menj kena tangkap [UPDATE 3.0], for surfing child porn

bigwolf
post Sep 19 2020, 06:24 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Sep 19 2020, 06:03 PM)
Parking dulu.

bigwolf keeps falsely accusing me as a dupe of menj, just because I also support the Malay-first PN/MN/BN which jives with the special Malay/bumi rights already enshrined in the 1957 Federal Constitution of Malaya/1963-Malaysia.
....... Anyone who supports DAP's Malaysian Malaysia, which seek to abolish the special Malay/bumi rights, is going against the Federal Constitution = possibly can be charged for Sedition and/or insulting the Malay/bumi race.
Aiks, so fast bailed out oledi? biggrin.gif
bigwolf
post Sep 19 2020, 07:51 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Sep 19 2020, 07:47 PM)
The BIG question is, how did Bkt Aman know that menj was surfing for child porn and downloaded them.? Does this mean Bkt Aman is spying on our web-surfing, if so how they do this.?  hmm.gif

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Sep 19 2020, 07:48 PM)
u didnt ask when u kena interrogated meh? hahahahha
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
bigwolf
post Sep 19 2020, 08:05 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Sep 19 2020, 07:47 PM)
who else ar? i rmb u also inside rite? then got bigwolf n incubus also

and also lucifahhhhhh hahahahhaha
yeah, I was 1 of the dastardly 6. Prolly because I kantoied him for racial instigation bruce.gif He was purposely using the terms "chinese" "seo" and "specialist" in his search.

I kinda wondered though whats the io's reaction seeing my nick laugh.gif
bigwolf
post Sep 19 2020, 08:48 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Faidzal @ Sep 19 2020, 08:21 PM)
this is not the 1st time menj kena tangkap dgn polis.

also not the 1st time his computer got confiscated.

and i distinctly remember that one of the things /k doxxed him was that he used to host male/female baby circumcision videos and was defending them zealously.

betul x bigwolf?
yucks disgusting piece of shit. Imagine he fapped to circumcision videos puke.gif
bigwolf
post Sep 20 2020, 01:14 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(jagadis @ Sep 20 2020, 12:34 PM)
Malaysia follows UK laws. We also take UK cases as a precedent.

Btw. Why can't you agree with the statement. Its the same as wanting to rob a bank and actually robbing a bank. Wanting to rob a bank is not punishable by the law until you start acting on it in some way!
Thinking is not a crime yes that is true. I thought of raping this or that actress, that is not a crime. Acting out the fantasy is definitely a crime. That is correct

But do you know watching child porn is already a crime by itself? Can't find the info now, but I recalled reading before cp is more serious (and higher priority) crime than your "normal" porn

Edit:

Ok here's what I found with quick google search:
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...n-hot-w/1897863

Bukit Aman: Even out of curiosity, watching child porn will land you in hot water
Friday, 28 Aug 2020 07:00 AM MYT

BY THASHA JAYAMANOGARAN

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 28 — In their fight against the abuse of minors, Bukit Aman is cracking down hard on anybody or anything that contributes to the sexual exploitation of children.

Including tracking down the IP addresses — or the unique numerical label assigned to each device — of those viewing child porn websites.

“Even if you just click on a child pornography page out of curiosity, it is a crime,” said Bukit Aman Sexual, Women and Child Investigations Division (D11) principal assistant director ACP Siti Kamsiah Hassan.

This post has been edited by bigwolf: Sep 20 2020, 01:20 PM
bigwolf
post Sep 20 2020, 02:00 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Sep 20 2020, 01:37 PM)
Even watching adultporn is against Malaysian Law, ie the MCMC Act = misusing your Internet facility to watch obscene or lucah stuffs. In normal practice, this law is seldom enforced, eg those who keep adultporn files in their laptops or phones for personal watching can get arrested at airport checks. Instead the MCMC prefers to block all the popular adultporn websites via the ISPs.

