10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF n C ] Mohd Isa Bin Ismail ( 651013-10-7165 ), Got Conned 2 Notebooks at EBAY Malaysia

klang_man
post Jan 22 2008, 04:03 PM

guyz,

This is the latest info i could get, beware of this conman(got picture).

His last job was a security guard with ASM security service in Maju Junction (ex-security guard @ Bukit Jalil). I've made a call to the company, he resign in 2006.

I'm out of effort, just one final chance, anybody here got friends in Maxis, just wanna check his phone no. registered address, 'maybe' last chance to trace him.

moniqee
post Jan 22 2008, 04:55 PM

7,864 posts

Unfortunately I couldnt get my monies back. sad.gif I dont know where to begin with...

Based on what the victims said ( per tele conversation with him ), he speaks very good English and sounded educated.

The CONMAN might have taken this Isa Ismail IC

BUT...I might be WRONG...

This is VERY ALARMING...too many people got conned by him in Ebay...and more new victims coming forward here...

Maybe ALL OF US have to gather at the Police Station and CIMB to get the authorities to do something...

klang_man
post Jan 22 2008, 05:21 PM

but moniqee, if he is not the person. how come this person is hard to find. if the IC is stolen, how come there is no report about it.
laichong
post Jan 22 2008, 05:38 PM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

can any1 sum up the amount of money which had been conned? too many new acc just log in to complaint and dont know which 1 is real....
it would be good if all victim gather and made a police report together...

this remind me the sharilwan case....could it be him?
moniqee
post Jan 22 2008, 05:43 PM

7,864 posts

I agree with you laichong

I am not sure who are the real victims...cause too many newbies who join lowyat stating that they are victims...

From the thread and pms, a few might be in cahoots with Mohd Isa Ismail..

Thanks Klang_man for your help notworthy.gif in getting his picture

I want him to be CAUGHT!!!

Please BECAREFUL he has change to

Name : Jasmi Bin Shahruddin
I/C :620421-08-5055
email:supremacy222@gmail.com
CIMB A/C :14180076165521

Please check this thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/616954/+0#entry15287434

This post has been edited by moniqee: Jan 22 2008, 07:40 PM
kmm2873
post Jan 22 2008, 08:04 PM

Guys..I wish that no one will be cheated by him after this..I wrote him an email saying that I wanna buy his N95..he then call me using a new number and a new name as above (Jasmi Bin Ismail) and as before, telling me that he work at Pasir Gudang for almost 11 years..same voice and same trick..this is too much of him la..

Really pray that this conman will be caught soon..

one more thing..check this out..blog utk mangsa2 Jasmi aka Mohd Isa..

http://jasmi-victims.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by kmm2873: Jan 22 2008, 08:22 PM
zee87
post Jan 22 2008, 08:45 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Jan 22 2008, 05:43 PM)
Please BECAREFUL he has change to

Name : Jasmi Bin Shahruddin
I/C :620421-08-5055
email:supremacy222@gmail.com
CIMB A/C :14180076165521
Please check this thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/616954/+0#entry15287434

oh my.. still selling stuff ke? tak malu name dia buruk already..
klang_man
post Jan 22 2008, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(zee87 @ Jan 22 2008, 08:45 PM)
oh my.. still selling stuff ke? tak malu name dia buruk already..
guys, i think all this person is in one group. maybe the master mind is ahmad sabir. kmm2873, any details about ahmad sabir?
Nadia_1510
post Jan 23 2008, 03:10 AM

205 posts

think he is using that guy bank acc la .. that man speaks very2 good enlish liaw ... better then me
lazogirlz
post Jan 23 2008, 04:46 AM

358 posts

since got his address through ic, why not go find him? screw his ass up! mohd isa bin ismail anak taik cirit kepada tok pondan!

Added on January 23, 2008, 4:48 am
QUOTE(klang_man @ Jan 22 2008, 04:03 PM)
guyz,

This is the latest info i could get, beware of this conman(got picture).

His last job was a security guard with ASM security service in Maju Junction (ex-security guard @ Bukit Jalil). I've made a call to the company, he resign in 2006.

I'm out of effort, just one final chance, anybody here got friends in Maxis, just wanna check his phone no. registered address, 'maybe' last chance to trace him.
you already got fren check him up for u at MAXIS?

if not yet, i may help u coz my fren working at MAXIS centre. if he using Maxis, sure i can get the latest info that he use to registered for the number. pm me if u havent get the maxis info

This post has been edited by lazogirlz: Jan 23 2008, 04:48 AM
klang_man
post Jan 23 2008, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(lazogirlz @ Jan 23 2008, 04:46 AM)
since got his address through ic, why not go find him? screw his ass up! mohd isa bin ismail anak taik cirit kepada tok pondan!

