Investment ecoworld duduk, i saw this in facebook

slee03
post Nov 8 2020, 11:40 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Sylph818 @ Nov 8 2020, 11:07 PM)
Actually what we save from HOC?
Loan, SPA legal fee all covered by developer already right?
What else ya?
Can read more in below link
https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-gu...nsfer-mot-15910

slee03
post Nov 9 2020, 12:42 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Sylph818 @ Nov 9 2020, 11:16 AM)
hmmmm
that day when i signed HOC, i asked the lawyer, lawyer said this 1 not included....
duno he is true or not
Hmmm..
with HOC, no need to pay MOT stamp duty, instrument of transfer. Can easily save ~ RM8k. Else, around 6 months later after VP, will receive a surprise payment request.

Any sifu can share more details? I wonder if developer willing to absorb the MOT. Saw in FB, some SA in other projects promised the sky and rainbow. When check in REHDA's website, project not registered.
slee03
post Nov 9 2020, 06:23 PM

240 posts

Baharu. Just saw this in FB.
Subject to LPHS approval 🏒

slee03
post Nov 10 2020, 03:04 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(LGKR @ Nov 8 2020, 03:11 PM)
I’m guessing your unit:
1. High Floor = You pay more
2. No HOC = Throw in Extra Car Park for you.

PS: My unit @low floor, but paid extra RM10k ya...lucky they gave me nice parking spot...else I will kick their butt...

Hope you can share us the feedback as to why your unit tak ada HOC ya...very curious leh...
Based on the reply, no explanation given, other than a general statement. So, macam itu la...
slee03
post Nov 10 2020, 07:55 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Sylph818 @ Nov 10 2020, 03:42 PM)
so u rejected yr unit?
In the end, still accept. Other than goodwill, I also treasure the good neighbours within this forum.
slee03
post Nov 10 2020, 08:18 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(LGKR @ Nov 10 2020, 08:05 PM)
So what’s de general statement given? I’m sorry? Management decision?
Yeah, sorry and provide full refund within 30 days if we choose to cancel.
Through telephone conversation, it's the management's decision.

p/s. I can't copy/paste entire statement here.
*** provided SPA not yet stamping *** else, will be different already.

Anyway, will just stay on and see what else in the pipeline. There must be a valid and strong reason for such decision. I believe it is for the good of both, developer and buyer, as a whole.

Overall, they are professional in official reply. Very thoughtful too. Luckily have a good SA, though she seems being pressured to answer based on mgmt directive.

This post has been edited by slee03: Nov 10 2020, 08:56 PM
slee03
post Nov 10 2020, 08:54 PM

240 posts

Fellow neighbours, no worries la. I won't do something that will "merugikan" everyone. Its a matter of principle and professionalism.

This duduk project, whether Huni or Se.Ruang, quite okay. In future when got time, shall pay a visit to Kota Kemuning South (Telok Panglima Garang), once fully completed. ~ Q1 2024.

Meanwhile, when approaching VP, perhaps WhatsApp group or something. Keep on with a good faith and trust for developer. Let's see how things will go about in Q4 2023.. πŸ˜„

This post has been edited by slee03: Nov 10 2020, 10:13 PM
slee03
post Nov 10 2020, 09:00 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Zedahaha @ Nov 10 2020, 03:47 PM)
Can aaah?
Once stamping done, will kena all kinds of penalty. Therefore, need to be certain before sign SPA. Besides, my case a little unique. Hold on to stamping for clarification, as the situation is not within the initial understanding.
slee03
post Nov 11 2020, 07:07 PM

240 posts

Hello Neighbours,

Some already signed SPA since late Sep or early Oct 2020 and have the stamped document (CTC) collected. Now just wait for developer's letter for progress interest payment? Bank also got auto debit some charges right?

This is my first underconstruction property purchase πŸ˜…
slee03
post Nov 12 2020, 01:59 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(jerrylo @ Nov 12 2020, 11:56 AM)
I just received call from lawyer for appointment signing loan at Sales Gallery (mine for HUNI @ ECO ARDENCE )
Did u guys receive call regarding this ?
Mine sekaligus settle within 1 day.

Signed LO earlier, back in Aug 2020. Then in 1st week Nov, got many sets of documents, nearly 1 hour until some also just touch n go, initial saja.

Now waiting for SPA CTC.
slee03
post Nov 12 2020, 07:10 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(jerrylo @ Nov 12 2020, 02:17 PM)
need bring good hand muscle for sign later , near 1 hour sign doc  tongue.gif
Hahaha.. this near 1 hour is bank + SPA.
If just bank, I think sekejap 30-40 mins settled πŸ˜… unless spend more time to read thoroughly - which is the ideal scenario.

