Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited 2020 V1, 2am-2pm uncapped speed with free hotspot

SUShengger
post Jul 5 2020, 10:42 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Sean77 @ Jul 4 2020, 04:54 PM)
U mobile i banned yrs ago, very slow in ipoh
U mobile byk jibai. Have full bar but internet not moving at all. I kena. efore in stadium.
azhar75
post Jul 5 2020, 10:44 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 5 2020, 10:41 PM)
I have check my phone is compatible  with UF and they say got covarage  that is reason i sign up
That's tough then...Anyway, this is Hotlink thread...can continue over UF thread later...

This post has been edited by azhar75: Jul 5 2020, 10:44 PM
Theoutspokenguy
post Jul 6 2020, 07:00 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(hengger @ Jul 5 2020, 10:42 PM)
U mobile byk jibai. Have full bar but internet not moving at all. I kena. efore in stadium.
Yes it still like that now. I am not on unlimited plan but P70 plan.
din
post Jul 6 2020, 07:14 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(LeaSe*lineR @ Jul 5 2020, 09:05 PM)
damn i should buy new number to test around hup45...just noticed my hotlink number still on old simcard hspa/hspa+ lol

how much to upgrade simcard to 4g these days?

neway did some speed test with it smile.gif

go to any maxis centre, card replacement should be free. The Garden one even have 'vending' machine type, required your ic to validate. Similar with digi, got vending machine type but they charge MYR10.
SUShengger
post Jul 6 2020, 10:59 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Jul 6 2020, 07:00 AM)
Yes it still like that now. I am not on unlimited plan but P70 plan.
still using u mobile?
Theoutspokenguy
post Jul 6 2020, 11:02 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(hengger @ Jul 6 2020, 10:59 AM)
still using u mobile?
Umobile P70 , Digi x 2 , hotlink HYC , Hotlink HUP45, Unifi Mobile

derthvadar
post Jul 6 2020, 11:23 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Jul 6 2020, 11:02 AM)
SUSlurkingaround
post Jul 6 2020, 11:54 AM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Jun 28 2020, 11:18 AM)
many i known ported out from maxis to orange telco then use few months regret go back to maxis example my boss. Now i also planning porting all the company lines back to maxis now waiting see what offering they will give for corporate line after HUP.
QUOTE(hengger @ Jul 6 2020, 10:59 AM)
still using u mobile?
Still using U Mobile.?

mjchua
post Jul 6 2020, 08:44 PM

285 posts

I want to check, for the topup RM30 free RM 5, we must use the tng ewallet payment method in hotlink app ? Can we direct open the tng ewallet app to do the topup ?

This post has been edited by mjchua: Jul 6 2020, 08:45 PM
SUSjudehow
post Jul 6 2020, 09:47 PM

4,118 posts

So many u invested
azhar75
post Jul 6 2020, 10:49 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(mjchua @ Jul 6 2020, 08:44 PM)
I want to check, for the topup RM30 free RM 5, we must use the tng ewallet payment method in hotlink app ? Can we direct open the tng ewallet app to do the topup ?
Must go thru the Hotlink App... it will direct to TnG "in-app" purchase...

But better get the RM6 credit with online banking payment...
ckimsem
post Jul 7 2020, 09:06 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(mjchua @ Jul 6 2020, 09:44 PM)
For Touch n Go rebate, you must use Hotlink app reload with Touch n Go.
For the top up RM30 and free RM5, after you click the offer, you can top up by any method as long as you top up RM30 before 11.59pm on the same day.
mjchua
post Jul 7 2020, 09:45 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 6 2020, 10:49 PM)
Must go thru the Hotlink App... it will direct to TnG "in-app" purchase...

But better get the RM6 credit with online banking payment...
QUOTE(ckimsem @ Jul 7 2020, 09:06 AM)
For Touch n Go rebate, you must use Hotlink app reload with Touch n Go.
For the top up RM30 and free RM5, after you click the offer, you can top up by any method as long as you top up RM30 before 11.59pm on the same day.
Thanks ya... so this topup RM30 free RM5 is short term promo ?

so the steps is as below ? do i need to wait for sometime between 1 and 2 ?

1. go to hotlink app, click and accept either "Top-Up RM15 free RM3" or "Top-Up RM30 free RM5"
2. open Boost or TnG ewallet, choose Top Up, and put my number
3. wait for the free RM credit in

wilson1stop
post Jul 7 2020, 09:56 AM

2,779 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 5 2020, 02:47 PM)
I mean your credit ,  i try the  rm 3.00 package  limited 3 mbps  very slow  alot unable to on time , maybe i follow u  to port out to other telco
Seldom heard that Maxis bad coverage, unless you're in Borneo.

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 5 2020, 03:04 PM)
Me only topup once for the past 30 days.... Topup-ed RM30 to get that HUP35...

But for primary line, me edy MNP to CUP35 ... Gonna stay there for two months and later MNP back to GX38...
Huh? Why jumped out HUP35?
50gb capped? No hotspot?
azhar75
post Jul 7 2020, 10:04 AM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(mjchua @ Jul 7 2020, 09:45 AM)
Thanks ya...  so this topup RM30 free RM5 is short term promo ?

so the steps is as below ? do i need to wait for sometime between 1 and 2 ?

1. go to hotlink app, click and accept either "Top-Up RM15 free RM3" or "Top-Up RM30 free RM5"
2. open Boost or TnG ewallet, choose Top Up, and put my number
3. wait for the free RM credit in
Skip step 2. Tap the TnG option in the list after step 1.

RM5 rebate will be credited within 10 minutes after successful transactions.
stephenthk
post Jul 7 2020, 10:25 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(wilson1stop @ Jul 7 2020, 09:56 AM)
Seldom heard that Maxis bad coverage, unless you're in Borneo.
Huh? Why jumped out HUP35?
50gb capped? No hotspot?
"Ulimited Data" - tats wat have been advertised.
But shouldnt it be Unlimited Data (&/but THROTTLED at 50GB)?? Hehe.

Perhaps i might be upgrading to HUP45, but wonder how was Maxis coverage at KK 1Borneo/Sulaman Sentral there huh?
- i might be based there soon.
- if speed is so so,then pay more for HUP45?
- I'm using basic plan for closed to 20yrs Lol.
- true ah,the HUP45 cannot hotspot deh?

So valuable reviews would be appreciated. Tq
Theoutspokenguy
post Jul 7 2020, 10:29 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Jul 7 2020, 10:25 AM)

Perhaps i might be upgrading to HUP45, but wonder how was Maxis coverage at KK 1Borneo/Sulaman Sentral there huh?

Unlimited but throttled to 512kbps still got Internet.

Yes HuP45 cannot hotspot. That why i bought an ipad to use with it so I can watch movie, play my games and my favourite apps.

The only way to know how stable it is u need to use hotlink at your location if without hup u still get good speed and stability you will get it too on HUP

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Jul 7 2020, 10:30 AM
ohtheirony
post Jul 7 2020, 10:30 AM

732 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 7 2020, 10:04 AM)
Skip step 2. Tap the TnG option in the list after step 1.

RM5 rebate will be credited within 10 minutes after successful transactions.
The tng ewallet number must be the same as hotlink number or you can use anybody's tng ewallet?
nexona88
post Jul 7 2020, 10:35 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,433 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Jul 7 2020, 10:25 AM)

Many said in KK..
Digi better...
U try test and see how 😁
azhar75
post Jul 7 2020, 10:46 AM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Jul 7 2020, 10:30 AM)
The tng ewallet number must be the same as hotlink number or you can use anybody's tng ewallet?
Any TnG account/mobile number.

185 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:16 PM