Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF n C ] Mohd Isa Bin Ismail ( 651013-10-7165 ), Got Conned 2 Notebooks at EBAY Malaysia

kmm2873
post Jan 20 2008, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(moniqee @ Jan 20 2008, 09:57 AM)
I am really really sorry to hear all of you got conned by this man... sad.gif

He knows what he does...and I dont understand why Ebay Malaysia allows this man to continue the SCAM business...

Police doesnt help...all his address are FAKE...

I wish we could do something to STOP this MAN... vmad.gif
Lucky found this site, maybe i'm the latest victim....maybe same time as t.nasir last thursday. RM1200 gone like that.....
kmm2873
post Jan 22 2008, 04:01 PM

hey guys..check this out..the conman is in ebay again..go to this site..http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Baru-dan-Murah-Nokia-N95-8GB-Complete-Set-RM1200_W0QQitemZ120213779562QQihZ002QQcategoryZ157599QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem..

i bet this is the same man who con us..now using supremeguardian22..penipu ni mmg nak kena.. mad.gif
kmm2873
post Jan 22 2008, 08:04 PM

Guys..I wish that no one will be cheated by him after this..I wrote him an email saying that I wanna buy his N95..he then call me using a new number and a new name as above (Jasmi Bin Ismail) and as before, telling me that he work at Pasir Gudang for almost 11 years..same voice and same trick..this is too much of him la..

Really pray that this conman will be caught soon..

one more thing..check this out..blog utk mangsa2 Jasmi aka Mohd Isa..

http://jasmi-victims.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by kmm2873: Jan 22 2008, 08:22 PM

0.0195sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:13 AM