Watching childporn is more criminal than watching adultporn. The other difference between watching childporn and adultporn is that the former nearly always has to be first downloaded as files to your computer or phone, usually from P2P or torrent websites before watching = police can retrieve solid evidence from the computer or phone against the childporn watchers in court.
yes menj, noted whistling.gif
bigwolf
post Sep 20 2020, 03:27 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 20 2020, 03:22 PM)
But according to the article above, its not wrong wo. Ayam also confuse d  rclxub.gif

'There’s no laws against watching porn online. The thing is, you can’t HAVE it on your PC/Laptop/Tablet/Phone, though, because that would contravene the Penal Code and the Film Censorship Act. '
Watching porn may not be a crime, but watching childporn definitely is

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...n-hot-w/1897863
bigwolf
post Sep 20 2020, 07:42 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Told You So @ Sep 20 2020, 07:26 PM)
Hak Istimewa Melayu New Era.
No need helang also no need trial.
Meanwhile the Chinese mechanic got jailed immediately.
new playbook ke, play reverse psychology now? Fuck off la shitstirrer
bigwolf
post Sep 22 2020, 04:22 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Sep 22 2020, 04:09 PM)
Someone should tell him to yametekudastop, but some people just want to watch th world burn.
yamatekudastop... today I have been graced by a new word of enlightenment laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
bigwolf
post Sep 23 2020, 12:30 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Sep 22 2020, 11:46 PM)
https://menj.net/police-report-lodged-dastardly/ - Police report lodged against The Dastardly Five - Updated on 10/10/2016 4PM
[attachmentid=10593840]
So, bigwolf was one of menj's Dastardly Five. With his above experience with menj, yet bigwolf has recently been falsely accusing me as a dupe of menj, just because I am pro-PN/BN and anti-DAP/PH since joining LYN in Sep 2019. Maybe bigwolf is still suffering from PTSD from his above experience with menj, eg maybe kena detained and questioned by the police/MCMC.?
....... incubus_skj rooney723 raymond reddington Got kena detained kah.?
whatever you say menj yawn.gif
bigwolf
post Sep 24 2020, 01:30 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Sep 24 2020, 01:13 PM)
How come most of the femes Dastardly Six are not actively posting here.? Afraid of menj going amok on them.? Also, unknown warrior, who had "fought" alot with menj here, even though I have oredi tagged him.
sudah la menj... lazy to post just wanna eat popcorn enjoy your train wreck, you pulak mengada-ada here, afraid la, ptsd la, etc yawn.gif

can really see you trying so hard to bait arguments, yamatekudastop laaa... rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by bigwolf: Sep 24 2020, 01:33 PM
bigwolf
post Sep 24 2020, 02:51 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 24 2020, 02:33 PM)
and if he really handed in that fake ass resign letter to fire mothercare 2 years ago, then the letter should not be in his hands anymore, takkan u resign liao then your company give u back your resign letter hahahahah
This

This post has been edited by bigwolf: Sep 24 2020, 02:51 PM
bigwolf
post Sep 24 2020, 04:38 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Sep 24 2020, 03:58 PM)
Seeing the ghost of menj in other forummers is a symptom of your past traumatic experiences arguing with menj until menj made a police report against you and the other Dastardly Six "pack" members in Oct 2016 = you are suffering from PTSD = you need to see a psychiatrist and be on long term medication, ie if you haven't. Otherwise, you will go crazy like menj, if you haven't. lol.gif
yes menj, i belip you are not menj whistling.gif
bigwolf
post Apr 25 2021, 01:34 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Apr 25 2021, 12:20 PM)
Does he still pick a fight with /k?

I thought the last time /k go full power on him was because he was trying to expose IRL identities of suspected murtad people, which was justified.

Nowadays, I havent seen anyone talk about him trying to provoke /k or do stupid shit anymore(except that pedo porn shit, which the cops already are onto). If you guys keep hounding him while he's trying to move on, wouldn't that make /k look like the bad guys here...?
If you check 2-3 pages back, he opened a new blog and went full retard (again) on /k and stuff like cina babi & keling pariah. I swear, this guy just cannot let go and every few months must cari pasal mega_shok.gif

At least charlie zelenoff has sense enough to stop fighting and run away from deontay wilder. If that is menj, he would keep insisting to fight even through broken face and brain hemorrhage with the delusional belief he can win doh.gif
bigwolf
post Oct 10 2021, 03:49 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(shanice2001 @ Oct 10 2021, 03:29 PM)
whatsapp group chat boleh guna as proof?? cannot lei.
Can post the whatsapp chat here? But pls cross off the names and contact numbers

0.0738sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:12 AM