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a293/Met...eenRX7Front.jpg 

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a293/MetalMic/RX7Back.jpg 

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a293/MetalMic/RX7SIDE.jpg 

macrossworks
post May 17 2020, 07:36 PM

30 posts

anyone knows how to change battery of choro-q?
Oliver2486 P
post May 24 2020, 10:42 PM

Probation

A Choro Q Transformers.... Prowl
Jukaz
post Oct 15 2020, 12:20 AM

50 posts

Hi.

Im current looking to buy working condition qsteer / bit charg / digiQ cars. Anyone selling? 0 1 7 5 1 4 1 4 1 8 ws me please 😘

40 Pages « < 38 39 40Top

0.0153sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:12 PM