439 Pages « < 227 228 229 230 231 > » Bottom

Proton X50 2020 v1, B-Segment killer

zero5177
post Mar 25 2022, 02:19 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,553 posts

QUOTE(id10tstick @ Mar 25 2022, 01:10 PM)
there is alacarte 29XX,
Dang... Mine is 2.3k if not mistaken
mynewuser
post Mar 28 2022, 07:59 AM

2,549 posts

How much you get discount from your SA when purchase your X50?

My SA discount RM 1k for me.

This post has been edited by mynewuser: Mar 28 2022, 07:59 AM
coolguy99
post Mar 28 2022, 09:29 AM

7,353 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Mar 28 2022, 07:59 AM)
How much you get discount from your SA when purchase your X50?

My SA discount RM 1k for me.
Isn't their incentive is like 900 only for selling the car? Mine was 500 only bangwall.gif
id10tstick
post Mar 28 2022, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Mar 25 2022, 02:19 PM)
Dang... Mine is 2.3k if not mistaken
ori proton? edit: if yes, my SA must have gotten quite a big bonus eh...

This post has been edited by id10tstick: Mar 28 2022, 02:22 PM
zero5177
post Mar 28 2022, 04:38 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,553 posts

QUOTE(id10tstick @ Mar 28 2022, 12:10 PM)
ori proton? edit: if yes, my SA must have gotten quite a big bonus eh...
No proton logo, but they claim from same manufacturer.. But 2.3k itself sudah considered expensive VS install outside I heard just like 1.6k? I take it mainly to get out of any troubles from Warranty and I have him send me receipt for the installation were invoiced by their showroom
Kendall
post Mar 29 2022, 08:00 AM

973 posts

Does anyone take delivery of x50 from mid of march till now?
My SA told me that my car is ready in factory and allocated to me. Now just waiting for them to delivery since 16 march. Till now no new of the delivery schedule.
id10tstick
post Mar 29 2022, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(Kendall @ Mar 29 2022, 08:00 AM)
My SA told me that my car is ready in factory and allocated to me.  Now just waiting for them to delivery since 16 march. Till now no new of the delivery schedule.
mine took 1 half week to reach me in penang.
id10tstick
post Mar 29 2022, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 24 2022, 02:45 PM)
Any way to start the radio automatically on starting engine? Always have to tap the "run" button to start the radio.
i also finding way to play straight always have to touch screen play,

but any one know if the "headrest" adjustable. any reason why it is so angle?
ktek
post Mar 29 2022, 01:42 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(id10tstick @ Mar 29 2022, 01:16 PM)

over angle rite. i hate like that so i install backward
zero5177
post Mar 29 2022, 02:35 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,553 posts

QUOTE(id10tstick @ Mar 29 2022, 01:16 PM)

QUOTE(ktek @ Mar 29 2022, 01:42 PM)
over angle rite. i hate like that so i install backward
Whiplash protection incase of collision

destee88
post Mar 29 2022, 03:22 PM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Mar 23 2022, 11:21 PM)
Went to continental tyres shop want to do alignment. They said can do but cannot promise steering will center or not. Their system not yet update. Only have X70. 😑

Check for new tyre price. RM558 per tyre. Price not confirm. Hv to order first. They didnt keep stock. Will arrive within 2-3 days.

Now hv to book appointment with proton to do alignment. 😑
558 ? just stick to GITI comfort edy good enough no need waste money
limeuu
post Mar 29 2022, 05:59 PM

12,291 posts

The China Citi tyres don't even have manufacture date moulded in the side wall....typical for China tyres....
limeuu
post Mar 30 2022, 08:59 AM

12,291 posts

Any one got problems with the aircon? It's not as efficient as my other cars. Takes longer to cool down, and the thermostat setting appears inaccurate. I normally set the temperature (in the other cars) to 23°c but x50 feels very warm at that setting. And it only start feeling comfortable at 20 or lower setting.

Unfortunately, it also has a heater function (they didn't remove that from the China cars) and I wonder if that is affecting the cooling function.

This post has been edited by limeuu: Mar 30 2022, 09:16 AM
mynewuser
post Mar 30 2022, 10:13 AM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(Kendall @ Mar 29 2022, 08:00 AM)
My SA told me that my car is ready in factory and allocated to me.  Now just waiting for them to delivery since 16 march. Till now no new of the delivery schedule.
Pay initial payment, register car plate @ 28/Feb. Car received 15/Mar.
id10tstick
post Mar 30 2022, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 30 2022, 08:59 AM)
Any one got problems with the aircon? It's not as efficient as my other cars. Takes longer to cool down, and the thermostat setting appears inaccurate. I normally set the temperature (in the other cars) to 23°c but x50 feels very warm at that setting. And it only start feeling comfortable at 20 or lower setting.

Unfortunately, it also has a heater function (they didn't remove that from the China cars) and I wonder if that is affecting the cooling function.
used the heater before, dint thin it effects the cooling. i put mine usually at 23 to 24. My inspira also had the heater, does not seems to effect cooling.
limeuu
post Mar 30 2022, 12:00 PM

12,291 posts

QUOTE(id10tstick @ Mar 30 2022, 11:34 AM)
used the heater before, dint thin it effects the cooling. i put mine usually at 23 to 24. My inspira also had the heater, does not seems to effect cooling.
Hmm...I hope it's not a problem with my car.
axoloke
post Mar 30 2022, 03:51 PM

631 posts

Same feeling, I set mine to 21C, 23 to 24 feels a bit too warm. Tinting helps a lot to cool down faster from my experience.
destee88
post Mar 30 2022, 04:52 PM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 29 2022, 05:59 PM)
The China Citi tyres don't even have manufacture date moulded in the side wall....typical for China tyres....
it have ... please pay attention and see properly

This post has been edited by destee88: Mar 30 2022, 04:53 PM
destee88
post Mar 30 2022, 04:55 PM

1,385 posts

want fast cooldown stick to the lowest one la tiilll it ahow cool symbol
josh5671
post Mar 30 2022, 04:56 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(destee88 @ Mar 30 2022, 04:52 PM)
it have ... please pay attention and see properly
everywhere in the world, tyre need to be dated and spec correctly de....
but don worry, 2022 liao some people still 'make in caina = shit product' mindset

439 Pages « < 227 228 229 230 231 > » Top

0.0264sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:29 PM