QUOTE(Roopa @ Feb 16 2008, 04:46 PM)
Guess I'm on the hit list too, I got conned by Mohd Isa Bin in Aug 07.
I deposited RM 1000/- into his cimb bank account ( dumb huh?)
Hi A/C No is 1408 1254990-521
I just came across the deposit receipt and decided to google his name, and though not surprised to see that his name turns up on most e-commerce sites, the number of people he's conned is amzing!!!
I donno if someone on the forum has actually the ability to trace him from the bank account number, assuming it is still active. i can only know that it belonged to him in aug 07 as his name is on my deposit receipt as the owner to that account no.
Heck, for all i know, it could belong to a famili member and he's got the ATM card or something.
I really wish we could nab him. I was supposed to get a playstation for my son, and got him so excited about getting it before his birthday, and for such a bargain at RM1000.
I felt the fool for being conned, and worse still for disappointing my son
Regards,
Roopa C
Added on February 16, 2008, 4:58 pmHi Everyone,
I got this from the spr website.Can we alert the authorities to nab him when he does come in to vote ( assuming he does lah )
Regards , roopa
ELECTORAL ROLL GAZETTED ON 5TH FEBRUARY 2008
Checking to :
FIELD DESCRIPTION
IC Number : 651013107165 / A0213555
Name : MOHD ISA BIN ISMAIL
Birth Year : 1965
Locality : 139 / 24 / 03 / 002 - KESANG LUAR
Polling District : 139 / 24 / 03 - KESANG TUA
State Assemblies : 139 / 24 - BEMBAN
Parliamentary : 139 - JASIN
State : MELAKA
Polling Centre : SEKOLAH KEBANGSAAN KESANG TUA
Polling Stream : 3
Voting Time : 08.00 PAGI - 05.00 PETANG
Serial No : 1255
For further information ,please email us : : info@spr.gov.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Maybe he sure does owned a Motorbike or a car..So can trace his address if he has records at JPJ or any Finance Company.I deposited RM 1000/- into his cimb bank account ( dumb huh?)
Hi A/C No is 1408 1254990-521
I just came across the deposit receipt and decided to google his name, and though not surprised to see that his name turns up on most e-commerce sites, the number of people he's conned is amzing!!!
I donno if someone on the forum has actually the ability to trace him from the bank account number, assuming it is still active. i can only know that it belonged to him in aug 07 as his name is on my deposit receipt as the owner to that account no.
Heck, for all i know, it could belong to a famili member and he's got the ATM card or something.
I really wish we could nab him. I was supposed to get a playstation for my son, and got him so excited about getting it before his birthday, and for such a bargain at RM1000.
I felt the fool for being conned, and worse still for disappointing my son
Regards,
Roopa C
Added on February 16, 2008, 4:58 pmHi Everyone,
I got this from the spr website.Can we alert the authorities to nab him when he does come in to vote ( assuming he does lah )
Regards , roopa
ELECTORAL ROLL GAZETTED ON 5TH FEBRUARY 2008
Checking to :
FIELD DESCRIPTION
IC Number : 651013107165 / A0213555
Name : MOHD ISA BIN ISMAIL
Birth Year : 1965
Locality : 139 / 24 / 03 / 002 - KESANG LUAR
Polling District : 139 / 24 / 03 - KESANG TUA
State Assemblies : 139 / 24 - BEMBAN
Parliamentary : 139 - JASIN
State : MELAKA
Polling Centre : SEKOLAH KEBANGSAAN KESANG TUA
Polling Stream : 3
Voting Time : 08.00 PAGI - 05.00 PETANG
Serial No : 1255
For further information ,please email us : : info@spr.gov.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
His driving License expired edy...I think he forget to renew...
SEMAKAN TARIKH LUPUT LESEN MEMANDU JPJ
[attachmentid=399203]
Feb 16 2008, 11:39 PM

0.0126sec