QUOTE(NaGeNaZ @ Sep 15 2008, 04:54 AM)
Mind to name a few... of course bigger Cc bikes can go fast.
Well i just need a bike to travel. 40km per day. My current 4 years old lagenda too much vibration and slow. And i don't wanna push the engine coz one time i was pushing to max (going down hill), have these burning smell.
At least if the 135LC can do 120km/h on car speedo, without pushing engine to max, thats would be enough for me.
And i wonder a standard bike can do it coz don't want to spend more money to modify. Thanks.
ha.ah..Well i just need a bike to travel. 40km per day. My current 4 years old lagenda too much vibration and slow. And i don't wanna push the engine coz one time i was pushing to max (going down hill), have these burning smell.
At least if the 135LC can do 120km/h on car speedo, without pushing engine to max, thats would be enough for me.
And i wonder a standard bike can do it coz don't want to spend more money to modify. Thanks.
my old Yamaha SS110 can do 150-160kmh..
and i dare anyone to try beat a 110cc SS with 135LC..
ss can go much faster than LC.. either pickup or top speed..
the only downside for me is its FC...
Added on September 15, 2008, 8:07 amoso..RG110 oso can go faster than me..at stop light..they smoke me la..
This post has been edited by salimbest83: Sep 15 2008, 08:07 AM
Sep 15 2008, 08:05 AM

0.0274sec