124 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

menj kena tangkap [UPDATE 3.0], for surfing child porn

TSsteady bro
post Sep 20 2020, 12:41 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(zacky chan @ Sep 20 2020, 12:38 PM)
oh shit...with that kind of mind he manage to become adult and old now plus have wife and kids...wadepak....pity his wife...just what problem she handle for being menj wife
IIRC his wife knew about his weird circumcision fetish, thats why she was afraid that he will target their young son, and after that she moved away to johor with their son
ayanami_tard
post Sep 20 2020, 12:44 PM

40 posts

apa baini
incubus_skj
post Sep 20 2020, 12:45 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 20 2020, 12:41 PM)
IIRC his wife knew about his weird circumcision fetish, thats why she was afraid that he will target their young son, and after that she moved away to johor with their son
Hahahahahahahahaha takut son kena sunat by husband in the middle of the night kah

Now she gonna feel much better in her decision to move away. If not later son also pun kena tuai
TSsteady bro
post Sep 20 2020, 12:48 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Sep 20 2020, 12:45 PM)
Hahahahahahahahaha takut son kena sunat by husband in the middle of the night kah

Now she gonna feel much better in her decision to move away. If not later son also pun kena tuai
if you got a husband like dat u will also takut la sad.gif
C-Fu
post Sep 20 2020, 12:48 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Sep 20 2020, 12:39 PM)
i kecian the wife only.
as much as I know and remember about her, dia ni memang penyabar and baik la. I think it was family arranged marriage, but I truly kenot remember so don't quote me on that. I could prolly pull out chat logs if I can remember my ICQ and MSN password blink.gif

shit wei, i saw the vid and my hands were shaking for 1/2 hour at least

This post has been edited by C-Fu: Sep 20 2020, 12:50 PM
lagista
post Sep 20 2020, 12:54 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Sep 20 2020, 02:28 AM)
If u follow my explanation in many other things, if im not sure or know that such information is not public knowledge,  i will always give vague or just the general description of the matter.

Lets say in this case, if the name of the programme or how gov capture child porn is considered as internal or not for public knowledge, i will say something like "the gov have ways to track people that watch child porn". But this 1, i googled and can find several sites that gave out the name.

For example this 1

https://www.nst.com.my/amp/news/exclusive/2...-you-watch-porn

This 1 even talked about how the software works. I only added the hentai part which i think its not wrong for people to know what is legal and what is not. The law that cover this is also public knowledge.

If that forumer is part of the unit to monitor online activities, and accuse me of sharing internal matters,  he or she needs to go for further training since dont know how to do a simple google search.
Noted that, its on news how the software works briefly but not all the details
yed
post Sep 20 2020, 12:55 PM

375 posts

Who is this menj?
SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 20 2020, 12:56 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Sep 20 2020 @ 12:10 PM)
https://www.stopitnow.org.uk/concerned-abou...e-a-paedophile/
  Is it illegal to be a paedophile?

It is important to distinguish between sexual preference and sexual behaviour. Having a sexual preference for children (paedophilia) is not in itself illegal.

It is acting on the interest which constitutes an offence.

QUOTE(justinr @ Sep 20 2020, 12:20 PM)
Quote UK law pahal. bodo
this is Malaysia.
Fyi, Malaysian Law is based on UK Law, eg sodomy is still a crime in Malaysia because this law has not been changed since British colonial days. But in UK, the sodomy law has been abolished. Before the 1990s, the convicted in Malaysia could appeal all the way to the UK Supreme Court, ie from Malaysia's Federal Court to the UK Supreme Court.

Can you quote the Malaysia law which states it is a crime for a person to have primary or extreme sexual preference for underaged children.?

9m2w
post Sep 20 2020, 12:56 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Hmmm have to say kinda disappointed. This thread is in no way coming close to the sunset orange thread
Ewww!
post Sep 20 2020, 12:57 PM

2,033 posts

QUOTE(yed @ Sep 20 2020, 12:55 PM)
Who is this menj?
Pious/holy pedophile.
Sycamore
post Sep 20 2020, 12:57 PM

334 posts

walao so hardcore kah this unker menj.
jagadis
post Sep 20 2020, 01:01 PM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Sep 20 2020, 12:41 PM)
don't know if you realise it or just being ignorant, but pedo pedo-apologists often use robbing bank laws when doing a pedo analogy.

anyway you don't have to act on it. just by sharing bank schematics, or layout is a punishable offence. even when you say it's in the interest of education or some shit. so yeah maybe... use a diff analogy? or stop using analogies so people don't see you as being an apologist.
I have never heard of that. I said 'Act on it'. Sharing schematics, layouts etc. is acting on it.

