TSsteady bro
post Sep 19 2020, 04:11 PM, updated 5y ago

75 posts

LATEST UPDATE 20/9/2021
menj have been freed of all charges related to child pornography possession

LATEST UPDATE 10/4/2021

menj created a blog and wrote some bullshit thr, i pasted it below so to not give his shit blog some traffic

Menj Kena Tangkap?
March 12, 2021
There is this group of idiotic people who call themselves /k at Kopitiam LYN who are obsessed with the idea of menj kena tangkap.

The only reason for their vitriol and vendetta towards menj youtube is simply because The Muslim Apologist have exposed these pukimak anak haram jadah for their lies, racism, xenophobia and their hatred towards Islam and the Muslims in general. They consist of fucked up racists, which I suspect are Cinapek tak potong kulup. You know, the kind of Cinabeng shitheads who think that speaking ching-chong makes them more superior than the rest of the world.

That is the kind of mental people who boast about their "5000 years of culture". You can stuff your culture up a place where the sun does not shine, you Cina babi.

Added to this mix are the liberal Malays with the kind of thinking that Islam is inferior and that they should kow-tow to Chinese (the type of Malays whom I hate and despise, you Melayu pemalas nak mampus), not to mention their paria keling hitam friends taken along for the ride...and voila, you have a wonderful package of racists right up your alley.

[insert fat facen with kitchen knife here]

So it should not be surprising that when news of menj kena tangkap appeared, these moronic fools and sons of dogs and pigs on the lowyat menj were celebrating and partying over the news that menj kena tangkap. Needless to mention, like the faceless cowards that these /k anjing pukimak are, they call menj in lowyat forum with all sorts of names and disgusting fitnah stories, knowing full well that The Muslim Apologist will not be able to answer them directly as menj lowyat member.

These people make all sort of silly assumptions about yours truly, ranging from making claims that I am separated from my wife (I am not), that my son suffers from autism (he does not) to stories about me "debating" Christian Prince, when I never did in the first place.

But these people do not seem to have a real job or a life; their sole purpose of existence is to backbite others and to make fun of anyone else apart from themselves in an obscure Malaysian forum far from the world and living in their own bubble world of ignorance and self-proclaimed superiority.

Now here's the 411 for these faceless dogs from menj kena tangkap himself: you are all worthless trash, stupid backbiters, and not worth my time at all. You are all pygmies trying to fell down a giant. Good luck with your menj kena tangkap endeavours because it has not worked and it will never work.

What makes you think that you idiots can beat me for keywords ranking? As an SEO Specialist for 20 years, I know how to outgun and outrank your idiotic forum posts online.

Try better next time, okay?

UPDATE 28/9/2020

the news was reported by one of the news sites, thanks tosonark for the heads up, the vibes is still awaiting further clarification from D11, LINK HERE

QUOTE(sonark @ Sep 28 2020, 09:47 PM)
YouTuber arrested for possession of child pornography denies allegations — The Vibes

Bukit Aman raids home of man commonly referred to as MENJ after ‘detecting IP ping’

KUALA LUMPUR – A Malaysian in his 40s was arrested during a raid on a bungalow in Batu 9, Cheras, on suspicion of accessing and possessing child and adult pornography at about 9pm on September 17.

A video of the raid was uploaded on the Royal Malaysian Police’s (PDRM) official YouTube page and went viral on social media.

Netizens suspected that the individual was a YouTuber known as ‘The Muslim Apologist’. He is also commonly referred to as MENJ online.

The Vibes was able to confirm that the arrested individual was indeed MENJ.

According to the video, the raid was conducted by the Sexual, Women and Child Investigations Division (D11) of the Selangor state police headquarters and spearheaded by DSP Noorhamasireen Boothnam Ekkasok.

It was mentioned that the raid was conducted as a result of information received by D11 from the Cyber Crimes Unit.

MENJ he confirmed he was the person who was arrested, but denied the allegations.

“I do not have child porn. I even… it doesn’t even come across my mind to watch children having sexual relations with each other. It’s disgusting (sic),”  MENJ told The Vibes.

MENJ, however, admitted that he does watch and possess adult pornography.

Asked why the raid occurred, he said: “Bukit Aman apparently found some sort of IP ping, okay, alerting to a child porn activity in my area, okay. They claim to pinpoint it to my house. So they sent a team, the D11 team from IPK Selangor (state headquarters) in Shah Alam to my home and raided my place. And they confiscated my phone, my computers and so on (sic).”

“But the thing is, I’ll tell you what happened. The thing is I was just back from home… Back home, because I came back from golf and I was taking a bath when they came to my house. So how is it possible I was surfing child porn while I was bathing? (sic),” he added.

During the raid, one modem, one router, one CPU, three Samsung monitors and five external hard disk drives were seized.

“Investigations will be conducted under Section 10 of the Sexual Offences Against Children Act 2017, and Section 292 of the Penal Code. If found guilty, the suspect could face imprisonment not exceeding five years, or a fine not exceeding RM10,000 or both,” DSP Noorhamasireen said in the video.

MENJ is currently out on bail. The Vibes has contacted the D11 office and is awaiting further clarification from the police. - Arjun Mohanakrishnan, The Vibes, September 28, 2020
UPDATE 12PM 22/9/2020
- after being released from remand, menj continued his attack towards his haters, and even try to twist his story saying that he is not involved in child pornography
- and he even threatened /ktards and waged war against /k!

https://www.youtube.com/c/TheMuslimApologist/community

/k army assemble!!

UPDATE 8PM 20/9/2020
- as of 8pm, menj was most likely released from lokap at around 6pm, and the first thing he did was to post an update on his fb
- and he also written a post on fb, is it to threaten DSP noorhamasiren(the police officer leading his case)?

