Honda City GN 2, IMMD + Honda Sensing = RM106k

4EveRLonE
post Aug 14 2025, 05:39 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(omegaflare @ Aug 6 2025, 11:08 AM)
haven't changed the EO yet, mileage around 3,000km so far. v spec doesn't come with dashcam but the SA gave me a cheap one , front & back with free installation. looking to change later on.
I've been using 70mai A800 once i get my car (first batch in 2020)

5 years passed after 100k mileage...apart from the deteriorate build-in battery there is no issue

The recording quality is still clear despite the all the heat that it had exposed under the sun
unnamed
post Sep 15 2025, 05:17 PM

502 posts

when u see honda city with headlights turned on inside parking complex

do not think the driver is an idiot

the real idiot is the car engineers

billychong930518
post Sep 15 2025, 08:20 PM

178 posts

Hi Everyone,

I would like to check with you guys do you have this kind of issue with braking.

If I suddenly press the brake pedal very hard, it will produce a knock knock sound on the front disc brake. May I know is it normal or I should replace the front brake pad?
pysh
post Sep 15 2025, 08:24 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(billychong930518 @ Sep 15 2025, 08:20 PM)
Hi Everyone,

I would like to check with you guys do you have this kind of issue with braking.

If I suddenly press the brake pedal very hard, it will produce a knock knock sound on the front disc brake. May I know is it normal or I should replace the front brake pad?
should be front disc brake need skimming.. this model like confirm get disk brake issue
billychong930518
post Sep 15 2025, 11:11 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(pysh @ Sep 15 2025, 08:24 PM)
should be front disc brake need skimming.. this model like confirm get disk brake issue
But I just drove it around 58k
pysh
post Sep 17 2025, 04:52 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(billychong930518 @ Sep 15 2025, 11:11 PM)
But I just drove it around 58k
more reasons its a disk brake issue.. my car at 30k already need skimming as steering wheel was shaking badly
max_cavalera
post Sep 17 2025, 06:29 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Oct 26 2024, 11:09 AM)
Guys... if leather seats koyak consider wear and tear...? Coz I find their leather seats easily folded and koyak... Honda dealer duwan layan warranty...
Wear and tear. Defective leather seat must report as soon as you get your car. Then dam claim warranty defective leather seat.
Zhik
post Oct 21 2025, 07:29 AM

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,216 posts

Hey guy, is there a new city model coming out next year.
McMatt
post Oct 28 2025, 02:49 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(billychong930518 @ Sep 15 2025, 08:20 PM)
Hi Everyone,

If you know how to hear the difference, the activation of ABS which is intermittent wheel braking also has sounds, which prevents wheels from locking up. If it's not the ABS, then you may consider someone's suggestion that it could be the brake rotor.
McMatt
post Today, 08:38 AM

225 posts

Has anyone installed a front camera which is PnP?

0.0138sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:11 PM