Btw. I am very happy that this guy got caught and keeping and spreading child porn is definitely wrong.

What I was clarifying is the fact that intentions itself, if not acted on is not wrong! The statement was not wrong!
SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 20 2020, 01:05 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 20 2020, 12:33 PM)
UPDATE 20/9/2020

- as of 12.30pm 20/9/2020, menj's fb is still not updated, he used to post updates every single day without fail on his fb page, but his last update was 3 days ago (17/9/2020), and this video of his arrest appeared on 18/9/2020
- so is he still in lokap/remand?  hmm.gif
Most likely menj is still in police lockup under a remand order of a few days for the police to complete their investigation on menj. Later, he will be charged in court and likely given bail if he pleads not-guilty.

PS - I am not menj.

Inb4 - he is also not suci murni.

RallyNight
post Sep 20 2020, 01:11 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 20 2020, 01:41 PM)
He even plan to tuai sendiri?

*vomit*
bigwolf
post Sep 20 2020, 01:14 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(jagadis @ Sep 20 2020, 12:34 PM)
Malaysia follows UK laws. We also take UK cases as a precedent.

Btw. Why can't you agree with the statement. Its the same as wanting to rob a bank and actually robbing a bank. Wanting to rob a bank is not punishable by the law until you start acting on it in some way!
Thinking is not a crime yes that is true. I thought of raping this or that actress, that is not a crime. Acting out the fantasy is definitely a crime. That is correct

But do you know watching child porn is already a crime by itself? Can't find the info now, but I recalled reading before cp is more serious (and higher priority) crime than your "normal" porn

Edit:

Ok here's what I found with quick google search:
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...n-hot-w/1897863

Bukit Aman: Even out of curiosity, watching child porn will land you in hot water
Friday, 28 Aug 2020 07:00 AM MYT

BY THASHA JAYAMANOGARAN

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 28 — In their fight against the abuse of minors, Bukit Aman is cracking down hard on anybody or anything that contributes to the sexual exploitation of children.

Including tracking down the IP addresses — or the unique numerical label assigned to each device — of those viewing child porn websites.

“Even if you just click on a child pornography page out of curiosity, it is a crime,” said Bukit Aman Sexual, Women and Child Investigations Division (D11) principal assistant director ACP Siti Kamsiah Hassan.

This post has been edited by bigwolf: Sep 20 2020, 01:20 PM
SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 20 2020, 01:20 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(jagadis @ Sep 20 2020, 12:34 PM)
Malaysia follows UK laws. We also take UK cases as a precedent.

Btw. Why can't you agree with the statement. Its the same as wanting to rob a bank and actually robbing a bank. Wanting to rob a bank is not punishable by the law until you start acting on it in some way!
QUOTE(C-Fu @ Sep 20 2020, 12:41 PM)
don't know if you realise it or just being ignorant, but pedo pedo-apologists often use robbing bank laws when doing a pedo analogy.

anyway you don't have to act on it. just by sharing bank schematics, or layout is a punishable offence. even when you say it's in the interest of education or some shit. so yeah maybe... use a diff analogy? or stop using analogies so people don't see you as being an apologist.
Can you please quote the Malaysian law that mentally wanting to rob a bank is a crime.?
....... Sharing bank schematics or layouts is usually a bank staff/insider revealing the bank's confidential information which is against the bank's rules and regulations = may result in a civil suit by the bank - I don't think it is against Malaysian Law. Please quote the relevant Malaysian Law on this. OTOH, it is a crime in Malaysia to break the Official Secrets Act by revealing confidential government information.
zacky chan
post Sep 20 2020, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 20 2020, 12:41 PM)
shit...damn....at least she manage to run away for menj tho..cant imagine married to problematic person and need to stay with that person for years to come
Lord Tiki Mick
post Sep 20 2020, 01:26 PM

1,020 posts

Why pious people tend to be pedo ya? Anyone made a study of this before?
AgogoLatoto
post Sep 20 2020, 01:26 PM

kinda gives off this ed kemper vibe but talks and have iq of charles manson.

he probably have some sort of undiagnosed mental/personality disorder, sociopath/narcissistim.
Doomsday
post Sep 20 2020, 01:27 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(yed @ Sep 20 2020, 12:55 PM)
Who is this menj?
telorist under a holy fake skinned penungang agama cum pedophila ghey feg

124 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:41 PM