QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Jun 28 2025, 08:43 PM)
coz u deposited RM 500 only?TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect
TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect
Jun 29 2025, 11:30 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,137 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
Jun 29 2025, 06:03 PM
768 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: PJ~Damansara Utama |
Jun 30 2025, 12:17 AM
17,218 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
Jul 1 2025, 05:04 PM
2,694 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: KL |
cancelled
This post has been edited by hazairi: Jul 1 2025, 05:23 PM |
Jul 3 2025, 09:56 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
26,521 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Anyone paid cukai taksiran via tng before? Is there any fee and how long it will be reflected at the account?
Thanks This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 3 2025, 10:36 AM |
Jul 3 2025, 10:23 AM
14,921 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 3 2025, 09:56 AM) Anyone paid cukai taksiran via tng before? Is there are fee and how long it will be reflected at the account? You can always use Jompay (@TNG ewallet App) which is FOC.Thanks For some local councils, you can pay the Cukai Taksiran at Posonline, with TNG or Grabpay or Boost or ShopeePay/Spaylater(-25% by Shopee Coins). This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Jul 3 2025, 10:27 AM Human Nature liked this post
Jul 3 2025, 01:09 PM
26,521 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 3 2025, 10:23 AM) You can always use Jompay (@TNG ewallet App) which is FOC. I just checked posonline, my local council is there but no specific catogery, basically just enter cukai taksiran account number and they will know?For some local councils, you can pay the Cukai Taksiran at Posonline, with TNG or Grabpay or Boost or ShopeePay/Spaylater(-25% by Shopee Coins). |
Jul 3 2025, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 3 2025, 01:09 PM) I just checked posonline, my local council is there but no specific catogery, basically just enter cukai taksiran account number and they will know? I only know DBKL, just key in the account number, then check the outstanding balance at Pay@KL a few days later. Human Nature liked this post
Jul 6 2025, 01:27 AM
10 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Jul 6 2025, 04:45 AM
Jul 6 2025, 02:49 PM
81 posts Joined: May 2020 |
Jul 6 2025, 11:45 PM
12,039 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
trying buy steam game using tng as payment, but try 2 times getting error by email
QUOTE Dear Sir/Madam, We couldn't help but notice that you're facing some issues with a transaction. Request: Payment and Top Up Date: Jul 6,2025 at 11:35:35 PM MYT Device: samsung SM-S928B To proceed, please go to the reload page to manually top-up your eWallet balance. You may also refer to our One-time top-up FAQ for further guidance. If you are still facing issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Careline Regards, Touch 'n Go eWallet ![]() now steam show this, i stuck ![]() ok 3rd times it go thru This post has been edited by PJng: Jul 7 2025, 12:44 AM |
Jul 9 2025, 03:19 PM
1,255 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
Tried to deposit money to GO+ today but couldn't.. Shows error and a CS hotline to call for enquiry..
Called it and was told my GO+ currently suspended.. pending some management review.. Anyone experienced this before? Asked what is this management review about and the CS told me will receive a call from their internal team in few days time from this number (016-2996007) and not to worry it's not a scam call (cause its a mobile number).. they want me to verify/give my details like income, occupation, source of funds all those.. Weird. First time kena.. I wonder if its cause I made a couple of 15~20k deposits/withdrawal the past 1~2 days.. Was placing it temporarily in GO+ while waiting for my Atlas account to get activated and all that.. EDIT: found it while googling the number.. i guess mine similar with this SS ![]() This post has been edited by Optizorb: Jul 9 2025, 03:26 PM |
Jul 9 2025, 03:34 PM
65,270 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Optizorb @ Jul 9 2025, 03:19 PM) Tried to deposit money to GO+ today but couldn't.. Shows error and a CS hotline to call for enquiry.. same, when i wanted to move my rize fund to tng go+ last week.Called it and was told my GO+ currently suspended.. pending some management review.. Anyone experienced this before? Asked what is this management review about and the CS told me will receive a call from their internal team in few days time from this number (016-2996007) and not to worry it's not a scam call (cause its a mobile number).. they want me to verify/give my details like income, occupation, source of funds all those.. Weird. First time kena.. I wonder if its cause I made a couple of 15~20k deposits/withdrawal the past 1~2 days.. Was placing it temporarily in GO+ while waiting for my Atlas account to get activated and all that.. EDIT: found it while googling the number.. i guess mine similar with this SS ![]() called Principal CS. they said currently, there is NO WAY to reactivate the go+ account. in future if TNG/Principal allow reactivation of dormant/suspended go+ account, they will make the feature available. meaning, go+ account is literally dead. |
Jul 9 2025, 03:49 PM
1,255 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 9 2025, 03:34 PM) same, when i wanted to move my rize fund to tng go+ last week. wait, they told you cannot reactivate at all? called Principal CS. they said currently, there is NO WAY to reactivate the go+ account. in future if TNG/Principal allow reactivation of dormant/suspended go+ account, they will make the feature available. meaning, go+ account is literally dead. mine the CS said my account is under management review and i need submit/verify documents and stuffs.. so i was under the impression once do that all and they satisfied with it will reactivate/unsuspend the account.. wah damn wtf like this.. |
Jul 9 2025, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(Optizorb @ Jul 9 2025, 03:49 PM) wait, they told you cannot reactivate at all? my cs didnt ask about re-submission for mgmt review. outright dead-end.mine the CS said my account is under management review and i need submit/verify documents and stuffs.. so i was under the impression once do that all and they satisfied with it will reactivate/unsuspend the account.. wah damn wtf like this.. luckily Atlas came out with 5% p.a. promo. Now can temporary park the fund first. |
Jul 9 2025, 07:35 PM
7,547 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 9 2025, 04:42 PM) my cs didnt ask about re-submission for mgmt review. outright dead-end. problem with atlas is app stability. the verification is the pain process. most likely will same problem like rizeluckily Atlas came out with 5% p.a. promo. Now can temporary park the fund first. |
Jul 9 2025, 07:52 PM
Jul 10 2025, 12:56 PM
7,815 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
https://support.tngdigital.com.my/hc/en-my/...has-been-closed
QUOTE Can I reopen a new GO+ account if my old GO+ account has been closed? 10 months ago Updated No, unfortunately this option is not available at the moment. This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jul 10 2025, 12:57 PM |
Jul 10 2025, 05:49 PM
728 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 10 2025, 12:56 PM) never know u can close go+ since i saw all my deposited auto into go+ |
| Change to: | 0.0266sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:59 PM |