Added on January 23, 2008, 4:48 am

you already got fren check him up for u at MAXIS?

if not yet, i may help u coz my fren working at MAXIS centre. if he using Maxis, sure i can get the latest info that he use to registered for the number. pm me if u havent get the maxis info
lazogirlz, all his address are fake, already went to the address.
klmc
post Jan 23 2008, 12:59 PM

663 posts

If any of the transactions were made in Malacca, i would suggest u make a police report in malacca ASAP - print out all the details here and show it. Malacca police seems very efficient in dealing with these internet commercial crimes.
cutiegal
post Jan 24 2008, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(klmc @ Jan 23 2008, 12:59 PM)
If any of the transactions were made in Malacca, i would suggest u make a police report in malacca ASAP - print out all the details here and show it. Malacca police seems very efficient in dealing with these internet commercial crimes.
i agree all victim gather together to report... since Rm 1k not a huge amount but also my money. it gone without any return...

nivi
post Jan 28 2008, 05:24 AM

154 posts

why not ask the cimb where those money were taken out from that account .. they can detect when the money and where it taken out .... im sure he will use the same place to take out the money .. i've been take down 3 or 4 conman b4 and they were successfully beat up by us coz conning almost rm3k from my fren .. we detect he always at same place ... so try more resource you can to try this famous conman and together we break his legs apart..
nazri68
post Jan 28 2008, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(nivi @ Jan 28 2008, 05:24 AM)
why not ask the cimb where those money were taken out from that account .. they can detect when the money and where it taken out .... im sure he will use the same place to take out the money .. i've been take down 3 or 4 conman b4 and they were successfully beat up by us coz conning almost rm3k from my fren .. we detect he always at same place ... so try more resource you can to try this famous conman and together we break his legs apart..
AWAS....PENIPU BESAR DI INTERNET

Sahabat sekalian,

AWAS! Jika anda pernah berurusan dengan IBLIS yang bernama JASMI BIN SHAHRUDDIN dan MOHD ISA BIN ISMAIL

IBLIS ini adalah penipu besar dan telah memperdayakan ramai insan terutama di kalangan pengunjung setia di ebay.com.my dan lelong.com.my.

Sesiapa yang pernah ditipu oleh IBLIS ini dipersilakan membuat report polis dan consumer tribunal.

Salah sorang mangsa (Noriszan) telah mencipta satu blog mengenai si iblis laknat ini. Jika anda salah seorang mangsa atau bakal mangsa sila baca blog beliau.

Banyak cerita mangsa malaun ini.

Mari kita banteras dan hapuskan IBLIS PENGKHIANAT ini dari muka bumi.

MODUS OPERANDI

IBLIS ini membuat tawaran barangan murah di ebay.com.my dan lelong.com.my. Dengan tawaran harga murah ramai yang terpedaya. IBLIS ini mengaku barang murah sebab underwater (kastam rampas). Selepas berbalas email (supremacy222@gmail.com) dan sms, IBLIS ini siap bagi nombor akaun cimb (14180076165521) dan nombor ic sekali (620421-08-5055).

Selepas bayaran dibuat, maka si IBLIS LAKNAT ini terus offkan handphone (017-2789823). Kita tunggulah barang bagai nak gila.

Saya adalah pengunjung setia di ebay.com.my selama bertahun-tahun dan banyak jugak barang yang saya beli di sana, tapi semuanya ok. Tiba kat si IBLIS ni terus sangkut. Saya difahamkan IBLIS ini telah menipu ramai orang dengan kerugian beribu-ribu RM. Saya sendiri terkena RM seribu lebih. Sila baca kisah kerugian mangsa lain di:

Pihak berkuasa tolong TANGKAP IBLIS ini dan hadapkan ke muka pengadilan. Sudah beberapa report dibuat. Jangan buat kami hilang kepercayaan.

TOLONG KAMI BANTU KAMI....HAPUSKAN IBLIS SI PENIPU BESAR INI

Sila sebarkan maklumat kepada rakan-rakan anda atau selitkan ke dalam blog anda.

Kepada JASMI & MOHD ISA....sila serah diri sebelum ko mamposss

Digifriend07
post Jan 29 2008, 01:54 AM

596 posts

OK, if you nk beat this guy, I will join. Used to be conned by someone also in ebay, but small amount...
nazri68
post Jan 30 2008, 10:54 PM

You can try to complain this fraud case to tribunal,
but you have to pay RM 5.00 to tribunal office to file for this case:

Consumer Tribunal Claims
Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia,
Tingkat 16, Putra Place,
100, Jalan Putra,
50622 KUALA LUMPUR
Tel: 03 - 40492300 / 40424181
Fax: 03 - 40424259

Thanks to andrewH @ http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/603769/+20

Added on February 1, 2008, 2:56 pmJasmi bin Shahruddin
27-3-4, Blok 'D',
Kelompok Camar,
Jalan AU 3/8, Ampang,
54200 Selangor.

This post has been edited by nazri68: Feb 1 2008, 02:56 PM
dyfw
post Feb 6 2008, 12:11 PM

I'm located in Melaka. Was scammed before also but not by this guy. REally hate scammers!

if you need my help in Melaka, msg me. I'm glad 2 bring you to this guy's house or workin place.

