Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V3 Thread], It's what computers have become

ViRaViRa
post Aug 18 2007, 12:35 AM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(xplora @ Aug 17 2007, 11:08 PM)
thanks for your explanation, do you mean that if i take zitron/avaxx set would be better than AP? mind to tell me what is the advantages of it biggrin.gif since it cost extra RM458+.

zitron warranty battery n changer 3month, phone n lcd is 1year correct me o not? <- yes that is true from what i heard, but does AP cover everything for 1 year?

thanks again! icon_question.gif
AP don't cover some parts at all. E.G the on/off button & etc.
Some AP don't even cover LCD, accesories etc

It depends on what AP company
xplora
post Aug 18 2007, 03:25 AM

143 posts

thanks for the help, going to consider zitron set.
megatron007
post Aug 18 2007, 09:22 AM

4,000 posts

I changed code : 0536085: Apac 1 (english simplified chinese malay ) ...wasei got upgrade option 12.0.014

so done liao smile.gif

any one got more info to share??

minde
post Aug 18 2007, 09:39 AM

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

wah sai ... got 12.0.014 firmware ar??
megatron007
post Aug 18 2007, 10:04 AM

4,000 posts

using now liao

so far so good as compare to 12.0.013
ViRaViRa
post Aug 18 2007, 10:50 AM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Aug 18 2007, 10:04 AM)
using now liao

so far so good as compare to 12.0.013
Any difference compared to V12.0.013?
giovanni
post Aug 18 2007, 11:30 AM

1,898 posts

yeah...tell us about the this new firmware.we wan to know wat upgrades it gives..fill us in
liquid_ooze
post Aug 18 2007, 11:43 AM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Aug 17 2007, 06:50 PM)
wow! share share le bradder!
Here you go:

Media Safe

Only USD28.20 thumbup.gif
liquid_ooze
post Aug 18 2007, 11:51 AM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

12.0.014 firmware is out thumbup.gif

Upgrading the firmware now icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by liquid_ooze: Aug 18 2007, 12:05 PM
MOMOchacha
post Aug 18 2007, 02:05 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Aug 18 2007, 11:51 AM)
12.0.014 firmware is out thumbup.gif

Upgrading the firmware now icon_rolleyes.gif
wa...wat is the different le?need to back up data again to upgrade it laugh.gif

Dudes...i found this.If u guy dun hv n95 pouch.pls click this if u wan to buy.
CLICK ME
WaytoDawn
post Aug 18 2007, 02:08 PM

174 posts

ok, i c the new firmware. Gonna update it now. Hope there is no problems! *crosses fingers*
giovanni
post Aug 18 2007, 02:57 PM

1,898 posts

please tell us about the new firmware pls
WaytoDawn
post Aug 18 2007, 02:58 PM

174 posts

ok...updated the firmware. hmm... the agps dosen't seem to b locking on to the sattelites...what the?
ViRaViRa
post Aug 18 2007, 03:07 PM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(WaytoDawn @ Aug 18 2007, 02:58 PM)
ok...updated the firmware. hmm... the agps dosen't seem to b locking on to the sattelites...what the?
u shd check the AGPS server address...
WaytoDawn
post Aug 18 2007, 03:21 PM

174 posts

who-hoo! The agps is SWEET! My my, this is gd! Lests c, the galleries after shooting pic's load time is faster, And this time, you can zoom 100% compared to the usual 50% on the v11 software( maybe this was just my settings, but i was unable to zoom any further than 50% when viewing pics). I'll play around with it more and c is there any diff. I'll notify you guys if there is any difference.
MX510
post Aug 18 2007, 03:32 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Just check with nokia europe using the product code.

Nokia Product Code

To find the latest available software updates, you need to enter your phone's product code into the field below. Your product code is found inside your phone, on the white label beneath the battery. The product code will look similar to this:

If you N95 is 0534841 ver 12.0.013 is available and if your N95 is 0536085 12.0.014 avaiable

This post has been edited by MX510: Aug 18 2007, 03:34 PM
minde
post Aug 18 2007, 03:43 PM

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

QUOTE(WaytoDawn @ Aug 18 2007, 03:21 PM)
who-hoo! The agps is SWEET! My my, this is gd! Lests c, the galleries after shooting pic's load time is faster, And this time, you can zoom 100% compared to the usual 50% on the v11 software( maybe this was just my settings, but i was unable to zoom any further than 50% when viewing pics). I'll play around with it more and c is there any diff. I'll notify you guys if there is any difference.
can zoom in 800% ..... not 100% only...
xplora
post Aug 18 2007, 04:33 PM

143 posts

sorry but how you guys change the nokia product code? thanks.
MOMOchacha
post Aug 18 2007, 05:31 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Aug 18 2007, 03:32 PM)
Just check with nokia europe using the product code.

Nokia Product Code

To find the latest available software updates, you need to enter your phone's product code into the field below. Your product code is found inside your phone, on the white label beneath the battery. The product code will look similar to this:

If you N95 is 0534841 ver 12.0.013 is available and if your N95 is 0536085 12.0.014 avaiable
just seach it...no product code for my phone.
im zitron set le..dunno wat happen ohmy.gif
BuFung
post Aug 18 2007, 06:19 PM

8,407 posts

if looking for a good warranty "AP" set.. go for CSL.. .. 15 months warranty... smile.gif

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:39 PM