UPDATE 20/9/2020

- as of 12.30pm 20/9/2020, menj's fb is still not updated, he used to post updates every single day without fail on his fb page, but his last update was 3 days ago (17/9/2020), and this video of his arrest appeared on 18/9/2020
- so is he still in lokap/remand? hmm.gif

guys, remember menj?

he kena tangkap for surfing child porn laugh.gif

sepandai-pandainya tupai melompat, pasti akan jatuh juga icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

for those that are new and dont know the story, refer to below

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4101660/all - MUST READ!!

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 4 2016, 10:21 PM)
so the war between menj aka Ibnu Juferi Al-Amriki and /k that lasted from early october until now (still ongoing) and yet to b ended

let me list out the casualties for both sides

on the red corner, we hav menj, and on the blue corner we hav lowyat forum aka /k

menj losses
1) lost his reputation and personal information, all his dark secrets and information exposed to the public (host porn, insult other religions, threaten to kill aspostes, heartless evil hypocrite)
2) lost his current job (EB Global JV) (kena fired cos cari gaduh wif forum)
3) lost his potential jobs (din get to attend a few interviews cos kena lokap)
4) lost his laptop (kena stolen while eating mcd after kena fired)
5) ARRESTED by polis and kena lokap for 3 days in johor
6) lost his desktop (kena confiscated by polis for investigations, yet to b returned)
7) potential criminal cases (insult TMJ, host porn, seditious remarks etc)
8) POSSIBLY paying money for DDOS attack on lowyat.net and /k (not confirmed)

/k or lowyat losses
1 kena DDOS-ed a few times

and best thing is lowyat forum or /k is still alive and kicking rclxm9.gif
CONCLUSION : menj lost very very badly, /k win big thumbup.gif
for those that are clueless of wat happened previously, heres a brief summary by incubus skj and a long summary by faidzal

long summary :

short summary:

Very very compressed summary

>buka tired in /k bash SEO companies of being racist
>kena bashed instead after he got kantoi for purposely inciting racial hatred
>someone else buka tered ask if he hosts porn sites one ah
>comes in guns blazing and say will report police to anyone who says that, because he is a religious fanatic
>kena kantoi his twitter got follow many porn accounts
>he buat report 5 ktard cause they keep implying he hosts porn sites *we posted evidence
>kena banned by luci when he tried to get the tered closed by bashing religion
>brings the fight to twitter, posts his job and interview details public when ppl keep saying he must be unemployed
>posts the police report PUBLIC ON TWITTER with all his details there (IC number full name contact number and address)
>sent a few mails to MCMC and his employer and his recruiter to direct them to his twitter account
>oh he liked to insult TMJ also because he also football nut
>keep on insulting TMJ when /k said they will report police if he kept doing that
>kena report police
>kena fired from work
>laptop hilang
>kena tangkap polis and computer kena rampas
>wife had to bail him out and she even posted on his FB timeline to please change and don't find trouble with others after this
>wife punya advice masuk longkang
>want to continue to fight with /k lagi

kek
for reference, punishment for possessing child porn in malaysia,

https://www.bernama.com/en/general/news.php?id=1881051

A part-time mechanic was sentenced to six years’ jail and RM10,000 fine, in default 12 months’ jail, by the Sessions Court here after he pleaded guilty to possessing and keeping obscene materials including child pornographic videos, last week.

This post has been edited by steady bro: Sep 22 2021, 07:14 PM
khaimitoban
post Sep 19 2020, 04:12 PM

I remember him fighting with /k

And in football lounge
cooly
post Sep 19 2020, 04:13 PM

245 posts

dont drop the soap
SUSLampazhi

221 posts

Mukak super penumbuk like lamtin frog..
ClericKilla

1,789 posts

ohshisssss

lejen
netmatrix
post Sep 19 2020, 04:14 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,723 posts

Is it Menj or not? Looks like its another person.
TSsteady bro

75 posts

QUOTE(Faidzal @ Sep 19 2020, 04:10 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

compare this with the youtube...

TSsteady bro

75 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Sep 19 2020, 04:14 PM)
Is it Menj or not? Looks like its another person.
look at the post below and compare with the video, and even the address match

menj stays in batu 9 cheras

This post has been edited by steady bro: Sep 19 2020, 04:15 PM
ayanami_tard
post Sep 19 2020, 04:15 PM

40 posts

the.fuck
jibpek
post Sep 19 2020, 04:15 PM

706 posts

Parking who is he?
damonlbs
post Sep 19 2020, 04:16 PM

487 posts

why no use VPN...?
Imp Bron

143 posts

He kantoi by k hosting porn site right? Maybe it's was worth before this can afford a bunglow
~min~

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 19 2020, 04:14 PM)

same setup same place lol. really him.

netmatrix

The machine... it sees everything.
6,723 posts

Oh wooow...... rclxub.gif One of the fella /K dislike is memang pedo. Last time he was caught hosting porn right?
viole

KFC Lover
840 posts

berapa kali menj nak kena tangkap.

i remember he said something like, orang islam yang bagus tak kan disengat dua kali. ptuih.
and85rew
post Sep 19 2020, 04:17 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Menj?????
ma pren

18 posts

parking in lejen tered....
ClericKilla

1,789 posts

The cops so many women...
viole

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Sep 19 2020, 04:16 PM)
Oh wooow...... rclxub.gif  One of the fella /K dislike is memang pedo. Last time he was caught hosting porn right?
and lawan tmj i recall.
desmond2020
post Sep 19 2020, 04:18 PM

906 posts

Biar betik bruh?

Let has feast to celebrate this

124 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:25 PM