PJng
post Jul 18 2021, 06:48 PM

12,047 posts

Before i try contact digi.
Recently on my working location, morning speed very good
No issue steam 1080p video, but afternoon, around 2 to 4PM, until night, speed become very slow, youtube can't even 720p,
Can play about 360p
Speedtest, fast.com not even 1mbps

Is it congestion or nearby tower issue?
annoymous1234
post Jul 19 2021, 12:37 AM

7,617 posts

Saw this on shopee..is this a special plan? I wonder if current prepaid user can switch to this? https://shopee.com.my/product/61090985/6719...75-1626626047.9
sckham
post Jul 19 2021, 02:21 AM

1,397 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 19 2021, 12:37 AM)
Saw this on shopee..is this a special plan? I wonder if current prepaid user can switch to this? https://shopee.com.my/product/61090985/6719...75-1626626047.9
sound like a good plan,
wonder it will suddenly disconnect after few months or not
confusecius
post Jul 19 2021, 05:59 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 19 2021, 12:37 AM)
already get this add-on in past 2 years..
rm15 only..
why seller sell at rm23?
annoymous1234
post Jul 19 2021, 06:26 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(confusecius @ Jul 19 2021, 05:59 PM)
already get this add-on in past 2 years..
rm15 only..
why seller sell at rm23?
only for special customer? can MNP to this package or need new number?
confusecius
post Jul 19 2021, 07:13 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 19 2021, 06:26 PM)
only for special customer? can MNP to this package or need new number?
someone told it's region specific myb..
i'm in kelantan..
7E oso got promotion brochure about it in my kampung..
6gb + unlimited utube at rm15..
stated as "promo", but 2 years oledi..
even can put the sim in router (not modded) to enjoy that unlimited utube.. rclxm9.gif
netflix never try..
it's there in mydigi app long time before MCO..
subscribe a few times in the past..
now got free jaringan data, not subscribe anymo..
huhuhu... whistling.gif

saitong09
post Jul 19 2021, 07:44 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 18 2021, 12:58 AM)
I just found out I have this additional 2gb. Does anyone know is this comes with the big bonus rm28 plan? Or this is a special promo? I don't recall the big bonus rm28 have 2gb promo. I'm using digi LIVE btw. Just curious

Is been long time for this promo, don't forget there is another free bonus to claim after renewed the plan every month. You may get up to additional 6GB on top of the 5GB+2GB
drcro
post Jul 19 2021, 08:30 PM

472 posts

Just went to digi branch to mnp celcom to digi prepaid live… unfortunately no more digi prepaid live 😓. Only digi next available…
myahsam
post Jul 19 2021, 10:12 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(drcro @ Jul 19 2021, 08:30 PM)
Just went to digi branch to mnp celcom to digi prepaid live… unfortunately no more digi prepaid live 😓. Only digi next available…
It is just the cover. After get the SIM card, subscribe to the plan you want regardless whether is live or next.
sckham
post Jul 20 2021, 12:02 AM

1,397 posts

SIMKAD DG PLAN TERBARU.

KHAS UNTUK PEMEGANG IC TERENGGANU KELANTAN PERLIS KEDAH MELAKA JOHOR

REGISTER GUNA IC (SILA HANTAR IC SELEPAS PEMBAYARAN)

ya, u guys are right, in shopee list that only those region can get this package. but JOHOR actually dont have this package
JohnnyWKY
post Jul 20 2021, 02:30 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(drcro @ Jul 19 2021, 08:30 PM)
Yes, no more LiVE plan if you go Digi center
Outside dealer still sell LiVE plan, confirmed because I just buy early of July a new sim.
But mnp do not know got can or not?
filage
post Jul 20 2021, 03:15 PM

1,205 posts

Just wondering why did Digi reload me a rm0.01 which extends validity for around 5 days and each day gives 150mb free internet? is the a common offer for every prepaid user?
JLA
post Jul 21 2021, 08:31 AM

2,786 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Jul 20 2021, 03:15 PM)
Just wondering why did Digi reload me a rm0.01 which extends validity for  around 5 days and each day gives 150mb free internet? is the a common offer for every prepaid user?
Digi teaching CelcomDigiBhd how to make prepaid customer happy laugh.gif
filage
post Jul 21 2021, 08:55 AM

1,205 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Jul 21 2021, 08:31 AM)
Digi teaching CelcomDigiBhd how to make prepaid customer happy  :lol:
i had something like this in Mco1 too I emailed Digi whats up with the 1 sen reload they weren't able to properly explain it.
saitong09
post Jul 21 2021, 09:26 AM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Jul 20 2021, 03:15 PM)
Just wondering why did Digi reload me a rm0.01 which extends validity for  around 5 days and each day gives 150mb free internet? is the a common offer for every prepaid user?
Is your Digi prepaid always active? None of my digi prepaid having this offer.
filage
post Jul 21 2021, 09:33 AM

1,205 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jul 21 2021, 09:26 AM)
Is your Digi prepaid always active? None of my digi prepaid having this offer.
Nope, I seldom use it. Just for backup receive TAC. The 150 daily free MB must be claimed daily. Under 128 star 88.
YoungMan
post Jul 21 2021, 10:52 AM

6,818 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Jul 21 2021, 10:33 AM)
Nope, I seldom use it. Just for backup receive TAC. The 150 daily free MB must be claimed daily. Under 128 star 88.
Maybe just try to retain your line. As long as it doesn't harm you, just take the RM0.01.
peterscm
post Jul 21 2021, 11:45 PM

388 posts

anyone living in Kepong Baru area, do u notice /encountered Digi VoLTE is no longer available ?

I am using DiGi 150 Infinite. VoLTE has been enabled since the day I got the sim card.

It started since last month if not mistaken.

Even the Digi App also does not show the option. Previously it did show.

Called Digi CS last week, the CS said from his screen it was disabled. Then he enable it. After that VoLTE icon come back.

Then this week, it disappears again. Call CS and this time CS said it is already enable. However, there is no VoLTE icon.

Tested on Note 8, Mi 10, Z Fold 2.

kaiserreich
post Jul 23 2021, 01:28 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

anyone knows this 150MB daily been around for how long?
I just recently noticed it.

150MB + 1GB governement. Looks like no point to subscribe to any data plan now since everyday at home.
JohnnyWKY
post Jul 23 2021, 01:36 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(peterscm @ Jul 21 2021, 11:45 PM)
anyone living in Kepong Baru area, do u notice /encountered Digi VoLTE is no longer available ?

I am using DiGi 150 Infinite. VoLTE has been enabled since the day I got the sim card.

It started since last month if not mistaken.

Even the Digi App also does not show the option. Previously it did show.

Called Digi CS last week, the CS said from his screen it was disabled. Then he enable it. After that VoLTE icon come back.

Then this week, it disappears again. Call CS and this time CS said it is already enable. However, there is no VoLTE icon.

Tested on Note 8, Mi 10, Z Fold 2.
I think last week, VoLTE already no more in mydigi APP, but still got VoLTE in my phone
today my VoLTE gone also, recently DiGi VoLTE disappear very often, look like system bug bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
already asking activate VoLTE few times, LOL

This post has been edited by JohnnyWKY: Jul 23 2021, 01:37 PM

585 Pages « < 165 166 167 168 169 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:55 AM