should *#06# isn't it?? sweat.gif sweat.gif
BuFung
post Aug 15 2007, 05:42 PM

8,407 posts

I done it myself.. 10minutes job.. laugh.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

BuFung
post Aug 16 2007, 12:11 PM

8,407 posts

some kamasutra third party software make the phone hang?? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

or physically use the phone wrongly?? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
BuFung
post Aug 18 2007, 06:19 PM

8,407 posts

if looking for a good warranty "AP" set.. go for CSL.. .. 15 months warranty... smile.gif
BuFung
post Aug 18 2007, 07:50 PM

8,407 posts

CSL set.... GPS work like charm.. Navphone with voice assistant... flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
BuFung
post Aug 18 2007, 08:42 PM

8,407 posts

NAVphone come together with Ori/CSL N95.. which is the Asia Maps...
BuFung
post Aug 20 2007, 02:36 PM

8,407 posts

one of the major reason why N95 in QVGA is .. this is the standard.. everybody design the software to suit to the QVGA resolution...

u may step one step in front..which have to go to VGA.. which is 4 times number of pixel compare to QVGA..

any resolution in between is hardly work.. like N80.. most of the software u install.. it run on part of it screen(running on QVGA)...

another reason like what others say.. more power require for higher resolution...
BuFung
post Aug 21 2007, 12:22 AM

8,407 posts

I am using Smart Movie.. it play DivX like a charm.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
BuFung
post Aug 21 2007, 08:29 PM

8,407 posts

now in klia surfing using my phone. Just come in to say hi to you all. wave.gif
BuFung
post Aug 23 2007, 10:51 AM

8,407 posts

The Romours 2.8" Screen N95 8GB edition..

The USA edition...

Photo--from gsmarena..

Added on August 23, 2007, 10:56 amFor the 8GB edition.. it look begger.. look at our N95... the screen part of the phone do not cover up to the very far left/right .. we still can notice the back cover(plum color) even though we look from the front of the phone..

the 8GB version.. the front screen slide totally cover up to the extreme end.. no longer can notice by the back cover from front..

This post has been edited by BuFung: Aug 23 2007, 10:56 AM
BuFung
post Aug 23 2007, 11:11 AM

8,407 posts

it's not no shuttle la.. it have no lens cover... sweat.gif sweat.gif

they remove the lens cover to give more space for the new battery...
BuFung
post Aug 23 2007, 04:19 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Aug 23 2007, 03:53 PM)
wah!!2.8''!! nice!i want....but i bet it will look slightly bigger
I already find 2.6" have noticable pixel already.. same resolution.. 2.8 will be worse... pro n con loh...

it is slightly thicker.. and slight wider on the top screen slide part...
BuFung
post Aug 23 2007, 04:31 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(yaosiang @ Aug 23 2007, 04:24 PM)
Actually If You Look Closely At The First Picture, It Was Taken With The N95 smile.gif
it is.. :-) rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
BuFung
post Aug 29 2007, 10:25 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(lil twist @ Aug 28 2007, 03:21 PM)
today, its the 10th plus plus time my phone hang... to make it worse, i cant listen to my MP3 since my phone went crazy when i plug in my handsfree... the volume suddenly decrease until it muted... help me... icon_question.gif
it seem like ur phone detect signal telling it to reduce volume.. just like the controller come with the phone.. when u press decrease volume, it will be like what u are facing... hmm.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(r4ydc24 @ Aug 28 2007, 06:59 PM)
guys, izzit common dat the phone sometimes simply cant detect the memory card? coz if itz not common, i think i shall pay a visit to Zitron again... haih~ been suffering diz issue since v11... now using v12 014
not common.. don't always detect the memory card from ur phone.. things ok.. just leave it be...
BuFung
post Aug 29 2007, 05:23 PM

8,407 posts

Guys.. welcome the new comer.. new Edition....

Added on August 29, 2007, 5:37 pmBased on the 2nd photos.. the memory slot already gone... I believe it make room for the internal memory... which I think pointless.. current N95 surely can support 4GB.. and I don't think 8GB is a problem too..

Nokia don't want to highly annouce the Current N95 can support HDSD I believe because it will affect the new N95 8GB version..

what u guys think?

This post has been edited by BuFung: Aug 29 2007, 05:48 PM
BuFung
post Aug 29 2007, 05:48 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Aug 29 2007, 05:39 PM)
N98? wat phone is that???show me pls
typo la.. brother.. don't like that.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
BuFung
post Aug 31 2007, 09:01 PM

8,407 posts

already more than 2 month. My navphone voice navigation still working fine.
BuFung
post Sep 1 2007, 12:00 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(minde @ Aug 31 2007, 09:53 PM)
me too . actually for asian maps , we have to set starting point and destination so that the voice navigation right ?

PS: How to download map loader 1.2??
starting point not neccessory... but u need to get satellite signal first...

If u not yet log to Satellite.. U need starting point n Destination...

If u don't have this 2 points, how the system calculate the route for u leh.. read ur mind meh?? tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(hlteh @ Aug 31 2007, 10:14 PM)
BuFung, have you try it oversea? will it work if you bring it to let say Australia?
AsiaMap for our version of N95 only let u activate 1 City out of 2.. u can choose KL or SIngapore..
I am not sure will it work for other country.. but theoritically it work.. as long as u can actiavate the City u want it to..

of course.. provided u have the map of that particular City..
BuFung
post Sep 2 2007, 09:22 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(shahie @ Sep 2 2007, 06:38 PM)

I need help and advise. my N95 display will rotate itself to landscape mode at the moment i putting in into my leather porch even the keypad has been locked. sound funny. 

Regards
avoid all the way using any porch with manegtic contact.. it may spoil ur phone.... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

this is not funny at all... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:37 PM