Next, review the pages, lawyer explained already, sign the few main page dulu. Finally, initial on below page 2, 4, 6 .... then 3, 5, 7 .... blank page and those signed no need initial (ada teknik).

Lawyer will still cross check, once semua betul, all good 🀣
slee03
post Nov 12 2020, 07:21 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(roaraxes @ Nov 12 2020, 07:07 PM)
Hi, about epf, should I prepare 1 copy SPA for them?
I saw @jerrylo replied similar Q earlier (few posts away), on top

https://www.kwsp.gov.my/ms/member/withdrawa...artial/buy-home thumbsup.gif
slee03
post Nov 21 2020, 08:09 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(rizzsamsungtab @ Nov 20 2020, 11:20 AM)
Love the name of the condo "Duduk" ..

Is there any time period (days, weeks) that we must sign SnP from the dateΒ  we sign the bank Letter Offer?
No specific time period but it will be good to get it done within 30 days. For our batch who did an early booking during pre-launch, we waited for the APDL and SPA signing session to be announced for RSVP. Hence, it took us a couple of months.

p/s. If we look at the bank LO, there is condition. Perhaps sifu out there can provide more info.

Property Guru: 2-3 weeks
https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-gu...er%20of%20Offer.

This post has been edited by slee03: Nov 21 2020, 09:08 AM
slee03
post Nov 22 2020, 12:13 PM

240 posts

Saw this while collect CTC, SPA and Deed of Mutual Covenants.

There is an option, upgrade to ID unit, similar to Level 26, 27 or 28 design
1. Partial ID - living room, dining & kitchen (around 30k)*
2. Full ID - from 60k

*did not notice bathroom for partial ID, when fill up the registration form, express interest. Bedroom excluded, as individual preference over mattress, wardrobe varies

This post has been edited by slee03: Nov 22 2020, 12:27 PM
slee03
post Nov 24 2020, 07:53 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Nov 24 2020, 05:07 PM)
Ask from agent or developer gua, normally it's part of the documents from developer that explains all the discounts. Not exactly part of S&P but is separate package
I have a copy, together with the downpayment receipts (last few pages) in duduk arch file.
slee03
post Nov 27 2020, 07:31 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Nov 27 2020, 05:14 PM)
Thanks for sharing!

Signed my documents via Zoom so didnt see this offer. Considering it to save some headache. You signed up for Partial ID? Do you have the full list of the ID included?
Just registered for interest. Haven't decide.

The log book only indicate living room, dining and kitchen area. Estimated RM30k verbally informed by SA. They said will contact customer to provide more details later. Now collect names for those interested.
slee03
post Nov 28 2020, 09:39 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Nov 27 2020, 10:32 PM)
Do you personally think its worth it? How inclined are you to pay the RM30K?
Shall wait for further details as they do not have info at the point of inquiry. Even quoted an estimated price, verbally. So, will be subject to detailed breakdown. A little sceptical at first as our unit comes with semi-furnished. If include island, that would be great. Else, can always turn to other ID out there.

50:50, depending on their final proposal offering 😊
slee03
post Dec 1 2020, 12:10 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(kw @ Nov 30 2020, 10:27 AM)
Is 60K inclusive ID + reno + all the furniture?
Also if taken this package, what will be the original partial furnished given by developer?
Best to check with SA. I would expect full ID to be the same as Tower A, either Level 26, 27 or 28 (based on option).

Nothing being disclosed other than a flyer, which is exactly the same as bunting banner displayed at sales gallery. No further info.
Being informed EcoWorld SA shall return call. You may dial the number for further queries, register your interest 😁
slee03
post Dec 1 2020, 12:15 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(Sylph818 @ Nov 30 2020, 01:04 PM)
yea, they need to send for stamping then only pass to us
its the same for all Seruang and Huni buyers
Despite being one of the last to sign, the stamped SPA ready for collection in less than 3 weeks. Should be the same for Se.Ruang?

Sample SMS:
RM0.00 (Eco Ardence) Dear Valued Purchaser, the stamped SPA for your Huni is ready for collection. Please collect @ Eco Ardence Sales Gallery 10am to 6pm daily.
slee03
post Dec 1 2020, 10:43 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(meucer @ Dec 1 2020, 03:12 AM)
I wonder any of you here are still bothered by the cement corridor?  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Can only hope for the best outcome instead of budget low cost flat look-alike. Since it is a serviced apartment, should have minimum standard. No further comments.

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0541sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:30 AM