QUOTE(Jerrylum88 @ Mar 10 2021, 09:42 AM)
Not yet. Estimated around 3pmHonda City GN 2, IMMD + Honda Sensing = RM106k
Honda City GN 2, IMMD + Honda Sensing = RM106k
Mar 10 2021, 09:51 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
75 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Mar 10 2021, 10:02 AM
74 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Mar 10 2021, 10:12 AM
Mar 10 2021, 11:28 AM
1,710 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Mar 10 2021, 11:29 AM
282 posts Joined: Dec 2011 From: Kedah |
QUOTE(sonotme @ Mar 10 2021, 12:28 PM) Like this can wait till no people buy then can get big discount liao😄 sonotme liked this post
Mar 10 2021, 11:40 AM
545 posts Joined: May 2010 |
105K gg...not worth the price imo better get the civic This post has been edited by dennis008: Mar 10 2021, 11:40 AM blissandecstasy liked this post
Mar 10 2021, 11:40 AM
1,841 posts Joined: Feb 2018 |
Mar 10 2021, 11:43 AM
1,269 posts Joined: May 2005 |
tork mcm C class harga pun mcm C class good job honda blissandecstasy and chew3344 liked this post
Mar 10 2021, 11:48 AM
480 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Rm105k, official price. Better get Civic 1.8 blissandecstasy and sonotme liked this post
Mar 10 2021, 12:00 PM
1,484 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
wa.. 19k jump from V and 31k jump from S... very interesting 🤔 with civic 2k rebate now.... the fight between city RS vs Civic 1.8s
Mar 10 2021, 12:06 PM
78 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
105k with 0% sst?! are they out of their mind, even without local b segment rivals like x50 and ativa it will already be a hard sell, its setting up for failure with this like how mazda 2 is 100k now
Mar 10 2021, 12:08 PM
Even with the Honda Sensing it also doesn't justify the same pricing as Civic 1.8.
Civic has way better handling and space and design. Honda sensing (and all other ADAS out there) is actually good for show on paper and gimmick. No one would actually use the features in everyday driving (but if everyday you trigger the Lane Departure Warnings, then perhaps you need to retake your driving license). |
Mar 10 2021, 12:14 PM
2,199 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: OKR KL |
DoA....lulz.
Mar 10 2021, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(icebryanchan @ Mar 10 2021, 12:08 PM) Even with the Honda Sensing it also doesn't justify the same pricing as Civic 1.8. good to have features but most will turn it off coz very annoying sound if you trigger itCivic has way better handling and space and design. Honda sensing (and all other ADAS out there) is actually good for show on paper and gimmick. No one would actually use the features in everyday driving (but if everyday you trigger the Lane Departure Warnings, then perhaps you need to retake your driving license). |
Mar 10 2021, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(dennis008 @ Mar 10 2021, 12:32 PM) Yes good to have, like the brake assist and lane keep, it can always be useful and even save lives when we are tired or not paying attention. My previous comment was a little bit too extreme.But to me Civic 1.8 has the space (which you sit in everyday with your family and friends), the handling (which you hold the steering everyday) and the design and branding (which you will have more girls willing to jump into a Civic than a City). So Civic is a no brainer for me. Also if you love the RS design, you can just get a City V and do RS kit upgrade for less than rm3k. Way cheaper than the RM20k gap there lol. Of course just my personal opinion. No offense to anyone who is gonna buy City RS, thats your money, you can spend it whichever way that brings you the joy. Cheers |
Mar 10 2021, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(icebryanchan @ Mar 10 2021, 12:44 PM) Yes good to have, like the brake assist and lane keep, it can always be useful and even save lives when we are tired or not paying attention. My previous comment was a little bit too extreme. totally agree with you.i will choose the civic anyday for the price.. But to me Civic 1.8 has the space (which you sit in everyday with your family and friends), the handling (which you hold the steering everyday) and the design and branding (which you will have more girls willing to jump into a Civic than a City). So Civic is a no brainer for me. Also if you love the RS design, you can just get a City V and do RS kit upgrade for less than rm3k. Way cheaper than the RM20k gap there lol. Of course just my personal opinion. No offense to anyone who is gonna buy City RS, thats your money, you can spend it whichever way that brings you the joy. Cheers more girls will jump into civic ka?? damn should not have bought this new city.. save more money and go for civic lolll |
Mar 10 2021, 01:25 PM
106 posts Joined: Jan 2016 |
QUOTE(dennis008 @ Mar 10 2021, 12:48 PM) totally agree with you.i will choose the civic anyday for the price.. Girls now upgraded their requirement. BMW minimum.more girls will jump into civic ka?? damn should not have bought this new city.. save more money and go for civic lolll I still think Honda India's city is better since it comes with digital panel and can use honda connect. MYS, only say RS can use it. |
Mar 10 2021, 01:33 PM
40 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Mars |
so anyone going for it?
Mar 10 2021, 01:34 PM
Yes different people different taste I guess. But i am also in dilemma. Civic or RS. I love the tech and immd in RS. Something fresh and new. Could be fun and all.
Civic in the other hand is a bit dated. But then c segment and bigger space. Pening pening |
Mar 10 2021, 01:56 PM
106 posts Joined: Jan 2016 |
QUOTE(MalekChua @ Mar 10 2021, 01:34 PM) Yes different people different taste I guess. But i am also in dilemma. Civic or RS. I love the tech and immd in RS. Something fresh and new. Could be fun and all. Actually, you should go and test drive 1st. Pretty much after the test drive, you will know what to get.Civic in the other hand is a bit dated. But then c segment and bigger space. Pening pening The reviews will be coming in soon and I'm pretty sure Uncle YS will be driving the car to Genting since this car is quite hyped up. Few things to take note. This is new tech, so after sales is to be considered. |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:51 PM |