QUOTE(nazri68 @ Jan 30 2008, 10:54 PM)
You can try to complain this fraud case to tribunal, 
but you have to pay RM 5.00 to tribunal office to file for this case:

Consumer Tribunal Claims
Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia,
Tingkat 16, Putra Place,
100, Jalan Putra,
50622 KUALA LUMPUR
Tel: 03 - 40492300 / 40424181
Fax: 03 - 40424259

Thanks to andrewH @ http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/603769/+20

Added on February 1, 2008, 2:56 pmJasmi bin Shahruddin
27-3-4, Blok 'D',
Kelompok Camar,
Jalan AU 3/8, Ampang,
54200 Selangor.

Roopa
post Feb 16 2008, 04:46 PM

Guess I'm on the hit list too, I got conned by Mohd Isa Bin in Aug 07.

I deposited RM 1000/- into his cimb bank account ( dumb huh?)

Hi A/C No is 1408 1254990-521

I just came across the deposit receipt and decided to google his name, and though not surprised to see that his name turns up on most e-commerce sites, the number of people he's conned is amzing!!!

I donno if someone on the forum has actually the ability to trace him from the bank account number, assuming it is still active. i can only know that it belonged to him in aug 07 as his name is on my deposit receipt as the owner to that account no.

Heck, for all i know, it could belong to a famili member and he's got the ATM card or something.

I really wish we could nab him. I was supposed to get a playstation for my son, and got him so excited about getting it before his birthday, and for such a bargain at RM1000.

I felt the fool for being conned, and worse still for disappointing my son sad.gif

Regards,
Roopa C

Added on February 16, 2008, 4:58 pmHi Everyone,

I got this from the spr website.Can we alert the authorities to nab him when he does come in to vote ( assuming he does lah )

Regards , roopa

ELECTORAL ROLL GAZETTED ON 5TH FEBRUARY 2008

Checking to :

FIELD DESCRIPTION
IC Number : 651013107165 / A0213555
Name : MOHD ISA BIN ISMAIL
Birth Year : 1965
Locality : 139 / 24 / 03 / 002 - KESANG LUAR
Polling District : 139 / 24 / 03 - KESANG TUA
State Assemblies : 139 / 24 - BEMBAN
Parliamentary : 139 - JASIN
State : MELAKA
Polling Centre : SEKOLAH KEBANGSAAN KESANG TUA
Polling Stream : 3
Voting Time : 08.00 PAGI - 05.00 PETANG
Serial No : 1255
For further information ,please email us : : info@spr.gov.my

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This post has been edited by Roopa: Feb 16 2008, 04:58 PM
dinmalek
post Feb 16 2008, 11:39 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Roopa @ Feb 16 2008, 04:46 PM)
Guess I'm on the hit list too, I got conned by Mohd Isa Bin in Aug 07.

I deposited RM 1000/- into his cimb bank account ( dumb huh?)

Hi A/C No is 1408 1254990-521

I just came across the  deposit receipt and decided to google his name, and though not surprised to see that his name turns up on most e-commerce sites, the number of people he's conned is amzing!!!

I donno if someone on the forum has actually the ability to trace him from the bank account number, assuming it is still active. i can only know that it belonged to him in aug 07 as his name is on my deposit receipt as the owner to that account no.

Heck, for all i know, it could belong to a famili member and he's got the ATM card or something.

I really wish we could nab him. I was supposed to get a playstation for my son, and got him so excited about getting it before his birthday, and for such a bargain at RM1000.

I felt the fool for being conned, and worse still for disappointing my son sad.gif

Regards,
Roopa C

Added on February 16, 2008, 4:58 pmHi Everyone,

I got this from the spr website.Can we alert the authorities to nab him when he does come in to vote ( assuming he does lah )

Regards , roopa

ELECTORAL ROLL GAZETTED ON 5TH FEBRUARY 2008

Checking to : 

FIELD  DESCRIPTION
IC Number : 651013107165 / A0213555
Name : MOHD ISA BIN ISMAIL
Birth Year : 1965
Locality : 139 / 24 / 03 / 002 - KESANG LUAR 
Polling District : 139 / 24 / 03 - KESANG TUA
State Assemblies : 139 / 24 - BEMBAN
Parliamentary : 139 - JASIN
State : MELAKA
Polling Centre : SEKOLAH KEBANGSAAN KESANG TUA
Polling Stream : 3
Voting Time : 08.00 PAGI - 05.00 PETANG
Serial No : 1255
For further information ,please email us : : info@spr.gov.my

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Maybe he sure does owned a Motorbike or a car..So can trace his address if he has records at JPJ or any Finance Company.
His driving License expired edy...I think he forget to renew...
SEMAKAN TARIKH LUPUT LESEN MEMANDU JPJ
[attachmentid=399203]

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:54 PM