8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

How to settle non-compoundable saman by PDRM

Lucas0323
post Nov 15 2021, 10:31 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(wurronshi @ Nov 15 2021, 10:08 PM)
i just kena 1 pc today ... it said non-compoundable

can check online mybayarsaman, the details is in the system now , but no amount can be pay . i guess must attend court Majistret PJ... aduh...

Act pity dress down usually don't charge crazy. Usually alot ppl with similar offense will be around so u just watch what the judge charge others usually about the same.
nivlanauk
post Dec 21 2021, 04:07 PM

307 posts

How fast do they update the system online? I kena tangkap this morning but until now mbayar got no details.
I didn't receive any ticket pun.
genesic
post Dec 21 2021, 04:39 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(nivlanauk @ Dec 21 2021, 05:07 PM)
How fast do they update the system online? I kena tangkap this morning but until now mbayar got no details.
I didn't receive any ticket pun.
you kena tangkap but not receive any ticket ? the police need to issue you ticket on the spot and update within a week time in the system.
on the ticket, usually have the date/time when to appear to the majistreet court..
nivlanauk
post Dec 21 2021, 10:51 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Dec 21 2021, 04:39 PM)
you kena tangkap but not receive any ticket ? the police need to issue you ticket on the spot and update within a week time in the system.
on the ticket, usually have the date/time when to appear to the majistreet court..
yaa I didn't receive ticket.
so.. maybe those fellas really looking for bribe, because they were kinda hinting to me. But I said "takpe, bagi saman saje".
And this guy told his partner to give back my IDs and give saman.

but no, I didn't receive anything so I thought maybe it will be sent to me in the mailbox.
right now 10.50pm still nothing on mybayar still...
degraw19
post Dec 21 2021, 11:16 PM

345 posts

can check online mybayarsaman, the details is in the system now , but no amount can be pay . i guess must attend court Majistret PJ... aduh...

of course u must attend the court did u not know the rules now which for your compound need to settle at court
Lucas0323
post Dec 21 2021, 11:34 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Dec 21 2021, 11:16 PM)
of course u must attend the court did u not know the rules now which for your compound need to settle at court
Thats one month back most likey already attens court.

By the way what happen to your ori acc?
degraw19
post Dec 21 2021, 11:56 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Dec 21 2021, 11:34 PM)
Thats one month back most likey already attens court.

By the way what happen to your ori acc?
lel u know my ori acc? donno what happen all out of sudden cannot login anymore need to verify again since i use old email
Lucas0323
post Dec 22 2021, 12:39 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Dec 21 2021, 11:56 PM)
lel u know my ori acc? donno what happen all out of sudden  cannot login anymore need to verify again since i use old email
Try request at help desk
genesic
post Dec 22 2021, 03:28 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(nivlanauk @ Dec 21 2021, 11:51 PM)
yaa I didn't receive ticket.
so.. maybe those fellas really looking for bribe, because they were kinda hinting to me. But I said "takpe, bagi saman saje".
And this guy told his partner to give back my IDs and give saman.

but no, I didn't receive anything so I thought maybe it will be sent to me in the mailbox.
right now 10.50pm still nothing on mybayar still...
most likely no summon then, for non compounding summon, the officer need to give the summon to you on hand, on the spot.
else all also will say not receive or sudah pindah if sent to mailbox.
Its your lucky day, then.
addisonlai31 P
post Jan 4 2022, 09:51 PM

Probation

QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Apr 28 2021, 02:40 PM)
when the case has been explained by the jurubahasa, they will say u want to plead guilty or not. if plead guilty they will say do u want to appeal to reduce the saman or not..

so u say la economy ke or if u lose job ke ap ke.. the jurubahasa at my court siap teach how to appeal before judge comes in. once judge  dah do the sentencing u just wait at counter to pay.
surely at ur summon it will state what time u need to be there. i suggest go earlier than that
Earlier than that meaning same date but earlier in time?
PeinEVO
post Jan 4 2022, 11:08 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(addisonlai31 @ Jan 4 2022, 09:51 PM)
Earlier than that meaning same date but earlier in time?
yup. be as early as possible. because they will lineup many cases at a time. atleast u get ur judgement early ..
bryanhwm
post Jan 6 2022, 04:24 PM

207 posts

Wew
After reading this thread
only I move my ass to check my saman(s)

I got one NC (using phone) on 08/09/2020

How fucked up am I?

Advice?
icebryanchan
post Jan 6 2022, 07:29 PM

seeWhoIsIt
480 posts

QUOTE(bryanhwm @ Jan 6 2022, 04:24 PM)
Wew
After reading this thread
only I move my ass to check my saman(s)

I got one NC (using phone) on 08/09/2020

How fucked up am I?

Advice?
Find on FB there is a page doing a runner job to help you clear saman, even NC one cool2.gif
Chailatteboy P
post Jan 20 2022, 02:23 PM

Probation

Anyone tried using the new system where you can mangaku salah online ? I wonder if I do that, the fine would be higher since I don't get to tell my sob story.
jokery90
post Jan 29 2022, 05:54 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Chailatteboy @ Jan 20 2022, 02:23 PM)
Anyone tried using the new system where you can mangaku salah online ? I wonder if I do that, the fine would be higher since I don't get to tell my sob story.
I kinda checked. I think it is not valid for NC saman
jokery90
post Jan 29 2022, 08:57 PM

26 posts

Hmmmm... Not too sure but the one i received today can be paid.... So should i pay first or hadir to court as per the harcopy??

Andicom
post Feb 5 2022, 11:00 PM

100 posts

eh how do you arrange for the hearing? Can just walk in? no need to set up anywhere?

PJng
post Feb 5 2022, 11:43 PM

12,041 posts

QUOTE(Andicom @ Feb 5 2022, 11:00 PM)
eh how do you arrange for the hearing? Can just walk in? no need to set up anywhere?
Pls follow on saman date and time
When i kena, no walk in
Andicom
post Feb 6 2022, 12:24 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Feb 5 2022, 11:43 PM)
Pls follow on saman date and time
When i kena, no walk in
It's a saman dated 2017 lol
He missed it for a couple of years biggrin.gif

On a serious note, how can we arrange for the hearing now?
PJng
post Feb 6 2022, 07:19 AM

12,041 posts

QUOTE(Andicom @ Feb 6 2022, 12:24 AM)
It's a saman dated 2017 lol
He missed it for a couple of years  biggrin.gif

On a serious note, how can we arrange for the hearing now?
Better try visit balai to ask
Or go to court ask how to get new date

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:48 PM